Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225

Gehen Sie zu den Liften! 4 Schlafzimmer, 2 Badezimmer Wohnung, Schlafmöglichkeiten für bis zu 10!

Personen10
Schlafzimmer 4
Badezimmer2
Unterkunftsart Wohnung in einer Anlage
Mindestaufenthalt 2 - 5 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

4 Schlafzimmer, 2 Bad, Schlafen 10

Dieses 4 Schlafzimmer, 2 Badezimmer Wohnung ist nur 7-10 Minuten zu Fuß zu den Liften im Canyon Lodge. Die Wohnung verfügt über gewölbte Decken, eine große offene Grundriss im Wohnbereich, Kaminofen und Essbereich mit Sitzgelegenheiten für 7 mit einem zusätzlichen 4 in der Küche bar. Dieses Gerät verfügt über eine voll ausgestattete Küche mit allen Geräten, die Sie benötigen würde und hat sogar einen privaten Gasgrill.

Das Obergeschoss Schlafzimmer verfügt über ein französisches Bett mit angeschlossenem Bad, das zweite Schlafzimmer im Erdgeschoss über ein Kingsize-Bett, hat das dritte Schlafzimmer 2 Zwillinge, mit dem vierten Schlafzimmer mit 2 Etagenbetten mit je 2 Einzelbetten (für insgesamt 4 Einzelbetten ).

Eine spektakuläre Familieneinheit nur einen kurzen Spaziergang zum Canyon Lodge! Diese Wohnung bietet Platz für maximal 10 Personen gibt es zwei Ebenen im Inneren, 2 Parkplätze im Freien, und nicht rauchen oder Haustiere sind erlaubt. (TOT Zertifikat # 7020) Unit Code = MW124

Weitere Details

Verwalter
Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Inseriert seit 2006
Kontaktsprache: Englisch, Spanisch
Die Agentur gibt als Antwortzeit an
Innerhalb von 12 Stunden
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
21. Oktober 2017

Lage

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Wohnung In Einer Anlage in Mammoth Lakes, Kalifornien

Unterkunftsart:
  • Wohnung in einer Anlage
Hausregeln:
  • Max. Belegung: 10
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht
Allgemeines:
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bettwäsche
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Kühlschrank
  • Toaster
Badezimmer:
  • 2 Badezimmer
Schlafzimmer:
  • 4 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 10
  • 1 Kingsize-Bett, 1 französisches Bett, 6 Einzelbetten
Unterhaltung:
  • DVD Spieler
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
Außenbereich:
  • Balkon
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Gemeinschaftspool
  • Sauna
Attraktionen:
  • Kino
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Outlet-Shopping
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Fitness-Center
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Golf

Bewertungen

2,8/5 -
(9 Urlauberbewertungen)

33% Complete
0% Complete
22% Complete
0% Complete
44% Complete
Gehen Sie zu den Liften! 4 Schlafzimmer, 2 Badezimmer Wohnung, Schlafmöglichkeiten für bis zu 10!
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 2.7777777 basierend auf 9 Bewertungen
Murrieta, Ca
5

Mammoth get away with some friends.

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I was impressed with how much room we had in this unit and how cleaned it was. The BBQ grill was excellent to have and the kitchen had all the cookwares that needed.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 1, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2017
  • Quelle: Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Anaheim, Ca
1

Terrible, stay away!

  • 1 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We payed for a four bedroom condominium and one of bedrooms could not be used because of no heat in the middle of winter. The small heater the rental company had brought over ran for hours without warming the room above 60 degrees, even with the door closed. Another room had a broken headboard that banged on the wall when ever you changed sleep positions. The bunkbeds in the 3rd bedroom were unsafe, ladder was not attached and mattresses were very old and thin. We had guests that had to sleep on the couch and the floor. Bring earplugs because the downstairs bedrooms were right above the street and the beeping of the snow plows started very early. They advertised cable TV and the only TV in the condo did not work the entire 3 days we were there, bad connection to cable box was their reason. The carpeting was ripped and unsafe. Pots and pans rusty with peeling teflon, drapes hanging off their rods because of broken hooks. Melted snow seeped under the front door causing a large wet area in the entryway. We had the maintenance men come out on three separate occasions and could not fix any of the problems. They both agreed that this condo is sub standard. Anyone that would give this place over a 1 star for good location must either be a college student living in a frat house or a friend of Sierra Reservations.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Mar 21, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Mar 2017
  • Quelle: Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hi Derrick, Sounds like you had some issues during your stay and I apologize, but it sounds like our staff was doing everything they could to get things fixed for you during your stay. Since your departure the issue with the heaters has been fixed as well as the maintenance issues. I have relayed your comments regarding the mattress to the owner of the condo for consideration. I hope your trip to Mammoth was nice despite the issues you had. Thanks, Cindy
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Santa Barbara, CA
5

Great Property, Better Service

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I think I can speak for our entire group of 10 when I say that we could not have been more pleased with our experience, beginning to end. The unit itself was in excellent shape when we arrived and came supplied with all the amenities we could hope for. Between the well-stocked kitchen and the outdoor grill, we were able to prepare all of our meals for the weekend in-house, instead of venturing out into the dumping snow, and the dining room and living room were very spacious and provided a perfect environment for a weekend of board games and socializing. On top of that, the location of the property couldn't be better, being only a short (5-10min) walk from Canyon Lodge. But what impressed us the most of all was the professionalism and hospitality of the management. When the weather turned south, shutting down the 395 the morning we were planning to leave, the staff at Mammoth Sierra Reservations was incredibly accommodating of our situation and allowed us to delay our checkout considerably at no cost. I'm a firm believer that businesses that do right by their customers should be rewarded. That's why I'm writing this review, that's why I would recommend this company without reservation, and that's why I will go out of my way to book my Mammoth vacation rentals through them in the future.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jan 24, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jan 2017
  • Quelle: Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hi Alex! Im glad you enjoyed your stay and we could accommodate you during the high volume of snow our small town experienced... great for skiing though! We hope you will come back to visit us when you are in Mammoth again! Thanks, Cindy
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Templeton, CA
1

Stuck in the 70s

  • 1 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This property hasn't seen an upgrade since the 70s. The furniture - (all of it), window coverings (Really...woven woods) and lamps. The kitchen was barely equipped. It lacked many basic pots, pans, utensils etc. Three of the five light bulbs in the dining room were burned out. Elsewhere, there were barely enough lighting fixtures. Some of the interior doors were barely hanging on. The ladder to the bunk beds was broken (it was repaired by the maintenance man) and perhaps most critically, the balcony rail was barely hanging on (deteriorating wood)which, if leaned on, would lead to a long fall. Overall, it is obvious that the owner is merely sucking money out of this unit without any ongoing efforts to maintain it.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 17, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2016
  • Quelle: Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Downey, CA
1

Fixer upper dirty condo, photos falsely misleading this place

  • 1 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Not a 5 start as advertised!! Carpet is so dirty, stained and torn! Unacceptable condition for a rental! water leak from the ceiling in master bedroom Plates, cups, and utensils were disgusting, even after washing them stains would not come off. Kitchen pots and pans were also discussing. Inadequate pans to even cook with. Wall paper ripped, unfinished patch job in downstairs bedroom, and walls dirty in need of paint Mildew/mold in the bathrooms and sink area. Kitchen drawer broken.Oven extremely dirty. This looks like a fixer upper/bank repossessed place, no pride of ownership, they just want to take your money. Management-rental company doesn't care!! Stay away from this company

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Mar 10, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Feb 2016
  • Quelle: Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hi Nancy. Thanks for the review and I'm sorry to hear the unit did not live up to your expectations. I know there was an issue with a leak from snow on the roof of the building during your stay and we got that fixed for you right away, but were unaware of the other issues you had in the condo. I will send someone from our staff to the unit to check on the items you mentioned and make sure things are cleaned and inventory items replaced or purchased, if needed, prior to our next guest. Thanks, Cindy
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Downey, CA
1

Fixer upper dirty condo, photos falsely ...

  • 1 von 5

Rating Details:

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

The property manager was very unhelpful.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Fixer upper dirty condo, photos falsely misleading this place

Not a 5 start as advertised!! Carpet is so dirty, stained and torn! Unacceptable condition for a rental! water leak from the ceiling in master bedroom

Plates, cups, and utensils were disgusting, even after washing them stains would not come off.

Kitchen pots and pans were also discussing. Inadequate pans to even cook with.

Wall paper ripped, unfinished patch job in downstairs bedroom, and walls dirty in need of paint

Mildew/mold in the bathrooms and sink area.

Kitchen drawer broken.Oven extremely dirty.

This looks like a fixer upper/bank repossessed place, no pride of ownership, they just want to take your money. Management-rental company doesn't care!! Stay away from this company

Manager responded on 3/11/2016:

Hi Nancy. Thanks for the review and I'm sorry to hear the unit did not live up to your expectations. I know there was an issue with a leak from snow on the roof of the building during your stay and we got that fixed for you right away, but were unaware of the other issues you had in the condo. I will send someone from our staff to the unit to check on the items you mentioned and make sure things are cleaned and inventory items replaced or purchased, if needed, prior to our next guest. Thanks, Cindy

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Mar 10, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Feb 2016
  • Quelle: Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Kontakt zur Agentur

Anmerkungen

  • Preise oben sind nicht gezeigt Steuern und Gebühren
frei/verfügbar
belegt

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten