Dieses Ferienhaus in Round Top liegt am See. The Round Top Historical Society und Festival Hill Concert Hall sind ideale Ziele für kulturell Interessierte, während sich Folgendes anbietet, wenn du einen Ausflug unternehmen möchtest: Rohan Meadery und Bluff Creek Ranch. Ebenfalls einen Besuch wert sind diese beiden Highlights: Jersey Barnyard und Texas Czech Heritage and Cultural Center.
Ist Lakefront Charm: Your Perfect Getaway in Round Top haustierfreundlich?
Nein, in dieser Unterkunft sind Haustiere nicht erlaubt.
Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im Seeufer-Charme: Ihr perfekter Rückzugsort in Round Top?
Gültig ab 27. Okt. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im Seeufer-Charme: Ihr perfekter Rückzugsort in Round Top am 24. Apr. 2027 beginnen bei 675 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.
Wann ist der Check-in bei Lakefront Charm: Your Perfect Getaway in Round Top?
Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.
Wann ist der Check-out bei Lakefront Charm: Your Perfect Getaway in Round Top?
Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.
Wo befindet sich Lakefront Charm: Your Perfect Getaway in Round Top?
Dieses Ferienhaus liegt am See und ist damit nur 10 km entfernt von: Bybee Square, The Round Top Historical Society und Festival Hill Concert Hall. Ebenfalls in einem Umkreis von 15 km: Winedale Historical Complex und Lake Fayette.
Bewertungen
8,4
Sehr gut
Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
11 von insgesamt 17 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
10 – Hervorragend
11
3 von insgesamt 17 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
8 – Gut
3
0 von insgesamt 17 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
6 – Okay
0
0 von insgesamt 17 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
4 – Schlecht
0
3 von insgesamt 17 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend
2 – Ungenügend
3
8,6/10
Sauberkeit
10/10
Ausstattung
10/10
Zustand der Unterkunft
8,6/10
Check-in
9,0/10
Kommunikation
9,4/10
Lage
8,6/10
Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Bewertungen
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Robyn
19. Mai 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Beautifully decorated and comfortable
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Mai 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
James M.
1. Juni 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
A beautiful property with a beautiful view!
Aufenthalt von 1 Nacht im Mai 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Megan G.
29. März 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
It was a beautiful cottage with the perfect atmosphere! Can’t wait to return.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im März 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Kristin V.
14. Aug. 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The cottage was so cute and conveniently located to get around the area. My only disappointment was that I specifically booked here because of the lake and the ability to sit on the dock to fish. I had no idea the lake would be down 3’ and there was no way to fish. We made the best of our time in Round Top and Brenham and definitely would have been 5 stars otherwise. Next time I’ll know to check before I book since it was an important piece of the trip.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im August 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Jerry A.
1. Sept. 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great property, will stay again.
Aufenthalt von 1 Nacht im August 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Lisa
23. Okt. 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
We had such a cozy stay here while shopping Roundtop! Will definitely be back!
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Oktober 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
shirley r.
26. Okt. 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Cozy and private!
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Oktober 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Joshua C.
30. Nov. 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
We had a great stay. The home was clean. The area was restful. Everything was as described. We highly recommend it!
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im November 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Dawn D.
18. Apr. 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Peaceful Quaint Cottage
The cottage was very peaceful and quaint and had that was needed for our short stay. It was beautiful and we thoroughly enjoyed the time there.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im April 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Beverly
19. Juni 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Ausstattung, Zustand der Unterkunft und Kommunikation
Beautiful place. As advertised. Would stay again. Loved it! Just remember, Round Top shops/restaurants are generally only open Thurs-Sunday. We drove to cute surrounding towns like Brenham, Fayetteville and La Grange for meals out and drinks.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Juni 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Susan W.
7. Aug. 2024
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Lovely setting and accommodations
Wifi issues were fixed . Minimal kitchen set up due to size required us to bring our own tools, propane stove and barbecue grill . Bed was fantastically comfortable. Strong air-conditioning. Lovely porch with no mosquito issues . Catch and release fishing off pier was fun but hydrilla in water was annoying and impedesfishingfun.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im August 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Thomas
3. Juli 2024
Gut: Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Peaceful fishing
Overall good, but needs attention
to yellow jacket nests on eves of
cottage and chairs on porch.
My wife was sitting in one of
chairs on porch when she saw a
yellow jacket fly by. Come to find
out there was a big nest under her
chair. I went to town and bought
spray to kill them. Also sprayed a
Large nest in bush on side of house.
I know there a bugs and things out
in the country but people that are
renting might be allergic to stings.
Need to check for these things
while renting it out.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Juli 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 5. Juli 2024
Hi Thomas - Thanks for your feedback, we do take the time to spray and get rid of wasp nests on a weekly basis, unfortunately they can build a new hive within hours. We do put a disclaimer out for all of our rentals in the country due to this sort of thing to keep from accidents occurring, we apologize and hope to have you back again soon!
Verifizierte Bewertung
2/10 – Ungenügend
Kelsey S.
15. Okt. 2025
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
We recently stayed at Lakefront Charm and were extremely disappointed with the condition of the property. From the moment we arrived, we noticed spiders all over the house, including in the beds. Despite trying to be polite and reasonable, we spent two nights uncomfortable and unable to sleep properly because of the infestation.I contacted the host right away and sent photos and videos showing spiders on the bedding and furniture. While the host responded and apologized, the situation wasn’t resolved during our stay. Later, when I requested compensation, they offered only a small refund comparative to the total we paid, because it was busy season and on the condition that I not post a negative review.This property was advertised as a “charming getaway,” but it was neither clean nor properly maintained. For the price paid, this experience fell far below expectations. I understand being near nature, but spiders crawling across beds and in the sheets is unacceptable for any rental, especially at this price point.Hopefully, this review helps other travelers make an informed decision and encourages the owners to ensure proper pest control and cleaning before hosting future guests. I don’t believe the owners would enjoy sleeping in beds with bugs and spiders either.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Oktober 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung
2/10 – Ungenügend
Buck S.
20. Juli 2026
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Don’t book!
Aufenthalt von 1 Nacht im Juli 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Stacy B.
25. Mai 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Very private, comfortable and clean. Sitting on the porch drinking coffee and listening to the birds was peaceful and relaxing.