Dieses Ferienhaus in Gulf Shores liegt in der Nähe von Freizeitparks und am Strand. The Wharf ist einen Ausflug wert, wenn du Lust auf Shoppen hast. Wer lieber die Natur der Region bewundern möchte, sollte Folgendes besuchen: Strand von Gulf Shores und Gulf State Park. Ebenfalls einen Besuch wert sind diese beiden Highlights: Tropic Falls at OWA und Shrimpy's Grill and Golf. Erlebe Wasserspaß pur beim Jetskifahren, beim Kajakfahren und beim Tauchen ganz in der Nähe oder genieße einfach die Natur beim Radfahren.
Bon Secour National Wildlife Refuge - 17 Gehminuten - 1.4 km
Strand von Gulf Shores - 6 Autominuten - 6.3 km
Fort Morgan Beach - 27 Autominuten - 35.9 km
Fortbewegung vor Ort
Flughafen Jack Edwards (GUF) – 21 Fahrminuten
Restaurants
The Hangout - 12 Autominuten
Sunliner Diner - 12 Autominuten
The Catch - 11 Autominuten
Picnic Beach - 12 Autominuten
Sassy Bass - 31 Autominuten
Häufig gestellte Fragen
Ist Four SeaSuns 7 Schlafzimmer 7,5 Bad Golf Front Strandhaus von Prickett Properties haustierfreundlich?
Nein, in dieser Unterkunft sind Haustiere nicht erlaubt.
Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im Four SeaSuns 7 Schlafzimmer 7,5 Bad Golf Front Strandhaus von Prickett Properties?
Gültig ab 30. Okt. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im Four SeaSuns 7 Schlafzimmer 7,5 Bad Golf Front Strandhaus von Prickett Properties am 9. Nov. 2026 beginnen bei 2.249 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.
Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Four SeaSuns 7 Schlafzimmer 7,5 Bad Golf Front Strandhaus von Prickett Properties?
Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.
Wann ist der Check-in bei Four SeaSuns 7 Schlafzimmer 7,5 Bad Golf Front Strandhaus von Prickett Properties?
Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.
Wann ist der Check-out bei Four SeaSuns 7 Schlafzimmer 7,5 Bad Golf Front Strandhaus von Prickett Properties?
Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.
Wo befindet sich Four SeaSuns 7 Schlafzimmer 7,5 Bad Golf Front Strandhaus von Prickett Properties?
Dieses Ferienhaus liegt am Strand und ist dank der hervorragenden Lage (Gulf Shores) zu Fuß gerade mal 10 Minuten entfernt von: Little Lagoon und West Beach. Ebenfalls in einem Umkreis von 10 km: Strand von Gulf Shores und Lagoon Pass Park.
Bewertungen
8,6
Hervorragend
Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
7 von insgesamt 11 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
10 – Hervorragend
7
1 von insgesamt 11 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
8 – Gut
1
2 von insgesamt 11 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
6 – Okay
2
1 von insgesamt 11 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
4 – Schlecht
1
0 von insgesamt 11 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend
2 – Ungenügend
0
9,8/10
Sauberkeit
10/10
Check-in
8,4/10
Kommunikation
9,8/10
Lage
9,8/10
Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Bewertungen
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Twyla B.
26. Apr. 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great place to stay!
We really enjoyed our time here. The house was clean and was supplied with cooking accessories. It was very spacious and was perfect for our needs. We will definitely stay here again in the future.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im April 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 28. Apr. 2025
Thank you for the wonderful review! We're so glad to hear the home was a perfect fit for your needs and that you found everything clean and well-stocked. It means a lot that you would choose to stay with us again — we can’t wait to welcome you back!
Prickett Properties
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Zakeila C.
10. Apr. 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Amazing
Everything was great with our stay..
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im April 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 13. Apr. 2025
Thank you for the wonderful review! We’re so glad you enjoyed the property and all the great amenities, like the grill pit, spacious decks, and generous living space. It sounds like a perfect spot for relaxing and enjoying the outdoors. We’d love to have you back for another stay anytime!
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
NANCY R.
14. Okt. 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The house was nice and issues were addressed right away. The beds weren’t super comfortable but all in all we had a great stay.
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Oktober 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 15. Okt. 2025
Thank you for your review! We’re glad to hear you had a great stay overall and that any issues were addressed promptly—that’s always our goal. We appreciate your feedback about the beds and will definitely take that into consideration as we look for ways to improve the guest experience.
Thanks again for staying with us, and we’d love to welcome you back in the future!
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Taylor A.
5. Aug. 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Easy check in everything was immaculate! Master bedroom was dreamy! Definitely rebooking for next year!
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Juli 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 6. Aug. 2025
Thank you for your fantastic review! We’re so happy to hear check-in was easy and that you found everything immaculate. The master bedroom being dreamy is such a great compliment! We can’t wait to welcome you back next year.
Prickett Properties - Amanda
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website
10/10 – Hervorragend
John H.
20. Mai 2025
May beach trip
Travelled to Gulf Shores and stayed at the Four SeaSuns beach house for a week in May. It's beautiful house, in a great location with wonderful views of the Gulf of Mexico. Very comfortable house with space for everyone. The elevator and separate ice maker helped make it a great time!
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website
8/10 – Gut
Devin H.
16. Juni 2025
4 Star
House was great. Plenty of room for everyone. Elevator a huge plus! Only drawback for me was needed a boardwalk to get to the beach, but I'm an older woman. Our young people had no problems. A pool would for sure make this a 5 star!! Would recommend this house for a great vacation spot!
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website
10/10 – Hervorragend
Charles M.
12. Mai 2025
Attentive service at nice house
Upon arrival the ice maker & one ceiling fan weren't working but to my surprise both were fixed during our stay. I have rented beach houses for 25 years and never had as efficient management
Verifizierte Bewertung
6/10 – Okay
Diane R.
27. März 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
First, the house we booked which is pictured here is NOT where we stayed. We were informed one week before our stay that this house was not available because of a maintenance issue. Our booking was for spring break, and our kids had already booked flights. Pickett was pretty good about finding us another place from the limited ones still available, but it really did not meet our needs. The configuration of rooms did not work for our group, so we ended up renting a second place across the street. We were very disappointed that our entire family was not able to stay together. On top of that, the internet did not work at the new place. It took two days to get someone to fix it. I really can't review the stay at Four SeaSuns, because we did not get to stay there. Perhaps scheduled upkeep could be done well before the spring break period in the future.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im März 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
4/10 – Mangelhaft
Meagan E.
24. Jan. 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Verbesserungswürdig: Kommunikation
Home was beautiful, views were amazing. Big bedrooms with porch access, peaceful neighborhood. However this house needs work and things added to be a 10-star stay.floors on main level had soft spots, it felt like your foot would go through the floor. There were sections taped off to avoid.A big pile of trim with nails in our kids closet. We picked up piles of rusty nails in the driveway.Beds had one paperthin blanket. They gave 6 blankets when asked. There were no things like fans, packnplays, beach towels, kitchen sponge, dishsoap, broom, only 2 kitchen washcloths. The 3rd bed advertised in the bunk room was missing so our kid had to sleep on the floor.Windows were in poor shape, saw 10roaches.We felt management responded rudely to our concerns about things like packnplays prior to our stay: “Once we tell them we dont provide them & give them the name of the companies that rents them that's usually all we hear about it. This is the first time I have had a conversation like this in the entire time I have worked here. Weve never provided the items you mentioned. Its a huge liability if we were to provide packnplays” We asked for a packnplay, or to be reimbursed if we bought 1 and left it there. We felt that was a reasonable request. They didn’t seem concerned about the liability of nails in piles of trim, rusty nails all over the driveway, or rotting subfloor.These issues alone wouldn’t be a concern but together was over the top. If some are addressed it would be a great stay.
Aufenthalt von 8 Nächten im Januar 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 26. Jan. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback. We’re glad to hear you enjoyed the home’s beauty, views, spacious bedrooms, and peaceful neighborhood — those are aspects we truly value.
That said, we are genuinely sorry that your stay fell short of expectations. The maintenance and safety concerns you described are not the experience we aim to provide. We take issues such as flooring conditions, construction materials being left on-site, and debris in common areas very seriously, and we have shared this feedback with our maintenance and ownership teams for immediate review and correction.
Regarding amenities, we strive to be transparent in our listings about what is and is not provided. While certain items like pack ’n plays, fans, and beach gear are not included due to liability and inventory limitations, we understand how their absence — combined with other issues — added to your frustration. We regret that our communication came across as rude; that is never our intention, and we will be addressing this internally.
We also apologize for the discrepancy with the bunk room sleeping arrangement and for any discomfort caused by pests — both are being investigated to ensure accuracy and proper treatment moving forward.
We appreciate your candid feedback. It helps us identify areas that need improvement, and we agree that once these items are addressed, this home has the potential to be a truly great stay.
— Amanda with Prickett Properties
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Joshua L.
13. März 2026
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Februar 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 2. Apr. 2026
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so happy that you and your group enjoyed your stay with us, and we can't wait to have you back again in the future!
- Prickett Properties :)