Ferienhütte

Neu! Luxus HGTV Fluss-Rückzugsort | Teichzugang | Spiele

Fotogalerie von Neu! Luxus HGTV Fluss-Rückzugsort | Teichzugang | Spiele

Eine geräumige Küche mit einer großen Kochinsel, Holzbalkendecke und einer Wand aus Stein.
Ein modernes Wohnzimmer mit einer Couch, einem Esstisch und Stühlen. Große Fenster mit Holzrahmen bieten Blick auf viel Grün im Freien.
Ein zweistöckiges Haus mit einem Balkon, Holzstufen und einem Steinfundament.
Ein Whirlpool mit einer Holzterrasse, umgeben von Grünpflanzen und Lichterketten.
Ein modernes Schlafzimmer mit einem großen Bett, einer Holzbalkendecke und Blick auf Grünfläche.

Bewertungen

9,8 von 10.
Außergewöhnlich

Highlights

  • Draußen im Grünen
    Die Gäste lieben den Außenbereich hier.
  • Strandausstattung
    Eine Seltenheit: Strandausstattung für die Zeit am Meer.

Beliebte Annehmlichkeiten

  • Balkon
  • Massagen im Wellnessbereich
  • Whirlpool vor Ort
  • Spielhalle
  • Grill
  • Klimaanlage

Lerne die Gegend kennen

Auf Karte anzeigen
Broken Bow, OK
  • Place, Choctaw Casino Broken Bow
    ‪15 Autominuten‬
  • Place, Hochatown State Park
    ‪24 Autominuten‬
  • Place, Beavers Bend State Park
    ‪27 Autominuten‬

Zimmer und Betten

4 Schlafzimmer (Platz für 14 Personen)

Schlafzimmer 1

1 King-Bett

Schlafzimmer 2

1 King-Bett

Schlafzimmer 3

1 Queen-Bett

Schlafzimmer 4

4 Queen-Betten

4 Badezimmer, 1 Gäste-WC

Badezimmer 1

Badewanne · Toilette · Nur Dusche

Badezimmer 2

Badewanne · Toilette · Nur Dusche

Badezimmer 3

Toilette · Nur Dusche

Badezimmer 4

Badewanne oder Dusche · Toilette

Badezimmer 5

Toilette

Weitere Räumlichkeiten

Terrasse oder Patio
Veranda oder Lanai
Küche
Balkon
Essbereich

Gib zur Preisangabe die Daten an

Ähnliche Unterkünfte

Zur Gegend

Broken Bow

Diese Ferienhütte in Broken Bow liegt in ländlicher Umgebung und am Fluss. Wer die Natur der Region bewundern möchte, sollte Folgendes besuchen: Beavers Bend State Park und Broken Bow Lake. Du bist mit Kindern unterwegs? Mit diesen Attraktionen kannst du den Kleinen bestimmt eine Freude machen: Beavers Bend Wildlife Museum und Hochatown Rescue Center & Petting Zoo. Erlebe Wasserspaß pur beim Kajakfahren und beim Tauchen ganz in der Nähe oder genieße einfach die Natur beim Reiten oder bei einer Öko-Tour.
Karte
Broken Bow, OK

In der Umgebung

  • Choctaw Casino Broken Bow - 15 Autominuten - 17.1 km
  • Hochatown State Park - 24 Autominuten - 31.7 km
  • Broken Bow Lake - 26 Autominuten - 34.6 km
  • Beavers Bend State Park - 27 Autominuten - 34.5 km
  • Beavers Bend Marina - 30 Autominuten - 37.5 km

Fortbewegung vor Ort

  • Flughafen Texarkana Regional (TXK) – 82 Fahrminuten

Restaurants

  • Raphael's
  • ‪Eagle rock Bar - ‬5 Autominuten

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Ist Neu! Luxus HGTV Fluss-Rückzugsort | Teichzugang | Spiele haustierfreundlich?

Nein, in dieser Unterkunft sind Haustiere nicht erlaubt.

Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im Neu! Luxus HGTV Fluss-Rückzugsort | Teichzugang | Spiele?

Gültig ab 1. Nov. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im Neu! Luxus HGTV Fluss-Rückzugsort | Teichzugang | Spiele am 2. Nov. 2026 beginnen bei 758 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.

Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Neu! Luxus HGTV Fluss-Rückzugsort | Teichzugang | Spiele?

Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.

Wann ist der Check-in bei Neu! Luxus HGTV Fluss-Rückzugsort | Teichzugang | Spiele?

Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.

Wann ist der Check-out bei Neu! Luxus HGTV Fluss-Rückzugsort | Teichzugang | Spiele?

Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.

Wo befindet sich Neu! Luxus HGTV Fluss-Rückzugsort | Teichzugang | Spiele?

Diese Ferienhütte für Familien liegt am Fluss, nur 15 km entfernt von: Chugach National Forest, Mountain Fork und Broken Bow Amphitheater. Ebenfalls in einem Umkreis von 15 km: The Corner Loop Skating Rink und Broken Bow Library.

Bewertungen

9,8

Außergewöhnlich

Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
Mehr erfahrenWird in einem neuen Fenster geöffnet
12 von insgesamt 13 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
0 von insgesamt 13 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
1 von insgesamt 13 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
0 von insgesamt 13 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
0 von insgesamt 13 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend

10/10

Sauberkeit

10/10

Check-in

9,2/10

Kommunikation

8,8/10

Lage

9,6/10

Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Bewertungen

Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great place for large group! Many memories made. Host was quick to respond to any questions. Very helpful!
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im August 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 2. Sept. 2026
Thank you so much for the 5-star review, Brandi! We’re so glad Open Heavens River Retreat was the perfect spot for your group to make great memories, and we’d love to host you all again anytime!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The host of this cabin is absolutely amazing. 10/10 on communication. Very nice people. The cabin is away from the hustle and bustle of Hochatown in a nice quiet gated community. Very peaceful property. The kids loved the air hockey table and the adults loved the updated cabin. Would definitely return.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Juli 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 29. Juli 2026
Thank you so much for the amazing review, Christopher! We’re thrilled to hear you enjoyed the peaceful setting of the cabin and that it was the perfect place for both kids and adults to relax and have fun. We truly appreciate your kind words about our communication and are so glad you had a great experience. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we’d love to welcome you back for another getaway in the future! 😊
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Wonderful stay here at this cute little cabin. It was clean and just what the pictures show. It is a bit outside of town but worth the extra 10 minutes. There was an alligator in the pond which was pretty cool, just so you are aware.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im März 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 16. März 2026
Thank you for your review! We’re so glad you enjoyed your stay at the cabin and found it clean and true to the pictures. It’s great to hear that the location was worth the short drive, and we appreciate you mentioning the pond wildlife. Seeing an alligator up close is definitely a unique experience! We’d love to welcome you back anytime for another relaxing getaway.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The house is beautiful!
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Oktober 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 13. Nov. 2025
Thank you so much for your kind words! We’re so glad you enjoyed the house. We’d love to host you again anytime!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The cabin was great! The weather wasn’t the best, but the game room kept our teen/adult children occupied and happy. Everything was as advertised, and we would definitely recommend for a quiet little getaway!
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juni 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Absolutely Perfect

The place was super clean and as expected. Good location. Access to the river! Games and great outside area!
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Juli 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 14. Aug. 2025
Thanks so much for your kind words, Patricia! We’re happy you enjoyed the cleanliness, location, and all the fun amenities. It was great having you stay with us, and we hope to see you again soon! 🤗
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Perfect!

The pre-trip communivation with host was amazing. So responsive!The house was beautiful and immaculate. The pictures on Vrbo don't do justice - it's even more more beautiful. The back deck is a great place for the family to gather. The kitchen is very well stocked. There is so many games for every age. We will be back!
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Juni 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 4. Juli 2025
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience—from the pre-trip communication to enjoying time on the back deck with your family. It means the world to us that the home exceeded your expectations (even beyond the photos!), and we’re so glad you found everything you needed, from the kitchen to the games for all ages. We’d love to welcome you back anytime!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Lage
It is a beautiful house. The mattresses are pretty firm, but I actually slept pretty well. There were some thunderstorms before we arrived and some rain during our stay. But the games provided were fun. When we got there, the electricity was off, but after I notified them, they were pretty quick to get with the electric company and let me know the situation. Power was restored within an hour or so, and resulting issues were addressed as quickly as possible by the owners. They had flashlights and batteries delivered to us in case the power went out again. They were able to reset the a/c remotely because it wasn’t turning off (better than not turning on lol). They were very kind and checked in with me daily to make sure there were no more problems. If you have US Cellular, you won’t have hardly any cell phone service in the area, so be sure to write down or screenshot your directions ahead of time. AT&T service was mostly decent for the remote area. It’s about a 20 minute drive to Broken Bow and a 40ish minute drive to Beaver’s Bend State Park depending on your type of vehicle but it is a beautiful area, and we even had deer come close to the house. You do have to be capable of going up a few stairs to enter the house. The family all loved the ping pong table and serene area. Everything was great! Thank you for our wonderful stay!
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Mai 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 29. Mai 2026
Thank you so much for the kind review! We truly appreciate your patience during the unexpected weather-related power outage, which was fortunately we resolved quickly with the electric company. We’re glad your family still had a wonderful time enjoying the peaceful area, games, and beautiful scenery. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we’d love to welcome you back anytime!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Amazing cabin

Very stylish cabin with nice hangout areas. Love the secluded back patio and firepit area. Hot tub is big and amazing to relax in. The amenities in the kitchen and overall house was so helpful. I ended up not taking my own coffee pot and that was ok because I loved the one provided to make single cup lattes. I had to scan bar code to figure it out but wasn't too bad. River and lakes were walking distance but we didn't have much luck on catching any fish. Only down side is the distance to town and some of the roads were not great, but can't complain about the area since it was very quiet and we didn't have any super close neighbors like others around. Mattresses are on the firm side. Love the master bathroom because that was very spacious and tub was great to take a much needed bubble bath with a view. Recommend for quiet, fun, and accomodating stay. Host was very friendly and responsive.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Mai 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Surprised

I have been renting cabins in broken bow since the early 90’s. My family and I recently stayed at the Open Heavens Retreat. With all of the commerce that is going on in the used to be small town of broken bow Oklahoma and Hotchatown Oklahoma, it has been blown up in every way. I have gotten used to the business end of the “broken bow experience” it has its ups and downs. We stayed at a little different place this time with our entire family. We stayed at Open Heavens Retreat. I came to learn that there is a family that, whether it’s an investment or not, they aim to please!! I wand my family was so surprised with the hospitality of this “on hands” family that we will be scheduling with them again. I was Leary of all of the rules and requirements but after speaking with them and then experiencing their form of love and care for my families vacation, I can’t say enough kind words about how good our experience way thanks to them. I highly recommend anyone rents from Cabin Collective.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Mai 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 8. Juni 2025
Thank you so much for your kind and thoughtful words! It truly means the world to our family to hear this — especially from someone who’s been visiting Broken Bow for decades and has seen the area grow and change. We know how important family time is, and we’re so grateful you chose Open Heavens Retreat for this special trip. We also appreciate your honesty about your initial hesitations — it’s always our goal to go beyond the rules and create a space where guests feel genuinely cared for and welcomed. We’re so glad your experience reflected that, and we can't wait to host you and your family again. Thank you for trusting Cabin Collective — your support means everything! 💛
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Verbesserungswürdig: Kommunikation und Lage
The cabin was very clean and well appointed. We enjoyed amenities like the firepit. The area itself is less woodsy and more farm-like and the pond area is developed with the road winding through it. It was different from our other yearly Broken Bow experiences. It is not close to 259, the main part of Broken Bow where Beavers Bend and all the touristy spots are. It takes about half an hour to get there.Communication with the host is poor. Unfortunately the property manager seems to use AI to deal with problems. We only had two small issues but the communication about these issues was super unhelpful. For example, we were unable to get the gate to open when we were trying to exit the property. AI took its time to respond while we were waiting at the gate, only to return to tell us the gate code, which can only be entered from the other side. You cannot reach the other side without shimmying between the creek and the gate and then climbing the fence. We managed to get out when someone else was entering (the next day we noticed the gate was left in the open position, maybe because it was malfunctioning?). I come with my family to Broken Bow every year, and we are usually charmed by the personal way we are taken care of by our various hosts. I would strongly encourage the property manager here to quit using AI.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im März 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 9. Apr. 2026
Thank you for your feedback, Zakera! We’re glad to hear you found the cabin clean, well appointed, and enjoyed the amenities like the firepit. We want to clarify that we do not use AI to communicate with guests. All messages are read and responded to directly by our team members who are actively managing guest communications and support throughout each stay. We take guest communication seriously and are personally involved in every conversation to ensure concerns are addressed in real time. Regarding the gate, it was inspected after your stay and is functioning properly. It operates via a sensor and typically opens automatically when a vehicle is positioned close enough. We appreciate your comments and will continue working to ensure clear and helpful communication for every guest.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Dezember 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Oktober 2024
Wie können wir unsere Website verbessern?Feedback geben