Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Ferienhaus direkt am Strand mit einer spektakulären Aussicht, tolle Sonnenuntergänge

Personen6
Schlafzimmer 3
Badezimmer2
Unterkunftsart kleines Landhaus
Mindestaufenthalt 4 Nächte

Mit Vertrauen zahlen

Ihre Zahlung ist durch unsere Mit-Vertrauen-Buchen-Garantie abgesichert, wenn Sie online auf FeWo-direkt buchen und zahlen.

Mehr erfahren

Beschreibung


Details
Objekt
kleines landhaus
Personen
6
Schlafzimmer
3
Badezimmer
2
Mindestaufenthalt
4 Nächte

Ausstattung

Beschreibung von Kleines Landhaus See, in Saint Albans City, USA

3 Schlafzimmer, 2 Bäder, 6 Personen

Great Lake Champlain Ferienhaus mit 400 Fuß der Seepromenade am Georgia Shore, mit eigenem Strand Schlafzimmer verfügt über ein Kingsize-Bett mit eigenem Bad. 2 Schlafzimmer im Obergeschoss mit je 2 Einzelbetten. Vor Veranda sowie 2 Außendecks. Waschmaschine / Trockner auch im ersten Stock. Toller Ort für einen ruhigen weg, sondern auch in der Nähe von Burlington, Stowe, Jay Peak und Montreal. Wandern und Radfahren auch nahe vorbei.

Geeignet für:
  • Langzeitmieter willkommen
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere möglich

Vermieter
Martha McGinn
Inseriert seit 2010
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Antwortzeit
Innerhalb weniger Tage
Antwortquote
80%
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
27. November 2016
Vermieter anrufen

Bewertungen

Wundervoll! 4,8/5 -
(11 Urlauberbewertungen)

Ferienhaus direkt am Strand mit einer spektakulären Aussicht, tolle Sonnenuntergänge
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.818182 basierend auf 11 Bewertungen
4

Great locaton, beautiful place to stay.

  • 4 von 5

This cottage was just perfect for us...my 3 old friends and I find a place every year for a reunion, and Lake Champlain was our choice this year. Location couldn't have been better. The cottage itself was clean and perfect for 4 women to unwind in...clean and well-equipped. The sunsets were to die for! The only reason I'm not giving 5 stars is because, when we arrived, the toilet in one of the two bathrooms wasn't working. Unfortunately, we were unable to get a response from the owner until we had already figured out what the problem was and had performed a bit of plumbing on our own. Not what we had planned for, but oh well! This problem continued throughout the week, but since we had figured it out, we just kept fixing it. I think it would have been nice if the owner had offered to come by to take a look at it (or fix it), but we saw neither hide nor hair of her the entire time. She responded quite a while after our first attempt to reach her, and then it was difficult to get a response, even when we'd already checked out. I had to try 3 different times to finally get a response to my encouragement to get the toilet fixed. Oh, and yes, there were no boats out for us to use. Perhaps it was because it was the end of the season and the owner was getting ready to close the cottage up for the winter, but I wish we'd had the nice interaction with the owners that other reviewers had.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Oct 14, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Sep 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: I am sorry that we did not get to meet our guests. As she said it was the end of our season and we were also in the middle of selling our house and preparing for the closing. I was under the assumption that the sticking toilet was fixed from the message that I received. I would normally have been there to assist. I did stop by but no one was there. Sometimes our lives just take over and we don't have enough time to do everything. I apologize. The boats are shared between the 2 cottages, and were there, just in the shed. Again sorry. Martha
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
4

A very comfortable and relaxing place

  • 4 von 5

We really enjoyed a relaxing vacation here. Beautiful accomodations. Wish the water levels had been higher so we could have enjoyed swimming. Did enjoy the kayak though.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 15, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Springfield, VA
5

Paradise on Lake Champlain

  • 5 von 5

My family and I spent a week here in early June and had a great time. If you're looking for a relaxing lake vacation, look no further than this lake cottage in St. Albans Bay. This cottage provides you with access to two beaches as well as two decks with amazing views of Lake Champlain...perfect for enjoying the scenery, sunsets, and even looking out for Champ. In addition, if you're looking for side trips, St. Albans is only a few minutes down the road and Burlington is roughly 30 minutes away.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jun 13, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
5

