Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225

4 Schlafzimmer / 3 Bad Mammoth Wohnung in der Stadt. Schlafen 11 / WiFi

Personen11
Schlafzimmer 4
Badezimmer3
Wohnfläche 171 m²
Unterkunftsart Wohnung in einer Anlage
Mindestaufenthalt 2 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

4 Schlafzimmer 3 Bad, Schlafen 11

Das gut ausgestattete 4 Schlafzimmer / 3 Badezimmer Stadthaus in Mammoth Lakes Kalifornien befindet sich direkt auf der roten Linie Shuttle-Route und nur einen kurzen Spaziergang zu Unterhaltung, Restaurants und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten. Settle in das Wohnzimmer, das Feuer anzünden, und genießen Sie die umfangreiche Filmbibliothek, hören nur auf die Stereoanlage oder im Internet surfen mit WiFi! Die Mahlzeiten können von einer gemütlichen Küche zum Frühstück Bar oder Speisesaal serviert werden. Whirlpool, eine Sauna und Wäscherei runden das Bergseite, ruhige Lage aus. Ca. 1850 sq ft mit 2 Stellplätzen. Wohnzimmer: TV / VCR, Küche, Esszimmer, Holzofen, Bad und Terrasse mit Grill. Master-Schlafzimmer: Kingsize-Bett. Schlafzimmer # 2: 2 Einzelbetten & 1 Queen-Schlafsofa (TV / VCR) und gemeinsame Vollbad. Schlafzimmer # 3: 2 Einzelbetten & 1 Etagenbett (Doppelboden / Twin Top) Vollbad geteilt. # 4 Schlafzimmer: Queen-Size-Bett und gemeinsames Vollbad. Maximale Belegung: 11 (TOT Zertifikat # 7020) Unit Code = CDM24


Verwalter
Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Inseriert seit 2006
Kontaktsprache: Englisch, Spanisch
Die Agentur gibt als Antwortzeit an
Innerhalb von 12 Stunden
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
19. August 2017

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Wohnung In Einer Anlage in Mammoth Lakes, Kalifornien

Unterkunftsart:
  • Wohnung in einer Anlage
Wohnfläche:
  • 171 m²
Hausregeln:
  • Max. Belegung: 11
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht
Allgemeines:
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bettwäsche
  • Kostenloses WLAN
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Kühlschrank
  • Toaster
Badezimmer:
  • 3 Badezimmer
Schlafzimmer:
  • 4 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 11
  • 1 Kingsize-Bett, 1 französisches Bett, 5 Einzelbetten, 1 Schlafsofa Bett, 1 Doppelbett
Unterhaltung:
  • DVD-Player
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
Außenbereich:
  • Deck / Patio
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Gemeinschaftspool
  • Sauna
Attraktionen:
  • Kino
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Outlet-Shopping
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Fitness-Center
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Golf

Bewertungen

3,2/5 -
(9 Urlauberbewertungen)

11% Complete
55% Complete
0% Complete
11% Complete
22% Complete
4 Schlafzimmer / 3 Bad Mammoth Wohnung in der Stadt. Schlafen 11 / WiFi
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 3.2222223 basierend auf 9 Bewertungen
Palo Alto, CA
4

Mammoth Vacation

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Generally was OK. Toilets usually take a couple of flushes to get rid of everything. Could use higher wattage for light bulbs to make reading easier.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 22, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2016
  • Quelle: Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Los Angeles, CA
4

Great addition to our other units!

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Once again Chateau de Montagne comes through again. Great rental condos for our group. Well maintained and great location!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jun 29, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2016
  • Quelle: Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
1

Haven't got a call back from manager or owner. Bad time.

  • 1 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Bad time. 1. Internet wasn't working for 3days or our 5 day stay. Couldn't do work and kids couldn't pay online. 2. When it was fixed. Poor and slow connection. Nobody could use it at the same time. 3. Toaster had a wire sticking out. Wife almost got shocked. 4. Dryer had wires sticking out for the on button. Had to connect live wires to make it work. 5. Some of blankets were old and torn. 6. Only had 2 tv's. One of which wasn't working. Had a staff come by to fix it, but didn't get all the channels. He said it was because of the weather. I told him that the tv upstairs was working just fine and getting all the channels. Don't understand that. Complained to staff, they were friendly and nice. But I understand that they are limited to what they can do to resolve these issues. I asked for manager or owner to call or email me. Maybe to offer some discount for a horrible stay. But nothing. I have pictures and ask them to come by the unit to see it, but they don't seem to care or resolve the issue. Eddie Park

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Dec 28, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Dec 2015
  • Quelle: Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hi Eddie. I apologize no one has got back to you sooner. I have reviewed the issue you were having with the Internet during the first couple of days during your stay with my manager. In order to make this right we have refunded a portion of your stay. I hope next time you come to Mammoth we will hear from you. Thanks, Cindy
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
1

Haven't got a call back from manager or owner.

  • 1 von 5

Rating Details:

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was happy with the location.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

The property manager was more than helpful.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Haven't got a call back from manager or owner. Bad time.

Bad time.

1. Internet wasn't working for 3days or our 5 day stay. Couldn't do work and kids couldn't pay online.

2. When it was fixed. Poor and slow connection. Nobody could use it at the same time.

3. Toaster had a wire sticking out. Wife almost got shocked.

4. Dryer had wires sticking out for the on button. Had to connect live wires to make it work.

5. Some of blankets were old and torn.

6. Only had 2 tv's. One of which wasn't working. Had a staff come by to fix it, but didn't get all the channels. He said it was because of the weather. I told him that the tv upstairs was working just fine and getting all the channels. Don't understand that.

Complained to staff, they were friendly and nice. But I understand that they are limited to what they can do to resolve these issues. I asked for manager or owner to call or email me. Maybe to offer some discount for a horrible stay. But nothing. I have pictures and ask them to come by the unit to see it, but they don't seem to care or resolve the issue.

Eddie Park

Manager responded on 1/7/2016:

Hi Eddie. I apologize no one has got back to you sooner. I have reviewed the issue you were having with the Internet during the first couple of days during your stay with my manager. In order to make this right we have refunded a portion of your stay. I hope next time you come to Mammoth we will hear from you. Thanks, Cindy

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Dec 28, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Dec 2015
  • Quelle: Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Los Angeles, CA
4

Second time around...

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We stayed in this unit last year. It worked well for us. Will hopefully use it again next year as well.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 2, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2015
  • Quelle: Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
SANTA BARBARA, CA
2

TEAM CROWLEY - 2015

  • 2 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

DISSATISFIED ONCE AGAIN, THOUGHT THINGS WOULD BE IMPROVED - BUT MISTAKEN!! 2 BURNERS ON STOVE STILL DON'T WORK, OUTDOOR GRILL FILTHY AND LIGHTER NOT WORKING. TV REMOTE NEEDED BATTERIES. BATHROOM/ SHOWER FAUCETS AT LEAST 40 YEARS OLD. VARIOUS LIGHTING / SWITCHES / PLUGS NOT WORKING. DEFINITELY NOT WORTH THE MONEY IN PRESENT CONDITION!!!!!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: May 22, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: May 2015
  • Quelle: Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Lage

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Anmerkungen

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Kontakt zur Agentur
frei/verfügbar
belegt

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten