Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

Coastal Stil Wohnung in den Dünen am nördlichen Ende eingebettet

Personen6
Schlafzimmer 3
Badezimmer2
Unterkunftsart Wohnung in einer Anlage
Mindestaufenthalt 2 - 7 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Comfortably decorated with coastal style furnishings, this 2nd floor, 3 bedroom, 2 bath ocean front condo with private balcony in Wrightsville Dunes is an exceptional vacation destination! Nestled in the dunes at the northern, secluded tip of the island, Wrightsville Dunes offers a wide, white sandy beach accessed by private walkways. You’ll feel like you have the whole beach to yourself!
Enjoy a leisurely stroll along the shoreline to the end of Shell Island where exclusive Figure Eight Island is a stone’s throw away across Mason’s Inlet. Relax in a comfy chaise at one of the community swimming pools conveniently located next to Building F, or play a match or two on the community tennis court. ***Wrightsville Dunes will be doing roof work to all buildings beginning February 5, 2018 and is expected to be completed by early May 2018. Each building will have approximately 3 to 4 weeks of work performed and work will include multiple buildings during that time span.*** **Effective immediately all weekly vacation rentals of 5-21 nights will have linens included. On 4 nights or less you will still have the option to rent linens on your contract or bring your own.** There are 2 assigned parking spots and an elevator to all floors. Occupancy: 6. No Smoking. No Pets.
Weitere Details

Verwalter
Bryant Real Estate
Inseriert seit 2004
Premium-Partner

Dieser Partner hat schnelle Reaktionszeiten bewiesen und bietet die besten Mietpreise sowie eine hervorragende Gästeerfahrung.

Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Die Agentur gibt als Antwortzeit an
Innerhalb von 12 Stunden
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
24. Mai 2018

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Wohnung In Einer Anlage Mit Strandblick in Shell Island, Harnett

Unterkunftsart:
  • Wohnung in einer Anlage
Hausregeln:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. Belegung: 6
  • Mindestalter Hauptmieter: 25
  • Kinder willkommen
  • Partys / Events nicht erlaubt
  • Haustiere nicht möglich
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
Ortstyp:
  • Mit Strandblick
  • Direkt am Strand
  • Direkt am Meer
  • Direkt am Wasser
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Aufzug
  • Garage
  • Zentralheizung
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Parkplatz
  • Waschmaschine
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
Badezimmer:
  • 2 Badezimmer
Schlafzimmer:
  • 3 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 6
  • 1 Doppelbett, 1 französisches Bett, 2 Einzelbetten
Unterhaltung:
  • DVD Spieler
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Fernseher
Außenbereich:
  • Balkon
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Tennis
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Gemeinschaftspool
Attraktionen:
  • Kino
  • Restaurants
  • Wasserpark
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Strandurlaub
  • Wandern
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Fitness-Center
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Krankenhaus
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • basketball court
  • Fahrradfahren
  • Tiefseefischen
  • Angeln
  • Golf
  • Pierfischen
  • Segeln
  • Wellenreiten
  • Baden
  • Tennis

Bewertungen

3,6/5 -
(9 Urlauberbewertungen)

33% Complete
22% Complete
11% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
Coastal Stil Wohnung in den Dünen am nördlichen Ende eingebettet
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 3.5555556 basierend auf 9 Bewertungen
Spring Lake, NJ
2

2510 N. Lumina-poor plumbing palace

  • 2 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

By the third day we were dealing with a gross plumbing/sewerage malefunction. This went on for an entire day,dealing with the plumber,repairs and then the toilet repeated its bad performance,so another day was wasted. I did all the cleaning and monitoring of the plumbing functions. The next day we were told not to use any water,toilets, kitchen and bathrooms. This went on for eight hours. My husband is suffering from a brain tumor that has left him seriously handicapped. The odor,the turmoil and the loss of bathroom availability was very upsetting to him in his limited capacity. Needless to say this was a huge negative.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 07.04.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: Februar 2018
  • Quelle: Bryant Real Estate
Vermieter-Kommentar: Mrs. Geib – we apologize again for the issues that you encountered, but were happy that you appreciated our services though! The plumber stated some non-disposable personal items were flushed and that is what caused the back up. This issue was resolve the same day, but was unfortunate regardless. It was frustrating, with regards to timing, that the fresh water line on the same toilet had a small leak develop the next day. We empathized with your experience, that is why we provided a complimentary clean midstay as well as the compensation for the inconvenience. We look forward to facilitate a much more relaxing stay for you on your next trip!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Burlington, NC
2

Wrightsville Dunes Lange condo

  • 2 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We enjoyed the Wrightsville Dunes complex beachfront location. The condo furnishings were fine but there are several maintenance issues that badly need to be addressed. The grout in master bath shower/ tub is black and moldy looking -The kitchen stove is very old and a burner would not turn off creating a fire hazard -there was no fire extinguisher or land line -my cell was discharged so I had to get it charged up to call maintenance -maintenance Man talked me through turning off breaker -kitchen needs new stove -refrigerator is rusty -I brought these problems to Bryant’s attention on checkout and was told someone would call me. I have not heard from them-

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 17.12.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: November 2017
  • Quelle: Bryant Real Estate
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hello Hugh - thank you for the review but we apologize you had several issues while staying with us. I show the work order where you called regarding the stove not being able to turn off, however, my notes show that the knobs were turned to the wrong position, which is why it was not turning off. Our tech properly turned off the stove and back on 3 separate times and found no issues. We also have since delivered a fire extinguisher to the home and contacted you directly. We provided you a credit for your challenges and we are looking forward to showing you and your family a better stay on your next vacation!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Alexandria, VA
4

Great location, not a clean place

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The shower had hairs all over the walls. The shower was loud. Some noise, preatty loud when you turn shower on.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 04.09.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: August 2017
  • Quelle: Bryant Real Estate
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
novelty, OH
3

vacation

  • 3 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Kitchen and bathroom very dated. Tub was old and needed maintainace. Kitchen appliances although working had many features broken . need update. Good dishes and utensiles. Great location. Perfect for family of four adults and two children.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 28.06.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Juni 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Paul- Thank you for your feedback as we will work to address concerns mentioned regarding tub and kitchen appliances. Please note that we have Maintenance staff available 7 days a week should anything arise during your stay. Happy to hear the location was perfect for your family. We hope to see you at the beach again soon!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Raleigh, NC
5

A Warm and Inviting Place to Stay!

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our family loved staying in this well-decorated condo. It has a great floor plan with a nice front balcony patio. The only negative is that the master bathroom shower is in need up some improvements/upgrades. It lacks sufficient lighting and is a little awkward. Other than that, it was perfect! We would definitely recommend the unit and hope to return for another vacation in the future.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 11.09.2015
  • Reisezeitraum: September 2015
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
Wake Forest, NC
2

Thalman Vacation

  • 2 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I find the unit we stayed in dirty in the bathroom ( master); smelly h20 which now can be purified or filtered, old tile and linoleum. There is no light in the master shower and hard to see...really ? The pool and grounds are ok. For the $3k spent the accommodations should be similar in style and cleanliness as a 4 star hotel. The sand to the beach is heavy and deep and should be raked or graded ( as you exit the walkway). Not likely to return to these units. We have chosen Lumina ave and the area for vacationing many years. It's losing its luster and appeal. Sorry

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 30.07.2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Juli 2015
  • Quelle: Bryant Real Estate
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thom- Thank you for your feedback. We hope you'll visit again as we have many other options that may be better suited for your family.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
2 0

Lage

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Kontakt zur Agentur

Anmerkungen

  • Die oben angegebenen Preise beinhalten keine Steuern und Gebühren
frei/verfügbar
belegt