Ganzes Ferienhaus

Shorely Heaven: WiFi, Granit, See-Eleganz

Fotogalerie von Shorely Heaven: WiFi, Granit, See-Eleganz

Eine Holzterrasse mit Korbmöbeln mit Blick auf einen See und Bäume.
Ein Wohnzimmer mit braunem Ledersofa, einem Esstisch mit Stühlen, einer Küchenzeile und einer Uhr an der Wand.
Ein Fenster mit Blick auf einen See und Bäume.
Eine moderne Küche mit Granit-Arbeitsplatten, Edelstahlgeräten und Blick zum Wohnbereich.
Ein Flur mit Teppichstufen, einer Tür mit einem Kranz und einem Wohnzimmer im Hintergrund.

Bewertungen

9,6 von 10.
Außergewöhnlich

Highlights

  • Blick aufs Wasser
    Blick aufs Wasser mit Top-Bewertungen: Entspanne bei diesem malerischen Erlebnis.
  • Wäsche waschen leicht gemacht
    Eine der wenigen Unterkünfte mit Waschmaschine und Trockner in der Wohneinheit.
  • Am See
    Die Gäste lieben die schöne Lage direkt am See.
  • Entdecke Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe
    Nahe: Smith Mountain Lake

Beliebte Annehmlichkeiten

  • Balkon oder Patio
  • Grill
  • Waschmaschine und Trockner
  • Klimaanlage
  • Kühlschrank
  • Internet

Lerne die Gegend kennen

Auf Karte anzeigen
Moneta, VA
  • Place, Smith Mountain Lake
    ‪3 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, Smith Mountain Lake State Park
    ‪36 Autominuten‬
  • Place, Valley View Mall
    ‪51 Autominuten‬
  • Airport, Roanoke, Virginia (ROA-Roanoke Regional)
    ‪57 Autominuten‬

Zimmer und Betten

3 Schlafzimmer (Platz für 6 Personen)

Schlafzimmer 1

1 Doppelbett, 1 Einzel-Etagenbett und 1 Einzelbett

Schlafzimmer 2

1 Queen-Bett

Schlafzimmer 3

1 King-Bett

2 Badezimmer

Badezimmer 1

Badewanne oder Dusche · Toilette

Badezimmer 2

Badewanne oder Dusche · Toilette

Weitere Räumlichkeiten

Terrasse oder Patio
Küche
Essbereich

Gib zur Preisangabe die Daten an

Ähnliche Unterkünfte

Zur Gegend

Moneta

Dieses Ferienhaus in Moneta liegt in ländlicher Umgebung und direkt am Wasser. Crazy Horse Marina und Bayside Marina & Yacht Club sollten auf deiner Liste stehen, wenn du etwas unternehmen möchtest. Wenn du dagegen lieber die Natur der Region bewunderst, bieten sich folgende Ziele an: Smith Mountain Lake und Smith Mountain Lake Community Park. Erlebe Wasserspaß pur beim Kajakfahren und beim Wasserskifahren ganz in der Nähe oder genieße einfach die Natur beim Wandern oder bei einer Öko-Tour.
Karte
Moneta, VA

In der Umgebung

  • Smith Mountain Lake - 3 Gehminuten - 0.3 km
  • Smith Mountain Lake State Park - 36 Autominuten - 44.5 km
  • Center in the Square - 45 Autominuten - 58.1 km
  • Berglund Center - 47 Autominuten - 59.4 km
  • Valley View Mall - 51 Autominuten - 63.8 km

Fortbewegung vor Ort

  • Flughafen Roanoke Regional (ROA) – 52 Fahrminuten

Restaurants

  • ‪Napoli By The Lake - ‬13 Autominuten
  • ‪Mexico Viejo - ‬16 Autominuten
  • ‪Wendy's - ‬12 Autominuten
  • ‪Drifter's - ‬27 Autominuten
  • ‪Jake's Place - ‬19 Autominuten

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Ist Shorely Heaven: WiFi, Granit, See-Eleganz haustierfreundlich?

Nein, in dieser Unterkunft sind Haustiere nicht erlaubt.

Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im Shorely Heaven: WiFi, Granit, See-Eleganz ?

Gültig ab 27. Okt. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im Shorely Heaven: WiFi, Granit, See-Eleganz am 1. Nov. 2026 beginnen bei 475 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.

Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Shorely Heaven: WiFi, Granit, See-Eleganz ?

Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.

Wann ist der Check-in bei Shorely Heaven: WiFi, Granit, See-Eleganz ?

Check-in ab: 15:30 Uhr.

Wann ist der Check-out bei Shorely Heaven: WiFi, Granit, See-Eleganz ?

Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.

Wo befindet sich Shorely Heaven: WiFi, Granit, See-Eleganz ?

Dieses Ferienhaus liegt am Ufer und ist damit nur einige Schritte von Smith Mountain Lake entfernt. Im Umkreis von 10 km befinden sich zudem: Crazy Horse Marina und Smith Mountain Lake Community Park. Ebenfalls in einem Umkreis von 15 km: Bayside Marina & Yacht Club und Booker T. Washington National Monument.

Bewertungen

9,6

Außergewöhnlich

Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
Mehr erfahrenWird in einem neuen Fenster geöffnet
56 von insgesamt 68 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
11 von insgesamt 68 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
0 von insgesamt 68 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
0 von insgesamt 68 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
1 von insgesamt 68 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend

9,2/10

Sauberkeit

9,6/10

Check-in

9,8/10

Kommunikation

10/10

Lage

9,6/10

Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Bewertungen

Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Lovely stay!

Really enjoyed this condo! It was super clean, the location was great, easy to enjoy the lake!
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im August 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Our rental was very nicely done, and gave us an excellent view of the lake. The only thing that was lacking was that it was not as well maintained as I thought a property of this stature should be (cleaning crew).
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im März 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great vacation

We loved this property! Great views!
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Oktober 2019
Antwort von VrboOwner am 5. März 2020
Thanks Kelly. Come back anytime.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The place was beautiful, well kept, and had beautiful views. The check in was bumpy because I had a trouble with the emails. For some reason I never received the check in instructions (an email issue on my end) and had to contact the property manager. She was so responsive (even when I woke her up at midnight). The other issue we had was I didn’t read the fine print in the contract and you have to bring your own sheets, towels, and toiletries. It wasn’t something I was expecting. There wasn’t even a dish towel to dry the dishes. We had to bring that too. Seemed odd. I have never had that issue anywhere else I stayed. So I wasn’t expecting it. Again, I was rushing through check out and didn’t read the entire contract. Definitely pack sheets, towels, shampoos, etc. There is a dollar general nearby so we were able to run out and get some. Otherwise, great stay.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Oktober 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great visit to Smith Mountain Lake

Great stay for our family! Very responsive and accommodating. Would 100% recommend
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Dezember 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Wonderful place

This is our 3rd time staying here and plan to stay here again next summer. Incredibly clean and amazing view. Beds are all comfortable. Neighbors are so nice too!!
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juli 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The home was beautiful and very clean. The view was awesome! About 10 minutes to restaurants and shops. The pillows were a bit hard for my liking. I recommend bringing your own. I would stay here again in a heartbeat. I felt very at home!
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im September 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Awesome vaca home!

Beautiful lake home. Very clean, organized, and nicely upgraded. We loved it!
Antwort von VrboOwner am 5. März 2020
Thanks Brady! We appreciate your review. We do hope you will stay with us again. Thank you!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Very nice property

The unit was very clean, organized and comfortable, and the location convenient to everything. Would definitely return.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im September 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Lovely, clean home with beautiful views

Thoroughly enjoyed our visit at this home. Everything we needed was available. We're already looking to book again for the summer of 2019.
Antwort von VrboOwner am 5. März 2020
Thanks Curtis! Let us know what dates you need and we will block them off for you. We love repeat renters. You are welcome back anytime.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Verbesserungswürdig: Check-in

Excellent Property

This was an excellent set up for little people and teens. The neighbors were amazing. The property was in excellent condition. Kayaks were a “selling point” for us.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Mai 2020
Antwort von VrboOwner am 2. Juni 2020
We're so very happy that you enjoyed your stay at Shorely Heaven. Your group took wonderful care of the home and we welcome you back anytime.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Lovely home. Comfortable beds!

