Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

Privater beheizter Pool! Fantastische Platz im Freien! Pool Table & Entertainment Zimmer

Personen16
Schlafzimmer 4
Badezimmer4
Wohnfläche 276 m²
Unterkunftsart Ferienhaus
Mindestaufenthalt 3 - 7 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

4 Schlafzimmer 4 Bad, Schlafen 16

Atmen Sie tief ein und entkommen. Lassen Sie den Lärm und Stress hinter sich und entspannen Sie in Ihrem Privathaus über einen eigenen Pool. Dieses Haus kann drei Familien mit Raum zu ersparen leicht schlafen. Dieses Haus bietet viel von allem; Flachbild-TV, Kingsize-Betten, Raum, Aktivitäten und Raum ... habe ich erwähnt, Raum? Sandcastle Court befindet sich auf der Südseite von 30A und ist etwa einen Block in den Golf von Mexiko.

Unterbringungen (SCHLAF 16):

Erdgeschoss

- Gästezimmer: King-Size-Bett, eigenem Bad mit Dusche / Wanne-Combo

Zweiter Stock

- Master-Schlafzimmer: King-Size-Bett, eigenem Bad w / separater Dusche und Badewanne

- Bunk Zimmer: 2 Sätze Kojen: Zwillinge über fulls w / twin trudelt

Dritte Etage

- Gästezimmer: King-Size-Bett, Bad Hall w / Dusche nur

- Entertainment Zimmer: Queen Schlafsofa

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- 4 Erwachsene, für Fahrräder

- Privater Pool: Poolheizung ist verfügbar 1. Oktober bis zum 1. Mai für eine zus��tzliche Gebühr von $ 25 pro Tag. Pool wird auf 83 Grad erwärmt werden und kann nicht verändert werden.

- Ausgezeichnete Platz im Freien

- Billardtisch im dritten Stock Spielzimmer

Füllen Sie saubere Bettwäsche Teilnehmer - - alle Bettwäsche, einschließlich Decken gewaschen bei jeder Kasse

Weitere Details

Verwalter
BM19SAN - GR
Inseriert seit 2000
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Die Agentur gibt als Antwortzeit an
Innerhalb einer Stunde
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
15. Dezember 2017

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Ferienhaus Mit Strandblick in Blue Mountain Beach, Walton County

Unterkunftsart:
  • Ferienhaus
Wohnfläche:
  • 276 m²
Hausregeln:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. Belegung: 16
  • Mindestalter Hauptmieter: 0
  • Partys / Events nicht erlaubt
  • Haustiere nicht möglich
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
Ortstyp:
  • Mit Strandblick
  • Mit Meerblick
  • Mit Wasserblick
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Waschmaschine
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Kühlschrank
  • Toaster
Badezimmer:
  • 4 Badezimmer
  • 4
Schlafzimmer:
  • 4 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 16
  • 3 Kingsize-Betten, 4 Doppelbetten, 1 Schlafsofa Bett, 2 große Betten,
Unterhaltung:
  • DVD Spieler
  • Billardtisch
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
Außenbereich:
  • Fahrrad
  • Grill
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Beheizter Pool
  • Privater Pool
Attraktionen:
  • Kino
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Outlet-Shopping
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Golf

Bewertungen

Großartig! 4,5/5 -
(26 Urlauberbewertungen)

65% Complete
26% Complete
3% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
Privater beheizter Pool! Fantastische Platz im Freien! Pool Table & Entertainment Zimmer
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.5384617 basierend auf 26 Bewertungen
5

October 2017 Stay

  • 5 von 5

We loved the house and especially the pool area. It was nice that every room had a porch as well! Short walk from the beach and short drives to restaurants and the grocery store made this a great reunion for our friends!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 24.10.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Oktober 2017
  • Quelle: 360 Blue
Vermieter-Kommentar: What a great group photo! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the property so thoroughly! The pool area at this home really is fantastic! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your beach vacation and taking the time to share your experience with us. Come back and see us again soon!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

October 2017 Friendcation

  • 5 von 5

Our group of 12 late 20s friends from college had a blast in this vacation home! The pool and plenty of chairs out back were fantastic. The beach was a short 5 minute walk which we loved! The newly purchased gray couch was huge and plush and very comfortable so that was a nice surprise compared to the past reviews and pictures! We had plenty of room and bathroom space for all of us. Cute ice cream shop 1 minute away that we all utilized. The most amazing cinnamon rolls of your life are a 2 minute walk away at La Lobas Bakery. Decks for every room were so nice to have! We loved the big kitchen table for all of us to sit at. Having the 4 bikes ways also helpful for bike rides to other areas on 30A including our favorite, Seaside! Would come back again!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 22.10.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Oktober 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: What a beautiful group photo! We are absolutely delighted to hear that your stay was so enjoyable! The decks for each room truly make this home one of a kind, and perfect for large groups to have some quiet time. Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your group getaway. We hope you'll be back to see us again soon!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
4

September / October 2017 Stay

  • 4 von 5

Our vacation was really nice. The covered porch and pool were awesome. We did have to call for maintenance on the pool heater and pump but 360blue sent someone out and fixed the problem very quickly. The road noise was a little loud at times but we would stay again and recommend this location. The only big complaint we had was need for pest control at this house. After reading previous reviews, we decided to pack some bug spray for the trip. We used it every day. There were ants and wasps on the pool deck and we killed 6 huge roaches in various rooms in the house (kitchen, bedrooms, bathroom, and hall). We don't agree that the roaches were from excessive rain as some management responses indicated but from a true need for fumigation.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 08.10.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: September 2017
  • Quelle: 360 Blue
Vermieter-Kommentar: We are so thrilled that you had such a wonderful stay. We are sorry to hear the pests had an impact on your stay. This home is treated quarterly by a pest control company but we are checking to see if there is anything else that can be done to prevent this issues. We enjoyed having you with us and hope to see you back at the beach soon!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
4

August 2017 Stay

  • 4 von 5

We had a great stay here! There were 12 of us in all and there was plenty of room to accommodate us. The beds were very comfortable. The pool was perfect! Great size and the lounge chair/areas were really nice. We loved the covered porch as well. We stayed next door last year and we absolutely love this area. The beach access is close and it's a short drive to picturesque, Seaside. The short walk to Blue Mountain Creamery was a perk. The best ice cream ever! ;)

Our only complaints were the cleanliness of the floor upon arrival. We have crawlers so it was a poor sight to see how their feet and hands were black after crawling around the first day. The doors all could use adjusting and replacing. The back door and third floor balcony door were very hard to open and close. We also had issues with the dryer.

These things were annoying, but as soon as we brought it up to management someone was always there within the hour. They were friendly and didn't make you feel guilty for calling.

We had a wonderful stay a

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 12.08.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: August 2017
  • Quelle: 360 Blue
Vermieter-Kommentar: Such a precious photo, one to treasure for years to come! The pool at this home is such a great bonus as well as the covered porch, especially for relaxing and unwinding at the end of the day! We do apologize about the maintenance issues, but we were happy you called to report them so we were able to repair those for you right away! Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back on 30A again soon!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

July 2017 Stay

  • 5 von 5

The house was perfect for our group of 13! We made wonderful memories with our friends and kids. It was the first time for all of us on the Emerald Coast, and we loved every second! The house was a great size and everyone had plenty of room. The pool was perfect for a larger group and we loved the porch area too! The house was in a great location and we were able to access the beach easily. We would definitely recommend replacing the couch- as it was uncomfortable, and the washer made a loud squeaking noise every time it ran, but other than that we had a wonderful time!!!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 06.08.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Juli 2017
  • Quelle: 360 Blue
Vermieter-Kommentar: What a beautiful family photo! We are thrilled you had such a great stay in Blue Mountain! Thank you for your valuable feedback on the couches and washer as we will be addressing those issues. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back on 30A again soon!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
4

July 2017 Stay

  • 4 von 5

The house was beautiful and accommodated our family of 14. The pool is great. This is our first time to the area and would definitely consider coming back. The beach is a short walk and very clean compared to other beaches that we've been to in the past.

A few downfalls to the property itself for some cock roaches that we found in the home while there. The sectional sofa in the main living area was extremely uncomfortable. Some of the pool chairs were falling apart and would highly recommend updating those.

The home itself could use some more pots, pans and other cooking utensils.

Overall for the money the house was great!!!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 24.07.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Juli 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: What a stunning view of the beach! We are thrilled you enjoyed your vacation so much! We do apologize about the bugs, with all the rain we've had, they do tend to come out more. We do routinely spray all of our homes for pest control too. We also have passed along your feedback about the pool chairs and pots/pans to the property manager to discuss with the owner. Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back at the beach again soon!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Lage

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Kontakt zur Agentur

Anmerkungen

  • Preise oben gezeigt enthalten keine Steuern und Gebühren
frei/verfügbar
belegt