Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

Beste Lage für Yoga und dem Strand. Dazwischen NYI, Bodhi Baum, & Playa Guiones

Personen6
Schlafzimmer 3
Badezimmer2
Unterkunftsart Ferienhaus
Mindestaufenthalt 3 - 5 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

GERÄUMIG Haus, 3 Schlafzimmer 2 1/2 Bäder, (SPs 6) großen Salzwasser-Pool, Bali Bett

Dieses schöne Haus kombiniert einen kurzen Spaziergang zum Playa Guiones, oder die Nosara Yoga Institute, mit Internet, Telefon, Pool, eine große Pool-Deck und eine voll ausgestattete Küche in der Wohn K Abschnitt, als die elegantesten Viertel in der amerikanischen Project. Der Master (Kingsize-Bett) Schlafzimmer hat ein eigenes Bad, mit einer großen Dusche mit balinesischen Fluss Felsen, um Ihre Füße zu massieren verbessert. Das zweite Bad ist ein separater Raum mit einem anderen großen Dusche und Waschbecken. Darüber hinaus gibt es ein weiteres WC. Ein Schlafzimmer hat ein Doppelbett und das dritte kann Zwillinge oder ein König zu sein. Alle Zimmer verfügen über große Glastüren auf der Poolterrasse und Blick auf die Baumkronen als auch. Das ist ein Alarmsystem und einen separaten Safe in jedem Schlafzimmer, sowie individuelle ac Einheiten. Balinesischen Möbeln, schönen Textilien, hochwertiger Bettwäsche, Zimmerreinigung zweimal pro Woche, tägliche Poolservice, sehr aufmerksam Eigentümer und Manager. Lassen Sie sich von uns kümmern !!

Heartwaves hat eine langfristige Vermietung in den letzten zwei Jahren, und wir sind begeistert, die Bettwäsche zu aktualisieren, Handtücher, alle neu für unsere Rückkehr zum Verleih / Urlaub Markt.

Stichwort: Haus

Weitere Details

Vermieter
Jane Fryer
Inseriert seit 2005
Premium-Partner

Dieser Partner hat schnelle Reaktionszeiten bewiesen und bietet die besten Mietpreise sowie eine hervorragende Gästeerfahrung.

Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Antwortzeit
Innerhalb von 12 Stunden
Antwortquote
80%
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
30. November 2017

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Ferienhaus am Meer in Playa Guiones, Provinz Guanacaste

Unterkunftsart:
  • Ferienhaus
Mahlzeiten:
  • Selbstverpflegung
Hauspersonal:
  • Haushälter inklusive
Hausregeln:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. Belegung: 6
  • Partys / Events nicht erlaubt
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
Ortstyp:
  • am Meer
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • DSL-Zugang
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bettwäsche
  • Parkmöglichkeit am Grundstück
  • Telefon
  • Handtücher
  • Waschmaschine
  • Drahtloser DSL-Zugang
Küche:
  • Catering Available
  • Kochutensilien
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Kühlschrank
Essgelegenheit:
  • Essbereich
Badezimmer:
  • 2 Badezimmer
Schlafzimmer:
  • 3 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 6
  • Kingsize-Betten (2) Kingsize-Bett im Schlafzimmer, Queen-Size-Betten (1) Queen-Bett im zweiten Schlafzimmer, Doppel- oder Einzelbetten (1) zwei Einzelbetten im dritten Schlafzimmer kann in König gemacht werden
Unterhaltung:
  • DVD Spieler
  • Stereoanlage
  • Fernseher
Außenbereich:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Garten
  • Grill
Geeignet für:
  • Für Rollstuhlfahrer ungeeignet
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Whirlpool
  • Privater Pool
Attraktionen:
  • health/beauty spa
  • Spielplatz
  • Restaurants
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Strandurlaub
  • Vögel beobachten
  • boating
  • Öko-Tourismus
  • Reiten
  • miniature golf
  • photography
  • Ausflugs-Autofahrten
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • Wandern
  • wildlife viewing
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Babysitting
  • Fitness-Center
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Waschsalon
  • Masseur / Physiotherapeut
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Fahrradfahren
  • Tiefseefischen
  • Angeln
  • Bergwandern
  • kayaking
  • Mountainbiking
  • Rafting
  • rock climbing
  • Inlineskating
  • Tauchen
  • snorkeling/diving
  • Höhlenforschung
  • Surf-Fishing
  • Wellenreiten
  • Baden
  • Tennis
Weitere Informationen:
Jacuzzi im Pool

Bewertungen

Großartig! 4,6/5 -
(16 Urlauberbewertungen)

87% Complete
0% Complete
6% Complete
0% Complete
6% Complete
Beste Lage für Yoga und dem Strand. Dazwischen NYI, Bodhi Baum, & Playa Guiones
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.625 basierend auf 16 Bewertungen
5

Peaceful and welcoming!

  • 5 von 5

So much to say about this beautiful property, the welcoming owner, and friendly staff! This house is as beautiful, if not more, than depicted in the pictures. It is spacious, yet cozy. Gently sloping stairs lead to a covered terrace that overlooks the beautifully kept grounds and pool. There are multiple fans that help cool the terrace, a comfortable Bali bed for relaxing, a large grill, and a table and several chairs for al fresco dining or socializing. Inside, the house is clean and well equipped with kitchen items, towels, linens, etc. There are fans throughout the house and large screened doors and windows that allow the breeze to keep the temperature at a comfortable level. There is a/c and privacy roller shades in all of the bedrooms. The house is located in a more quiet part of Playa Guiones. The sound of monkeys, birds, and other jungle chatter woke us up for early morning surf sessions. The house is just a short walk to the beach and we made our way back to the house late morning to cool off in the pool and plan our day's adventure.

Jason, the grounds keeper, has an easy smile and manner. He tended to the property daily, made sure the pool and patio were clean, and checked in to ensure we were doing okay. The owner, Jane, and her sweet dog Charlie put us immediately at ease when she welcomed our family upon arrival. The owner stays on the grounds, but gave us plenty of space and privacy. We actually wished we would have seen her more because she has such great energy. This house provided a wonderful home base for our group of five (three adults and two teens) and we hope to come back soon!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 12.07.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Juni 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you! so delighted that you had such a wonderful vacation at Heartwaves. Although i do stay on the property when i am in Nosara, my wonderful management company, Mango, takes care of everyone when when i travel this great wide world, which is often :*) Jason loved speaking Spanish, and remarked what a nice family you have ! All the best, Jane and Charley ~ the waves will be perfect for your return....
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

Wonderful place to stay!

  • 5 von 5

Nosara is a beautiful place!

We are a family of 5 (kids of 13, 16 and 18) and we stayed 10 days in the house.

The house was perfect for a family with kids. It was clean and well equiped. We all had our own space, the rooms were organized for us to have space for our clothes, and we slept well. We ate a lot outside on a covered terasse which was really nice, because we could hear all the sounds of the jungle. Also, the pool surrounded by big trees is magnificient, and really comfortable after a day at the beach!

Everyday (except Sunday) someone comes to clean the pool and the outside part of the house, which contributes to keeping the place clean and relaxing.

Furthermore, the house is really well located, in a quiet but dynamic « neighborhood ». It is easy to go to the beach walking, biking, riding, etc. Playa Guioned is indeed a big beach on which it is easy to walk, with nice waves, that are perfect for learning how to surf.

Jane, the hostess, is really welcoming. She made sure all through our stay that we were comfortable and was really pleasant.

We recommand you this house!!!!!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 20.08.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Juli 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
1

Poor rental for the price, well below expectations

  • 1 von 5

There were a number of problems with this rental.

The AC was not working properly and made loud sounds (as noted by a previous reviewer), there was no hot water in the master bathroom, and the house was not clean when we arrived with hair in the bathrooms. The swimming pool area was being repaired with a chemical smell that forced us to leave the house for a whole afternoon.

The customer service was also inadequate for such a rental. The owner said we left the AC on and would charge us for that since the upper windows were left open. But we checked and made sure the AC was off before we left the house. She seemed to want to make a few extra dollars off the rental.

We have rented from VRBO around the world and have always had a great experience so this was a pretty disappointing experience. I would definitely advise against renting this home.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 28.07.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Juli 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hello Peter and potential renters reading this ~ Peter, you wrote me an email on day 3 of your 6 day vacation at Heartwaves, in response to my inquiry...." Are there any problems or issues at the house? Hope you are enjoying Nosara!" Hi Jane All is good at the home. Enjoying it very much. Sent from my iPhone I want to now address Peter's issues. Cleanliness of Heatwaves upon arrival. If it was in the state you suggests, why didn’t you tell me, I would have sent a cleaning crew up to do a better job immediately. Eeeuwww. Not on my watch is the house anything but pristine. Ac making noise. …. Have purchased a new one which is/was on the property and could have installed it right away if I had known it was an issue for you. Again, no complaints until you were gone. Owner has problem with running AC while windows are open. How would you react if someone did this in your house? Leave the windows open and run the AC? The point is, as you mentioned, the windows were open!!. And, the cool air was in the living room area where the large doors were open as well. I am definitely not looking to create an issue to get $$. To the contrary, I am responding as any owner/manager would do under the circumstances. NO HOT WATER? The day before your family was leaving I sent someone to fix it (as that was when we knew it was a problem,) and he was told that the lady was sleeping and not to worry about it , as they were leaving the next day and she could use the other shower. Nobody loves a hot shower more that I do, so I appreciate being able to explain. POOL INCONVENIENCE As I mentioned to you, the pool is cleaned once a week, they test what needs to be added. In the rainy season, it takes more to keep the scum from developing!! The real issue here is your daughter leaving the windows open while using the ac. There are consequences to this lack of consideration. Your review will possibly hurt my business, but, dear reader, this is the truth. Heatwaves is a fabulous option and we do literally everything we can to provide excellent customer service in as timely a manner as possible. Always. Peter, please accept my sincere apologies that your experience was not our usual 5*s. Kind regards, Jane and the Heartwaves team
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
3

Acceptable but not outstanding

  • 3 von 5

My mom and aunt, and I rented this property for 7 nights, we left 3 nights early. I will give a quick list of Pros and Cons for our stay.

Pros:

~Price - off season rate for a 7 nights in a 3 bedrooms house was quite affordable for the area.

~Beach was about a 7 min walk away.

~Private Pool, above street level.

Cons:

~We left to go have breakfast and planned to come back for a swim, However, we came back to find half a tree in the pool. I thought maybe the tree had broke. But no, Jason, the gardener/pool guy, said he just needed to cut it because he could not keep the pool clean. A strange time to do this on the first morning of new guests and no notice. Anyhow, we had to wait 2-2.5hrs for them to finish cleaning up the mess.

~The living room furniture is not comfortable or functional for more than a single person or maybe a couple. Nor was the furniture under the covered patio, it does not work for 3 adults to just hang out for very long. Two people could use the outdoor bali bed but anyone else has to seat in one of the upright chairs. The furniture became an issue for us in the evenings after it was dark when we wanted to relax and hang out. We just could not get comfortable. Not an issue for us as we didn't go there to watch TV, I will note there is only one TV and it is in the master bedroom.

~There is a washer/dryer but it was kept locked up so we could not do laundry. We tried to ask the maid if we could do one load while she was there. She said no.

~Maid service, not sure if you want to call it that. I will say I don't believe the woman who 'cleaned' during our stay was the usual person. Nonetheless, a maid is still suppose to clean. She did sweep and take out the trash. We mostly stayed outside while she was there. However, 2 of us come inside twice to get something and found her just sitting on the couch in the living room. I thought maybe she was just killing time laundering the linens. Nope, nothing was washed. She did not change our sheets, only remade the beds. No fresh towels, in fact I had a dirty towel on the bathroom floor she folder and rehung on the towel bar as if it was a clean one, even though there was clearly a dirt mark on it.

~ The A/C unit in the middle bedroom makes a loud weird noise everything 10-15 mins, a bit annoying when you are trying to sleep.

~ The window blinds have metal end caps that tink against the wall when the a/c is going.

Anyhow, we decided to find somewhere else to stay and left 3 nights early

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 21.05.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Mai 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hey Liz, Thanks for your comments. I will address them. But first, I gave you a five star review as a guest ( there were no problems you shared with me); and i was happy to expedite the return of your damage deposit as you requested. The pool. Jason said the pool was filled with flowers which made it hard to clean. He saw you leave for breakfast and thought you were going to the beach and he would have time to take care of the problem by trimming the tree. When you returned, he told you what was happening, and said you were fine with it, and enjoyed a clean pool after that. The maid. You are right. She was not our regular cleaning person. So, I regret that your experience with her was less than expected. The towels. Heartwaves has lots of towels for guests. Two per person in the house, one pool towel, and one beach towel. They only are laundered once a week. Same with the bed linens. In Nosara we have a consciousness around sustainability; on the beach, recycling plastic and glass, composting, and at Heartwaves that is important to us. We are not a hotel, and when you leave a towel on the floor it gets picked up. The maid should have done your personal laundry. As i mentioned, she was not our regular person. Again, you did not tell me this happened and was an issue for you and your Mom and Aunt. The furniture. Sorry it is not to your taste. In many years of sharing Heartwaves with groups of everything from six adults, to families of all sizes, we have never had one complaint. And, since your review is slightly nit picky.... I will add that the extra chairs on the deck are not "straight backed" at all. And, since our furniture is from Bali, it does require lots and lots of pillows so you can arrange them to your comfort. No, we do not have traditional sofas and loungers like perhaps your older ladies prefer. The bali bed can easily fit three people. It is the size of a queen bed, and has 15 pillows of all sizes with slanted sides and back for your comfort. The living room sofa is as wide as a single bed and as mentioned, has lots of great, newly recovered throw pillows as well. We also have a rocking chair there, and Moroccan pouffes for extra options. And, the three bar stools at the kitchen counter. The pictures reflect exactly what is available. We take great care and pride in our service at Heartwaves. If you would like to give it another try, happy to offer you a 10 % discount. Be well. Jane, Jason and Mango Property Management.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

Function Meets Relaxation

  • 5 von 5

My husband and I spent the last 2 weeks at Heartwaves, and it was our little Eden in Playa Guiones!

The house was clean, the towels were fluffy, the kitchen was well-equipped, and the pool was refreshing. We found the location to be perfect for us… close to the beach, restaurants, and shopping… but far enough for quiet and privacy.

While not surfing or dining at one of Guiones’ many awesome restaurants, we spent most of our time on the lovely covered patio. I felt like a lazy princess lounging on the huge Bali bed. Perched up on the hill amongst all the palm branches we watched howler monkeys in the mornings, little lizards and iguanas (I named all of them) and enjoyed listening to the chorus of Costa Rica’s birds and frogs. The ceiling fans (3 on the patio and some in every room of the house, even the bathrooms!) gave a great breeze and chased away the mosquitos. We made dinner on the big grill several times, and ate al fresco outside at the big table.

The house is situated on a hill above one of Guiones’ dirt roads, but the gardens around the house are lush creating privacy. The road isn’t heavily traveled, however we noticed more “traffic” first thing in the morning and before dinner when people were starting and ending their day. Personally I enjoyed watching how many people the locals can fit on a motorcycle or the ingenious ways surfers carry their surf boards to the beach!

The bed was comfortable and was a true king-size mattress, with new pillows and linens. The armoire was huge so we didn’t have to live out of suitcases, which was nice. We were thankful for the AC unit at night which helped us sleep.

My husband was impressed by the internet strength (sometimes it’s the little things, ya know?).

Heartwaves has a full time gardener who takes care of the gardens and pool. Jason was polite and discreet and did a wonderful job.

The house is not brand new, but it functions very well and is priced accordingly. Jane, the owner, is a Yoga instructor with a wonderful spirit and it is reflected in the artwork and vibe of the house. We can’t wait for our next visit!!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 13.05.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: April 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

Perfectly Perfect

  • 5 von 5

Heartwaves was perfect for our very active family of 6! We spent 12 days over Christmas at this beautiful jungle oasis. The house is beautifully landscaped that provides lots of privacy and set back from the road. The pool is perfect size and provides convenient place to cool off. The house is so comfortable, clean, and stocked with anything you might need. My 4 kids age in range from 7-18. We all surf and do yoga. This house is located nicely for a quick walk to both. Best surf break around, and awesome drop in yoga classes. Jane was very helpful and responsive, as were both the housekeeper and landscaper. The town provides great food options wether you want to eat out or buy local and cook at home. We fell in love with Heartwaves and Nosara and hope to return someday.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 16.01.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Dezember 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank so much for sharing your family's experience Kathleen. Really a treat to meet you and yours, and just delighted that Heartwaves contributed to such a wonderful holiday vacation. You guys did it all!!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Lage

Auto: Empfohlen

reichlich Yoga und Massage ist Nosara alles über Surfen, Strand, und die gesamte Pracht der Natur. Der Bodhi Tree Yoga der Straße Resort up hat schöne Fahrräder zu mieten. Heartwaves liegt auf halbem Weg zwischen Nosara Yoga Institute und Baker Beach Eingang Süd Guiones.

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Ferienhaus am Meer in Playa Guiones, Costa Rica

Preise sind angegeben:
pro Objekt
Vermieter akzeptiert Zahlung in:
USD
Währungsrechner
Saisonpreis Minimum Preis Zusätzliche Nächte pro Nacht am Wochenende pro Woche pro Monat * Event
 
nov 27- dec 20
27 Nov 2017 - 16 Dez 2017
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.277 €
für 5 Nächte
ab
255 €
1.703 €
 
 
Holidays
20 Dez 2017 - 25 Dez 2017
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.533 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
511 €
 
 
High Season '18
1 Jan 2018 - 30 Apr 2018
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.490 €
für 5 Nächte
ab
298 €
1.874 €
6.813 €
 

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Erstattbare Kaution 425,8 €

Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed. Included: Maid service twice a week. Laundry once a week. AC, etc. Will send contract and prefer payment via Pay Pal or ach transfer to Welles Fargo, US Bank. Sometimes discounts are available... please inquire!!

Stornobedingungen des Vermieters

  • 100% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 60 Tage vor Anreise.
  • Bei Stornierungen, die für eine Erstattung von 100% infrage kommen, wird die Servicegebühr vollständig erstattet.
Nachricht an den Vermieter
frei/verfügbar
belegt

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten