* LAKEFRONT CHALET ~ Billardtisch ~ Whirlpool ~ Eingezäunt ~

Fotogalerie von * LAKEFRONT CHALET ~ Billardtisch ~ Whirlpool ~ Eingezäunt ~

Ein Bereich mit Whirlpool und Blick auf einen See bei Sonnenuntergang.
Ein gemütliches Blockhaus-Interieur mit Kamin aus Stein, Holzmöbeln, einem Fernseher und Seeblick.
Ein großzügiger Wohnraum mit Kamin aus Stein, Ledermöbeln und großen Fenstern mit Blick auf einen See.
Ein Poolbereich mit Seeblick, umgeben von Bäumen und blauem Himmel.
Ein Cabin-Innenraum mit Holzbalkendecke, einem Ledersofa, einem runden Holztisch, einer Küchenzeile mit Kamin aus Stein und einem Warnschild wegen Bären.

Bewertungen

8,0 von 10.
Sehr gut

Highlights

  • Privater umzäunter Außenbereich
    Eine der wenigen Unterkünfte mit einem komplett eingezäunten Außenbereich.
  • Entdecke Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe
    Nahe: Alpine Slide at Magic Mountain

Beliebte Annehmlichkeiten

  • Balkon oder Patio
  • Whirlpool vor Ort
  • Skilift-Vorteile
  • Pool
  • Zugang zum Wasserpark
  • Grill

Lerne die Gegend kennen

Auf Karte anzeigen
Big Bear Lake, CA
  • Place, Alpine Slide at Magic Mountain
    ‪18 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, Big Bear Marina
    ‪20 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, The Village
    ‪3 Autominuten‬
  • Airport, San Bernardino, Kalifornien (SBD-San Bernardino Intl.)
    ‪61 Autominuten‬

Zimmer und Betten

3 Schlafzimmer (Platz für 8 Personen)

Schlafzimmer 1

1 King-Bett

Schlafzimmer 2

1 King-Bett

Schlafzimmer 3

1 Queen-Bett und 1 Einzel-Etagenbett

3 Badezimmer

Badezimmer 1

Badewanne · Toilette · Nur Dusche · Whirlwanne

Badezimmer 2

Toilette · Nur Dusche

Badezimmer 3

Toilette · Nur Dusche

Weitere Räumlichkeiten

Terrasse oder Patio
Küche
Balkon
Separater Essbereich
Spielbereich im Freien
Essbereich

Gib zur Preisangabe die Daten an

Ähnliche Unterkünfte

Zur Gegend

Big Bear Lake

Mitten in der Gegend Big Bear Zentral, einem Stadtteil von Big Bear Lake, befindet sich diese Ferienhütte in ländlicher Umgebung und direkt am Wasser. Snow Summit und Big Bear Mountain Resort sind einen Ausflug wert, wenn du etwas Aufregendes erleben möchtest. Wer lieber shoppen geht, kommt hier auf seine Kosten: The Village. Ebenfalls einen Besuch wert sind diese beiden Highlights: Alpine Slide at Magic Mountain und Bowling Barn. Stürz dich beim Skilanglauf, beim Snowboarden und beim Skifahren ins weiße Vergnügen und lass dir andere Wintersportarten wie Schlittenfahren nicht entgehen.
Karte
Big Bear Lake, CA

In der Umgebung

  • Großer Bärensee - 1 Gehminute - 0.1 km
  • Alpine Slide at Magic Mountain - 18 Gehminuten - 1.6 km
  • Big Bear Marina - 20 Gehminuten - 1.7 km
  • The Village - 3 Autominuten - 1.9 km
  • Big Bear Visitors Center - 3 Autominuten - 2.3 km

Fortbewegung vor Ort

  • Flughafen San Bernardino Intl. (SBD) – 66 Fahrminuten

Restaurants

  • ‪Tropicali - ‬3 Autominuten
  • ‪Café Crêpe - ‬4 Autominuten
  • ‪Oakside - ‬3 Autominuten
  • ‪Teddy Bear Restaurant - ‬3 Autominuten
  • ‪572 Social Kitchen and Lounge - ‬3 Autominuten

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Hat * LAKEFRONT CHALET ~ Billardtisch ~ Whirlpool ~ Eingezäunt ~ einen Pool?

Ja, diese Unterkunft verfügt über einen Pool. Zum Poolangebot gehört ein beheizter Pool.

Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im * LAKEFRONT CHALET ~ Billardtisch ~ Whirlpool ~ Eingezäunt ~?

Gültig ab 31. Okt. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im * LAKEFRONT CHALET ~ Billardtisch ~ Whirlpool ~ Eingezäunt ~ am 2. Nov. 2026 beginnen bei 652 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.

Ist * LAKEFRONT CHALET ~ Billardtisch ~ Whirlpool ~ Eingezäunt ~ haustierfreundlich?

Ja, diese Unterkunft erlaubt Haustiere (max. 3 insgesamt).

Wie viel kostet das Parken bei * LAKEFRONT CHALET ~ Billardtisch ~ Whirlpool ~ Eingezäunt ~?

Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.

Wann ist der Check-in bei * LAKEFRONT CHALET ~ Billardtisch ~ Whirlpool ~ Eingezäunt ~?

Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.

Wann ist der Check-out bei * LAKEFRONT CHALET ~ Billardtisch ~ Whirlpool ~ Eingezäunt ~?

Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.

Wo befindet sich * LAKEFRONT CHALET ~ Billardtisch ~ Whirlpool ~ Eingezäunt ~?

Dank der ausgezeichneten Lage (Big Bear Zentral) ist diese Ferienhütte nur 2 km entfernt von: Großer Bärensee und The Village. Snow Summit ist 4,7 km entfernt.

Bewertungen

8,0

Sehr gut

Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
Mehr erfahrenWird in einem neuen Fenster geöffnet
17 von insgesamt 35 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
8 von insgesamt 35 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
5 von insgesamt 35 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
1 von insgesamt 35 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
4 von insgesamt 35 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend

7,2/10

Sauberkeit

9,2/10

Check-in

8,4/10

Kommunikation

9,2/10

Lage

7,8/10

Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Bewertungen

Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Our stay at this cabin was just what we were looking for. Such a beautiful location on the lake with an incredible view. Communication with the host was outstanding. We would highly recommend this property for a relaxing vacation!
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im August 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 8. Sept. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Michael! Providing a peaceful retreat paired with attentive, prompt communication is always our top priority, so it means the world to know the cabin and our team hit the mark for you. We love that you enjoyed the gorgeous lakeside setting and scenery, and we’d be delighted to welcome you back for another mountain getaway anytime!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
so good
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juli 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 30. Juli 2026
Thank you for the review. We are thrilled to hear you had such a great stay, and you are always welcome back for another mountain getaway.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The cabin was cozy and homey, the view was perfect, and the access to the lake could not have been any easier! The kids had a blast with the pool table! We will definitely keep this as one of our favorites to return to in the future!
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Mai 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 4. Juni 2026
Thank you for such a wonderful review. We are delighted to hear that you found the cabin cozy and homey, and that you enjoyed the perfect view and easy lake access. It is fantastic to know the pool table was a hit with the kids and that our property has earned a spot on your favorites list. We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to welcoming you and your family back for another memorable stay in the future.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Excellent location, attentive property manager.

Everything was perfect. Highly recommended.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Januar 2025
Archivierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Great stay!

The pictures dont do this cabin justice. It is great and very cozy. Next time we go to Big Bear we will definitely look to book this specific cabin. Cant wait to go back.
Antwort von VrboOwner am 7. Mai 2020
You are part of the Big Bear vacations family as a returning Guest and we are very excited to continue serving you during your future visits to the mountain.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

House on the lake

The location is stunning, sunrises and sunsets are great to watch here. The house was perfect for our 1 night trip and I hope to be back soon!
Aufenthalt von 1 Nacht im März 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 30. März 2023
Thank you so much for staying with us for the 5-star rating. We are so pleased to hear you found your stay at Big Bear Vacations to your liking. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Archivierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

This property is awesome!

Great location and a great property. Very quiet neighborhood and the lake view was amazing. Big Bear Vacations did an awesome job by providing great service during check in. I highly recommend this property.
Antwort von VrboOwner am 31. März 2020
Yes! This is the experience we truly strive for. We hope you made some wonderful memories in Big Bear and that you return many times. Your feedback has been shared with the Team. We are looking forward to helping you plan your next visit.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Beautiful Lake Shore Cabin

Cabin in a Great Location. The set up is great for two families with the separate detached units but not so practical if you have young kids. We would definitely stay there again.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Februar 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 5. März 2023
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-star review. Our team is so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience here in the mountains. We are all looking forward to hosting you all again!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

I would recommend

Nice place
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Januar 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 26. Jan. 2024
Thank you for your kind words! We're glad you enjoyed your stay at Big Bear Vacations. We aim to provide a pleasant experience for all our guests, and we hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future.
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Roomy and great location

Could use some updating. Otherwise great location and very roomy. Perfect for a getaway!
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im August 2020
Antwort von VrboOwner am 6. Aug. 2020
Thanks so much Sheryl! Hope to host you again soon!!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Thank you to the staff at Big Bear Vac for making everything work after uncontrollable circumstances

The house was wonderful.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Februar 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 22. Mai 2022
So happy we were able to ensure your group trip was still memorable, comfortable, and seamless Debbie. Our team looks forward to hosting you again for many more 5 star visits here at Lakeshore Cabin!
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Check-in
We were not made aware that there was public access to the right side of the property that also accessed the cabins to the immediate left with the pool right next door. A lot of cars coming and going throughout the day. No firewood for the fireplace, missing tiles in the bathroom, stove control switch for the front left burner is on backwards for high and low. Beds were okay but too high off the ground, dirty pillow in the closet of the front bedroom. Uneven floors and transition strips for many different types of flooring, needs to all be redone. No cushions for the outdoor seating, 1 broken aderondak chair that should be thrown away, 1 table outdoors has broken corners on the granite tile top. Deck needs repair with raised nails and screws, spider webs and ant problems on the left side of the deck.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juni 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 30. Juli 2026
Thank you for your detailed review and for bringing these issues to our attention. We appreciate your honesty, as it helps us identify exactly where we need to make improvements. We sincerely apologize for the lack of notice regarding the nearby public access and neighborhood traffic, as well as the maintenance and cleanliness oversights you experienced during your stay. Missing firewood, damaged outdoor furniture, bathroom tile issues, and a dirty pillow fall short of the standards we strive to maintain. We are addressing the cleanliness concern with our housecleaning team and have scheduled our maintenance crew to repair the deck, address the flooring transitions, fix the stove control, and evaluate the outdoor furniture. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future and provide you with a much seamless and updated experience.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

What a birthday......

Very satisfied and happy, the view of the lake is a plus for me.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Januar 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 14. Feb. 2023
We thank you for the 5-star rating and for sharing your recent experience with us. We are thrilled that you had a great birthday celebration during your stay at Lake Shore. Happy belated birthday to you, and our Big Bear Vacations team is looking forward to seeing you again soon.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Location, location, location

This is a great place to stay for a convenient lake get away. There is a great view of the lake from the balcony. There is a dock right there where my husband fished from and where we launched our kayak. Be aware that a lake permit is required for all watercraft...boats, kayaks, paddle boards,etc.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im September 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 14. Okt. 2023
Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found our location convenient for a lake getaway. It sounds like you made the most of the beautiful view, the dock, and your kayaking adventure. We appreciate the heads-up about the lake permit; we'll ensure this information is clear for our future guests. We hope to welcome you back soon for another relaxing lakeside retreat at Big Bear Vacations!
Archivierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

great place

this is a really nice rental. i gave it only 4 stars because the third bedroom and the pool table area were derached from the rest of the house and a little difficult to access. the hot tub was great, the view was fabulous. a little too much snow for our liking, but that's more of a complaint for god. this would be the ideal summer rental.
Antwort von VrboOwner am 31. März 2020
Thank you for the wonderful review. That was a huge storm! Our Mission is to create the ultimate Big Bear vacation experience, making memories that will last a life-time by providing outstanding Guest Service and ensuring properties are clean and functional for our Guests. It sounds like you had a great experience in Big Bear, the Cabin, and with our Staff. This is the excellence we strive for. You are part of the Big Bear vacations family as a returning Guest and we are very excited to continue serving you during your future visits to the mountain. Take Care and See You Soon!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great view and location

Would definitely stay here again. View from the deck is beautiful and so serene. There were piss-ants in the bathroom, but this is obviously an on-going problem as they provided ant traps and Raid to use which helped a lot. Carpeting in the bedrooms is very worn, but this a cabin, not a luxury resort so understandable. Downstairs/basement bedroom a little isolated with only access from the outside, but adequate for my older (17 year olds).
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im April 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 14. Apr. 2023
Thank you for taking a moment to rate your Lake Shore experience. Our team strives for excellence in every stay for our guests, and we are so happy to hear that you had a great time during your stay. Hope to see you again!
Verifizierte Bewertung

2/10 – Ungenügend

Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
We did not stay at this property and no one will contact me regarding a partial refund.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Juli 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 26. Aug. 2025
Hi Jessica, We truly understand your concerns and want to reassure you that our team promptly processed the cancellation of your reservation and provided a full refund without any penalty fees. We’re sorry for any inconvenience you experienced and appreciate your understanding.
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Check-in und Kommunikation
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit

Big Bear Vacation!

the house looked totally different in the pictures then in reality! Inside is only 2 baths,2 bedrooms, restroom wasn't working properly, blankets and bed smell, according to them they were clean but may it had been a long time since some one rented? Third room and restroom separated from the rest of the house! Pool table is ok, but it was very dusty, we asked for a broom because it was dirty!
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Februar 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 26. März 2025
Thank you, Rosa, for your feedback. We’re sorry to hear that the home did not meet your expectations and that you encountered issues with cleanliness and maintenance. While the layout of the home is as described, we understand how the separated room and restroom may have been unexpected. We apologize for the concerns with the bedding and dust and will address this with our cleaning team to ensure better upkeep. We appreciate your comments and will use them to improve future stays.
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Verbesserungswürdig: Check-in und Kommunikation

Spacious house and great location.

Pros: big spacious house. Nice location right on the lake. Less than 5 mins from the village. Pool table for entertainment. Outdoor deck for BBQ and tables. Cons: you have to check in at the BBV office before going to the house, it's not far just inconvenient after an already long drive. No communication when I informed them of a few issues we found. House needs some TLC but perfect for animals, with the hard wood floors.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im März 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 23. Mai 2022
Thanks so much for sharing you review with us! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our Lake Shore Cabin for your visit and do take all feedback to heart for future improvements. Please note that face to face check in at a local office is a requirement of the local City of Big Bear Lake that all vacation rentals must adhere to however we do sincerely apologize if this impacted your experience. We do certainly hope to host you again to earn a full 5 star review next time!
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

2 bedrooms are not accessible from main cabin

Overall this cabin is in a great location and is very spacious. The hot tub was great and well maintained. The drawback for us is that the space with bunk beds is detached from the main unit and the beds didn’t look like they had clean bedding. There was also a leak in the bathroom that could not be repaired while we were there. I would not book again for my family but it would work great for multiple families or friends traveling together so that there could be some separation.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Januar 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 3. Feb. 2023
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Big Bear Vacations. While we're glad you found our location convenient and that the home was spacious enough for your needs, we apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. We are disappointed to learn of the shortcomings you experienced, and we're currently taking steps to ensure this doesn’t happen again. We hope you‘ll give us another chance to prove ourselves on a future stay.
Verifizierte Bewertung

2/10 – Ungenügend

Gut: Check-in
Verbesserungswürdig: Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Over rated

I’m disappointed-walked in and carpet in bedroom was soaking wet. Called property manager and they said they would send maintenance - no one came. Called again next day and maintenance said washing machine was leaking, broken and needed to be replaced. So…wet carpet, no washing machine, no apologies. Showers walls were cracked/under repair, backyard was a jungle and trash was left from previous visitor. I could go on, but in one word - disappointed.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im September 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 19. Sept. 2023
We're truly sorry to hear about the disappointing experience you had during your stay with Big Bear Vacations. This is not the level of service or accommodation we aim to provide to our guests, and we deeply regret the issues you encountered, from the wet carpet to the maintenance problems and the overall state of the property. We appreciate your feedback, which helps us identify areas for improvement, and we will address these concerns to ensure they do not happen in the future. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you faced, and we hope you'll consider giving us another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience in the future.
Verifizierte Bewertung

2/10 – Ungenügend

Gut: Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Not worth the money, the patio and stairs to bedroom were icy and pile of snow

The patio and stairs to basement bedroom were pile of snow, they didn’t shovel the snow on patio, there was big pile os snow in patio and on the furniture in patio. We couldn’t use and utilize the patio! The most important, the stairs were not shoveled, frozen icy, very unsafe!! It caused us slipped several times. Thankfully not serious incident happened, then it would have been a problem on the owner. The information about property on website was not accurate. The furniture and appliance were old and outdated. Cleaning of the house was not great. The cleaning fee is very high and still we have do the trash. The host fee is over price.
Aufenthalt von 1 Nacht im April 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 27. Apr. 2023
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback about your recent stay at our property. We're sorry to hear that you encountered several issues during your stay. Regarding the snow on the patio and stairs, we apologize for the inconvenience and potential safety hazard that it caused. We understand that it's important for our guests to be able to fully utilize the outdoor space, and we regret that we fell short in this regard. We will take steps to ensure that our snow removal and maintenance procedures are improved going forward. Regarding the outdated furniture and appliances, we appreciate your feedback and will consider updating them in the future as we aim to provide a comfortable and enjoyable experience for our guests. Regarding the cleaning of the house, we apologize if it did not meet your expectations. We take cleanliness and hygiene seriously and will work with our cleaning team to address any areas that require improvement. Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience or disappointment that you experienced during your stay. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us to improve our property and services for future guests.
Archivierte Bewertung

2/10 – Ungenügend

Great view, terrible everything else

After looking at dozens of places we decided to rent this home for a brief 3 day trip due to the view, personal hot tub, and ample space. The view did not disappoint but everything else did. First, I had to fill out the paperwork 3 times as the company Big Bear Resorts kept losing the information I sent. not that big a deal but annoying, then upon checking in we found the following issues: 1 - Hot tub didn't work - we called and they said they would send someone right over but they never did and refused to call me back. This house cost about $500 extra due to the hot tub but when its broken they certainly don't refund any of the money. 2 - Oven didn't work - We had planned to cook every meal in the house but this meant we then had to go out to dinner (more added costs and annoyances) 3 - No batteries in remotes - this is not just an annoyance as I can walk to the tv, but the fans would not work without the remote batteries so they were out of order too 4 - Ants everywhere in the bathroom. Massive ant infestation 5 - Kitchen not stocked - Literally they had 1 spoon in the entire house 6 - Can't get to the downstairs rooms without going outside, this was not clear but if you are going in winter don't plan on using the downstairs 7 - heater broken and would not get hotter than 64 degrees I could go on and on but there are way way cheaper places that I am sure don't have these issues. Stay away from this place and most importantly from the rental company.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Februar 2017
Antwort von VrboOwner am 31. März 2020
Thank you for choosing Big Bear Vacations for your most recent stay in the mountains! Our team is honored to have been your hosts and are looking forward to the opportunity to host you again many times for your future trips to Big Bear! All of our returning guests do receive a direct loyalty discount so just give us a call when you are ready to return!
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great experience

One of the bedrooms weren’t cleaned before we checked in. But the staff immediately had someone out. Beautiful location
Aufenthalt von 1 Nacht im April 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 26. Mai 2022
Thank you so much for your kind review Robert! We were so sorry that you encountered the missed guest bedroom in the apartment but were so happy to be able to assist you immediately with a happy solution as to not interrupt your visit. Our team is definitely looking forward to hosting you again for another visit!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Don't let past reviews scare you away from this gem!

When I read the previous reviews I was pretty nervous to take a leap of faith and rent this unit - but I am SOOOOO glad that I did. AWESOME layout for families, stunning view, and great location close to town. The unit was very clean, the bedding was FAR better quality that I expected, and the pool table provided us lots of hours of family fund whilst scream-singing along to 80's rock (our poor neighbors). Let's be honest - a LOT of the older mountain town rentals are waaaaaaay too dated and a bit run down. This rental simply felt like a home. We will absolutely rent again and again.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Januar 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 3. Feb. 2022
Amy thanks so much for sharing your kind review with us! Our team is so happy to hear of your wonderful experience here in the mountains. Our owners have put alot of love into the cabin over 2020 and we are so proud to see your review and hear of your great experience with us!! We are all looking forward to hosting you again!
Wie können wir unsere Website verbessern?Feedback geben