Gemütliches renoviertes 4-Schlafzimmer-Wasserhaus mit Whirlpool und Feuerstelle

Fotogalerie von Gemütliches renoviertes 4-Schlafzimmer-Wasserhaus mit Whirlpool und Feuerstelle

Eine Terrasse mit Holzgeländer und ein kleiner Gartenbereich mit Rasen und einem Feuerkorb.
Ein großzügiger Wohnbereich mit einer großen Sofagarnitur, einem Esstisch und einer Küchenzeile.
Eine Küche mit weißen Schränken, einer Granitarbeitsplatte, einem Herd, einem Geschirrspüler und einer Mikrowelle.
Ein Restaurant am Wasserufer mit Außenbereich und Blick auf das Wasser.
Ein Schlafzimmer mit großem Fenster, einem Bett, einem roten Sessel, einer Kommode und einem Fernseher.

Bewertungen

8,8 von 10.
Hervorragend

Highlights

  • Videospiele vor Ort
    Eine der wenigen Unterkünfte mit Videospielen für Gäste.
  • Entdecke Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe
    Zu Fuß erreichbar: Simcoe-See

Beliebte Annehmlichkeiten

  • Whirlpool vor Ort
  • Patio
  • Grill
  • Klimaanlage
  • Haustierfreundlich
  • Kühlschrank

Lerne die Gegend kennen

Auf Karte anzeigen
Lagoon City, ON
  • Place, Simcoe-See
    ‪16 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, Casino Rama
    ‪28 Autominuten‬
  • Place, Horseshoe Valley
    ‪54 Autominuten‬
  • Airport, Muskoka, ON (YQA)
    ‪53 Autominuten‬

Zimmer und Betten

4 Schlafzimmer (Platz für 8 Personen)

Schlafzimmer 1

1 King-Bett

Schlafzimmer 2

1 Queen-Bett

Schlafzimmer 3

1 großes Etagenbett und 1 Einzelbett

Schlafzimmer 4

1 großes Etagenbett und 1 Einzelbett

3 Badezimmer

Badezimmer 1

Badewanne · Toilette

Badezimmer 2

Toilette · Nur Dusche

Badezimmer 3

Toilette

Weitere Räumlichkeiten

Terrasse oder Patio
Veranda oder Lanai
Küche
Separater Essbereich
Spielbereich im Freien
Garten

Gib zur Preisangabe die Daten an

Ähnliche Unterkünfte

Zur Gegend

Lagoon City

Dieses Ferienhaus in Ramara liegt in ländlicher Umgebung und direkt am Wasser. Cedarhurst Golf Club und Bridge Port Marina sind einen Ausflug wert, wenn du etwas unternehmen möchtest. Wer dagegen die Attraktionen der Region bewundern möchte, ist hier richtig: Barnfield Point Recreation Centre und Orillia Recreation Centre. Ebenfalls einen Besuch wert sind diese beiden Highlights: St. Paul's Centre und The Biindigen Pavilion.
Karte
Lagoon City, ON

In der Umgebung

  • Simcoe-See - 16 Gehminuten - 1.4 km
  • Casino Rama - 28 Autominuten - 35.7 km
  • Horseshoe Valley - 54 Autominuten - 64.5 km
  • Taboo Golf Course (Golfplatz) - 55 Autominuten - 72.5 km
  • Mount St. Louis Moonstone - 57 Autominuten - 70.2 km

Fortbewegung vor Ort

  • Bahnhof Washago – 31 Fahrminuten
  • Flughafen Muskoka (YQA) – 54 Fahrminuten

Restaurants

  • ‪Tim Hortons - ‬7 Autominuten
  • ‪Dockyard Grill - ‬16 Gehminuten
  • ‪Peggy's Chip Truck - ‬13 Autominuten
  • ‪Boatel Cardoza - ‬19 Gehminuten
  • ‪241 Pizza - ‬11 Autominuten

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Ist Gemütliches renoviertes 4-Schlafzimmer-Wasserhaus mit Whirlpool und Feuerstelle haustierfreundlich?

Ja, diese Unterkunft erlaubt Haustiere (max. 3 insgesamt).

Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im Gemütliches renoviertes 4-Schlafzimmer-Wasserhaus mit Whirlpool und Feuerstelle?

Gültig ab 27. Okt. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im Gemütliches renoviertes 4-Schlafzimmer-Wasserhaus mit Whirlpool und Feuerstelle am 3. Nov. 2026 beginnen bei 567 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.

Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Gemütliches renoviertes 4-Schlafzimmer-Wasserhaus mit Whirlpool und Feuerstelle?

Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.

Wann ist der Check-in bei Gemütliches renoviertes 4-Schlafzimmer-Wasserhaus mit Whirlpool und Feuerstelle?

Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.

Wann ist der Check-out bei Gemütliches renoviertes 4-Schlafzimmer-Wasserhaus mit Whirlpool und Feuerstelle?

Check-out ist um 11:00 Uhr.

Wo befindet sich Gemütliches renoviertes 4-Schlafzimmer-Wasserhaus mit Whirlpool und Feuerstelle?

