Strandparadies gefunden #202

Fotogalerie von Strandparadies gefunden #202

Eine Küche mit Granit Arbeitsplatten, Holzschränken, einem Edelstahl-Kühlschrank, einer Kaffeemaschine und Pendelleuchten.
Ein Essbereich mit Holztisch und Stühlen, einer dekorativen Schale und einer Küche im Hintergrund.
Ein Swimmingpool mit weißem Zaun, Palmen und einem Gebäude im Hintergrund.
Ein Balkon mit Blick auf einen Swimmingpool, einen weißen Zaun und eine Palme.
Ein Wohnzimmer mit einer Couch, einem Couchtisch, einem Fernseher auf einem Schrank und einer Lampe.

Bewertungen

8,4 von 10.
Sehr gut

Highlights

  • Top bewertete Strandorte
    Entdecke an diesem Strandort mit Top-Bewertungen ein Stück Paradies.
  • Strandausstattung
    Eine Seltenheit: Strandausstattung für die Zeit am Meer.
  • Zentrale Lage
    Bei dieser günstigen Lage bist du nie weit von dort entfernt, wo du sein solltest.
  • Entdecke Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe
    Nahe: Peacock Beach

Beliebte Annehmlichkeiten

  • Am Strand
  • Whirlpool vor Ort
  • Balkon
  • Außenpool
  • Klimaanlage
  • Kühlschrank

Lerne die Gegend kennen

Auf Karte anzeigen
Cape Canaveral, FL
  • Place, Cherie Down Park Beach
    ‪2 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, Cherie Down Park
    ‪11 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, Cocoa Beach
    ‪15 Gehminuten‬
  • Airport, Melbourne, Florida (MLB-Orlando Melbourne Intl.)
    ‪50 Autominuten‬

Zimmer und Betten

2 Schlafzimmer (Platz für 4 Personen)

Schlafzimmer 1

1 Queen-Bett

Schlafzimmer 2

1 Queen-Bett

2 Badezimmer

Badezimmer 1

Seife · Handtücher werden bereitgestellt · Nur Dusche · Shampoo · Haartrockner

Badezimmer 2

Seife · Handtücher werden bereitgestellt · Badewanne oder Dusche · Shampoo

Weitere Räumlichkeiten

Küche
Balkon
Separater Essbereich

Gib zur Preisangabe die Daten an

Ähnliche Unterkünfte

Zur Gegend

Cape Canaveral

Diese Wohnung in Cape Canaveral liegt am Strand. Wer sich für Kultur interessiert, ist hier richtig: Kennedy Space Center Visitor Complex und Exploration Tower. Zu den weiteren Attraktionen der Region gehören Astronauts Memorial Space Mirror und Golf-N-Gator. Du möchtest deinen Aufenthalt in der Stadt mit dem Besuch eines spannenden Events oder einer Sportveranstaltung aufpeppen? Dann schau doch einmal hier vorbei: USSSA Space Coast Complex oder Space Coast Iceplex.
Karte
Cape Canaveral, FL

In der Umgebung

  • Cherie Down Park Beach - 2 Gehminuten - 0.2 km
  • Cherie Down Park - 11 Gehminuten - 0.9 km
  • Cocoa Beach - 15 Gehminuten - 1.3 km
  • Peacock Beach - 18 Gehminuten - 1.6 km
  • Cocoa Beach Pier - 3 Autominuten - 2.4 km

Fortbewegung vor Ort

  • Flughafen Orlando Melbourne Intl. (MLB) – 40 Fahrminuten

Restaurants

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬3 Autominuten
  • ‪Cumberland Farms - ‬13 Gehminuten
  • ‪Circle K - ‬10 Gehminuten
  • ‪Wendy's - ‬19 Gehminuten
  • ‪Dunkin' - ‬3 Autominuten

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Hat Strandparadies gefunden #202 einen Pool?

Ja, diese Unterkunft verfügt über einen Außenpool. Zum Poolangebot gehört ein beheizter Pool.

Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im Strandparadies gefunden #202?

Gültig ab 30. Okt. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im Strandparadies gefunden #202 am 4. Dez. 2026 beginnen bei 1.406 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.

Ist Strandparadies gefunden #202 haustierfreundlich?

Nein, in dieser Unterkunft sind Haustiere nicht erlaubt.

Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Strandparadies gefunden #202?

Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.

Wann ist der Check-in bei Strandparadies gefunden #202?

Check-in ab: 15:00 Uhr.

Wann ist der Check-out bei Strandparadies gefunden #202?

Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.

Wo befindet sich Strandparadies gefunden #202?

Diese Ferienwohnung liegt am Strand und ist dank der hervorragenden Lage (Cape Canaveral) nur 2 km entfernt von: Cherie Down Park Beach und Cocoa Beach. Cocoa Beach Pier ist 2,7 km entfernt.

Bewertungen

8,4

Sehr gut

Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
Mehr erfahrenWird in einem neuen Fenster geöffnet
6 von insgesamt 11 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
3 von insgesamt 11 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
1 von insgesamt 11 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
0 von insgesamt 11 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
1 von insgesamt 11 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend

9,4/10

Sauberkeit

9,6/10

Check-in

9,6/10

Kommunikation

10/10

Lage

9,8/10

Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Bewertungen

Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Canaveral Towers

Beautiful property
Aufenthalt von 8 Nächten im Januar 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great stay for trip to USSSA World Series

Property was very nice! Lynn was a great host who had excellent communication. Quiet area, so be aware of early closing time for pool, but beach was nice and not too crowded!
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Juni 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 3. Juli 2025
Thank you Beth for the exceptional review. It means the world to us and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

2024 family vacation

We have been staying at canaveral towers for approximately 30years. This is just like our home away from home.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juni 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 16. Juli 2024
Thank you for your recent stay with us. We appreciate your business and would like invite you to come back the next time you have vacation rental needs in the Space Coast area. Please keep us in mind.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great beach side getaway

This property overall is extremely well maintained. The unit We stayed in was as described and perfect for our beach getaway. The unit is located conveniently to the beach entry. and the view was quite nice even though it’s not full ocean front. We enjoyed our stay very much. We will recommend it and keep it in mind for future stays.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juli 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

*

Clean and in a great location
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Januar 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Amazing Beach Vacation !!

Great place to stay, unit was clean and in great shape it felt like it was kept up to date. Check in/getting the keys was smooth, as expected. The view, distance from the beach is just unbeatable, and the neighborhood is quiet, great place to be with kids. I recommend the renter, the Canaveral Towers building, the unit. Until next time Florida, we'll be back ! Thanks !
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juli 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 16. Juli 2024
Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate your staying with us when there are so many choices on the space coast. We invite you to contact us the next time you have needs in the area for vacation accommodations.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

First stay at Canaveral Towers

The location was 1/2 North of our usual location.Spectacular location. Will definitely stay there again next year. Condo was well equipped. A ceiling fan in the master would be a positive addition. A/C in the master was insufficient.Already planning a family visit with multiple rentals.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juni 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 24. Juni 2025
Bill, Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate it and would love to host you again. When the time comes please let us know. Thanks again, Lynn
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Can't Beat The Location!

This place is immaculate! It is well-appointed and shows very nicely. It is also very comfortable. It's just steps to the beach and a nice walk to the pier. It's literally in the middle of Cocoa Beach/Cape Canaveral, and it's easy to get anywhere you're going. I would say you need to bring your own beach towels and beach equipment as the residence was lacking in both of these amenities. Overall, the apartment was great and we would stay there again...just armed with more towels!!
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juli 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great condo but needs a full oven

Enjoyed the stay in a great location right next to the beach. Loved the large shower in the ensuite. We also enjoyed sitting out on the balcony. Lots of living space. Without a conventional oven it made it difficult cooking when staying a month. Even the convection baking/ microwave, that was there, was a challenge because the middle rack was missing. There were no instructions for it as well.
Aufenthalt von 17 Nächten im Februar 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
First of all the spare rooms bed rails fail off the first night tried to put them back on and they fail off again. I contacted through messenger on vrbo and someone responded. When they came to look at it he took Pic and said he would let the office know and would be back to fix it. So for 5 nights we had to sleep on the mattress in the floor. All 3 balcony chairs were very worn and starting to rip and 2 did while my 8 yr old and my 12yr old were sitting in them. So we ordered chairs from Walmart to use on the balcony. The washer and dryer smelled like mildew and the dryer stopped heating on the last night. I have stayed at Canaveral Towers several times before and have never had this much trouble with our room. And maintenance needs to call an exterminater because there is way to many roaches in the elevators, in the hall ways, and the worst was when I was awoken at 3:30a.m. because there were 2 roaches in the master bathroom when my daughter got up to pee. I understand somethings happen but I payed a lot of money for this room that I saved all year long for, because im a single mom, and I want to take my kids somewhere nice so I was very disappointed in this room and how the maintenance is letting the roaches get out of control! I may stay in this Condo again but not this room!!! Very disappointed for the price!!!!!
Aufenthalt von 11 Nächten im Juni 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 1. Juli 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We sincerely regret that your stay did not meet your expectations. Regarding the bed, the support rails underneath were damaged during your stay and replacement parts had to be ordered. As soon as the parts arrived, the bed was repaired immediately. We understand how inconvenient this may have been, however, it was tended to in a timely fashion, after you indicated you had adjusted and it still was not right. When our team arrived after your departure, we also discovered that both balcony chairs had been damaged. All items were inspected prior to your stay, and they were not torn before you checked in. If you had notified us about those, we would have replaced them. We were not made aware of any pest concerns during your stay. Had we been notified, we would have addressed the issue. No evidence of existing pests in the unit were found. We cannot, however, control palmetto bugs in the common areas as this most likely was the case. Also upon departure, we found the unit to be to be left in an unacceptable manner, as to the amount of sand tracked into the unit and the overall disarray the unit was left. Furthermore, there was evidence of cigarettes and ashes left behind on the balcony and the dining room table. This is an egregious violation of our rules and regulations, as well as the condominium strict rule that our entire property is smoke-free. Thank you.
Verifizierte Bewertung

2/10 – Ungenügend

Aufenthalt von 8 Nächten im Juli 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 18. Aug. 2025
Guest did not stay at property. Tried to cancel reservation last minute, we were not able to process cancellation as VRBO corporate denied request although we authorized full refund. All of this was due to VRBO denial of cancellation. Guest eventually received full refund. This review should not apply to this property. Thank you.
Wie können wir unsere Website verbessern?Feedback geben