Mitten in Whitchurch–Stouffville befindet sich dieses Apartment. Zu den kulturellen Höhepunkten gehört Folgendes: NewRoads Performing Arts Centre und Old Town Hall. Darüber hinaus bietet die Region Sehenswürdigkeiten wie Hillary House National Historic Site und Newmarket Cenotaph. Du möchtest deinen Aufenthalt in der Stadt mit dem Besuch eines spannenden Events oder einer Sportveranstaltung aufpeppen? Dann schau doch einmal hier vorbei: Magna Centre oder Stouffville Arena. Erlebe beim Radfahren und beim Wandern die wunderbare Vielfalt der Region.
Ist Schicke & private Wohnung mit Pool 1Zi + Schlafsofa, ebenerdig, Jacuzzi, Spa & Fitness haustierfreundlich?
Ja, diese Unterkunft heißt Haustiere (max. 1 insgesamt) mit einem Maximalgewicht von bis zu 25 kg pro Haustier willkommen.
Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im Schicke & private Wohnung mit Pool 1Zi + Schlafsofa, ebenerdig, Jacuzzi, Spa & Fitness?
Gültig ab 29. Okt. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im Schicke & private Wohnung mit Pool 1Zi + Schlafsofa, ebenerdig, Jacuzzi, Spa & Fitness am 1. Nov. 2026 beginnen bei 400 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.
Wann ist der Check-in bei Schicke & private Wohnung mit Pool 1Zi + Schlafsofa, ebenerdig, Jacuzzi, Spa & Fitness?
Check-in ab: 14:00 Uhr.
Wann ist der Check-out bei Schicke & private Wohnung mit Pool 1Zi + Schlafsofa, ebenerdig, Jacuzzi, Spa & Fitness?
Check-out ist um 11:00 Uhr.
Wo befindet sich Schicke & private Wohnung mit Pool 1Zi + Schlafsofa, ebenerdig, Jacuzzi, Spa & Fitness?
Dieses Apartment befindet sich in Whitchurch–Stouffville, nur 10 km entfernt von: Circling Hawk Honey & Mead, DiamondBack Golf Club und Bloomington Downs Golf Club. Ebenfalls in einem Umkreis von 10 km: Oak Ridges Corridor Conservation Reserve und Wilcox Lake.
Bewertungen
8,0
Sehr gut
Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
1 von insgesamt 2 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
10 – Hervorragend
1
0 von insgesamt 2 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
8 – Gut
0
1 von insgesamt 2 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
6 – Okay
1
0 von insgesamt 2 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
4 – Schlecht
0
0 von insgesamt 2 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend
2 – Ungenügend
0
10/10
Sauberkeit
10/10
Check-in
10/10
Kommunikation
6,0/10
Lage
7,0/10
Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Bewertungen
Verifizierte Bewertung
6/10 – Okay
Lori H.
6. Juni 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in und Kommunikation
Verbesserungswürdig: Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The hosts were friendly. The basement apartment was clean and newer, but the property was not as anticipated. The wet sauna/shower was terrible to use and the indoor hot tub was very difficult to use as well. The outdoor pool was not open, yet we still paid full price for it at the property. The host husband said the filling hadn't happened yet but it could be filled once we got there, but his wife said they were going through a pool reconstruction. We couldn't sit outside anywhere because the mosquitoes were so bad. The WIFI was extremely unreliable, the smart TV and our devices were out much of the time. There were no wash clothes, hand towels for the bathroom/kitchen or basic kitchen items, like cutting boards or can opener. No dish washer/dish towels or dish detergent. No hair dryer until we asked for one. The walk from their front driveway to the room is very long, with possibly slippery stairs, so if you're seniors be aware. Loved seeing the surrounding areas, but won't go back to this property.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juni 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 27. Juni 2026
Hi Lori,
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're glad you found us friendly and that you appreciated the cleanliness and condition of the suite. We're sorry to hear that other aspects of your stay did not meet your expectations.
We would, however, like to clarify a few points for future guests.
Dish detergent was provided and, after reading your review, we checked and found it to be full. It is located in the built-in soap dispenser beside the kitchen faucet, so it may have been overlooked. A hair dryer was also available in the vanity drawers. When you mentioned you couldn't find it, we brought you another one immediately, as we always strive to resolve any concerns as quickly as possible.
Washcloths are not listed as one of our amenities, so we do not provide them. However, bath towels are supplied. We also provide a fully equipped kitchen, including a cutting board and can opener, and we're always happy to help guests locate any items if needed.
The sauna, steam shower, and jetted tub are all fully operational. We understand they may be unfamiliar to some guests, but we were always available to assist and responded to your messages within minutes throughout your stay.
Regarding the Wi-Fi, because we are located in a rural area, satellite internet is currently the fastest service available. While it can occasionally be slower than fibre or cable, it is generally suitable for streaming and everyday use.
With respect to the stairs, they are shown in our listing photos and described in the property information so guests know what to expect before booking.
Finally, we apologize that the outdoor pool was unavailable during your stay. Unexpected work delayed its opening, and we understand your disappointment.
We appreciate all feedback and continually look for ways to improve. We wish you all the best in your future travels.
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Jason
2. Juli 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
This is an absolutely beautiful property, that has a large, very private backyard for you to enjoy and relax in. It’s a great place to enjoy the peace and serenity away from the big city. The hosts are very friendly and accommodating, anything you need they do their best to help.