Peace and quietness get away

  • 5 von 5

We spent two weeks in this wonderful cottage. The cottage sits at the end of the road with water on 2 sides providing outstanding landscape and breath taking sunsets. We enjoyed St.Albans main street small restaurants, going to Burlington for a night out and access to beautiful lake Champlain( we brought our boat). Owners are very helpful and hospitable making sure you're well taken care of. If you're into cycling, Vermont roads are bike friendly and very nice.

We would love to go back if our time and the cottage availability permit.

Judith-Ann and Alain

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 14, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2015
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: We love Vermont and Lake Champlain so it is always Wonderful when our guests are able to experience what We are fortunate to have everyday. We hope that you Do make it back !
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
3 0
5

Pleasant Environment With Beautiful Sunsets

  • 5 von 5

My wife and I spent a pleasant two weeks in late September at this cottage. The pace was relaxing and the sunsets over the lake were beautiful to behold. The cottage was clean and comfortable, and I cannot say enough good things about Martha, our host. It was a pleasure to deal with her and meet her husband, Mark.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Oct 23, 2014
  • Reisezeitraum: Sep 2014
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: We are always pleased when our guests have A wonderful stay. Autumn this year was exceptional! Hope to see you again in Vermont.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
3 0
5

Exactly as Pictured!

  • 5 von 5

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this cottage. We are 58 and 60 years of age and wanted a getaway from a cold, harsh winter and nonstop work the past 5 months. We are from the Hudson Valley in NY and we drove up the Thruway/Northway and took the Grand Isle Ferry across Lake Champlain to get here. Almost immediately we were discussing when we could come back! The setting is just wonderful- the cottage is surrounded on 2 sides by water, with 2 decks for eating and relaxing. Even from inside the cottage, you have views of the water, including the bedroom. Very peaceful.The inside was very clean and comfortable. Decorated in a nautical/rustic type style. Kitchen had everything we needed for the most part and we ate most meals in. Very good Wi-Fi as well. Owners Mark and Martha are very nice and helpful. We didn't use the rowboat, as the weather wasn't the greatest for several days, but on the good days we chose to relax on the decks, or visit the Champlain Islands and State Parks for some sightseeing. The parks, including Kill Kare, Sand Bar and Alburg Dunes have real nice swim beaches, but they had just opened the week were were there and the water was still cold. Still, the views are to die for and we picnicked along the shores. There is a ferry that will take you from Kill Kare State Park to Burton Island State Park, but we didn't get to do that this time around. You can also, in warmer weather, swim right from the beach area at the cottage. If you have your own boat and/or like to fish, this is the place for you! We were visited every morning by Canadian Geese and their goslings- very cute! We also took a run into Burlington to the Lake Champlain Chocolate Factory, rented bikes and road on the bike path along the lake and took a Trolley Tour of the city. We visited some northern towns as well. Had dinner in St. Albans at Jeff's Maine Seafood Restaurant- delicious- the Thai restaurant across from Hannafords (Yankee Magazine rated "Best Thai New England" and Pie in the Sky Pizza-all recommended- and lunch at Hero's Welcome in North Hero. Also saw a movie in St. Albans. The cottage is in a great location for touring and activities in the area. St. Alban's Bay is beautiful with it's views of the Adirondacks and its' islands. This cottage is great for couples like us, or families-there are bedrooms upstairs for the kids and there are 2 bathrooms downstairs. There were plenty of movies, books, magazines and games in the home. Hope to come back again sometime.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jun 3, 2014
  • Reisezeitraum: May 2014
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for the great review and we are so pleased That you enjoyed your week on Lake Champlain
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
6 0

Lage

Nächster Flughafen
25 Miles
Burlington, Vt
Nächster Golfplatz
6 Miles
Champlain Country Club
Nächstes Restaurant
3 Miles
Bayside
Auto: Notwendig

