Mitten in der Gegend Holiday Isle, einem Stadtteil von Destin, befindet sich diese Wohnung in der Nähe von Freizeitparks und direkt am Wasser. Die natürliche Schönheit der Region kannst du hier erleben: Destin Beaches und Henderson Beach State Park (Naturschutzgebiet). Wenn aber eher beliebte Attraktionen auf deiner Wunschliste stehen, kommst du hier auf deine Kosten: Abenteuer- und Wasserpark Big Kahuna's. Du möchtest deinen Aufenthalt in der Stadt mit dem Besuch eines spannenden Events oder einer Sportveranstaltung aufpeppen? Dann schau doch einmal hier vorbei: Preston Hood Athletic Complex. Perfekte Voraussetzungen für einen unterhaltsamen Abend bietet diese Location: Jetty East Condominiums. Erlebe Wasserspaß pur beim Jetskifahren und beim Tauchen ganz in der Nähe oder genieße einfach die Natur beim Wandern oder bei einer Öko-Tour.
Destin, FL
In der Umgebung
Destin Harbor - 1 Gehminute - 0.1 km
Choctawhatchee Bay - 1 Gehminute - 0.1 km
Jetty East Condominiums - 2 Autominuten - 2.1 km
Abenteuer- und Wasserpark Big Kahuna's - 2 Autominuten - 2.2 km
Ist 3-Zi-Wohnung am Wasser mit Hafenblick, Gemeinschaftspool + privater Strandzugang haustierfreundlich?
Nein, in dieser Unterkunft sind Haustiere nicht erlaubt.
Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im 3-Zi-Wohnung am Wasser mit Hafenblick, Gemeinschaftspool + privater Strandzugang?
Gültig ab 1. Nov. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im 3-Zi-Wohnung am Wasser mit Hafenblick, Gemeinschaftspool + privater Strandzugang am 3. März 2027 beginnen bei 1.186 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.
Wie viel kostet das Parken bei 3-Zi-Wohnung am Wasser mit Hafenblick, Gemeinschaftspool + privater Strandzugang?
Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.
Wann ist der Check-in bei 3-Zi-Wohnung am Wasser mit Hafenblick, Gemeinschaftspool + privater Strandzugang?
Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.
Wann ist der Check-out bei 3-Zi-Wohnung am Wasser mit Hafenblick, Gemeinschaftspool + privater Strandzugang?
Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.
Wo befindet sich 3-Zi-Wohnung am Wasser mit Hafenblick, Gemeinschaftspool + privater Strandzugang?
Dank der ausgezeichneten Lage (Holiday Isle) ist diese Ferienwohnung nur 2 km entfernt von: Destin Harbor, Destin Beaches und Abenteuer- und Wasserpark Big Kahuna's. Destin Harbor Boardwalk ist 3,4 km entfernt.
Bewertungen
8,8
Hervorragend
Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
4 von insgesamt 6 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
10 – Hervorragend
4
1 von insgesamt 6 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
8 – Gut
1
0 von insgesamt 6 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
6 – Okay
0
1 von insgesamt 6 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
4 – Schlecht
1
0 von insgesamt 6 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend
2 – Ungenügend
0
10/10
Sauberkeit
10/10
Check-in
9,4/10
Kommunikation
10/10
Lage
6,8/10
Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Bewertungen
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website
10/10 – Hervorragend
David P.
14. Juli 2026
We had a lot of fun
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Very comfortable and in a great location.
Antwort von VrboOwner am 15. Juli 2026
Thank you so much for your kind review! We’re thrilled to hear you found the home comfortable and enjoyed the great location.
We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and hope to welcome you back to Destin for another wonderful getaway soon!
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website
10/10 – Hervorragend
A guest from ,
3. Juni 2026
Great condo experience
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Overall great experience. Condo was very clean and comfortable, well appointed and great views . Only improvement recommendation was to supply beach towels and have network channels available in living room and master bedroom
Antwort von VrboOwner am 6. Juni 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback! We’re so glad to hear you had a great experience and enjoyed the cleanliness, comfort, amenities, and beautiful views from the condo.
We also appreciate your suggestions. Beach towels are provided at the discretion of each homeowner and can vary by property. We value feedback like yours as we continue looking for ways to enhance the guest experience.
Thank you again for staying with us, and we’d love to welcome you back in the future!
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website
10/10 – Hervorragend
David P.
14. Juli 2025
The big family vacation
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Very easy to work with
Antwort von VrboOwner am 18. Juli 2025
Thank you for staying with us! We can't wait to host you again in the future.
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Kindra S.
11. Aug. 2024
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Lage
Shouldn't use free tiki cruise in the title...it's misleading.
It was a very nice unit. The pool was really nice. The appliances and cookware were a nice added feature. The disappointment is i wish the access had a code instead of a card. Also, to be able to set up on the beach you have to walk even farther and accommodate other properties before you.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im August 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 31. Aug. 2024
Thank you for your review and feedback Kindra. We do offer a free tiki cruise to one guest, so we hope that you were able to take advantage of that. We are sorry you had to use a card to the beach access rather than a code. This is to prevent the code from being passed around and truly keeping it a private and quiet beach. We hope we can welcome you back to Destin again in the future. Thank you for staying with us.
Verifizierte Bewertung
4/10 – Mangelhaft
Eunice K.
12. Apr. 2024
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Beautiful but Troublesome
Condo was beautiful and clean. Kitchen was well equipped. The pool was supposed to be heated as stated. I even called prior to booking to check and was told it was heated to 88 degrees. An owner said that it had NEVER been heated. The fine print said there may be occasional construction due to building maintenance. EVERY MORNING AT 8 am there was a loud drilling grinding noise that made it impossible to sleep. The construction crew also blocked off half of the parking lot! The overflow lot was dark and hard to maneuver for seniors! An owner told us that they had been working on the building since February. We should have been told! Since it was already ongoing!! It was not in the listing. The icemaker in the refrigerator was not working properly. Maintenance man came and basically said he didn’t know how to fix the setting because all the refrigerators were different. We told him it was set too cold because our pop in the refrigerator had exploded and my husband spent an hour cleaning up the mess! He pretty much was not concerned and blew us off.
My husband and I feel we should be refunded part of our money. We searched and chose that place because of the heated pool. My 10 year old granddaughter would only get in it once. The rest of us only used the hot tub. It was a once in a lifetime trip with our grandkids and we could not enjoy the big beautiful pool!
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im März 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 13. Apr. 2024
We value your feedback, Eunice, and we regret that your stay did not meet your expectations. Our team promptly contacted the Harbor Landing Community Association Manager regarding your concerns about the pool heating, and they assured us that it was operational during your visit. If there was any misinformation provided to us, we sincerely apologize and will relay this to the Harbor Landing HOA.
Regarding the construction, we apologize for any inconvenience caused. The construction activity you mentioned pertains to the exterior painting of the building, and we were unaware of the drilling involved. However, we did disclose the presence of ongoing construction at the end of our listing description, aiming to provide notice beforehand.
While our maintenance team was unable to resolve the issue with the ice maker, we swiftly engaged Murphey's Appliance Company to address the problem, which was successfully resolved during your stay.
We genuinely hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future and ensure a more enjoyable experience for you.
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
FELICIA V.
3. Juli 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The pics are accurate. The condo was spacious and stocked with everything we needed. They even had beach chairs, umbrellas and toys. Loved that each room had a bathroom. Great location! Would definetely stay here again!
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Juni 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 10. Juli 2026
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear the condo was exactly as expected and that you enjoyed the spacious layout, well-equipped amenities, and thoughtful extras like the beach chairs, umbrellas, and toys.
We’re glad the private bathrooms for each bedroom added to your comfort and that you loved the location. Hearing that you would stay with us again means so much!
Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another great Destin getaway!