Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225

4 Schlafzimmer / 3 Bad Mammoth Wohnung in der Stadt. Schlafen 12

Personen12
Schlafzimmer 4
Badezimmer3
Wohnfläche 176 m²
Unterkunftsart Wohnung in einer Anlage
Mindestaufenthalt 2 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

4 Schlafzimmer 3 Bad, Schlafen 12

Erst vor kurzem renoviert, dieses große 4 Schlafzimmer / 3 Badezimmer Stadtdomizil in Mammoth Lakes Kalifornien ist ideal für eine große Familie get-away. Bereiten Sie ein Gourmet-Menü in der neu gestaltete Küche oder einfach nur gemütlich bis in die Wärme des Kamins und genießen Sie Ihren Lieblingsfilm. Oder hören Sie Radio oder Ihre Lieblings-CDs auf der Stereoanlage. Das Hotel befindet sich nur wenige Schritte entfernt von der roten Linie Shuttle Route und einen kurzen Spaziergang vom Theater und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, die Erfahrung all das Mammut zu bieten hat, während alle Komfort von zu Hause zu genießen. Whirlpool, eine Sauna und Wäscherei runden das Bergseite, ruhige Lage aus. Ca. 1900 sq ft; mit 2 Stellplätzen. Wohnzimmer: Queen-Size-Schlafsofa; TV / VCR / DVD / CD, Küche, Esszimmer, Holzofen, Vollbad und Deck. Master-Schlafzimmer: Kingsize-Bett / TV. Schlafzimmer # 2: 2 Einzelbetten und Gemeinschaftsbad Vollbad. Schlafzimmer # 3: Queen-Size-Bett und gemeinsames Vollbad. # 4 Schlafzimmer: 2 Etagenbetten = 4 Zwillinge und gemeinsames Vollbad. Maximale Belegung: 12 (TOT Zertifikat # 7020) Unit Code = CDM23


Verwalter
Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Inseriert seit 2006
Kontaktsprache: Englisch, Spanisch
Die Agentur gibt als Antwortzeit an
Innerhalb von 12 Stunden
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
21. August 2017

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Wohnung In Einer Anlage in Mammoth Lakes, Kalifornien

Unterkunftsart:
  • Wohnung in einer Anlage
Wohnfläche:
  • 176 m²
Hausregeln:
  • Max. Belegung: 12
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht
Allgemeines:
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bettwäsche
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Kühlschrank
  • Toaster
Badezimmer:
  • 3 Badezimmer
Schlafzimmer:
  • 4 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 12
  • 1 Kingsize-Bett, 1 französisches Bett, 6 Einzelbetten, 1 Schlafsofa Bett
Unterhaltung:
  • DVD-Player
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
Außenbereich:
  • Deck / Patio
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Gemeinschaftspool
  • Sauna
Attraktionen:
  • Kino
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Outlet-Shopping
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Fitness-Center
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Golf

Bewertungen

3,5/5 -
(16 Urlauberbewertungen)

18% Complete
43% Complete
18% Complete
6% Complete
12% Complete
4 Schlafzimmer / 3 Bad Mammoth Wohnung in der Stadt. Schlafen 12
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 3.5 basierend auf 16 Bewertungen
2

Not Staying Here Again

  • 2 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I will just list the positives and negatives. Positives: conveniently located near trolly stop #6, easy to find location, walking distance to Vons, facilities management was helpful. Negatives: found a dead mouse in one of the rooms, light fixture above kitchen sink broken, window fixtures in the room were broken, sliding glass door curtain did not move, vent fan in master bathroom was broken, the room with 2 bunk beds smelled like cigarettes smoke even though it is suppose to be a non-smoking condo. My stay overall was livable but I wouldn't stay here again.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: May 31, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: May 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Poway, CA
1

Mammoth Annual Ski Trip

  • 1 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

For the $1600 we spent for 3 nights I expected the place to be half way nice. I was wrong The condo was in need on maintenance, run down and in dire need of being renovated. Living room curtains were partially hanging off curtain rod. Living room sliding glass door had to be muscled to be opened. Only two pieces of dry wood left inside-all other wood was on porch wet and buried in snow. Electrical outlet in living room had to be wiggled just right so TV would work. The power strip connected to the outlet with all multiple things plugged into it looked like an electrical fire waiting to happen. Pair of someone's underwear and a sock found under bed in downstairs' bedroom. Bedroom sheets looked like they had not been changed in downstairs' bedroom. DVD remote did not work. Overall the place was gross. I've stated in much nicer condos for a lot less money.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Feb 22, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Feb 2017
  • Quelle: Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hi William, Thanks for the review! Sounds like you had quite a bit of issues during your stay. I wish we would have received a call while you were here so we could have made your stay a bit more comfortable. We take your comments very seriously and have since sent our maintenance staff to take care of everything you have mentioned. Next time you are in Mammoth please give us a call and perhaps we can help you find another condo that better suits your needs. Thanks, Cindy
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Los Angeles, CA
1

Tour group reserved 5 condos

  • 1 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Please remove me from providing a review as we did not stay due to weather conditions and could not get a refund because we denied insurance and denied from obtaining credit for future use. Thank you!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Dec 8, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Nov 2016
  • Quelle: Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Huntington Beach, CA
5

Family Reunion

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The property was lovely.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 23, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2016
  • Quelle: Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Los Angeles, CA
5

Perfect unit for your group.

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This is the third year in a row we have used this unit in our stay. Great unit, perfect for our group functions.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jun 27, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2016
  • Quelle: Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Camino, Ca
3

Great sleeping space for 12 but furniture was uncomfortable

  • 3 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Rental agency was very helpful in getting us a 3rd parking pass for our large group. Sleeping space was great for three families with lots of kids. Living room and dining room furniture were horribly uncomfortable. Living room seating not sufficient for a group of 12, and many of the pieces are decorative rather than functional. Sofa and chair had no back support. We had two sets of grandparents, and some in our party with bad backs who were not able to get comfortable in any of the units seating. Dining room chairs are more decorative than comfortable consisting of padded fabric slings over a wooden branch frame. Kitchen was well stocked with pots and pans. Unit is close to an attractive pool/spa area with two propane BBQs. Very close to shopping/restaurants. Also be wary of rates when you book. Rates as displayed on VRBO and HomeAway are misleading and daily rate was significantly higher through their actual booking site.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 6, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2015
  • Quelle: Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Lage

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Anmerkungen

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
frei/verfügbar
belegt