Dank der ausgezeichneten Lage am Ufer ist dieses Ferienhaus nur 1,7 km von Simcoe-See entfernt. Im Umkreis von 5 km befinden sich zudem: Brechin Community Centre Park und Ramara Township Public Library - Brechin Branch. Ebenfalls in einem Umkreis von 15 km: Gamebridge Go-Karts - Brechin Motorsport Park und Dalrymple Lake.

Bewertungen

8,8

Hervorragend

Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
Mehr erfahrenWird in einem neuen Fenster geöffnet
16 von insgesamt 26 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
6 von insgesamt 26 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
3 von insgesamt 26 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
0 von insgesamt 26 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
1 von insgesamt 26 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend

8,8/10

Sauberkeit

9,2/10

Check-in

9,4/10

Kommunikation

9,4/10

Lage

9,0/10

Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Bewertungen

Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The cottage was very spacious and clean. Host communication was excellent. We were a little disappointed with the hot tub as the temp wouldnt go over 100 and had a lot of debris in the bottom. We caught lots of small fish off the dock and the kids enjoyed the kayak. Overall a great place for a family.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Juli 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 28. Juli 2026
Thank you for your comments. Sorry to hear about the debris at the bottom of the hottub. I do have an electrical vacuum I keep beside the hottub that would easily remove any debris that my cleaners had not taken care of. Look forward to hosting your group again in the future.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Beautiful water property where the dock is in your backyard. Very clean and had everything needed such as towels, cutlery and laundry. Minor difficulties in opening main bedroom bathroom.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juli 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Our second time staying here and it won’t be the last .Great property fantastic host
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Oktober 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Wonderful stay

Enjoyed the visit with my family. Wonderful property and host.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im August 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Nice stay! Beautiful community

Enjoyable stay in Lagoon City!
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juli 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great Cottage Vibe

Great location, nice property but needs some TLC to a few things inside and outside. Overall great stay!!
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juli 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Beautiful cottage, lovely location, Great Host! Perfect staycation!

We had a wonderful time here, the property is fully equipped with all the goodies, clean and spacious ,located in a quaint little community with friendly folks. Our host was amazing and communication was fast and always helpful. Would totally book again, our family had an amazing time!
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juli 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great place

The home was more beautiful and comfortable that we hoped for and the extra things like bike, canoe and the hot tub was was really amazing the host to was very kind and helpful. I would recommend this place to anyone and will definitely comeback
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Mai 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Family gathering

Kitchen was well equipped. 8 family members, each in their own bed. Laundry facilities was great for all.
Campfire a nice size. We brought our wood.
Aufenthalt von 8 Nächten im Juli 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Such an amazing time in Lagoon City and this special retreat! After having come to Lagoon City as a child it was so wonderful to bring my son and wife for their first visits. It will most definitely not be our last and hopefully will become a yearly tradition!
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juli 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The property was outstanding for the price point so much so we booked it again for Thanksgiving Daniel is a wonderful host, you can tell a good host by how they handle issues - we called Daniel because the bbq was broken - he came by the following morning with a replacement and to top it off he gave us a tour around the lagoon in his boat along with a history of the place - we are already looking forward to coming back in the fall
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juni 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 13. Juli 2025
Thank you for your kind words. It was my pleasure to host your group and looking forward to hosting you again in October.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Beautiful weekend

We had a wonderful stay with everything we could need in the well equipt kitchen. The beds were comfortable and all facilities, washer, dryer, hot tub...were in working order. The bikes and everything was just what we needed.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Mai 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 22. Mai 2024
It was a pleasure hosting your group. Hope to see you back soon.
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Family Vacay

Family Vacay There is more than enough sleeping room and the trampoline was excellent as well as the fire pit we didn’t get a chance to use the other devices like the bikes with the canoes but all in all we had a good time the flat screen TV was excellent for the teenagers
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im August 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Interesting location

Nice property and well equipped. The bedrooms were comfortable. Lagoon City is an interesting place but mostly residential with a couple of restaurants.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Mai 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in und Kommunikation

Lagoon city

House was satisfactory. Outside could use an update.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Juli 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

beautiful property and area

this house was nice and spacious and the area was beautiful. Our only complaint was that my group followed the 11:00 pm quiet rule, and still got a noise complaint from a neighbour, even though everyone was inside and asleep by 10:30 pm
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im September 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Family stay mid week

We stayed with a family of five for four nights during the week in the summer. The area was pretty and quiet. The kids loved the trampoline and we enjoyed the use of the boats, fire pit and hot tub. We were confused about the hot tub, but Daniel was quick to answer questions.The property was as expected. Many of the items are worn, but functional. It had been nicely cleaned for us before our arrival.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im August 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Excellent

This was our first time traveling as a family of 5 and this property was perfect. Our older kids spent hours fishing off the dock, the baby had lots of safe play space, and there is lots of space to relax for the adults. My husband was able to launch his boat very nearby, it was only a 2 minute drive to the marina. Gorgeous area. Daniel is an amazing host and always there to help with anything, anytime. Highly recommend you scoop up this gem, if you can!
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Juli 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Serene and Beautiful stay in Canada’s Venice

The place was amazing. I loved sitting on the swing by the lake watching the ducks going by. Daniel is a great host and was very responsive. There are so many things in the kitchen like salt, paprika, coffee in case you forget to pack. The whole neighborhood is very quiet and friendly. We enjoyed bicycling in the quiet neighborhood. There was a walking trail closeby. At night, we had fun watching Netflix on the big screen projector. Highly recommended.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Juni 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Lage

Nice but not sure i would come back

The listing was accurate, but everything was a bit dated, wirn out and honestly a bit ovetpriced. The bbq was a bit broken, the hot tub was a bit gungy, the anti insect netted gazebo had a bad repair. It underdivered.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im September 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 23. Sept. 2024
I’m sorry to hear that your experience was less than perfect. As you know, your enjoyment of my home was important to me which is why I attempted to enhance your time in Lagoon City by offering an early check-in. I appreciate your candour and can assure you that these issues will be rectified promptly. Hope to see you back as a returning guest in the future.
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The stairs into the accommodation are not built to code (trip hazard) the step into the house is too high and no railing - I stumbled and grabbed for the entry door and sprained my pinky finger. Driveway was icy and dangerous (had to put salt down); our bedroom carpet wasn’t vacuumed and the handles on the windows were broken. The sofa was not to standard and dirty-ish. The beds were not made and the sheets when found were not fresh, requiring nearby family to supply. We were informed that the en suite shower was under construction, which was fine, but when we arrived, the entire bathroom was out of order and equipment to repair the bathroom was in the main bedroom.We were excited and very much looking forward to a comfortable accommodation for my family and very disappointed.
Aufenthalt von 1 Nacht im Dezember 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 28. Dez. 2025
Thank you for reaching out and I’m sorry to hear that you didn’t feel the stay met your expectations. I truly value guest comfort, so I take all feedback seriously. After reviewing the points you mentioned, I do want to clarify a few things, as these concerns do not align with the condition of the property or what my cleaning/maintenance team reported before and after your stay. The entryway steps and railing setup have passed the most recent safety inspection by the municipality as part of the short term rental licence application. I’m sorry to hear you stumbled.    There has recently been a great deal of snow fall and my cleaning staff and snow removal company try to keep up with this as much as possible including salting the steps and pathway. The space was fully cleaned, vacuumed, and checked before check-in. There is a broken handle in the master bedroom but there still remains a handle available to open or close all windows.   If something was missed, I genuinely wish it had been communicated during your stay so it could be addressed immediately. Unfortunately due to a recent leak in the master bedroom, I had to completely redo that space and despite efforts by my contractor to complete the work quickly he was unable to do so prior to your visit. I did try to compensate you for this inconvenience by offering another free night stay in the future.
Verifizierte Bewertung

2/10 – Ungenügend

Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
We had to leave shortly after arriving — just long enough to unpack and then repack our car — due to extremely poor air quality that made it difficult to breathe.Additionally, we noticed a strong odour of pet cat urine and wet dog throughout the carpets and upholstered furniture, as well as significant bodily stains on the mattresses and pillows. There were also metal spikes/nails sticking out of one of the mattresses. This was not safe for anyone, let alone a 4 year old. Couch and furniture was extremely dirty and ripped. AC was set to 78 degrees Fahrenheit with no accessible thermostat to be found. Given the condition of the home, we had no choice but to make alternative arrangements.This listing was extremely misleading and showed entirely different in person. It really put a damper on our weekend which we were really looking forward to. We are very disappointed.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Juli 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 13. Juli 2025
We’re truly sorry to hear that your experience didn’t meet expectations and appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We take concerns like yours seriously, as guest comfort and safety are incredibly important to us. That said, we do want to clarify a few things for future guests. The stain mentioned on one of the mattresses was only visible after the protective mattress cover was removed by you, which we supply for both hygiene and cleanliness. We wish we had been contacted right away with your concerns as we would have been happy to inspect and address any issues on the spot. After this comment, I have purchased and replaced that mattress. Every room has been inspected and no sharp objects were found on any of the mattresses. It’s worth noting that both the guests before and after your stay rated the property 5 out of 5 and shared glowing reviews. One of them even loved the space so much that they’ve already rebooked for October. While every guest experience is unique, this pattern speaks to the overall cleanliness and comfort we strive to maintain. We regret that your weekend didn’t go as planned and hope you’re able to enjoy a future getaway under better circumstances.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
What more can I say that others haven't already. Great get away with family this past week. Our host was very informing and responded quickly with any questions. This home has a ton of space to spread out. Clean, comfortable, dog friendly, well equipped kitchen, small hot tub, projection tv for movies at night, fire pit, and although we didn't use them, the use of kayaks and canoe. Quiet and peaceful area near cities and Lake Simcoe. A definite must if Lagoon city is on your radar.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im August 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
We had a wonderful time and can’t wait to do it again!
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Juli 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Place is really nice and the host is very responsive
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Mai 2026
Wie können wir unsere Website verbessern?Feedback geben