Ganzes Ferienhaus

Golfblick im Innsbruck Resort! Minuten zum Oktoberfest!

Fotogalerie von Golfblick im Innsbruck Resort! Minuten zum Oktoberfest!

Ein Lagerfeuer mit vier Adirondack-Stühlen darum, inmitten eines bewaldeten Gebiets mit Blick auf den Sonnenuntergang.
Unterkunftsgelände
Schild für das Valhalla Resort mit Hinweisen zum Hotel, Spa, gehobenen Restaurants und weiteren Annehmlichkeiten.
Eine dunkelgraue Tür mit Fenster, eine weiße Tür und eine Holzterrasse mit Geländer.
Ein zweistöckiges Gebäude mit Satteldach, einer amerikanischen Flagge und einer Veranda.

Bewertungen

9,0 von 10.
Wunderbar

Highlights

  • Feuerstelle vorhanden
    Eine der wenigen Unterkünfte mit einer Feuerstelle im Freien.
  • Zentrale Lage
    Bei dieser günstigen Lage bist du nie weit von dort entfernt, wo du sein solltest.
  • Entdecke Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe
    Nahe: Helen Tubing & Helen Water Park

Beliebte Annehmlichkeiten

  • Balkon
  • Pool
  • Zugang zum Wasserpark
  • Haustierfreundlich
  • Klimaanlage
  • Kühlschrank

Lerne die Gegend kennen

Auf Karte anzeigen
Helen, GA
  • Place, Innsbruck Resort & Golf Club
    ‪8 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, Helen Tubing & Helen Water Park
    ‪18 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, Alpine Helen/White County Convention & Visitors Bureau
    ‪3 Autominuten‬

Zimmer und Betten

2 Schlafzimmer (Platz für 6 Personen)

Schlafzimmer 1

1 King-Bett

Schlafzimmer 2

1 Queen-Bett

Schlafzimmer 3

1 großes Schlafsofa

3 Badezimmer

Badezimmer 1

Toilette · Nur Dusche

Badezimmer 2

Toilette · Nur Dusche

Badezimmer 3

Toilette

Weitere Räumlichkeiten

Küche
Balkon
Separater Essbereich

Gib zur Preisangabe die Daten an

Ähnliche Unterkünfte

Zur Gegend

Helen

Dieses Ferienhaus in Helen liegt im Stadtzentrum und in der Nähe eines Golfplatzes. Nora Mill Granary und Hardman Farm Historic Site zählen zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten der Region. Wer etwas unternehmen möchte, wird hier fündig: Alpine Mini Golf und Serenity Cellars. Ebenfalls einen Besuch wert sind diese beiden Highlights: Helen Tubing & Helen Water Park und Helen Arts & Heritage Center. Beim Kajakfahren und beim Tubing kannst du die umliegende Wasserwelt erkunden oder aber du stürzt dich beim Reiten und auf den Wander-/Radwegen ganz in der Nähe in ein Abenteuer mit festem Boden unter den Füßen.
Karte
Helen, GA

In der Umgebung

  • Innsbruck Resort & Golf Club - 8 Gehminuten - 0.7 km
  • Helen Tubing & Helen Water Park - 18 Gehminuten - 1.6 km
  • Alpine Helen/White County Convention & Visitors Bureau - 3 Autominuten - 1.7 km
  • Alpine Mini Golf - 3 Autominuten - 2.1 km
  • Chattahoochee-Oconee National Forest - 5 Autominuten - 2.8 km

Fortbewegung vor Ort

  • Flughafen DeKalb-Peachtree (PDK) – 90 Fahrminuten

Restaurants

  • ‪Campfire Gather Round - ‬3 Autominuten
  • ‪Bigg Daddys Restaurant & Tavern - ‬4 Autominuten
  • ‪Pink Pig Southern BBQ - ‬17 Gehminuten
  • ‪Circle K - ‬20 Gehminuten
  • ‪La Cabaña Mexican Restaurant - ‬3 Autominuten

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Hat Golfblick im Innsbruck Resort! Minuten zum Oktoberfest! einen Pool?

Ja, diese Unterkunft verfügt über einen Pool.

Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im Golfblick im Innsbruck Resort! Minuten zum Oktoberfest!?

Gültig ab 26. Okt. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im Golfblick im Innsbruck Resort! Minuten zum Oktoberfest! am 27. Okt. 2026 beginnen bei 331 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.

Ist Golfblick im Innsbruck Resort! Minuten zum Oktoberfest! haustierfreundlich?

Ja, Haustiere sind in dieser Unterkunft erlaubt.

Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Golfblick im Innsbruck Resort! Minuten zum Oktoberfest!?

Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.

Wann ist der Check-in bei Golfblick im Innsbruck Resort! Minuten zum Oktoberfest!?

Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.

Wann ist der Check-out bei Golfblick im Innsbruck Resort! Minuten zum Oktoberfest!?

Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.

Wo befindet sich Golfblick im Innsbruck Resort! Minuten zum Oktoberfest!?

Dank der ausgezeichneten Lage im Herzen von Helen ist dieses Ferienhaus mit Golfplatz nur 2 km entfernt von: Chattahoochee River und Helen Tubing & Helen Water Park. Ebenfalls in einem Umkreis von 2 km: Alpine Helen/White County Convention & Visitors Bureau und Alpine Mini Golf.

Bewertungen

9,0

Wunderbar

Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
Mehr erfahrenWird in einem neuen Fenster geöffnet
28 von insgesamt 36 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
2 von insgesamt 36 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
3 von insgesamt 36 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
1 von insgesamt 36 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
2 von insgesamt 36 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend

9,6/10

Sauberkeit

9,2/10

Check-in

8,8/10

Kommunikation

9,0/10

Lage

9,4/10

Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Bewertungen

Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Very nice, clean .
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im September 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
So conveniently located and spacious away from the crowds. We enjoyed our stay very much!
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im März 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The place was nice and spotless
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Januar 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Nice townhome, very clean. Would stay again.
Aufenthalt von 1 Nacht im Juli 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
We only stayed one night but having the garage really helped since the rain was awful.The townhouse was comfortable and inviting.Having the exact directions really helped and we had no trouble at all finding the place (even at night and in the rain).
Aufenthalt von 1 Nacht im Oktober 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

2/10 – Ungenügend

Gut: Check-in
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The pillows on the beds were stained brown, and linen smelled, The white washcloths were badly stained brown as well. The first night we slept with bath towels on the pillows. The next day we bought new pillowcases as well as washcloths. We then washed all the bed linen. The shower doors in both bedrooms were dirty. There was long black hair, on the shower walls in one bath. It would come off and onto the shower floor when you showered. Gross!. All window blinds were very dirty and most window sills had several dead bugs. The cabinet under the kitchen sink, had a leak. It was apparent that it was there before we came as it had dirty water in the plastic bowl under the drain, next to a dish drainer. The right door of the cabinet would fall to the floor when you opened it. The cabinet above the dishwasher was barely hanging on, as the screw on the upper hinge was almost out. This is where the dishes were stored. Dirty used glasses were in the cabinet with the coffee cups and wine glasses. The inside of the oven was dirty, with food residue, and the cooktop needed cleaning. We were welcomed into a dirty garage with 2 dead cockroaches as well as one live one in the Master the first night. There are no words to describe how this very nice townhouse has not been cleaned properly. Owner should be checking ! Definitely not well maintained. Hard to believe when you read the reviews, as this place was not clean! See the pictures I have posted
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Oktober 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great stay

It was a little hard to find, but the townhome was very nice and clean. Thank you!
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im April 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Jessica is a great host!

Wonderful getaway!
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Dezember 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Would book again!

Roomy, clean, safe and convenient! Excellent communication with property manager.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Februar 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Perfect Location!

What a great place to stay to be close but out of the hustle and bustle of town! Enjoyed every minute.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im September 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great place. Very close to downtown Helen.

Very nice condo. Plenty of room in a very nice area of Helen. Close to downtown Helen.
Aufenthalt von 1 Nacht im April 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Clean and comfortable

We really enjoyed our stay at this condo. It was wonderful having a garage! The beds were very comfortable. The resort was beautiful and quiet. This place was very very clean. We would stay again.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Januar 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Fantastic!

Highly recommended. Clean, good location, host very attentive.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im April 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Mountain getaway

We enjoyed our stay here! The communication was excellent which made things go smoothly for our trip. The kitchen was well stocked. Location was easy access to restaurants and shops. Highly recommend visiting Anna Ruby Falls and Cool River tubing, both were so enjoyable!
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juli 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Helen

Good
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Juni 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Better than Advertised!

Great location that's close to everything, but still quiet. Jessica was a great host and communicator, and the house was well stocked. Having the garage was a great addition. Highly recommended!
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im September 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great little getaway.

Our stay here was great. The property was probably he cleanest VRBO we've ever stayed in and everything was new. The location is great as it is minutes from downtown. The actual property itself felt much larger than the photos seemed to show. Having the 2 car garage was great as well. The check-in and checkout process was super simple. Honestly I can't say enough good things about this place. If we come back to Helen we will definitely check this unit for availability again.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im April 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Excellent

Got there late and had a little trouble locating the townhouse but once there it was great. Jessica was great to work with.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Oktober 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Well your master bathroom shower needs some repairs, to the door. Does not open, and the shower faucet doesn’t turn all the way to the hot water. Just minor repairs hopefully you can fix them soon, otherwise it was a pleasant stay.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im November 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 6. Dez. 2025
Hi Paul, thank you for your feedback. I’m truly sorry to hear that you encountered issues during your stay, especially since you noted they were minor but still chose to leave a low star rating. I do wish you had reached out to us during your visit—we’re always happy to help, and a quick message would have allowed us to assist right away. The door is functioning properly, and the guests who stayed immediately after you had no trouble with it. In the future, please don’t hesitate to contact the host. It only takes a moment, and we can quickly walk you through anything you’re unsure about so your stay is as smooth and enjoyable as possible.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Winter getaway

The townhouse was perfect. Did not disappoint. Perfect location, 5 minutes from Helen. Beautiful view, beautiful town. Getting to the property was a bit tricky, was hard to tell between the actual road and golf course. But other than that it was perfect. Would definitely come back.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Dezember 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Friends Gathering and checking out Helen before my son’s 10/18 wedding at Yonah Mountain

Wonderful stay, very spacious and clean. Beautiful view! Hard to navigate to at first but after we figured it out no problem!! We were 5 adults and my dog. No issues at all! Jessica was very responsive to my questions! Would highly recommend!
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juli 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Celebrating Oktoberfest

We had a wonderful weekend in Helen! The location of this townhouse was perfect for our families needs and wants. It was close enough to everything we wanted to do yet far enough away from the craziness of the town. (It’s Oktoberfest, of course there was craziness lol) Our host was very accommodating, answering our questions and taking our calls. (Only two, but she was very easy to get a hold of) She offered some really great recommendations as well! We enjoyed our stay and would definitely go back!
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Oktober 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Breathtaking 18th hole townhouse

The town house was great and had everything you need! Great views of the golf course and perfectly location to Helen! Not walking distance but parking was easy enough. We had so much fun and the fire pit outside was very enjoyable. Beds and furniture were very comfortable. Coffe maker was great for my jumping goat coffee pods I bought on the way up.very quiet and perfect place to stay for a week or longer. Right by the golf club so a round of golf was so much fun. Book this place you won’t be sorry! Unless you just don’t know how to enjoy life.not suggested for those older or in poor health due to the stairs.
Aufenthalt von 8 Nächten im Oktober 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Sauberkeit, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Verbesserungswürdig: Check-in und Kommunikation

Nice Stay!

It was a great place! The only thing lacking was the supplies. There was no dish detergent to run the dishwasher, which is part of the checkout list. The host was nice but did not respond in a timely manner to our questions on the day of check in. The beds were very uncomfortable. There was also no body wash to take a shower. Great stay but you must come prepared with supplies!
Aufenthalt von 1 Nacht im Januar 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung

2/10 – Ungenügend

Verbesserungswürdig: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Not what we expected

It was hard to find.The floor in the bathroom was very sanded and the living room floor was not clean remote control for the TV was old and didn’t work properly (not sure if the battery was good) and the remote bottom up and down has issues.The pot and pants was old and worn out need replaced.The master bedroom mattress was hard has a rock and the mattress had a lot of urine stains and was the pillow was flat the shower door didn’t stay closed when you showered.We was very disappointed with our decision to stay there.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Juli 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 11. Aug. 2025
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, though we’re truly sorry to hear you were disappointed with your stay. We take all guest concerns seriously and wish you had reached out during your visit so we could have addressed these issues right away. We send detailed check-in instructions including step by step driving instructions to take all the thought out for guests. Regarding the cleanliness concerns, our cleaning team follows a strict checklist, and the bathroom and living room floors were cleaned prior to your arrival. If there was sand tracked in or other issues, we would have been happy to send the cleaners back immediately. The TV remote has since been tested and is functioning properly- we also keep spare batteries in case the batteries go out during a guest's stay. Again, a simple phone call would have solved this. We’ve taken note of your comments about the cookware, mattress, and pillows. While the master mattress is relatively new, we understand firmness is a matter of personal preference. The bedding and mattress protector are routinely laundered and inspected. Not sure what stains you are referring to as the mattress is encased in zippered waterproof bed bud enclosure. The shower door issue has already been repaired. While we regret that your stay did not meet your expectations, we do wish you had provided us the opportunity to resolve the matters that were resolvable and not just guest preference while you were here. We work hard to provide a clean and comfortable experience for every guest, and your feedback prompted immediate inspections to ensure future guests have a better experience.
Wie können wir unsere Website verbessern?Feedback geben