Diese Wohnung in Panama City Beach liegt am Strand. Thomas Drive und Pier Park sind einen Ausflug wert, wenn du Lust auf Shoppen hast. Wer lieber die Natur der Region bewundern möchte, sollte Folgendes besuchen: Panama City Beaches und St. Andrews State Park. Shipwreck Island Waterpark (Wasserpark) und Frank Brown Park – diese beiden Highlights vor Ort solltest du dir nicht entgehen lassen. Die Umgebung bietet viele Möglichkeiten für Outdoor-Abenteuer rund ums kühle Nass, etwa beim Angeln.
Panama City Beach, FL
In der Umgebung
Thomas Drive - 2 Gehminuten - 0.2 km
St. Andrews Bay - 6 Gehminuten - 0.6 km
Panama City Beaches - 6 Gehminuten - 0.6 km
Emerald Falls Family Recreation Center - 8 Gehminuten - 0.7 km
Ripley's Believe It or Not - 19 Gehminuten - 1.6 km
Gültig ab 30. Okt. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im The Summit 301 am 31. Okt. 2026 beginnen bei 640 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.
Ist The Summit 301 haustierfreundlich?
Nein, in dieser Unterkunft sind Haustiere nicht erlaubt.
Wie viel kostet das Parken bei The Summit 301?
Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.
Wann ist der Check-in bei The Summit 301?
Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.
Wann ist der Check-out bei The Summit 301?
Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.
Wo befindet sich The Summit 301?
Dank der ausgezeichneten Lage am Strand ist diese Ferienwohnung zu Fuß nur 10 Minuten entfernt von: Thomas Drive und Panama City Beaches. Ebenfalls höchstens 10 Minuten entfernt: Slingshot & Indy Speedway und Panama City Beach Winery.
Bewertungen
8,8
Hervorragend
Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
7 von insgesamt 10 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
10 – Hervorragend
7
2 von insgesamt 10 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
8 – Gut
2
0 von insgesamt 10 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
6 – Okay
0
0 von insgesamt 10 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
4 – Schlecht
0
1 von insgesamt 10 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend
2 – Ungenügend
1
8,8/10
Sauberkeit
9,0/10
Check-in
9,0/10
Kommunikation
9,0/10
Lage
8,8/10
Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Bewertungen
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Denise R.
13. Sept. 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
We had a great time. Anytime I had to contact host with a question they responded quickly.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im September 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Toni Michelle J.
4. Apr. 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The balcony railings were being replaced can't say that we can complain. Great weather great view from the room greatemories made
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im April 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Victoria P.
31. Juli 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Beautiful!
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juli 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung
2/10 – Ungenügend
Greg S.
30. Juli 2026
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Terrible again I spent all this money on rooms to get charged for two nights over promotion trick when I thought they were saying save 50% on my stay but they were signing me up for more nights con artist beware
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juli 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 14. Sept. 2026
We’re sorry to hear you're frustrated. To clarify, our property did not offer a promotion, and you were not charged for or signed up for any additional nights. We never offered a promotion...maybe VRBO did?? We’re not sure what this review refers to, as we didn't initiate the charges mentioned. We recommend contacting Vrbo directly to review the booking and any associated charges. Thanks!
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Tamika D.
26. Sept. 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The condo was great compared to others that we have stayed in. Honestly the best mattress we’ve ever had. We originally booked on the first floor but canceled that one to go a few floors higher for a better view. That seemed like a good idea until we got there and realized the finished construction of Tootsies now blocks the sunset view. You would have to go 7th floor or higher to get the view we wanted. You can also get the noise from Tootsies but it wasn’t terrible. Our stay was pleasant for the most part. We’ve made the same trip for 10 years and always stay at this property. This was the first time my nieces weren’t allowed on the property to visit us because I didn’t add them to our list on the first day of checking in. That was disappointing and on the side of ridiculous. That isn’t anything bad about this unit though. The host was great, responsive and the unit was as described.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im September 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Rhonda P.
15. Apr. 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Toilets
The only problems we noticed were that the bathrooms did not have towel racks and the toilets were too low for seniors. Actually there was 1 towel rack in 1 bathroom.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im April 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 27. Nov. 2025
Dear guest,'
Thank you so much for staying with us and for sharing your feedback. We appreciate you pointing out the towel rack and toilet height concerns. We’ll definitely look into adding more towel racks and exploring options to make the bathrooms more comfortable for seniors.
We’re glad you enjoyed your stay overall and truly hope to have the opportunity to host you again!
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Shawn D.
2. Juni 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Nice view. Easy access.
I would like to say I would stay here again. The view was fantastic. Easy check in and prompt communication with owners. Unit was clean. The only downfall was the quality of the mattresses in both bedrooms. In the master bedroom, you sink several inches when lying down, and I'm not a big person (140 lbs). My adult daughter slept in the other bedroom and the mattress on that bed had a visible and significant dip in the center of the mattress. She had to place a pillow on the edge of the bed to keep from feeling like she was going to fall off. We both agreed these were the worst mattresses we have EVER slept on. If you don't care about mattress quality its a great unit. If they replace the mattresses I would definitely stay here again.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Mai 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 27. Nov. 2025
Dear Shawn,
Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to share such detailed feedback. We’re glad to hear you enjoyed the beautiful view, the easy check-in process, the clean unit, and our prompt communication.
We’re truly sorry to hear about your experience with the mattresses — that’s definitely not the level of comfort we want for our guests. We appreciate you describing the issue so clearly; it really helps us address things properly. We inspected both mattresses and have replaced them.
We’re happy to hear that, aside from this, you found the unit great and would stay again with updated mattresses. We hope to welcome you back soon to a much more comfortable experience!
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Jennifer T.
6. Sept. 2026
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im August 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Halle S.
20. Juni 2026
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Mai 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 14. Sept. 2026
Thank you so much for the 10/10 review! We’re so glad you enjoyed your stay and had a wonderful experience. We hope to welcome you back again soon!
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
stephanie g.
10. Aug. 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juli 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 27. Nov. 2025
Dear Guest,
Thank you so much for the 10/10 score! We truly appreciate it. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back again soon!