Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225

4405 GH 4 Betten, 2 Bäder, Wi-Fi, Pool, Haustiere erlaubt, eingezäunten Garten

Personen8
Schlafzimmer 4
Badezimmer2
Unterkunftsart Ferienhaus
Mindestaufenthalt 3 - 5 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

Schlafzimmer 4, Badezimmer 2, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 8

4 Schlafzimmer, 2 Badezimmer

Schlafmöglichkeiten für 8 Personen

Master mit En-suite Badezimmer: Queen-Size-Bett

Schlafzimmer 2: Queen-Size-Bett

Schlafzimmer 3: 2 x Twin-Size-Betten

Schlafzimmer 4: 2 x Twin-Size-Betten

Wenn Sie möchten mit Ihnen bringen Haustiere, kontaktieren Sie bitte den Vermieter für ein Haustier Reinigungsgebühr zu zitieren.

Pool kann gegen Aufpreis beheizt werden.

Dieses schöne 4-Zimmer ist einstöckigen Haus in Bass Lake Estates im Herzen von Kissimmee. Bass Lake Estates ist ein kleines, wunderschön gepflegten Gemeinde und ist einer der am nächsten zu den wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten von Orlando. Entspannen Sie in der Ruhe und Stille dieser fabelhaften Ort, wo es ist schwer vorstellbar, nur eine kurze Fahrt zu den wichtigsten Toren von Disney sind. Hwy 192 ist nur zwei Minuten entfernt, eine 24-Stunden Wal-Mart, Geschäfte und Restaurants.

Die Hausverwaltung zur Verfügung steht 24 Stunden am Tag, wenn Sie irgendwelche Probleme in der Wohnung haben.

Weitere Details

Verwalter
owner/property manager
Inseriert seit 2014
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Die Agentur gibt als Antwortzeit an
Innerhalb von einem Tag
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
21. August 2017

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Ferienhaus in der Bass Lakes, Osceola County

Unterkunftsart:
  • Ferienhaus
Hausregeln:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. Belegung: 8
  • Mindestalter Hauptmieter: 0
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Internet-Anschluss
Badezimmer:
  • 2 Badezimmer
Schlafzimmer:
  • 4 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 8
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Beheizter Pool
  • Privater Pool

Bewertungen

3,3/5 -
(3 Urlauberbewertungen)

33% Complete
0% Complete
33% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
4405 GH 4 Betten, 2 Bäder, Wi-Fi, Pool, Haustiere erlaubt, eingezäunten Garten
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 3.3333333 basierend auf 3 Bewertungen
3

O.K.

  • 3 von 5

Pros -

Location - Great! Super close to parks, Disney Springs, shops, restaurants, etc.

Pool - The kids loved it! It was clean and they had a few toys there.

Community - Neighbors very nice. We loved the little park down the block.

House - Tile floors were nice. Lots of space. TVs easy to use.

Management Co - Very nice and responsive to issues.

Cons -

Surfaces were clean but there was quite a bit of dust on top of the cabinet area that cleaning crew must not touch.

I expected it to be worn. So those that do not will be disappointed. They need to fix and or replace many things. I called them about the issues and they offered to send someone right away which is why I put them as a pro! They don't see every house every day and have to depend on people staying there to call on issues. We had issues with a broken master bedroom box spring, loose bed posts, broken drawers, broken toaster, two fans that didn't work, a broken lamp, wobbly table, etc. All of the bedroom lights are not plugged into the switches.

Florida is sub tropical so I was not shocked to see a couple small brown cockroaches in the kitchen each day. There was a black tar looking substance in the corner of a couple of the cabinets. It may have been bait in order to manage them. Anyone staying in Florida can probably expect to see these bugs.

Overall - O.K.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Mar 5, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Feb 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for your review. You are correct, we rarely dust on top of the kitchen cabinets. The items you called us about were taken care of the next day. As for bedroom lights, some bedrooms are wired electrically so that the wall switch that would turn on a lamp, has it's receptacle in a location where there is no lamp. In those cases, you have to walk over to the lamp and turn it on manually. We hope to see you back next year.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
2

property needs cleaning

  • 2 von 5

The location was great. Close to shopping and parks. Nice home but dirty. Corners of walls had build up dirt and dog hair. Threshold on patio door had caked up dirt and matted dog hair. When we arrived the patio table had dirt on it. I had to clean the patio wash table and sweep the dog hair that was matted in corners the alone walls of the patio. The yard was fenced in which was nice but the back yard needed to be cleaned up leaves, piles of dirt, and dog hair that someone had left in yard. A tree had been removed and roots and wood chips needed to be cleaned up. To charge us $200 for my little non shedding dog. They should pay us the $200 for how dirty the place was. The garage needed to be cleaned, A pile of stuff in corner with the pool cover on top. Better have shoes on when in garage. A small carpet in garage was so dirty that I don't think they ever cleaned it. I'm sorry that I feel the need to give this kind of review. We have been renting homes in Florida for over 10 years and never had this kind of experience before. Nice home and location, pet friendly, walking distance to shopping and parks. If cleaned up would be a great rental.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Mar 1, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Feb 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for your comments. We are sorry you were not happy with the cleanliness of the home and yard. If you would have contacted us, we could have come out and corrected the problems. Just before you came to our home there was a very big storm that blew around a lot of the leaves and things in the yard. It took us over a week to go around and repair the damage done at our homes we manage. The small carpet in the garage is a scrap piece of carpet when the house was originally built. It's there so you can wipe your feet on, and yes, we do not clean that scrap of carpet.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
5

Lovely pet friendly home

  • 5 von 5

This villa was a great base for my husband I and our small dog. The home was ideally located within walking distance of a Walmart and shops and restaurants close by.

The lovely tiled floors in the living and dining area make the villa feel fresh and clean. Comfortable mattresses and bedding felt of good quality. The fenced in back yard was a bonus making the pool area more private. The kitchen was adequately supplied with items needed.

We had no issues during our stay so did not need to contact Management. The booking process and follow up calls from the Management Company assured us that our rental was in capable hands.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: May 31, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Apr 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0

Lage

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Kontakt zur Agentur
frei/verfügbar
belegt

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten