Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

Privater beheizter Pool! Fantastische Platz im Freien! Pool Table & Entertainment Zimmer

Personen16
Schlafzimmer 4
Badezimmer4
Wohnfläche 2.981 sq ft
Unterkunftsart Ferienhaus
Mindestaufenthalt 2 - 7 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

4 Schlafzimmer 4 Bad, Schlafen 16

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- 4 Fahrräder für Erwachsene

- Privater Pool: Poolheizung ist vom 1. Oktober bis zum 1. Mai gegen eine zusätzliche Gebühr von 25 $ pro Tag verfügbar. Der Pool wird auf 83 Grad erhitzt und kann nicht geändert werden.

- Hervorragender Platz im Freien

- Billardtisch im dritten Stock Unterhaltungsraum

LAGE: Dieses Haus liegt nur wenige Gehminuten vom Strand entfernt.

DETAILS: Atme tief durch und entkomme. Lassen Sie den Lärm und Stress hinter sich und entspannen Sie in Ihrem privaten Haus mit eigenem Pool. Dieses Haus kann leicht drei Familien mit viel Platz schlafen. Dieses Haus bietet viel von allem; Flachbild-Fernseher, Kingsize-Betten, Platz, Aktivitäten und Platz ... habe ich Raum erwähnt? Sandcastle Court befindet sich auf der Südseite der 30A und ist etwa einen Block vom Golf von Mexiko entfernt.

SCHLAFZIMMER (Schlafmöglichkeiten für 16):

ERDGESCHOSS:

- Gäste-Schlafzimmer: King-Size-Bett, angeschlossenes Bad mit Dusche / Badewanne-Kombination

ZWEITER STOCK:

- Hauptschlafzimmer: King-Size-Bett, angebrachtes Bad mit separater Dusche und Badewanne

- Bunk Room: 2 Sätze Kojen: Zwillinge über volle Betten w / Twin trundles mit angebrachtem Bad mit nur Dusche

DRITTE ETAGE:

- Gäste-Schlafzimmer: King-Size-Bett, Shared Hall Bath w / Dusche nur

- Entertainment-Zimmer: Queen-Schlafsofa mit Gemeinschaftsbad

AUSSTATTUNG: 4 Fahrräder für Erwachsene, privater Pool und Wohnbereich im Freien Diese Eigenschaft verfügt über 3 Parkplätze. Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALLE Bettwäsche, einschließlich Bettdecken, die bei jedem Check-out gewaschen werden.

360 BLUE PERSONAL & SERVICES: Exklusive Gästeerlebnisse, Concierge-Service, Lebensmittellieferung, Private Chef & More (zusätzliche Kosten und Vorankündigung erforderlich)

Partys, Hochzeiten oder Veranstaltungen, die in der Unterkunft stattfinden, müssen schriftlich von 360 Blue genehmigt werden, andernfalls unterliegen die Gäste der HOA, der Gemeinschaft und anderen damit verbundenen Geldstrafen.

Weitere Details

Verwalter
BM19SAN - GR
Inseriert seit 2000
Premium-Partner

Dieser Partner hat schnelle Reaktionszeiten bewiesen und bietet die besten Mietpreise sowie eine hervorragende Gästeerfahrung.

Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
17. Juli 2018

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Ferienhaus Mit Strandblick in Blue Mountain Beach, Walton County

Unterkunftsart:
  • Ferienhaus
Wohnfläche:
  • 2981 sq ft
Hausregeln:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. Belegung: 16
  • Mindestalter Hauptmieter: 25
  • Kinder willkommen
  • Partys / Events nicht erlaubt
  • Haustiere nicht möglich
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
Ortstyp:
  • Mit Strandblick
  • Mit Meerblick
  • Mit Wasserblick
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Waschmaschine
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Kühlschrank
  • Toaster
Badezimmer:
  • 4 Badezimmer
  • 4
Schlafzimmer:
  • 4 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 16
  • 3 Kingsize-Betten, 4 Einzelbetten, 1 Schlafsofa, 2 volle Betten
Unterhaltung:
  • DVD Spieler
  • Billardtisch
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
Außenbereich:
  • Fahrrad
  • Grill
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Beheizter Pool
  • Privater Pool
Attraktionen:
  • Kino
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Outlet-Shopping
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Golf

Bewertungen

Großartig! 4,4/5 -
(27 Urlauberbewertungen)

62% Complete
25% Complete
3% Complete
3% Complete
3% Complete
Privater beheizter Pool! Fantastische Platz im Freien! Pool Table & Entertainment Zimmer
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.4074073 basierend auf 27 Bewertungen
Birmingham
1

May 2018 Stay

  • 1 von 5

My family of 4 stayed for 6 days. We survived Hurricane Alberto & once the weather cleared we really enjoyed the pool and backyard while the beach was closed. The home is nice but we have had more of a luxury home feel with better finishes for less money. The flooring is cheap, the crown molding looks homemade, several items were broken or in disrepair. The blender worked for one drink. The vacuum cleaner was broken and useless. The dishwasher is not installed properly to the point the door hits the floor and will smash your feet while loading it. The dishwasher is not screwed into the counter mounts. It will only clean dishes that have been prewashed completely. The cabinet door to the lazy Susan was hanging by one screw. On the second attempt to open it, it fell off completely. The back door was very dirty with large black smudges all over the handle on the outside entry like it’s never been cleaned. Our feet & socks were black every day from walking throughout the house. We also had spiders to deal with.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 04.06.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: Mai 2018
  • Quelle: 360 Blue
Vermieter-Kommentar: We are so sorry that you ran into so many issues during your stay, that is never the experience we want for our guests. We sincerely hope that through your email communication with our management team we have alleviated some of the stress of this trip and restored our relationship. We sincerely hope to see you back soon more in line with the typical 360 Blue experience.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Las Vegas
5

October 2017 Stay

  • 5 von 5

We loved the house and especially the pool area. It was nice that every room had a porch as well! Short walk from the beach and short drives to restaurants and the grocery store made this a great reunion for our friends!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 24.10.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Oktober 2017
  • Quelle: 360 Blue
Vermieter-Kommentar: What a great group photo! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the property so thoroughly! The pool area at this home really is fantastic! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your beach vacation and taking the time to share your experience with us. Come back and see us again soon!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Las Vegas
5

October 2017 Friendcation

  • 5 von 5

Our group of 12 late 20s friends from college had a blast in this vacation home! The pool and plenty of chairs out back were fantastic. The beach was a short 5 minute walk which we loved! The newly purchased gray couch was huge and plush and very comfortable so that was a nice surprise compared to the past reviews and pictures! We had plenty of room and bathroom space for all of us. Cute ice cream shop 1 minute away that we all utilized. The most amazing cinnamon rolls of your life are a 2 minute walk away at La Lobas Bakery. Decks for every room were so nice to have! We loved the big kitchen table for all of us to sit at. Having the 4 bikes ways also helpful for bike rides to other areas on 30A including our favorite, Seaside! Would come back again!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 22.10.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Oktober 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: What a beautiful group photo! We are absolutely delighted to hear that your stay was so enjoyable! The decks for each room truly make this home one of a kind, and perfect for large groups to have some quiet time. Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your group getaway. We hope you'll be back to see us again soon!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Huntsville
4

September / October 2017 Stay

  • 4 von 5

Our vacation was really nice. The covered porch and pool were awesome. We did have to call for maintenance on the pool heater and pump but 360blue sent someone out and fixed the problem very quickly. The road noise was a little loud at times but we would stay again and recommend this location. The only big complaint we had was need for pest control at this house. After reading previous reviews, we decided to pack some bug spray for the trip. We used it every day. There were ants and wasps on the pool deck and we killed 6 huge roaches in various rooms in the house (kitchen, bedrooms, bathroom, and hall). We don't agree that the roaches were from excessive rain as some management responses indicated but from a true need for fumigation.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 08.10.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: September 2017
  • Quelle: 360 Blue
Vermieter-Kommentar: We are so thrilled that you had such a wonderful stay. We are sorry to hear the pests had an impact on your stay. This home is treated quarterly by a pest control company but we are checking to see if there is anything else that can be done to prevent this issues. We enjoyed having you with us and hope to see you back at the beach soon!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
little rock
4

August 2017 Stay

  • 4 von 5

We had a great stay here! There were 12 of us in all and there was plenty of room to accommodate us. The beds were very comfortable. The pool was perfect! Great size and the lounge chair/areas were really nice. We loved the covered porch as well. We stayed next door last year and we absolutely love this area. The beach access is close and it's a short drive to picturesque, Seaside. The short walk to Blue Mountain Creamery was a perk. The best ice cream ever! ;)

Our only complaints were the cleanliness of the floor upon arrival. We have crawlers so it was a poor sight to see how their feet and hands were black after crawling around the first day. The doors all could use adjusting and replacing. The back door and third floor balcony door were very hard to open and close. We also had issues with the dryer.

These things were annoying, but as soon as we brought it up to management someone was always there within the hour. They were friendly and didn't make you feel guilty for calling.

We had a wonderful stay a

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 12.08.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: August 2017
  • Quelle: 360 Blue
Vermieter-Kommentar: Such a precious photo, one to treasure for years to come! The pool at this home is such a great bonus as well as the covered porch, especially for relaxing and unwinding at the end of the day! We do apologize about the maintenance issues, but we were happy you called to report them so we were able to repair those for you right away! Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back on 30A again soon!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Myrtle Beach
5

July 2017 Stay

  • 5 von 5

The house was perfect for our group of 13! We made wonderful memories with our friends and kids. It was the first time for all of us on the Emerald Coast, and we loved every second! The house was a great size and everyone had plenty of room. The pool was perfect for a larger group and we loved the porch area too! The house was in a great location and we were able to access the beach easily. We would definitely recommend replacing the couch- as it was uncomfortable, and the washer made a loud squeaking noise every time it ran, but other than that we had a wonderful time!!!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 06.08.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Juli 2017
  • Quelle: 360 Blue
Vermieter-Kommentar: What a beautiful family photo! We are thrilled you had such a great stay in Blue Mountain! Thank you for your valuable feedback on the couches and washer as we will be addressing those issues. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back on 30A again soon!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Lage

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Kontakt zur Agentur

Anmerkungen

  • Preise oben gezeigt enthalten keine Steuern und Gebühren
frei/verfügbar
belegt