Ladies weekend & we were hesitant about staying in someone's home as we usually stay in a hotel. But, we all enjoyed the space of the home & didn't mind bringing our linens after all. Everyone enjoyed the home.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Oktober 2018
Antwort von VrboOwner am 5. März 2020
Thanks! We hope you will think of us the next time your group gets together. Come back anytime!
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit

Cleanliness

We had a great stay but had the impression thenplace wasnt cleaned beforehand. There was a bkack balloon under the dining room table and leftover soap bars in the shower. Otherwise, great stay.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Mai 2024
Archivierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Fantastic

Great quiet location and very clean. It was refreshing to be able to stay in a place without having to retreat to my car for the evening due to pet dander and allergies. This is a lovely townhome and freshly renovated. Beautifully decorated and spacious located right on the lake. Thank you for allowing us to have a great weekend in your place. The only crinkle for the whole weekend was no WiFi and no batteries in the remotes to change the channels on the TV. I would absolutely recommend staying here!
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im November 2016
Antwort von VrboOwner am 5. März 2020
Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We're so happy you found the townhouse clean, quiet, spacious and that you liked the new decorations/renovations. Thank you also for your feedback regarding the wifi and batteries missing from the TV remotes. Both of those issues have been addressed. If you ever have issues with anything in the home when you rent in the future, please call us on the emergency number and most of the time we can walk you through the solution. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the near future!"
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great place!

My friends and I loved this property. Very clean, exactly as described. I used “Done Right” linens for our sheets and towels snd that was very helpful. Dumpsters are close so it’s no biggie taking trash out. Neighbors are quiet but we are pretty sure one of them hopped on the Bluetooth house speaker at some point. Odd but, oh well. I incorrectly thought this was in a quiet part of the lake but is not. Lots of lake traffic which gave us a lot to watch during the day. It’s still a laidback vibe so don’t let that deter you. We’d definitely stay here again.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im August 2021
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great Lake side location.

Lots to like about this property. Lake side with a dock you can swim off, kayaks, great view from the balcony, nice interior, ample bed space, and close to the grocery store. This is a three level property, so we did struggle a bit finding a balance in temperature for the third floor (warmer) and the first floor(cooler). To be fair, it was in the upper 90’s when we were there. Also, this property seems to take a more minimalist approach to providing some of the sundries (tissues, hand soap, extra toilet paper, etc) compared to other properties we have rented. This was communicated up front and I’m sure this helps to keep the cost down.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juli 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Updated townhouse and close to ammenities

We booked a last minute trip away for the family and couldn't have been happier. The townhouse was tastefully decorated and very comfortable. Our young boys enjoyed their own privacy on the two sets of bunk beds in the basement and my husband and I enjoyed the privacy as well! The back yard has a gentle slope to the water. The views are simply breathtaking. The kids caught quite a few sunfish from the dock and even a nice size carp! Because it was a bit cold, we didn't get a chance to enjoy the kayaks, but we will plan another visit soon. There is a Kroger grocery store, several restaurants and a gas station only about 10-minutes away. Bridgewater plaza, which is about 15-minutes away has several restaurants, miniature golf, several shops and boat rentals. We just loved our trip and can't wait to visit Shorely Heaven again!
Antwort von VrboOwner am 5. März 2020
Thanks for taking the time to review your stay at Shorely Heaven. The view from the townhome is probably one of my favorite features of this home (although there are quite a few things I just love about it). Hopefully you got to see some of the gorgeous autumn foilage that our area offers. The trees are so pretty in October and November... reds, oranges, yellows. Maybe next time you will get to troll around on the kayaks. Let us know when you are ready to plan your return trip!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Shorely Heaven - The Name Says It All!

My wife, daughter and I had and absolutely wonderful time at Shorely Heaven. From the moment we walked into this beautifully decorated waterfront townhome you could feel a sense of peace set in. I cannot say enough about the beautiful view of the lake. Do yourself a favor and sneak out first thing in the morning with a big cup of joe in hand, sit down in on of the Adirondack chairs and just take it all in. Beautiful! The house is beautifully decorated with 2 bedrooms upstairs and a bigger bedroom downstairs with bunk beds! The main level well is well laid out with a full kitchen and living room. The house is clean and newly renovated with an absolutely gorgeous view of the lake. Access to the dock/lake is right out your back door. There are grocery stores, restaurants and shops all within 10 - 15 minutes from the property for any needs you may have. My family loved our time at Shorely Heaven, and we cannot wait to come back!
Antwort von VrboOwner am 5. März 2020
We cannot wait to have you back! Thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us such positive words. Every year, new improvements are being made. I can't wait to see what this year holds!
Verifizierte Bewertung

2/10 – Ungenügend

Gut: Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Dirty apartment beds and poor communication

Whereas the property manager did inform me about needing to bring sheets and towels, this was in an email that was sent to spam, in a small section of the email titled "do you have everything?" This would not have been a huge issue if the beds were clean. I found numerous black hairs throughout the bed with mascara markings all over the pillows. It was disgusting and uterlly ridiculous that I would be paying for a so called "cleaning fee". Horrible experience all around.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im November 2019
Antwort von VrboOwner am 5. März 2020
I am truly sorry for any problems you experienced. We do go out of our way to ensure you have all the information you need. We include the requirement to bring linens in 4 separate places, including your lease that you sign stating you have read and understand, the arrival instructions sheet that contains the combination to get into your home and address of the property, as well as 2 separate emails we end prior to your arrival, and of course by phone. The mattress protectors are washed frequently as are the comforters and pillowcases. If you happened to find a hair, I do apologize. Our cleaners are extremely thorough and there have been nothing but positive reviews for over 50 renters in this home. This is a premiere townhome and it seems that all our other renters have loved everything about the home. We never want anything but the best for our guests so I'm very sorry you had a less than wonderful experience. On the same sheet that gives you the rental address and combination to the door, there is an after hours emergency number that goes directly to me. I would have been happy to take care of anything that your group needed. We are very proactive on customer service and will do anything and everything within our power to make sure you have the most amazing time possible.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
We totally enjoyed our stay at Smith Mountain Lake. Although the water level was low, we were still able to rent a boat and see the lake. The unit was very clean with the exception of stained chairs in the dining room. We took advantage of the balcony with great chairs and cushions and a lovely view of the lake. Thank you for having us.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im August 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Thanksgiving

Very quiet and clean. Perfect for my family to spend a none traditional thanksgiving at the lake.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im November 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

The location is amazing. View of the lake is breathtaking. Located close to town and attractions.

Beware, although this is listed as a two bedroom, two bath, property one of the bathrooms is in the basement (2 floors down from the primary bedrooms). While this may work for a family with children it was a shock and inconvenient for 4 adults that discover they are all sharing a very small bathroom. We learned about “local trash rules” on our own as although there were rules stating we would be penalized if we didn’t handle trash appropriately, there were no clear instructions on what to do other than trash should be disposed of properly. Generic instructions meant for a wide audience rather than specific to the property rented. Other than those issues, the house was nice, area was lovely and the view simply amazing.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Oktober 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Beautiful location

Very nice place. Very comfortable and well maintained.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juli 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit

Great location.

Second time staying here.
Aufenthalt von 10 Nächten im Juni 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Beautiful place to chill!

We totally enjoyed our stay with the amazing view, comfortable furniture and mattresses, and welcoming to core. We found the cooking pans in poor shape but most everything else well stocked. It was amazingly quiet for being a townhouse with neighbors on either side. Rental company easy to work with and good communication though there is no after hours access to help.
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im September 2021
Wie können wir unsere Website verbessern?Feedback geben