Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

Saisonale Spar ~ Beachfront Resort Luxury ~ Gulf Front Condo w / Balkon

Personen8
Schlafzimmer 2
Badezimmer3
Wohnfläche 102 m²
Unterkunftsart Wohnung in einer Anlage
Mindestaufenthalt 2 - 4 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

2 Schlafzimmer, 2. 5 Bad, Schlafen 8

Machen Sie Ihren Urlaub perfekt an den Ufern von Panama Resort! Dieses 2 Schlafzimmer, 2 ½ Bad Wohnung befindet sich auf der 20. Etage befindet sich die beste Aussicht auf Panama City Beach zur Schau stellt! Dieses schön gestaltete Interieur verfügt über ein tropisches Dekor mit geschmackvolle Akzente und komfortablen High-End-Ausstattung. Die volle Größe Küche enthält aktualisierte Geräte, Granit und viel Kochgeschirr für ein gemütliches Zuhause weg von zu Hause. Ihre eigenen Balkon einen atemberaubenden Blick Strände von Schaum während die Lagunen-Pool und Blick auf den Innenhof. Das charmante Strand Einheit 8 Gäste.

Condo Merkmale

• Möbliert Balkon

• Wohnbereich mit Schlafsofa, Flachbild-TV und Zugang zum Balkon

• Master-Schlafzimmer mit Kingsize-Bett und Flachbildfernseher

• Master Badezimmer mit Wanne / Dusche

• 2. Schlafzimmer mit Queen-Size-Bett, Flachbildschirm-Fernseher und Abgeschieden Zugang zum zweiten Badezimmer

• 2. Badezimmer mit Wanne / Dusche

• Bunk mit Twin-Size-Etagenbetten **

• 3. ½ Badezimmer

• Waschmaschine und Trockner

• High Speed ​​Internet und Kabel

** Bunk Gewichtsgrenze 120 Pfund

The Shores of Panama Resort hält die Auszeichnung als eines der beliebtesten Reiseziele auf Panama City Beach zu sein. Jede Annehmlichkeit Sie in dieser ausgeprägten Resort ist leicht zu erreichen tr����umen k��nnen; von Kid 's Club zu den Ufern des Panama Spa aktiviert, gibt es für jeden etwas. Das Resort verfügt über unübertroffene Annehmlichkeiten, Einrichtungen und eine unglaubliche Lage. Perfekt gelegen an der Ecke von South Thomas Drive und Front Beach Road, entdecken einige hervorragende Restaurants und viele familienfreundliche Attraktionen, die alle zu Fuß erreichbar!

Resort Ausstattung

• Zugang zum privaten Strand

• Wunderschöne Lagune Stil Gulf Side Pool mit Springbrunnen

• 2 Tiki Bars

• Großer Pool Deck mit Erholungseinrichtungen

• Gulf Side Hot Tub

• Großer beheizter Innenpool und Whirlpool

• Gesundheitszentrum mit Fitnessgeräte

• Spa, Sauna, Massage und Dampfbad

• Covered On-Site Parkdeck

• Kostenloser High Speed ​​Internetzugang

* Shores of Panama erhebt eine Tagesgebühr in Höhe von pro Tag auf der Größe Ihrer Wohnung abhängig. Diese Gebühr ist bei der Ankunft und an der Rezeption der Shores of Panama Resort bezahlt.

* Das Resort benötigt der Hauptmieter mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein.

* Preise können sich ändern je nach Verfügbarkeit und für Feiertage und besondere Ereignisse variieren.

Weitere Details

Verwalter
Book that Condo
Inseriert seit 2007
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Die Agentur gibt als Antwortzeit an
Innerhalb einer Stunde
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
21. Juni 2017

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Wohnung In Einer Anlage Mit Strandblick in Long Beach, Bay County

Unterkunftsart:
  • Wohnung in einer Anlage
Wohnfläche:
  • 102 m²
Hausregeln:
  • Max. Belegung: 8
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht
Ortstyp:
  • Mit Strandblick
  • Direkt am Strand
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Waschmaschine
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Kühlschrank
  • Toaster
Badezimmer:
  • 3 Badezimmer
  • 2. 5
Schlafzimmer:
  • 2 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 8
  • 1 Kingsize-Bett, 1 französisches Bett, 1 Schlafsofa, 1 Etagenbett
Unterhaltung:
  • DVD-Player
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
Außenbereich:
  • Balkon
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Gemeinschaftspool
  • Whirlpool
Attraktionen:
  • Kino
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Outlet-Shopping
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Fitness-Center
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Medizinischer Service

Bewertungen

3,5/5 -
(20 Urlauberbewertungen)

Saisonale Spar ~ Beachfront Resort Luxury ~ Gulf Front Condo w / Balkon
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 3.55 basierend auf 20 Bewertungen
3

Review for 2020 Shores of Panama-family vacation

  • 3 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Pretty condominium, view was great. We won't stay again because of the loud partying at night on the other balconies-at times until 0100 or later. Very disruptive partying at times, was surprised that security could not control that because they were very active at night walking around the pool etc. My children watched people smoke marijuana on their balconies. The elevator wait is very long. We were told when we pulled up to check-in to go to a 15 minute parking spot and there was no spot available, that was frustrating because we had driven so long and were tired. As long as you plan on staying at the condominium and not leaving frequently-parking was okay but if you're not given a reserved parking number then you have to be careful where you park. The linens on bed were not comfortable, mattress in master bedroom was not comfortable and the appearance of living room furniture was nice but the couch arm is broken and just uncomfortable. Quick response and friendliness from the ladies at "book that condo" when I called them about washing machine and very nice maintenance man. We enjoyed eating at Pineapple Willies and Sharky's, nice having Walmart so close. Good condo for college age and if no kids traveling with you, but not for our family.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jun 19, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2017
  • Quelle: Book That Condo
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Shores of Panama Resort. How wonderful that you enjoyed the convenience of the condos location! I am troubled by your observations regarding the atmosphere of the Resort and I understand your disappointment and the inconvenience this must have caused. Book That Condo is committed to providing the best customer care and a well-maintained comfortable home during your vacation. Please call our office when you plan your return to the world's most beautiful beaches. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back with a special returning guest discount.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Lyles, TN
4

Beautiful Condo and Beautiful View

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was lovely inside, although it needs a little bit of tweaking here and there. Loved the view and the balcony opening from both the living area and the master bedroom. The Book That Condo folks were great to work with!!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jun 5, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: May 2017
  • Quelle: Book That Condo
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you so much for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Shores of Panama Resort! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
4

LISA

  • 4 von 5

We had a great experience. We had a couple of issues but they were taken care of immediately. We fell in love with the area. Our only problem the entire time was the elevators. If you don't use them very early or very late you could wait a long time.....we waited up to 30 minutes one time and when they do arrive it is beyond hot in the elevator. We will book with you all again.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 2, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Shores of Panama Beach Resort! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Fortson, GA
2

Poor experience

  • 2 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We did not have a great experience. On the way there I received an email saying that they "forgot" to charge us a administrative fee of 90 dollars so they just went ahead and charged my card without even calling to discuss the error. Also, they charge you to use the pool and beach. Ridiculous. When we arrived we found our refrigerator didn't work which is unacceptable when you have small children. Someone came out the next day, but told us they would have to order a part and the refrigerator wouldn't be fixed during our stay. Unacceptable. Also, I haven't been to Panama City in about 15 years so I wasn't familiar with the area. I didn't know where to stay so we took a chance. This was the noisiest place I've ever stayed. It was not ideal for people with kids in my opinion. We heard loud music, yelling, and the slamming of doors until late in the night. Spend the extra money and go somewhere else. The positive was the pool was nice and the kids had a ball playing in it.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jun 14, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review. I am sorry to hear that you were unhappy with our services. The experiences you have described are not characteristic of the level of care our company strives to provide. We work very hard to make sure every advertisement for our Shores of Panama units clearly state that the resort charges a fee. I have confirmed the notice is in your unit’s VRBO listing. I am very sorry to learn that the fees were a surprise when you arrived.. I can promise you that I will follow up with housekeeping and operations to share your observations. Book That Condo is committed to providing excellent service before, during and after your stay. If you would be willing to give Book That Condo a chance to turn your experience around; please call our office! I would love to invite you back with a special discount and am confident we have properties that would better suit your needs. We hope to hear from you soon and thank you for this useful feedback.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
eastman, GA
5

Awesome condo

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a very nice trip and the stay was excellent the condo is very clean with an awesome view would recommend this unit and will be returning in the future.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 18, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2015
  • Quelle: Book That Condo
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Shores of Panama Resort! I will share your wonderful feedback with our team and know it will put a smile on their faces. Please give our office a call when you are ready to plan your next visit! We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
opelika, al
3

Vacation.

  • 3 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall we had a great vacation. the pool was never clean it was dirty the whole week.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 26, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2015
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 1

Lage

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Anmerkungen

  • Preise oben sind nicht gezeigt Steuern und Gebühren
Kontakt zur Agentur
frei/verfügbar
belegt

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten