Ganzes Ferienhaus

Großes privates Strandhaus! Privater Pool, Spa und Außenbeleuchtung

Fotogalerie von Großes privates Strandhaus! Privater Pool, Spa und Außenbeleuchtung

Ein zweistöckiges Haus mit Swimmingpool, überdachter Terrasse und gepflegtem Rasen.
Eine Terrasse im Freien mit einem Tisch aus Glas und Korbstühlen, umgeben von einem überdachten Bereich mit blauer Decke.
Ein Swimmingpool mit blauen Liegestühlen und Sonnenschirmen, umgeben von Palmen und Grünpflanzen.
Ein großzügiges Wohnzimmer mit einem weißen Sofa, einem blauen Couchtisch und einem gemusterten Sessel.
Eine moderne Küche mit weißen Schränken, Edelstahlgeräten und einer zentralen Kochinsel mit Barhocker.

Bewertungen

9,2 von 10.
Wunderbar

Highlights

  • Tauche ein in die Entspannung
    Entspanne dich im Pool mit Top-Bewertungen − deinem perfekten Ort zum Relaxen.
  • Tischtennis vor Ort
    Ein wahres Fundstück: Fordere Freunde und Familie an der Tischtennisplatte heraus.
  • Entdecke Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe
    Nahe: Bean Point Beach

Beliebte Annehmlichkeiten

  • Balkon
  • Whirlpool vor Ort
  • Eigener Pool
  • Außengrill
  • Klimaanlage
  • Kühlschrank

Lerne die Gegend kennen

Auf Karte anzeigen
Anna Maria, FL
  • Place, Anna Maria Island Museum and Historical Park
    ‪3 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, Bradenton Beach
    ‪6 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, Anna Maria City Pier
    ‪9 Gehminuten‬
  • Airport, Sarasota, Florida (SRQ-Sarasota-Bradenton)
    ‪41 Autominuten‬

Zimmer und Betten

5 Schlafzimmer (Platz für 12 Personen)

Schlafzimmer 1

1 King-Bett

Schlafzimmer 2

1 King-Bett

Schlafzimmer 3

1 King-Bett

Schlafzimmer 4

1 Queen-Bett

Schlafzimmer 5

1 großes Schlafsofa und 2 Einzel-Etagenbetten

4 Badezimmer, 1 Gäste-WC

Badezimmer 1

Badezimmer 2

Badezimmer 3

Badezimmer 4

Badezimmer 5

Weitere Räumlichkeiten

Küche
Balkon

Gib zur Preisangabe die Daten an

Ähnliche Unterkünfte

Zur Gegend

Anna Maria

Dieses Ferienhaus in Anna Maria liegt in Strandnähe. Wer die Natur der Region bewundern möchte, sollte Folgendes besuchen: Bradenton Beach und Bean Point Beach. Ebenfalls einen Besuch wert sind diese beiden Highlights: Fish Hole Adventure Golf und Florida Maritime Museum at Cortez. Erlebe Wasserspaß pur beim Jetskifahren und beim Kajakfahren ganz in der Nähe oder genieße einfach die Natur beim Reiten oder bei einer Öko-Tour.
Karte
Anna Maria, FL

In der Umgebung

  • Anna Maria Island Museum and Historical Park - 3 Gehminuten - 0.3 km
  • Island Players - 6 Gehminuten - 0.6 km
  • Bradenton Beach - 6 Gehminuten - 0.6 km
  • Anna Maria City Pier - 9 Gehminuten - 0.8 km
  • Bean Point Beach - 18 Gehminuten - 1.6 km

Fortbewegung vor Ort

  • Flughafen Sarasota-Bradenton (SRQ) – 46 Fahrminuten

Restaurants

  • ‪The Sandbar Restaurant - ‬7 Gehminuten
  • ‪Anna Maria Island Beach Cafe - ‬8 Autominuten
  • ‪The Ugly Grouper - ‬5 Autominuten
  • ‪Ginny's & Jane E's - ‬4 Gehminuten
  • ‪The Waterfront Restaurant - ‬7 Gehminuten

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Ist Großes privates Strandhaus! Privater Pool, Spa und Außenbeleuchtung haustierfreundlich?

Nein, in dieser Unterkunft sind Haustiere nicht erlaubt.

Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Großes privates Strandhaus! Privater Pool, Spa und Außenbeleuchtung?

Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.

Wann ist der Check-in bei Großes privates Strandhaus! Privater Pool, Spa und Außenbeleuchtung?

Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.

Wann ist der Check-out bei Großes privates Strandhaus! Privater Pool, Spa und Außenbeleuchtung?

Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.

Wo befindet sich Großes privates Strandhaus! Privater Pool, Spa und Außenbeleuchtung?

Dank der ausgezeichneten Lage am Meer ist dieses Ferienhaus zu Fuß nur 10 Minuten entfernt von: Anna Maria Island Museum and Historical Park und Bradenton Beach. Ebenfalls in einem Umkreis von 2 km: Bean Point Beach und Anna Maria Beach.

Bewertungen

9,2

Wunderbar

Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
Mehr erfahrenWird in einem neuen Fenster geöffnet
17 von insgesamt 24 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
4 von insgesamt 24 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
2 von insgesamt 24 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
1 von insgesamt 24 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
0 von insgesamt 24 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend

9,2/10

Sauberkeit

9,6/10

Check-in

9,2/10

Kommunikation

10/10

Lage

9,4/10

Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Bewertungen

Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The house, location, and amenities were great! The only complaint we had that would have given this place a 5 star were the mosquitos. The outdoor area was incredible but we didn't get to use it much due to the swarms of mosquitos. We even used bug spray and still got eaten alive.
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Oktober 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
WiFi not working on arrival is only negative comment.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Oktober 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The house and location were perfect! Communication was great. Would definitely recommend this property and stay here again.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im April 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 5. Mai 2026
Everything came together just right, Annie! We’re happy to hear Southern Exposure by Anna Maria Vacations was a great fit from the location to smooth communication along the way. Thanks so much for the recommendation and we’d love to have you back anytime for another easy island stay!
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The oven.and microwave didn't work we bought groceries and couldn't cook. Also the sink was clogged garbage disposal didn't work when paying 3500 for 5 days u expect stuff to work
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im September 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 29. Sept. 2026
We’re sorry the kitchen issues affected your stay at Southern Exposure by Anna Maria Vacations, especially when you had groceries you were expecting to prepare at the home, Stephanie. We understand how frustrating that can be. We appreciate you bringing these concerns to our attention. Our team has already inspected the oven and is working with the owner on a replacement with the goal of having the new appliance installed as soon as possible. We’re also following up on the other kitchen concerns you mentioned. We appreciate your patience and hope to provide a much smoother stay in the future.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
House was perfect! Great i side and out! Rental company was very respinsive
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Februar 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 23. Feb. 2026
We’re so glad Southern Exposure by Anna Maria Vacations was the perfect fit for your stay, Jackie! It’s great to hear you loved both the inside and outdoor spaces—that balance makes for such a fun, relaxing getaway. And we truly appreciate the kind words about our team being responsive. We’d love to have you back for another easy island stay anytime!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

it was a wonderful

It was a great space and a wonderful location for our family.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im März 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 29. Juli 2023
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, Jeff. We are thrilled you and your family enjoyed the home and hope to welcome you back again soon!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Gorgeous House

Such a great house for a large family, and the island is spectacular!
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Dezember 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 14. Dez. 2023
Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience, Kelly. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you all back again soon!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

This is a gem

Excellent property, spacious for multiple families. The kitchen and various entertaining areas, indoors and outdoors, were perfect for our multi-family gathering. It's only a 5-6 minute walk to the beach, various restaurants, and shops.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Oktober 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 17. Nov. 2023
Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience, David. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back soon!
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Beautiful Property

My review is quite lengthy. Your site will not allow me to copy/paste.
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im April 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 20. Mai 2024
Thank you for allowing us to host you, Cathleen. We hope you enjoyed your stay overall and would love to welcome you back again soon! If there is anything specific you would like us to know, please feel free to reach out directly.
Verifizierte Bewertung

4/10 – Mangelhaft

Gut: Check-in und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Online picture shows the house's potential but not accurate

The property itself is beautiful but not maintained well enough to fit the luxury label the online profile gives it.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Dezember 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 29. Juli 2023
Don, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and have passed this on to our team. We hope to have the opportunity to host you in the future!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
We were on a family vacation with 2 grandparents, and two families of 4 and this house was wonderful!! The pool and outdoor area was superb. The kids had a blast swimming, playing mini golf, and playing ping pong and we loved that we could do it all at the house! The house was very clean, the beds were super comfortable, the proximity to the beach and local restaurants was great. We rented two golf carts- one 4 seater and one 6 seater and it was such a fun, easy way to pop around the island. We did have a few issues (door code needed new batteries, freezer door wouldn’t close, garage door stopped working… lots of door issues haha) but the hosts were extremely responsive and sent techs out asap who took care of our needs. I would absolutely recommend staying here!! I wish we had been able to stay longer!! There only a couple things we wished we could change about the house: we wished there was a bathroom on the ground floor so we didn’t have to go upstairs to use the restroom, and we wished there was a full bathroom on the 1st floor so that the kids in the bunk room didn’t have to use the showers in the upstairs’ rooms. The primary suite is on the 1st floor, plus a half bath, but no other full bath down there. Having a washer and dryer was awesome (make sure you bring or order detergent). Pool towels were really nice but I’d recommend bringing beach towels so you can leave the pool towels at the house. Beautiful house!!!
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Mai 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 5. Juni 2026
What a wonderful family getaway, Ginna! It sounds like Southern Exposure by Anna Maria Vacations was the perfect home base for making memories together. We love hearing that the pool, mini golf, ping pong, and outdoor space kept everyone entertained, while the comfortable home and great location made it easy to enjoy the island. Thank you as well for your patience with the few maintenance hiccups. We’re glad our team could respond quickly and get everything resolved so you could get back to vacation mode. We appreciate your thoughtful feedback and kind recommendation. We’d love to welcome your whole family back for another island stay and hopefully a little longer next time!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Family Together

We enjoyed being together with 5 children and 6 adults. The pool area was a big hit. The wide open kitchen/family area allowed us all to be together at the same time.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Dezember 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 29. Juli 2023
Robert, we are glad you and your family enjoyed the home, pool, and family area. We hope to host you again sometime soon!
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

House was warn compared to pictures.

found damaged walls ,windows,counter,toaster refrigerator . kitchen hood was dirty and needs a professional cleaning. the wine glasses were cracked and chipped. The rental company was quick to acknowledge that the house needs general maintenance.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im November 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 29. Juli 2023
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, Robert. We appreciate your feedback, and our team is working to make the necessary repairs you mentioned. You were a wonderful guest, and we hope to host you again sometime soon!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Beautiful House!

Amazing property and perfect for 11 guests. Loved the location, the space, the amenities! Only issue was we had a few things that needed to be fixed (pool/hottub etc.) and the concierge only had daytime hours.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im November 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 29. Juli 2023
Thank you for allowing us to host you, Meredith. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed the home, location, and amenities. We appreciate your feedback about the concierge hours and will be sure to pass this on to our team. We hope to host you again sometime soon!
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Sauberkeit, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Verbesserungswürdig: Check-in

Great location and beautiful home. Few unfortunate issues.

The home itself was beautiful, large and conveniently located. You can tell it is a rental property as there is some wear and tear. The dishwasher and kitchen sink were both broken on our arrival. This did not bother us much as we were still able to use both. However, the pool and hot tub heater was broken and took more than half of our week long stay to fix. The property management company was responsive but also seemed very irritated by our daily phone calls for updates. The main reason we booked this house was because of the pool/hot tub given that we had five small children so I did feel it was very important that we were able to use. I wish the management company would have been kinder and more apologetic about this inconvenience.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Januar 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 29. Juli 2023
Thank you for your review and for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate you taking the time to report your concerns to us and allowing us to remedy them. Please allow us to apologize for any unpleasant interactions you had with members of our team. We will be addressing the members involved and will use this as a training opportunity for the future. We would love the chance to see you again. Kind Regards, Anna Maria Vacations Team
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great location!

Very nice property and the location is great! You’re within walking distance of the beach, shops, and restaurants. Park your car and rent a golf cart. You can take the golf cart anywhere on the island. Easier to park and saves $ on gas. Only two downsides was that the pool was heavily shaded with trees, so if you’re looking to lay out and get some sun, you’ll be better off doing that at the beach. The other was the alarm on the doors, I understand they’re required by the island ordinance, but it’s very annoying and woke the kids up from naps and you couldn’t keep the door open if you wanted to. Otherwise, it was a great property and would highly recommend it! We’d stay there again in the future!
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Januar 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 29. Juli 2023
Thank you for your review, Ashley! We loved hearing that the home worked well for your family and hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Anna Maria Vacations Team
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Wonderful family Vacation Home

This is a fantastic property for a large group! The pool and covered patio area was our favorite!
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juni 2021
Antwort von VrboOwner am 29. Juli 2023
Thank you so much for letting us know about your stay at Southern Exposure. We are so happy that your group enjoyed your time on the island. The pool and patio area at this home are among our favorites as well! We hope we will be able to welcome you back on your next visit to Anna Maria Island!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

A week in paradise!

What a wonderful home for a family! This was our first family vacation in 12 years and my kids are now grown and married with kids of their own. We were four blocks from the beach and three blocks from Ginny's (great food, cinnamon rolls to die for!) Each of the couples had an ensuite. And we had a room for the kiddies too! Plenty of room for everyone to eat together, play cards or watch TV. The pool was a great size for sunning or playing. A huge covered area for those of us who can't take too much sun. The kitchen is spacious with a large fridge. A local rental company had dropped off all the baby things we needed and so travel was light. A large golf cart got us around great with room for car seats for the little ones. (A must have for local laws.) I called ahead about beach towels and told there weren't any but that was not the case. There are 8 beach towels. Also a hair dryer. (things I wouldn't have had to pack had I known.) The grill was out of gas so we filled it. (your welcome) The upstairs alarm was on the floor when we got to the home as it looks like the adhesive wasn't holding. We reported this. Then we realized that these alarms are SO loud the downstairs one would wake up the baby. ARGH. It is a safety feature we understand but if you want to come in from the outside there is no way to quiet it. Terrible design. the sliding door to the porch is huge and heavy and extremely difficult to open. (no worries that a two year old could do it) There is salt and pepper. We had to buy plastic wrap, foil, dish soap, dish sponge, trash bags, etc. We didn't mind but of course how do you use those all up in one week? Hope the next family can use them. The couches have off white slip covers which was a constand point of stress for this Gigi and the momma when you have a two year old. Perhaps darker color would be a better choice. There needs to be a trash can in the downstairs area and some of the room didn't not have trash cans either. The upstairs bedrooms really need ceiling fans. The rooms run hot at night. The is a need for a fan on the porch and REALLY need one in the downstairs outdoor area. There was no broom. Just a little whisk broom and the vacuum cleaner. Cleaning the floor was a challenge. The food from every restaurant was great! We loved the island and the house and our planning for a trip in 2021! thank you all!
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im September 2020
Antwort von VrboOwner am 29. Juli 2023
Jill, thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your stay at Southern Exposure. It is such an amazing home and we are thrilled that you and your family had a well-deserved and long-overdue vacation together! We will definitely pass along your comments about the fans and the furnishings to the owners for thier consideration. Since this home is not on our linen program, we couldn't guarantee the presence of beach towels so I'm glad that they were there fo your use. The alarms are quite loud, but as you stated, it is a safety feature mandated by the city which was instituted after a tragic event with a toddler getting out to the pool area of a home here on the island. Better safe than sorry when it comes to safety features. Anna Maria Vacations does provide a list of the items that we provide for our guests to use. There should have been a starter pack of dishsoap, trash bags, toilet paper, etc. We do not provide any items that are food related as guests have expressed concerns regarding the possibility of tampering ~ we chose to err on the side of caution. There is a dollar store on the island that sells small amounts of most necessary items for a week's stay. We hope that we can welcome you back to Southern Exposure in the near future!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Speechless

Pictures do not do this place justice! From property communication, to location and comfort of this home My party and I could not have asked for more! We will all be returning next year for a summer vacation because this house is by far a hidden gem!
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im August 2020
Antwort von VrboOwner am 29. Juli 2023
Lo, thank you so much for the great review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your time on Anna Maria Island and we hope to be able to welcome you back soon!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great house and location for a large family of adults and kids.

Great house with awesome pool. One suggestion would be to provide a few basics like salt, pepper and cooking oil. That’s usually pretty typical. Also ceiling fans in sleeping rooms would save $ w ac. We’d definitely come back.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juli 2019
Antwort von VrboOwner am 29. Juli 2023
Thank you for the feedback Perry! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Southern Exposure. Unfortunately, due to allergies, we can not provide basic items such as seasonings. Please come back and see us soon, we would be happy to host you as our guests in the future!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Southern Exposure was Great!!!

We had a group of 11. Had a great time. House & pool were beautiful. Short 7 minute stroll to the beach. Short walk to Pine Street. Can’t wait to do it again.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juni 2019
Antwort von VrboOwner am 29. Juli 2023
Hi William, Thank you for the 5 star review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay at Southern Exposure! We look forward to having you and your whole group back!!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Southern Exposure is one of the most beautiful rentals on the island! Spectacular stay!

We loved the pictures of this property on line, but were skeptical that the property would be as nice in person. It was just as nice if not better in person. We took 10 people for my wife’s birthday and had plenty of room. Bathrooms in 4 of 5 bedrooms, great pool area, laundry, Jen air appliances, covered porch, and so much more. What a beautiful home!!!!! Also, check in and check out were so easy. Just show up and be ready to enjoy. What a great family vacation. Didn’t hurt that it was 80 all week as well! Want to come back every year!
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Dezember 2018
Antwort von VrboOwner am 29. Juli 2023
Jeff, thank you for leaving us a five star review! We are glad that your wife had a splendid birthday at Southern Exposure, and that you all enjoyed the great pool area, covered porch, and more! We hope you come back again!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im April 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im August 2025
Wie können wir unsere Website verbessern?Feedback geben