Ihr günstig gelegenes Bungalow in North Myrtle Beach erwartet Sie!!

Fotogalerie von Ihr günstig gelegenes Bungalow in North Myrtle Beach erwartet Sie!!

Ein Schwimmbecken mit weißer Liegefläche, Palmen und einem weißen Zaun.
Ein Motel mit einem Schild, auf dem 'Hartford Inlet 5409' steht, mit Parkplatz, überdachtem Gang und einer Reihe von Palmen.
Ein Motel mit überdachter Veranda, blauen Türen und einem Schaukelstuhl.
Ein Essbereich mit Tisch und Stühlen, einem Deckenventilator, einem an der Wand montierten Fernseher und einem Fenster mit Jalousien.
Eine Küche mit Holzausstattung, einem Edelstahlkühlschrank, einer schwarzen Mikrowelle, einer Kaffeemaschine und einem Geschirrspüler.

Bewertungen

7,2 von 10.
Gut

Highlights

  • Entdecke Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe
    Nahe: Strände von North Myrtle Beach

Beliebte Annehmlichkeiten

  • Eigener Pool
  • Patio
  • Klimaanlage
  • Kühlschrank
  • Internet
  • Parkplätze auf dem Gelände verfügbar

Lerne die Gegend kennen

Auf Karte anzeigen
North Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Place, Strände von North Myrtle Beach
    ‪1 Gehminute‬
  • Place, Cherry Grove Beach
    ‪13 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, Cherry Grove Fishing Pier
    ‪3 Autominuten‬
  • Airport, North Myrtle Beach, SC (CRE-Grand Strand)
    ‪14 Autominuten‬

Zimmer und Betten

2 Schlafzimmer (Platz für 6 Personen)

Schlafzimmer 1

1 King-Bett

Schlafzimmer 2

1 Queen-Bett

1 Badezimmer

Badezimmer 1

Weitere Räumlichkeiten

Terrasse oder Patio
Küche
Arbeitsbereich
Essbereich

Gib zur Preisangabe die Daten an

Ähnliche Unterkünfte

Zur Gegend

North Myrtle Beach

Diese Wohnung in North Myrtle Beach liegt in Strandnähe. Barefoot Landing (Einkaufs- und Unterhaltungskomplex) ist einen Ausflug wert, wenn du Lust auf Shoppen hast. Wer lieber die Natur der Region bewundern möchte, sollte Folgendes besuchen: Strände von North Myrtle Beach und Strände von Myrtle Beach. Ebenfalls einen Besuch wert sind diese beiden Highlights: Molten Mountain und Mayday Golf.
Karte
North Myrtle Beach, SC

In der Umgebung

  • Strände von North Myrtle Beach - 1 Gehminute - 0.0 km
  • Heritage Shores Nature Preserve - 7 Gehminuten - 0.6 km
  • Cherry Grove Beach - 13 Gehminuten - 1.2 km
  • Futch Beach - 14 Gehminuten - 1.2 km
  • Cherry Grove Fishing Pier - 3 Autominuten - 2.4 km

Fortbewegung vor Ort

  • Flughafen Grand Strand (CRE) – 15 Fahrminuten

Restaurants

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬10 Autominuten
  • ‪Tar Baby's Pancakes - ‬6 Autominuten
  • ‪Captain Archie's - ‬8 Autominuten
  • ‪Circle K - ‬4 Autominuten
  • ‪Salty Brews Cafe - ‬4 Autominuten

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Hat Ihr günstig gelegenes Bungalow in North Myrtle Beach erwartet Sie!! einen Pool?

Ja, diese Unterkunft verfügt über einen Pool.

Ist Ihr günstig gelegenes Bungalow in North Myrtle Beach erwartet Sie!! haustierfreundlich?

Nein, in der Unterkunft sind nur Assistenztiere willkommen.

Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Ihr günstig gelegenes Bungalow in North Myrtle Beach erwartet Sie!!?

Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.

Wann ist der Check-in bei Ihr günstig gelegenes Bungalow in North Myrtle Beach erwartet Sie!!?

Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.

Wann ist der Check-out bei Ihr günstig gelegenes Bungalow in North Myrtle Beach erwartet Sie!!?

Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.

Wo befindet sich Ihr günstig gelegenes Bungalow in North Myrtle Beach erwartet Sie!!?

Dank der ausgezeichneten Lage am Meer ist diese Ferienwohnung zu Fuß nur 10 Minuten entfernt von: Strände von North Myrtle Beach und Heritage Shores Nature Preserve. Ebenfalls in einem Umkreis von 2 km: Futch Beach und Cherry Grove Beach.

Bewertungen

7,2

Gut

Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
Mehr erfahrenWird in einem neuen Fenster geöffnet
12 von insgesamt 25 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
1 von insgesamt 25 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
5 von insgesamt 25 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
2 von insgesamt 25 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
5 von insgesamt 25 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend

7,2/10

Sauberkeit

9,0/10

Ausstattung

9,0/10

Zustand der Unterkunft

9,4/10

Check-in

7,4/10

Kommunikation

9,0/10

Lage

7,0/10

Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Bewertungen

Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Very comfortable, quiet and safe place!;
Aufenthalt von 13 Nächten im September 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Perfect family oriented property, pool was great and the proximity to the beach is perfect. Host was friendly and attentive. Will stay again!
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im September 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Host was quick to answer concerning questions before arrival. Pool area was nice. Parking was convenient to room and to beach access across the street. This booking was a last minute decision for a weekend trip and we appreciate be able to rent for a few nights versus a whole week. I would stay here again. Thanks
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Juli 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 13. Sept. 2026
Thanks for being our guest! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and we hope you return again soon! 🏖️ Also, thanks so much for your 5-star review! 🌟Take care!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Ausstattung und Zustand der Unterkunft
Great place.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im September 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great location

Was very pleased with the accommodations, and the ease of communicating. Access to the beach, right across the street! Awesome experience, stayed 3 nights, wish it could have been more!
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im März 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 31. März 2025
Tina, Thanks so much for staying and we are so glad you enjoyed your trip! We hope you return to visit us again soon in North Myrtle Beach! 🏖️ Take care!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Brooks family

Everything was petty good.
Aufenthalt von 13 Nächten im September 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 28. Okt. 2024
Thanks for staying and we sincerely appreciate your five-star review!🌟 We look forward to hosting you again soon! 🏖️
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Awesome

Was exactly what we needed Had a wonderful time thank you!!!!!
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im September 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 5. Sept. 2022
Thanks for being our guest and we sincerely appreciate your five star review!🌟We hope you come back to see us again soon. Thanks!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Thanksgiving trip

It was an excellent place for me and my husband.They provided sheets-towels-wash cloths-dish towels some shampoo-lotion.The tvs worked great..For us it was great If you have a big crowd you probably need to bring some pots and pans.We will definitely stay here again
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im November 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 26. Dez. 2024
Thanks so much for staying and we greatly appreciate your glowing five-star review!! 🌟 We look forward to hosting you again soon on your next trip to North Myrtle Beach! 🏖️
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Ausstattung, Zustand der Unterkunft und Kommunikation
This was an excellent experience. The people there were great. Bill is a great maintenance man. And helped us with whatever was needed. Would recommend this place to anyone. And will def be going back.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Juni 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Just what we needed

Property was just as described and met all our needs. Traveling with teens, 9 year old and a 10 month old: the beds worked perfectly, plenty of space for a pack and play in the main bedroom, the pool was amazing and you can’t beat the location! The full time residents at the complex were welcoming and friendly! We have no complaints.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im August 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 27. Aug. 2023
Kelley, thanks so much for staying and we sincerely appreciate your five-star review!🌟We look forward to hosting you all again soon!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Spring break

Came for a week and really enjoyed our selfs! This is the first time renting a small condo like this and honestly did not want to go back home could just live here! I would just recommend a little bit more baking pans and a pot to boil some things but other than that we really enjoyed ourselves! The people are really nice around here also! We will be back! We as NOT disappointed at all.
Aufenthalt von 8 Nächten im März 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 9. Apr. 2024
Jacob, thanks so much for staying and we so appreciate your five-star review! 🌟 We look forward to hosting y’all again soon!
Verifizierte Bewertung

2/10 – Ungenügend

Gut: Check-in und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

nasty

BUGS EVERYWHERE
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im April 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 16. Juni 2025
The hoa handles all pest control issues and the unit is sprayed monthly. We didn’t hear from you at all during your stay. If so, we would have been able to address your concerns during your trip, instead of reading about them in a review after the fact. Thanks for staying.
Verifizierte Bewertung

2/10 – Ungenügend

Gut: Check-in und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Bugs and dirt carpets

Kitchen had roaches. Bedroom carpets are so bad I didn’t walk in bare feet. Overall condition was terrible. Furniture is basically unusable. Good location.
Aufenthalt von 13 Nächten im April 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 16. Juni 2025
Hoa handles all pest control issues and the unit is sprayed monthly. We are glad you enjoyed the location of our condo.
Verifizierte Bewertung

2/10 – Ungenügend

Gut: Check-in und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Buyer beware

A horrible experience; RUN
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im April 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 1. Mai 2024
Tina, you stayed one night and checked out. Prior to your arrival, you received an in-depth video of the property and many photos. There was plenty of time for you to realize prior to arriving that this home was not a good fit for you. This is an older motel, turned into individual condos, economical, with a pool, across the street from the ocean in the North End of Cherry Grove. Many families have loved this property over the years. Thanks for staying and we are sorry this did not meet your expectations.
Verifizierte Bewertung

2/10 – Ungenügend

Gut: Check-in und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Inaccurate

Property is furnished with cheap Walmart furniture silverware provided is mini and hardly no dishes. You could tell the locals didn’t care much for us being there. Some were great. Roaches present. Property was unkept. The unit is small. Me and 3 kids it was cramped. Price was fair
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im August 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 25. Aug. 2024
Dear Dwain, Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry to hear that your stay didn’t meet your expectations. It’s surprising to hear about the issues you mentioned, especially since you asked to extend your stay. We strive to ensure all our guests have a pleasant experience and would have appreciated the opportunity to address any concerns during your visit. Our property is designed to be cozy and functional, and while we do use affordable furnishings, we aim to maintain a welcoming environment for everyone. We’re committed to improving and will take your comments into consideration for future updates. If you had any specific issues, please feel free to reach out directly so we can address them appropriately.
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Lage

Not Good

Locationbl was awesome however, the shower innthe bathroombis innthe middle of the roof meaning you stand in the middle of rhe tub to shower. Door on cabinet of faucet the contact papernis coming off. Holes in the wall. Tv in the kitchen didnt work at all. Maintenance came to check it out. When cooking using the skillet it made alot smoke and there were no smoke detectors. Weade the best of it but wont stay here again.
Aufenthalt von 8 Nächten im August 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 30. Aug. 2023
Stephanie, thanks for being our guest. We heard from you ONCE during your stay regarding the tv, which our maintenance vendor promptly came to address. If you would have told us about any of the other items, we would have been happy to address them right then, instead of just now reading about them in a review when nothing can be done! This is an older, economical rental property, right across the street from the ocean that came at a great value to you and your family. Please improve your communication in your future VRBO stays. Thanks!
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Would stay again

This is our first time renting a condo. It is a nice location for the cost. Property itself could use some updating and deep cleaning. Some minor things seem to have been overlooked such as lightbulbs in all lamps, light over the stove, refrigerator doors need flipped to opposite side, closet door off track, small hole in bedroom wall, dishes from previous guests left in dishwasher and they were dirty, bunk bed mattresses are very thin and uncomfortable for anyone over 50 pounds, TV cable in main room wouldn't connect, no AC in main room required bedroom doors to be left open, AC in main bedroom is very loud, could use more dishes, silverware, pots/pans, Tupperware etc, could benefit from extension cords in the bedroom due to awkwardly spaced outlets. Again, these are all simply minor suggestions for future guests. My family had a wonderful time during our stay, and these mentioned items did not affect our overall enjoyment. We would definitely stay here again.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im August 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 22. Aug. 2022
Hi Kara, First of all, thanks for being our guests. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope you return again soon. We never heard from you at all during your stay, so we are a little puzzled by your review! If you had let us know during your stay, that there were any issues at all, we would have been happy to remedy them right then, instead of us reading about them in the review and now nothing can be done. Excellent communication between a VRBO guest and host is key! Thanks again for staying and all issues will be addressed accordingly. We are glad you enjoyed your vacation in our affordable 2 bedroom, 1 bath unit in the heart of Nortb Myrtle Beach, SC!
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Kommunikation

So much potential, such poor execution

It is an older hotel turned into apartments to extend its life. Work was well executed. Kitchen was pretty nice. Pool and location are by far the best thing about this place. There are 2 huge issues with it. One is the furniture. Everything inside was cheap dorm style furniture and most was damaged /broken. No couch /living room furniture, which would be a very welcome addition. The other bis problem is the owner/manager. If you have to deal with them they are borderline rude and offer zero apologies for anything. Read other rebuttals to comments on here.Thats exactly what you get.All aabout passing the blame to the renter on everything they can.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juli 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 11. Aug. 2024
Dear Matthew, Thank you for your feedback. I’m pleased you liked the kitchen, pool, and location. However, I’m sorry to hear about the issues with the furniture and the interactions with our team. The condition of the furniture is unacceptable, and I’ll address this immediately. I regret that our communication did not meet your expectations; we are working to improve our responsiveness and customer service. Your comments are valuable and will help us make necessary improvements.
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Disappointing

When we arrived, there were crumbs on the kitchen table and countertops. The kitchen floor was gritty. We soon discovered that the washer and dryer advertised in the listing are not within the unit but located separately on the property (coin operated, not enclosed in a lockable room). Later in the week, we used the washer/dryer which resulted in rust-stained spots on our clothes. The unit did not include an ironing board either as advertised. We contacted the property owner who offered to send cleaners the next day, but we had already tidied up the spaces. The property owner dropped off a small ironing board the next day. We didn’t locate the iron until we were leaving (7 days later) as it was stuck in a bottom drawer of a plastic shelving unit in one of the bedrooms. There were no hangers in the closets. There was one mirror in the entire unit (in the bathroom). There were no curtains despite the fact that there were curtain rods in all rooms. Exposed nails and screws in walls indicated that there had been artwork, mirrors, or shelves in rooms, but none of that was present during our stay. We purchased disinfecting wipes, hangers, and mirrors. We left the mirrors behind for future users. Walls had cracks and smudges. The bathroom cabinet door was as peeling. We were very disappointed. We will not be back.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juli 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 6. Aug. 2023
Allison, thank you for being our guest. You chose to stay at our economical, value 2 bedroom and 1 bath property that is just steps to the pool and the beautiful Atlantic Ocean is right across the street! When you arrived, we immediately addressed your concerns and offered a re-clean, which you declined. We did let you know there was an iron inside the unit and we dropped off a brand new ironing board for your convenience. Other than that, we didn’t hear from you. This quaint, centrally-located Cherry Grove Beach property has been well-loved by many vacationers and families for years! Your trip came at a great value, and we do hope you enjoyed the sparkling blue swimming pool and lots of relaxing beach time! Best wishes in your future VRBO stays!!
Verifizierte Bewertung

4/10 – Mangelhaft

Gut: Check-in und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit
Was not very clean, very ran down, broken furniture, chairs, coffee pot, missing bulbs, non functioning lights, linens did not fit the bed for the full size room, parking is very limited, refrigerator barely kept food cool, freezer was fine, could not shut bathroom door fully unless you wanted to get stuck in the bathroom where it was messed up.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im September 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Clean room, very cozy!!! Had trouble with wifi going out the day before leaving but all in all would rate this place 10/10. Very easy check in & all accommodating things easy access. We would stay again.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Juli 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 7. Aug. 2026
Amanda, Thanks for being our guest and thanks a million for your amazing review!🌟We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we invite you to return again soon on your next trip to NMB!!🏖️🌴🌙
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Kommunikation

Our stay at coco loco

This property was ok my only complaint was the parking pass situation. It doesn't specify that there is only 1 per unit and they told me that other cars would have to park far away. Even though we had no problems with the parking it was still nerve wrecking, hoping our cars weren't towed away. I would stay again though
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juli 2021
Antwort von VrboOwner am 5. Aug. 2021
Thanks for being our guest! We are provided one parking pass by the HOA. We apologize for the inconvenience, but the rules set by the HOA are beyond our control. We do hope you enjoyed your stay and we would be happy to host you again!
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Check-in
Verbesserungswürdig: Lage

Very little parking and TINY unit.

The Room smelled of stale cigarettes which I can get past but Please don't be fooled by the owners description of the chairs in the kitchen. The 2 of them combined falls out into a toddler length bed. The original description of the Room stated that there was a fold out couch and I assumed it would be in a living room, but the day we arrived they changed it. At 1st we were granted one parking pass until we got a ticket from the homeowner association and addressed it for the 2nd time with the owner since the head of the homeowner association said that each owner got to parking passes. The occupants of the building who live there permanently are not tourist friendly and were prompt to tell us to get out of the pool as soon as the time approached. Its a great location as it's right across from the beach access but the price was not worth it The owner was not very accommodating at all. Will not be back.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juli 2021
Antwort von VrboOwner am 5. Aug. 2021
Hi Nate, First, thanks for being our guest. This is a non-smoking two bedroom efficiency apartment. As mentioned to you, there are two chairs in the unit that fold out to a cot size (twin) bed. A sleeper sofa is not mentioned in the listing as it states, “there are two extendable sleeping chairs that extend to one twin bed each”. The HOA has provided us one (not two) parking permits and that is beyond our control. This HOA also has strict quiet hours between the hours of 11pm-8am and the pool closes at 9:30pm, also rules that are beyond our control. During your visit, you only inquired about the parking passes. We would have been happy to stop by to remedy any other issues that you had, if we had been told, however we didn’t hear from you. We are an experienced VRBO premier host and Airbnb super host and we pride ourselves on being helpful and accommodating. Thanks for staying again. Have a great rest of the Summer!
Verifizierte Bewertung

2/10 – Ungenügend

Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juli 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

4/10 – Mangelhaft

Gut: Sauberkeit und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Oktober 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 17. Jan. 2026
Hi! Thanks for staying! We are confused by this review as we only heard from you prior to your arrival asking for directions. We would have been happy to address any concerns during your stay. Thanks again for staying!
Wie können wir unsere Website verbessern?Feedback geben