Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225

Beach Cottage Condominium 1314

Personen6
Schlafzimmer 2
Badezimmer2
Unterkunftsart Wohnung in einer Anlage
Mindestaufenthalt 7 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

2 Schlafzimmer, 2 Bad, Schlafen 6

2 Schlafzimmer / 2 Bäder

1 Doppelbett, 2 Doppelzimmer und Schlafsofa

Gratis Wifi

Free Calling zu US & Kanada

Großer Balkon mit Blick auf den Golf und Pool-Deck

Das Hotel liegt in Indian Shores

Nichtraucher, keine Haustiere

Schließen Sie die Augen und stellen Sie sich im Liegestuhl auf einem breiten Sandstrand, Wellen zu Füßen. Stellen Sie sich am Pool sonnen, Buch in der Hand. Wie wäre es mit einem romantischen Spaziergang am Strand, wenn die Sonne in den Golf von Mexiko? Fühlen Sie sich noch fauler? Genießen Sie den atemberaubenden Sonnenuntergang von Ihrem privaten Balkon mit Blick auf den Golf.

Oh ... Vergessen Sie nicht Ihre Kamera.

Weitere Details

Verwalter
Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals
Inseriert seit 2012
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Die Agentur gibt als Antwortzeit an
Innerhalb von einem Tag
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
19. September 2017

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Wohnung In Einer Anlage Mit Strandblick in Indian Shores, Florida

Unterkunftsart:
  • Wohnung in einer Anlage
Hausregeln:
  • Max. Belegung: 6
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht
Ortstyp:
  • Mit Strandblick
  • Direkt am Strand
Allgemeines:
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Kamin
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Waschmaschine
  • Kostenloses WLAN
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Kühlschrank
  • Toaster
Badezimmer:
  • 2 Badezimmer
Schlafzimmer:
  • 2 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 6
  • 1 Doppelbett, 1 Schlafsofa Bett, 2 große Betten,
Unterhaltung:
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
Außenbereich:
  • Balkon
  • Deck / Patio
  • Grill
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Gemeinschaftspool
  • Beheizter Pool
Attraktionen:
  • Restaurants
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Golf

Bewertungen

Großartig! 4,4/5 -
(22 Urlauberbewertungen)

54% Complete
36% Complete
4% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
Beach Cottage Condominium 1314
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.409091 basierend auf 22 Bewertungen
Huntington, IN
5

Vacation 2017

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very nice vacation

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Apr 10, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Mar 2017
  • Quelle: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Commerce Township, MI
4

Great Location, Not So Great Condo

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Location of this unit is great. Stayed for one month and had good weather for most of the time. This unit needs some work. Kitchen ware supplied was pretty worn. Would only use one pan as all the finishes are flaked off. Made mention of no TV in second bedroom and Florida Lifestyles maintenance man (Jim) was most helpful in getting us one. He was great! For the money, this unit is way below what we have gotten the past three years.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Mar 22, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Feb 2017
  • Quelle: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for your review. We wish you had said something about needing pans. We would have been happy to get you some just like we sent Jim up to help you with your other needs. We will be happy to find you another condo more suitable to your taste next year. Thanks again for your review.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
4

A break to the beach.

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The rental property was very nice. The beds had good mattresses. The dishwasher was not doing a good job of cleaning the dishes. We found dishes on the shelves that had not gotten clean . We put them back into dishwasher and they still did not come clean. Very nice place otherwise.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Mar 22, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Mar 2017
  • Quelle: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Locust Fork, AL
5

Wonderful

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This is the second time we rented from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Each time the property was exactly like advertised. The property was very clean and I would recommend it to friends and family.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 18, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2016
  • Quelle: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Plymouth, MN
5

Winter Retreat to Indian Shores, Florida

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall the complex was secure and well maintained. Unit 1314 was comfortably and tastefully furnished and decorated. The master bath remodel was especially nice and equipped with grab bars in the new shower. Our favorite feature was the balcony overlooking the main courtyard, with a view of the shoreline of the gulf, and gorgeous sunsets.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Mar 28, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Feb 2016
  • Quelle: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Eureka, MO
3

Adequate not excellent

  • 3 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The unit is adequate-- it was very clean and the furniture and bathrooms have been updated. The carpet throughout the condo needs to be replaced or stretched. The kitchen has not been updated-- but this does not affect your vacation. The kitchen seems to have been stocked from a thrift store but is adequate. The biggest drawback for this unit for me was the management company. The master bedroom has a king size bed but there were no sheets that fit it properly. The sheets were too small and came off the mattress as we slept and sometimes I had to fix them during the night and always had to remake the bed each morning. When I asked Florida Lifestyles for new sheets, the housekeeper who happened to be in the office said we could try a new set but that they "did not rent deep pocket sheets, so they wont fit any better." She was right === they didn't. Florida Lifestyles is getting paid to take care of these units and they should be doing whatever is necessary to make a client happy and ensure that they have a good stay. If this were my unit, I would change management companies to someone who realizes that a good night sleep is important to a happy vacation. .

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Feb 22, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Feb 2016
  • Quelle: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for your review. We are confined to linens that the supplier produces as we are not in the linen business. Maybe another management company can help you with the sheets that apparently affected your vacation so drastically. Most use the same linen supplier but will maybe have a thinner mattress to satisfy you. Thanks again for your review and we wish you much happiness with your next rental by someone else.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Lage

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Anmerkungen

  • Preise oben gezeigt enthalten keine Steuern und Gebühren
Kontakt zur Agentur
frei/verfügbar
belegt

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten