Gondel-Basis - Fühlt sich an wie 2 Schlafzimmer, König, 800 sq ft, 2 Bäder, Klappbett

Fotogalerie von Gondel-Basis - Fühlt sich an wie 2 Schlafzimmer, König, 800 sq ft, 2 Bäder, Klappbett

Ein Resort mit Pool, Liegestühlen und einem Pavillon.
Ein Hotel mit Pool, umgeben von Felsen und Bäumen.
Ein geräumiges Wohnzimmer mit Kamin, großen Fenstern und Blick ins Freie.
Ein Billardtisch in einem modernen Wohnzimmer mit Kamin, bequemen Sitzgelegenheiten und Blick ins Freie.
Eine geräumige Lobby mit hoher Decke, einer Treppe und einer Sitzecke mit Sofas und einem Couchtisch.

Bewertungen

9,6 von 10.
Außergewöhnlich

Highlights

  • Familienspaß
    Bestbewertet für Familien
  • Außenpool
    Der Außenpool sorgt für Erfrischung unter freiem Himmel – ein seltenes Juwel in dieser Gegend.
  • Zentrale Lage
    Bei dieser günstigen Lage bist du nie weit von dort entfernt, wo du sein solltest.
  • Entdecke Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe
    Nahe: Skigebiet Keystone

Beliebte Annehmlichkeiten

  • Balkon
  • Whirlpool vor Ort
  • Eigener Pool
  • Spielzeug
  • Fitnesscenter vor Ort
  • Grill

Lerne die Gegend kennen

Auf Karte anzeigen
Keystone, CO
  • Place, Skigebiet Keystone
    ‪1 Gehminute‬
  • Place, Gondelbahn River Run
    ‪3 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, Skilift Summit Express
    ‪7 Gehminuten‬

Zimmer und Betten

1 Schlafzimmer (Platz für 6 Personen)

Schlafzimmer 1

1 King-Bett

Schlafzimmer 2

1 großes Schrankbett und 1 Queen-Bett

2 Badezimmer

Badezimmer 1

Badewanne oder Dusche · Badewanne · Toilette · Nur Dusche

Badezimmer 2

Badewanne oder Dusche · Badewanne · Toilette · Nur Dusche

Weitere Räumlichkeiten

Terrasse oder Patio
Veranda oder Lanai
Küche
Balkon
Separater Essbereich
Spielbereich im Freien
Garten
Essbereich

Gib zur Preisangabe die Daten an

Ähnliche Unterkünfte

Zur Gegend

Keystone

Mitten in der Gegend River Run, einem Stadtteil von Keystone, und in den Bergen, befindet sich diese Wohnung. Skigebiet Keystone und Arapahoe Basin Skigebiet sind einen Ausflug wert, wenn du etwas unternehmen möchtest. Wer lieber die Natur der Region bewundern möchte, sollte Folgendes besuchen: Frisco Adventure Park. Dillon Amphitheater – hier kannst du einen unterhaltsamen Abend verbringen. Wenn du zusammen mit Kindern reist, schau doch einmal hier vorbei: Marina Park. Stürz dich beim Skilanglauf und beim Snowboarden ins weiße Vergnügen und lass dir andere Wintersportarten wie Motorschlittenfahren und Schlittenfahren nicht entgehen.
Karte
Keystone, CO

In der Umgebung

  • Skigebiet Keystone - 1 Gehminute - 0.1 km
  • Gondelbahn River Run - 3 Gehminuten - 0.3 km
  • Skilift Summit Express - 7 Gehminuten - 0.6 km
  • Peru Express Ski Lift - 2 Autominuten - 2.2 km
  • Montezuma Express Ski Lift - 6 Autominuten - 4.1 km

Fortbewegung vor Ort

  • Flughafen Rocky Mountain (BJC) – 91 Fahrminuten

Restaurants

  • ‪6th Alley Bar - ‬9 Autominuten
  • ‪The Goat Soup and Whiskey Tavern - ‬19 Gehminuten
  • ‪The Goat - ‬19 Gehminuten
  • ‪Black Mountain Lodge A-basin - ‬17 Autominuten
  • ‪Cala Pub and Restaurant - ‬6 Autominuten

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Hat Gondel-Basis - Fühlt sich an wie 2 Schlafzimmer, König, 800 sq ft, 2 Bäder, Klappbett einen Pool?

Ja, diese Unterkunft verfügt über einen Außenpool. Zum Poolangebot gehört ein beheizter Pool.

Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im Gondel-Basis - Fühlt sich an wie 2 Schlafzimmer, König, 800 sq ft, 2 Bäder, Klappbett?

Gültig ab 30. Okt. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im Gondel-Basis - Fühlt sich an wie 2 Schlafzimmer, König, 800 sq ft, 2 Bäder, Klappbett am 29. Nov. 2026 beginnen bei 598 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.

Ist Gondel-Basis - Fühlt sich an wie 2 Schlafzimmer, König, 800 sq ft, 2 Bäder, Klappbett haustierfreundlich?

Nein, in dieser Unterkunft sind Haustiere nicht erlaubt.

Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Gondel-Basis - Fühlt sich an wie 2 Schlafzimmer, König, 800 sq ft, 2 Bäder, Klappbett?

Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.

Wann ist der Check-in bei Gondel-Basis - Fühlt sich an wie 2 Schlafzimmer, König, 800 sq ft, 2 Bäder, Klappbett?

Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.

Wann ist der Check-out bei Gondel-Basis - Fühlt sich an wie 2 Schlafzimmer, König, 800 sq ft, 2 Bäder, Klappbett?

Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.

Wo befindet sich Gondel-Basis - Fühlt sich an wie 2 Schlafzimmer, König, 800 sq ft, 2 Bäder, Klappbett?

Diese Ferienwohnung für Familien in Keystone liegt in den Bergen, nur wenige Schritte entfernt von: Gondelbahn River Run und Skigebiet Keystone. Ebenfalls nur bis zu 2 km entfernt: Skilift Summit Express und Peru Express Ski Lift.

Bewertungen

9,6

Außergewöhnlich

Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
Mehr erfahrenWird in einem neuen Fenster geöffnet
27 von insgesamt 33 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
4 von insgesamt 33 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
1 von insgesamt 33 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
1 von insgesamt 33 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
0 von insgesamt 33 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend

9,6/10

Sauberkeit

9,8/10

Check-in

10/10

Kommunikation

9,8/10

Lage

9,8/10

Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Bewertungen

Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Perfect location in Keystone.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Dezember 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great unit super close to the gondola and main village. Host was very quick to communicate and we even got to check in a bit early. This unit is on the quiet side, which is nice, especially since the construction is still going on. All in all a nice place to stay. We’ll be back next year, if available!
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im März 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Good place for family

We really enjoyed our stay.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Januar 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

This Condo is the place to stay in Keystone!!

The Springs condo was wonderful, we had such a wonderful vacation! Your condo was absolutely perfect with all the amenities we needed! The beds were so comfortable and the place was spotless! Thank you again I can’t wait for my next ski vacation!
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im März 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Cozy Condo

Great property! One of our families favorite buildings to stay in when visiting Keystone! Love the location.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im März 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Cozy

Quite cozy place very close to the lift
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Februar 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

We had a wonderful time

We very much enjoyed our time here. The building had lots of amenities that our family enjoyed - swimming, steam room, pool table, movie room, kids play area. It was very close to the gondola and the restaurants. We had a great time!
Aufenthalt von 9 Nächten im Januar 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 18. Aug. 2023
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. Please contact us again if you travel back to Keystone! Debbie and Jim Tannhauser
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great Keystone base camp

Perfect condo for 4. The two bathrooms are totally convenient. The Murphy bed makes this one bedroom like a two bedroom. Quick walk to River Run gondola. The condo owners are amazing to work with: kind, very responsive, great communication.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Januar 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 4. Feb. 2025
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Jim and Debbie
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Came here to golf and hike. Great location for easy access in and out. The garage parking was a bonus. We had an access code for our room and garage and pool areas so we didn't have to worry about keeping track of keys which was also super convenient. We were able to check in early and our host was super responsive via text the entire stay. The water slide wasn't turned on when we arrived, but she emailed the property manager and they had it working the next day. We enjoyed the hot tub and the water slide and pool after busy days of golfing and hiking.
Our view from the deck
1 day later watching the leaves change
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im September 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Close to lifts

Right now there is construction which requires a longer walk to the lifts in general the Springs is a great condo location.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im März 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation und Lage

First time to Keystone

This property needs a little TLC. There is construction going on right in front of their building. Which makes it more difficult to get into the village and gondola . We had a nice stay . Keystone skiing was awesome .
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Januar 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 18. Aug. 2023
The construction is on the other side of the building. There is a dedicated path for skiers. The Springs is still one of the closest buildings to the Gondola. Our unit overlooks Buffalo Mountain, so the view is not changed. If there was something specific about the unit, you could always contact us and we would take care of it immediately. Regards Debbie and Jimmy Tannhauser Springs and Red Hawk Lodge
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great Location

We loved our stay, the heated parking garage and ski lockers are such an added benefit. There is construction going on, but it is still a very short walk to the Gondola and the many restaurants in the village. We did not hear any construction noise in the condo. It is super convenient to everything you need. The condo was perfect for our family of 4, having 2 bathrooms was such a plus. We would definitely stay here again. Thank you for sharing your home with us.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Februar 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Perfect ski and out.

My two grown sons and I stayed here for two nights. It was a perfect ski in ski out spot at as reasonable a rate as you’ll find in Colorado. You are a few minute walk to ski lifts and Keystone Village. The building had lovely amenities, including large outdoor hot tubs and a small pool. Lots of families staying here, which we liked for the low key vibe, but consider that if you are in a more partying mood. . The beds were comfortable. Excellent kitchen amenities. Indoor parking simple in and out was great too.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Februar 2019
Antwort von VrboOwner am 18. Aug. 2023
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, please visit us again! Jim and Debbie Tannhauser
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

8858 Springs

Overall very good. Great location for skiing and underground parking was great. The property had a strong fish smell- there was some grease around the stove. The rest of the unit was very clean.. Also murphy bed legs collapsed when sat on. This was corrected second day by management company. Owner and management company were cooperative.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Februar 2021
Antwort von VrboOwner am 18. Aug. 2023
Firstly we are happy you enjoyed your stay. We were in the unit after your stay, we were there for a week and had aromas of fish on Friday - it’s Lent and I apologize that the odor lingered. The prior guest damaged the Murphy bed and it has been corrected. Thank you so much for bringing it to our attention, Take care, Debbie and Jim Tannhauser Pompano Beach, Florida
Verifizierte Bewertung

4/10 – Mangelhaft

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Could have been great, but...

This stay had so much potential. First the positives, the unit itself is spacious and clean. The murphy bed setup really maximizes the use of space. The building amenities were good. The pool and hot tubs were a big positive.Now the negative. The location is great, minus the fact they're building an entire complex next to it. That means you have to walk around the entire construction area on snowy and icy roads with no prepped sidewalk to the village or ski area. It also increases the distance you have to walk too. It was difficult with kids because of patchy ice. The distance to walk is deceiving because the new buildings makes you have to walk around the new complex to get to the village instead of direct.The building has only 2 elevators and 1 was down the entire time. It was a huge hassle and everyone in the building complained about it. So you were constantly waiting to enter a crowded elevator. The guest bathroom sink didn't have hot water. When you turned the hot water handle, nothing came out. There was hot water in the other sink and in the shower though.Now my biggest complaint has to be that bed in the master bedroom. The middle was sagging so bad, you could see it before you even laid on it. It seriously needed to be replaced awhile ago. I couldn't get a single good night of sleep. This alone would probably make me not repeat staying here.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Februar 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 25. Feb. 2025
We are sorry you did not enjoy your stay. The mattress is brand new, it is less than one year old. If you had contacted us about any issues in the unit we would have corrected them immediately. We care deeply about guest satisfaction. As for the walk we cannot control things like ice and snow. There is a dedicated walkway to the Gondola. Your stay was during President’s week and the entire Keystone resort was very busy. I am sorry you had to wait for elevators.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Excellent property

I highly recommend this unit for a stay in Keystone. The condo was exceptionally clean and had everything for a very comfortable trip. The location is ideal for skiers....very nice ski lockers that lead out to the parking lot, with perhaps a 50yard walk to the gondola. If there was enough snow on the parking lot, it's almost ski in/out. Then just a short, very nice walk to get into the heart of River Run village. Nit-picking... The unit is on the smaller side. The king bed mattress is ok, but could be better. Lastly, check in requires a stop at a rental agency. As it is keyless to get into the complex and the unit, it would be nice if that stop wasn't necessary. Overall though, this is still a great property.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Januar 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 18. Aug. 2023
We are very glad you had a nice stay and that the unit was clean. All condos in Keystone require off site check-in as all units are individually owned. We try to make this as easy as possible. The unit is 800 square feet, most one bedrooms are 585 - we can assist you with a larger unit for your next stay. Thank you again for staying with us!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great Skii get away location.

We had a very good stay. We were very comfortable and the location was perfect for us. Thank you!
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im November 2021
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

A wonderful whirlwind getaway!

Wonderful location in Keystone near the edge of the village, walk out of the underground parking garage (one car only please) and it is maybe a football field to the gondolas and ski lift food and shopping are a very short very pleasant walk across the walking bridge over the river and into the village like shopping and food area. Food that is close is a little pricey but very good and no worries if you want to cut cost you can always cook in the kitchen. The area is full of resources ski rentals, Paddle boards and kayaks on Dillon, shopping or if you don't mind driving just a bit further you can pick up some really affordable rental paddle board and kayaks at a little all day rental place near Cataract lake which is a wonderful hidden gem where you can fish enjoy the wildlife bever, geese ground squirrels/ chipmunks and I hear an occasional bear and elk/ deer sighting. There is also a waterfall. But back to the accommodations. Our family of 5 was very comfortable here. It is a little older but in good shape clean and very comfortable. Beds were comfortable Murphy bed and couch too ( Yes I napped and snuggled with the kids on vacation a little) The laundry (coin operated) is directly across the hall and the heated pool with slide, heated walkway around it and two fair sized hot tubs for you and your friends/family is fun and cozy its a great set up for families with kids and friend groups that want to enjoy life without being too boisterous and out of control. The check in was at another location and though it was fairly easy I didn't pay very good attention and was a little panicked when we went to the springs and there was no check-in in sight... READ YOUR EMAIL COMMUNICATIONS (learn from my mistakes) it was just a few blocks away and you get a code it felt like an escape room for a second.... We had a wonderful time and enjoyed every bit of the property location scenery and amenities that we could squeeze in, FUN!
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im August 2021
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Absolutely PERFECT place to stay!

If you are looking for an awesome condo in River Run, look no further! This one bedroom, two bath with murphy bed was an absolutely perfect place for my husband and our SKI CRAZY son to stay. (it's steps away from the gondola) It was extremely clean and comfortable. (The hand sanitizer and disinfecting wipes were very much appreciated!) It is so well stocked from dishes to utensils; all you need to bring is food and your clothes. We appreciated the extra towels, pillows and blankets. The property manager was fantastic!! When our key card quit working, he brought two news ones directly to our condo door within 15 minutes. We cannot recommend this condo in The Springs highly enough and can't wait to go back!!
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Februar 2021
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great getaway

This property was great! It is close to the gondola but quieter than being inside the village. We had a great time skiing/snowboarding and coming back to the condo to relax by the fire.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Januar 2021
Antwort von VrboOwner am 18. Aug. 2023
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, please stay with us again and have a great New Year! Debbie and Jim Tannhauser Pompano Beach Florida Keystone Colorado
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great location

This place is perfect for a ski trip or to enjoy the mountains. It is really close to the lifts and the village with shops and restaurants. Our kids really enjoyed the pool as well.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Dezember 2020
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

We enjoyed our stay

The clocks need batteries, 2 clocks. Chandelier needs 3 lights. Burned out. Not enough silverware. Only 2 people and we were washing silverware all the time. NEED SET FOR 12. SOFA VERY UNCOMFORTABLE. NEED NEW ONE. BED WAS OK. LIKED 2 Bathrooms.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Februar 2020
Antwort von VrboOwner am 18. Aug. 2023
The unit sleeps a maximum of 6 per Summit County regulations. We cannot legally have a set of 12 in the unit. We will have our property manager address the cutlery, light bulbs and batteries immediately. If you had notified us of these issues, we would have taken care of them immediately. Since we do not stay in the condo on a regular basis, we are grateful when our guests provide feedback. Thank you for staying with us and we will make the corrections.
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great Stay with Two Small Suggestions

We stayed for three nights and had a good experience here. The condo is ideally located for skiing, perfectly decorated for a mountain feeling, and generally accommodating for guests. We have three comments which should not deter anyone from staying but hopefully will help to refine the property: 1. The thermostat is an antiquated, tiny mechanical dial that is exceptionally difficult to adjust accurately. Due to the lack of temperature control, we had some trouble sleeping. A basic digital thermostat is very inexpensive and would be an immensely helpful upgrade. 2. The property is in dire need of new pillows for the beds and the sofa back. 3. A fan should be provided. The laundry is coin operated (seven quarters per dryer cycle) and the change machines were broken and out of coins so we had no way to dry wet ski attire. In summary we enjoyed our stay here and would recommend it to others with a few minor suggestions for improvement of the property.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Februar 2020
Antwort von VrboOwner am 18. Aug. 2023
First, we are happy you enjoyed your stay. We of course cannot control the change machine in the laundry, but I am sorry you had an issue with this. If we had known there was a concern with the pillows, we would have replaced the items as soon as we were notified. We would have done this with pleasure during your stay. The thermostat is tied into the building and that sadly is a HOA item and I will bring it up at the next meeting. Please do not hesitate to stay with us again.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Excellent

The Spring was a perfectly located Condo next to River Run Village. The outdoor pool, spa and fireplace to roast marshmallows was fun! The condo location on the 3rd floor across from the laundry facility was perfect. The inside of the condo was exactly what we expected and the Murphy Bed was an added plus when we had 2 kids who each needed their own bed and bath. The view from the balcony was beautiful and peaceful. Gas fireplace kept the condo warm. Thank you for allowing our family to lease the space.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Februar 2020
Antwort von VrboOwner am 18. Aug. 2023
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share your thoughts. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, Debbie Stoltz Tannhauser The Springs Red Hawk
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Awesome Spot

Brillant
Aufenthalt von 10 Nächten im Januar 2020
Wie können wir unsere Website verbessern?Feedback geben