Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

Saisonale Savings-Gulf Front Condo w / Balkon ~ Enjoy Pools-Hot Tubs-Arcade + MEHR

Personen6
Schlafzimmer 1
Badezimmer2
Wohnfläche 91 m²
Unterkunftsart Wohnung in einer Anlage
Mindestaufenthalt 2 - 5 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

1 Schlafzimmer, 2 Bäder, 6 Personen

Flucht in dieser unberührten Wohnung 15. Stock die größte 1 Schlafzimmer Plan verfügbar am Ufer des Panama Resort bietet! Der Innenraum wurde in einem anspruchsvollen Strand Thema Stil ein Gefühl der lässigen Eleganz zu fördern. Die voll ausgestattete Küche Funktionen aktualisiert Geräte, Granit-Arbeitsplatten und alle wichtigen Funktionen ein gemütliches Zuhause weg von zu Hause zu schaffen. Ein Esstisch und Frühstücksraum lassen viel Platz für die gesamte Gruppe. Stellen Sie sich auf der privaten Balkon und genießen Sie einen unglaublichen Blick auf den smaragdgrünen Wellen und weißen Sand. Dieses Paradies am Strand ist so ausgestattet, bequem Platz für 6 Personen.

Condo Merkmale

• Balkon mit Sitz

• Wohnbereich mit Schlafsofa, Flachbild-TV und Zugang zum Balkon

• Master-Schlafzimmer mit Kingsize-Bett und Flachbildfernseher

• Master Badezimmer mit Wanne / Dusche

• Bunk mit Twin-Size-Etagenbetten ** und Flachbildfernseher

• Gemeinsame 2. Badezimmer mit Wanne / Dusche

• Waschmaschine und Trockner

• High Speed ​​Internet und Kabel

** Bunk Gewichtsgrenze 120 Pfund

The Shores of Panama Resort hält die Auszeichnung als eines der beliebtesten Reiseziele auf Panama City Beach zu sein. Jeder Komfort, den man von zu diesem ausgeprägten Resort ist ein ideales Ziel träumen können; von Kinderclub bis zu den Küsten von Panama Spa aktiviert, gibt es für jeden etwas. Das Resort verfügt über unübertroffene Annehmlichkeiten, Einrichtungen und eine unglaubliche Lage. Perfekt gelegen an der Ecke von South Thomas Drive und Front Beach Road, entdecken einige hervorragende Restaurants und viele familienfreundliche Attraktionen, die alle zu Fuß erreichbar!

Resort Ausstattung

• Zugang zum privaten Strand

• Wunderschöne Lagune Stil Gulf Side Pool mit Springbrunnen

• 2 Tiki Bars

• Großer Pool Deck mit Erholungseinrichtungen

• Gulf Side Hot Tub

• Großer beheizter Innenpool und Whirlpool

• Gesundheitszentrum mit Fitnessgeräte

• Spa, Sauna, Massage und Dampfbad

• Covered On-Site Parkdeck

• Kostenloser High Speed ​​Internetzugang

* Shores of Panama erhebt eine Tagesgebühr in Höhe von pro Tag auf der Größe Ihrer Wohnung abhängig. Diese Gebühr ist bei der Ankunft und an der Rezeption der Shores of Panama Resort bezahlt.

* Das Resort benötigt der Hauptmieter mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein.

* Preise können sich ändern je nach Verfügbarkeit und für Feiertage und besondere Ereignisse variieren.

Weitere Details

Verwalter
Book that Condo
Inseriert seit 2007
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Die Agentur gibt als Antwortzeit an
Innerhalb einer Stunde
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
18. Oktober 2017

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Wohnung In Einer Anlage Mit Strandblick in Panama City Beach, Florida

Unterkunftsart:
  • Wohnung in einer Anlage
Wohnfläche:
  • 91 m²
Hausregeln:
  • Max. Belegung: 6
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht
Ortstyp:
  • Mit Strandblick
  • Direkt am Strand
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bettwäsche
  • Waschmaschine
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Küche
  • Kühlschrank
  • Toaster
Badezimmer:
  • 2 Badezimmer
  • 2
Schlafzimmer:
  • 1 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 6
  • 1 Kingsize-Bett, 1 Schlafsofa, 1 Etagenbett
Unterhaltung:
  • DVD Spieler
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
Außenbereich:
  • Deck / Patio
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Gemeinschaftspool
  • Whirlpool
Attraktionen:
  • Kino
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Outlet-Shopping
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Fitness-Center
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Medizinischer Service

Bewertungen

Sehr gut! 4,2/5 -
(51 Urlauberbewertungen)

58% Complete
21% Complete
9% Complete
3% Complete
5% Complete
Saisonale Savings-Gulf Front Condo w / Balkon ~ Enjoy Pools-Hot Tubs-Arcade + MEHR
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.2352943 basierend auf 51 Bewertungen
XXXXX, NA
5

Loved it!

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Room was very clean with nice furniture. The view was spectacular. My only complaint is that I couldn't figure out how to make the door lock & the front desk wouldn't help me because I didn't rent from them directly. I will stay there again, however. Great location!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Sep 19, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2017
  • Quelle: Book That Condo
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hi Gene, Thank you so much for writing such a positive review about Shores of Panama 1502, we are so happy you enjoyed your stay. We are troubled that you were unable to figure out the lock, please know that you can call our office whenever you have any issues during your stay. Our phone lines are available 24 hours a day to answer any questions. Please give our office a call when you are ready to plan your next visit! We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

September 2017

  • 5 von 5

Our vacation was amazing. The staff and condo were amazing. 1502 was beautiful decorated, beds and couches were comfortable. My family and I will for sure be booking with this condo again. Our two year olds loved the 0 entry into the pool.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Sep 18, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Sep 2017
  • Quelle: Book That Condo
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Shores of Panama Resort! I will share your wonderful feedback with our team and know it will put a smile on their faces. Please give our office a call when you are ready to plan your next visit! We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
3

Ok for short trip

  • 3 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I usually dont review things but there is a lot on this property so i will give my experience. Large complex with nice large pool. Too crowded. Hot tub water full of sunscreen, too many kids in hot tub. Beach is excellent an pineapple willies was awesome. This is not a private beach so lots of people come and use the beach in front of the property. The elevators were an issue but if you avoided 10 am or 5-6 pm you were ok. Eleven story parking garage so try to get a room near the same floor of your parking spot. We stopped here for a few days on our way to Disney and it worked out well. If this was my usual week at the beach to relax I would not have been happy due to nasty crowded hot tub and too many people that use the beach in front of the property that are not staying at the property. Lots of college kids with beer bongs, somewhat entertaining. No issues with our particular unit.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 2, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2017
  • Quelle: Book That Condo
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Book That Condo. We are disappointed that you did not enjoy your stay at the Shores of Panama Resort. I will share your wonderful feedback with our team. Please give our office a call when you are ready to plan your next visit! We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest.I can promise you that the highest quality standards will be met in the future and your concerns will be looked into further. I do hope that you will let us know when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
4

Shores of the Panama Condo

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo unit had a nice kitchen and living room with pullout sleeper sofa. There was a private bedroom and another room with bunk beds and full bath. The balcony had great views and resort pool was very nice. Conveniently located next to Pineapple Willy's (which we loved) and we also went to one night not too far away. The downside was slow elevators and the parking garage and we were on the 15th floor but we dealt with it. Recommend!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 2, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review with Book That Condo- We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your stay at the Shores of Panama Resort. I will share your wonderful review with our team and know it will put a smile on their faces. Please give our office a call when you are ready to plan your next visit! We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
1

Never staying here again!

  • 1 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

There are so many reasons I will never return to this condo! First, the elevators. It's not unusual to wait 45 minutes on one! And they have no air conditioning or air flow. It's awful! Second, the parking garage is a nightmare! Only 12 floors, most spots are reserved (my condo didn't have a reserved spot so it was terrible finding one) and its small! Not enough room to meet another car which you do continuously. Third, the place is loud. The shape of the condo makes it echo and drunk folks like to sit out there and holler for hours on end. No peace. Fourth, so much marijuana. I have a 9 year old. I thought I was going to a family friendly place. Nope. People spitting off balconies. My condo was clean but I had a couple of issues there as well. First the bed is awful. Like two sinkholes. Deep sinkholes. Second the lighting. I had to use a flashlight with the lights on. And third there was no carpet in the bunk room. Just a dirty concrete floor. They actually called and asked what time I was checking out so they could install but hinted that I needed to get out early because it would take so long. Overall, this place was awful. Go somewhere else.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 14, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for taking the time to share your review. The experiences you have described are not characteristic of the level of service our team members at Book That Condo strive to provide, we apologize your stay was unsatisfactory. We understand the disappointment this must have caused. We are committed to offering the in best customer care while providing a well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere for all of our guests. We can promise you that the highest quality standards will be met in the future, we will work with you to make sure you stay at a resort that is satisfying to your needs. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back with a special discount. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
2 0
Savannah, TN
5

Shores of Panama Rocks!!!!

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Loved our condo! Everything was just as described and location was great - would definitely stay here again!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: May 27, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: May 2017
  • Quelle: Book That Condo
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you so much for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Shores of Panama Resort! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0

Lage

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Kontakt zur Agentur

Anmerkungen

  • Preise oben sind nicht gezeigt Steuern und Gebühren
frei/verfügbar
belegt

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten