Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225

4405 GH 4 Betten, 2 Bäder, Wi-Fi, Pool, Haustiere erlaubt, eingezäunten Garten

Personen8
Schlafzimmer 4
Badezimmer2
Unterkunftsart Ferienhaus
Mindestaufenthalt 3 - 5 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

Schlafzimmer 4, Badezimmer 2, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 8

4 Schlafzimmer, 2 Badezimmer

Schlafmöglichkeiten für 8 Personen

Master mit En-suite Badezimmer: Queen-Size-Bett

Schlafzimmer 2: Queen-Size-Bett

Schlafzimmer 3: 2 x Twin-Size-Betten

Schlafzimmer 4: 2 x Twin-Size-Betten

Wenn Sie möchten mit Ihnen bringen Haustiere, kontaktieren Sie bitte den Vermieter für ein Haustier Reinigungsgebühr zu zitieren.

Pool kann gegen Aufpreis beheizt werden.

Dieses schöne 4-Zimmer ist einstöckigen Haus in Bass Lake Estates im Herzen von Kissimmee. Bass Lake Estates ist ein kleines, wunderschön gepflegten Gemeinde und ist einer der am nächsten zu den wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten von Orlando. Entspannen Sie in der Ruhe und Stille dieser fabelhaften Ort, wo es ist schwer vorstellbar, nur eine kurze Fahrt zu den wichtigsten Toren von Disney sind. Hwy 192 ist nur zwei Minuten entfernt, eine 24-Stunden Wal-Mart, Geschäfte und Restaurants.

Die Hausverwaltung zur Verfügung steht 24 Stunden am Tag, wenn Sie irgendwelche Probleme in der Wohnung haben.

Weitere Details

Verwalter
owner/property manager
Inseriert seit 2014
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Antwortzeit
Innerhalb einer Stunde
Antwortquote
90%
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
3. Dezember 2017

Lage

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Ferienhaus in der Bass Lakes, Osceola County

Unterkunftsart:
  • Ferienhaus
Hausregeln:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. Belegung: 8
  • Mindestalter Hauptmieter: 0
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Internet-Anschluss
Badezimmer:
  • 2 Badezimmer
Schlafzimmer:
  • 4 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 8
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Beheizter Pool
  • Privater Pool

Bewertungen

Sehr gut! 4/5 -
(8 Urlauberbewertungen)

62% Complete
0% Complete
12% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
4405 GH 4 Betten, 2 Bäder, Wi-Fi, Pool, Haustiere erlaubt, eingezäunten Garten
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.0 basierend auf 8 Bewertungen
5

We had a great time! Exactly what we were looking for.

  • 5 von 5

The house was great and the location even better. We wanted a pet friendly home that was close to the Disney parks and also close to restaurants and stores and this house was just that. Looking forward to going back next year for Thanksgiving weekend.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 26.11.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: November 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Boca Raton
2

The house was cute.

  • 2 von 5

My only concern was I paid a cleaning fee but per all the notices in the house I'm trying to figure how much cleaning we are responsible for & how much cleaning is actually done. We had to wash our own used towels or get charged, we have to take our trash out or get charged, we had to set the dishwasher or get charged, I took photos of the master bath the floors were dirty. We walked around with flip flops on. One of the chairs in the kitchen is broken, instead of fixing it they just put it back at the table. My son almost fell right through the chair. My question is, how much cleaning was I charged for & what I had to do? My son asked should we wash the bedsheets before we go? I told him no. We had to leave something for cleaning to do.

On a positive note: The house was very cute, we were there for my son's birthday. We didn't get to use the pool because we were out at amusement parks all weekend.

Again very cute house...

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 26.09.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: September 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: We don't know where the guest came up with the list of items that they felt they had to clean. There is nothing at the house including the welcome book, nor in the information that is emailed to the guest that tells them that they need to clean certain items or get charged. No, they don't need to wash the towels or run the dishwasher, or wash the sheets. That is what we do. They do need to roll the garbage can to the curb on garbage pick up day, just like they do at their own home. The guest only told us about the chair when they left. If they would notify the property managers when they find something, then we could take care of it.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
5

Nice stay.

  • 5 von 5

It is a pretty comfortable house definitely heat the pool if you plan on using it because it was ice cold the whole time we were there! Also the sheets are really itchy. We bought some to use on the bed we used. Other than that it's a nice place and worked really well for my little family.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 15.09.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: September 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
Sunrise, Florida
5

Excellent

  • 5 von 5

Convinently located block from Walmart and near restaurants and shops.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 04.09.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: August 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

Very happy with the property

  • 5 von 5

It was nice just that the pool and the patio were very dirty. I took pictures there was hair all over by the pool. We had to clean it also I took a picture of a small snake inside when my family was in the pool. But everything else my family and I enjoyed the stay. We loved that everything was so close. We will love to get another house in the same area next year.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 12.08.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: August 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
3

O.K.

  • 3 von 5

Pros -

Location - Great! Super close to parks, Disney Springs, shops, restaurants, etc.

Pool - The kids loved it! It was clean and they had a few toys there.

Community - Neighbors very nice. We loved the little park down the block.

House - Tile floors were nice. Lots of space. TVs easy to use.

Management Co - Very nice and responsive to issues.

Cons -

Surfaces were clean but there was quite a bit of dust on top of the cabinet area that cleaning crew must not touch.

I expected it to be worn. So those that do not will be disappointed. They need to fix and or replace many things. I called them about the issues and they offered to send someone right away which is why I put them as a pro! They don't see every house every day and have to depend on people staying there to call on issues. We had issues with a broken master bedroom box spring, loose bed posts, broken drawers, broken toaster, two fans that didn't work, a broken lamp, wobbly table, etc. All of the bedroom lights are not plugged into the switches.

Florida is sub tropical so I was not shocked to see a couple small brown cockroaches in the kitchen each day. There was a black tar looking substance in the corner of a couple of the cabinets. It may have been bait in order to manage them. Anyone staying in Florida can probably expect to see these bugs.

Overall - O.K.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 05.03.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Februar 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for your review. You are correct, we rarely dust on top of the kitchen cabinets. The items you called us about were taken care of the next day. As for bedroom lights, some bedrooms are wired electrically so that the wall switch that would turn on a lamp, has it's receptacle in a location where there is no lamp. In those cases, you have to walk over to the lamp and turn it on manually. We hope to see you back next year.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
3 0

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Kontakt zur Agentur
frei/verfügbar
belegt

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten