Ganzes Ferienhaus

Privater Pool, geschlossene Golfanlage

Fotogalerie von Privater Pool, geschlossene Golfanlage

Ein Wohngebiet mit Häusern, einer Straße und einem See.
Ein Flur mit einem gemusterten Teppich, einer weißen Tür und einer weißen Konsole mit Regalen.
Ein Wohnzimmer mit Sofa, Fernseher, Schrank und Blick auf einen Pool durch Glasüren.
Ein überdachter Swimmingpool mit einer Terrasse, Stühlen und einem kleinen Tisch.
Eine moderne Küche mit Holzausstattung, einem weißen Kühlschrank und einem Essbereich mit Tisch und Stühlen.

Bewertungen

6,8 von 10.

Highlights

  • Garagenstellplatz verfügbar
    Genieße den Komfort eines Garagenstellplatzes – ein seltenes Angebot in dieser Gegend.
  • Entdecke Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe
    In der Nähe von: Remington Golf Club

Beliebte Annehmlichkeiten

  • Balkon oder Patio
  • Whirlpool vor Ort
  • Eigener Pool
  • Zugang zum Wasserpark
  • Fitnesscenter vor Ort
  • Klimaanlage

Lerne die Gegend kennen

Auf Karte anzeigen
Kissimmee, FL
  • Place, Remington Golf Club
    ‪1 Gehminute‬
  • Place, Universal Orlando Resort™
    ‪22 Autominuten‬
  • Place, Universal Studios Florida™
    ‪23 Autominuten‬
  • Airport, Orlando, FL (MCO-Orlando Intl.)
    ‪24 Autominuten‬

Zimmer und Betten

4 Schlafzimmer (Platz für 10 Personen)

Schlafzimmer 1

1 King-Bett

Schlafzimmer 2

1 King-Bett

Schlafzimmer 3

1 Einzelbett und 1 Doppelbett

Schlafzimmer 4

1 Einzelbett und 1 Doppelbett

3 Badezimmer

Badezimmer 1

Badezimmer 2

Badezimmer 3

Weitere Räumlichkeiten

Veranda oder Lanai
Küche
Essbereich

Gib zur Preisangabe die Daten an

Ähnliche Unterkünfte

Zur Gegend

Kissimmee

Diese Villa in Kissimmee liegt in der Nähe von Freizeitparks. Altstadt und Einkaufszentrum Orlando Vineland Premium Outlets sind einen Ausflug wert, wenn du Lust auf Shoppen hast. Wer eher die Sehenswürdigkeiten der Region bewundern möchte, sollte Folgendes besuchen: Aquatica. Ebenfalls einen Besuch wert sind diese beiden Highlights: Orange County Convention Center und Walt Disney World® Resort. Erlebe Wasserspaß pur beim Motorbootfahren und beim Baden ganz in der Nähe oder genieße einfach die Natur beim Radfahren.
Karte
Kissimmee, FL

In der Umgebung

  • Remington Golf Club - 1 Gehminute - 0.0 km
  • Orange County Convention Center - 22 Autominuten - 33.2 km
  • Universal Orlando Resort™ - 22 Autominuten - 35.4 km
  • Disney Springs™ - 23 Autominuten - 35.4 km
  • Universal Studios Florida™ - 23 Autominuten - 35.4 km

Fortbewegung vor Ort

  • Bahnhof Kissimmee – 10 Fahrminuten
  • Station Tupperware – 13 Fahrminuten
  • Flughafen Kissimmee Gateway (ISM) – 13 Fahrminuten

Restaurants

  • ‪Wawa - ‬4 Autominuten
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬4 Autominuten
  • ‪Texas Roadhouse - ‬19 Gehminuten
  • ‪Dunkin' - ‬4 Autominuten
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬3 Autominuten

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Hat Privater Pool, geschlossene Golfanlage einen Pool?

Ja, diese Unterkunft verfügt über einen Pool. Zum Poolangebot gehört ein beheizter Pool.

Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im Privater Pool, geschlossene Golfanlage?

Gültig ab 29. Okt. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im Privater Pool, geschlossene Golfanlage am 1. Nov. 2026 beginnen bei 620 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.

Ist Privater Pool, geschlossene Golfanlage haustierfreundlich?

Nein, in dieser Unterkunft sind Haustiere nicht erlaubt.

Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Privater Pool, geschlossene Golfanlage?

Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.

Wann ist der Check-in bei Privater Pool, geschlossene Golfanlage?

Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.

Wann ist der Check-out bei Privater Pool, geschlossene Golfanlage?

Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.

Wo befindet sich Privater Pool, geschlossene Golfanlage?

Dank der ausgezeichneten Lage in Kissimmee ist diese Villa nur 3 km entfernt von: Remington Golf Club, Osceola Center for the Arts und Osceola Flea and Farmers Market. Ebenfalls nur bis zu 5 km entfernt: The Ice Factory of Central Florida und Crystalbrook Golf Course.

Bewertungen

6,8
Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
Mehr erfahrenWird in einem neuen Fenster geöffnet
3 von insgesamt 9 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
1 von insgesamt 9 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
3 von insgesamt 9 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
0 von insgesamt 9 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
2 von insgesamt 9 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend

7,8/10

Sauberkeit

9,6/10

Check-in

8,4/10

Kommunikation

9,6/10

Lage

8,8/10

Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Bewertungen

Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Fantastic Stay

The house was beautiful and clean. TVs I’m every room. And an awesome open floor plan to entertain easily. I would love to stay here again.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im August 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 29. Sept. 2023
Tara was fantastic. Excellent at communicating and adhering to house rules. Although we'd love for Tara to return, we also heartily endorse Tara for any host.
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Check-in, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The stay was nice but couldn’t enjoy the pool at all. It was not cleaned properly I had to keep emailing about it. Also our room was flooded with water, I tried calling no one would answer but they would email back like 20 min later after I sent one.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juli 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 11. Aug. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While we’re pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay overall, we sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced with the pool and the water leak in your room. We understand that a water leak is an urgent matter, and you should have received immediate assistance by phone. We sincerely regret the delay and any frustration this caused. Although our team was actively communicating with you via email to document the situation and coordinate the necessary response, we understand that this did not replace the need for timely phone assistance during an urgent situation. Thank you again for bringing these concerns to our attention. We truly appreciate your feedback and sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay.
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The house is outdated, but it was okay. Very disappointed with not being able to receive my packages from the locked mail box. They use professional cleaning service but need to be more attentive with hair on the pillow cases & sheets.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Februar 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 2. März 2026
Hi Ekta, Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad to hear the home was overall okay for your stay, though we’re sorry to learn of your concerns. Regarding the mailbox, access is not available, which is standard for most vacation homes for security reasons. As advised, parcels can be collected directly from the local post office instead. We also use a professional cleaning service and aim to maintain high standards. If the issue with hair on the pillowcases and sheets had been raised during your stay, we would have gladly arranged for the cleaners to return immediately to address it. Guest comfort is important to us, and we’re always happy to resolve concerns in real time when notified. We appreciate your feedback and will continue working to improve the experience for future guests.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Exceeded Expectations

Pictures can be misleading when viewing rentals online. In this case, what you see is exactly what you get. A very clean, well-equipped, and conveniently located rental with a responsive property management team. Would and mostly likely will rent again in the future.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Juni 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 17. Aug. 2023
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! We're thrilled to hear that our property met your expectations and that you found it clean, well-equipped, and conveniently located. We're also happy to hear that our property management team was responsive and attentive to your needs. We look forward to the opportunity to host you again in the future.
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Home was very nice. Location was good and close to a lot of attractions. Only downside was we paid for the pool to be heated and it was ice cold everyday. I asked the first day wewere there how long it would take to heat up. Adter 48 hours I emailed again about it heating up or someone to look at it. Was told that they can't guarantee a temperature or when it will.be warm. The heater said everyday the heat was at 76 but it was no where close to that. Was told by management that basically we are SOL. Don't waste your money on the pool heat.
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im März 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 21. Apr. 2026
Thank you for your feedback regarding the home and its location. We sincerely apologize that the pool temperature did not meet your expectations. While our listing does state that we cannot guarantee a specific temperature due to weather-dependent equipment (as heat pumps rely on the ambient air temperature), we truly understand how disappointing a cold pool can be for a vacation. We strive to be as helpful as possible during every stay and will use your feedback to improve our communication. Thank you for choosing our home, and we hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience in the future.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Lovely property-Limited multi-vehicle parking

Nice property as advertized- Only thing missing was coffee filters! We were attending a State Agility Competition at Silver Spurs, so location was perfect. We had one dog that was over the size limit so contacted owner and arranged for an additional pet fee for that dog. Property was very nice and everything worked fine. Only downside is that because we were at the trial all day long we didn't get to enjoy it as much as we would have liked! Definitely will look them up again next year!
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juni 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 17. Aug. 2023
Hi PK, We're glad to hear that you found the property lovely and that it matched the advertisement. It's great that the location was perfect for your State Agility Competition at Silver Spurs. We appreciate your understanding regarding the additional pet fee arrangement for your dog. We're sorry about the oversight with the coffee filters and will make sure to address that for future guests. While you weren't able to fully enjoy the property due to the event, we're happy to know that everything worked well during your stay. Thank you for considering us again for next year, and we look forward to hosting you once more!
Verifizierte Bewertung

2/10 – Ungenügend

Gut: Check-in
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Not good

Private pool was green when we arrived. After many calls to the host they sent someone for the pool. It took 4 days for the pool to clear up and we were staying for 5 days. On the third day we came back to no electric. They fixed that. The vertical blinds on the windows and doors did not work so the rooms were dark. No satisfaction from the host. I would not recommend.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im April 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 11. Mai 2023
We're sorry to hear that you had a negative experience during your stay with us. We understand that arriving at a green pool and experiencing issues with the electricity and window treatments can be frustrating, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. We appreciate on reporting that the pool is green upon your arrival and we scheduled the pool company to treat the pool so that it could be used during your stay. The report received was that the pool indeed safe to swim but dust had blown in as a result of landscapers. Whilst the photographs we received confirmed there was sand in the pool, rather than it being green, we understand you were disappointed and we understand that it took longer than expected for the pool to clear up fully. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused and appreciate your patience while we worked to resolve the issue. We're glad to hear that the issue with the electricity was fixed promptly, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. Regarding the issue with the vertical blinds, we're sorry that we were not made aware of the issue during your stay, as we would have been happy to send someone to look into it. We always aim to ensure that our guests have a comfortable stay, and we apologize for any discomfort caused by this issue. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to improve our services. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future and provide you with a more enjoyable stay.
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

First night no Wi-Fi and cold pool it was cold outside

Home was nice
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im November 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 31. Mai 2023
Hi there, Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the Wi-Fi and the cold pool during your first night. We understand that reliable Wi-Fi and a properly heated pool are important aspects of a comfortable stay. On a positive note, we're glad to hear that you found the home nice. We appreciate your positive feedback and hope that other aspects of your stay were enjoyable. If there's anything else you'd like to discuss or if there's anything we can do to make it up to you, please let us know. We value your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for a more seamless and enjoyable stay in the future.
Verifizierte Bewertung

2/10 – Ungenügend

Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Januar 2026
Wie können wir unsere Website verbessern?Feedback geben