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Kleines Landhaus See in Saint Albans City, USA

Preise sind angegeben:
pro Objekt
Vermieter akzeptiert Zahlung in:
USD
Währungsrechner
Saisonpreis Minimum Preis Zusätzliche Nächte pro Nacht am Wochenende pro Woche pro Monat * Event
 
2017
14 Mai 2017 - 14 Okt 2017
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
990 €
für 4 Nächte
ab
230 €
1.297 €
4.975 €
 
 
Grundpreis
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
990 €
für 4 Nächte
ab
230 €
1.297 €
 

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Erstattbare Kaution 188 €
Cleaning 70 €
Steuern 9,0%

1200/week
33% down for deposit to hold reservation dates.
Remaining balance 30 days prior to arrival
Refundable damage deposit due upon arrival
33% down for deposit to hold reservation dates.
Remaining balance 30 days prior to arrival
Refundable damage deposit due upon arrival

Stornobedingungen des Vermieters

Fragen Sie bei der Buchung des Objekts bitte den Vermieter oder überprüfen Sie den Mietvertrag.
Geben Sie für genaue Preise Ihren Reisezeitraum an
Verfügbares Anreise-Datum
Verfügbar (keine Anreise)
belegt

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Kleines Landhaus See in Saint Albans City, USA

Unterkunftsart:
  • kleines Landhaus
Mahlzeiten:
  • Selbstverpflegung
Ortstyp:
  • See
  • Direkt am See
  • am Wasser (Fluss / See)
Urlaubsmotto:
  • Ruhe und Erholung
  • Familienfreundliche Unterkünfte
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wecker
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Feuerholz
  • Fön
  • Zentralheizung
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Waschpulver
  • Bettwäsche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Umgebungskarten
  • Küchenrolle
  • Parkplatz
  • Toilettenpapier
  • Handtücher
  • Waschmaschine
  • Drahtloser DSL-Zugang
Küche:
  • 4-Plattenherd
  • Mixer
  • Kaffeemühle
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Kochutensilien
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Gefrierfach
  • Grill
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Gewürze
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
Essgelegenheit:
  • Essbereich
  • Essbereich
  • Sitzmöglichkeiten für 8 Personen
Badezimmer:
  • 2 Badezimmer
  • - WC , Dusche & Badewanne
    - WC , Dusche
Schlafzimmer:
  • 3 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 6
  • - 1 Doppelbett
    - 2 Einzelbett
    - 2 Einzelbett
    - 2 Schlafsofa
  • Für eine zusätzliche Besucher ziehen Sie Liebe Sitz im Wohnzimmer
Unterhaltung:
  • DVD-Player
  • Brettspiele für Erwachsene
  • Brettspiele für Kinder
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Fernseher
Außenbereich:
  • Liegestühle
  • Strandtücher
  • Fernglas
  • Bootsanlegestelle am Kai
  • Deck / Patio
  • Grill
  • Gasgrill im Freien
  • Veranda
  • Abgeschirmte Veranda
  • Shed
  • Holzterrasse
  • 6 Gartenstühle
  • 2 Liegestühle
Geeignet für:
  • Langzeitmieter willkommen
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere möglich
Attraktionen:
  • Herbstlaub
  • Kirche
  • Kino
  • Jachthafen
  • Museen
  • Spielplatz
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Antiquitäten
  • Vögel beobachten
  • Reiten
  • Wandern
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Fitness-Center
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Krankenhaus
  • Waschsalon
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Fahrradfahren
  • Angeln
  • Golf
  • Bergwandern
  • Jet-Skifahren
  • Mountainbiking
  • Pierfischen
  • Brandungsfischen
  • Baden
  • Tennis
  • Wasserski
  • Water-Tubing
  • Surfen

Partnerangebote

Rundum sorglos in den Urlaub
Mit unserer Premiumabsicherung speziell für's Ferienhaus

europ-assistance.png
  •   Reiserücktrittsversicherung
  •   Reiseabbruchversicherung
Portable wifi hotspot

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten