Ideal Kiawah LUXUS 6 SZ! Pool, Meerblick, Privater Steg zum Strand!

Fotogalerie von Ideal Kiawah LUXUS 6 SZ! Pool, Meerblick, Privater Steg zum Strand!

Ein großzügiger Außenbereich mit Essplatz, einem langen Tisch, Korbstühlen, einem Kamin und großen Fenstern mit Blick auf Bäume.
Ein modernes Haus mit gepflegtem Rasen und einem Putting-Green.
Ein geräumiger Essbereich mit einem langen Tisch, gedeckt für sechs Personen, einer Küche im Hintergrund und einem Wohnbereich mit einer Couch und einem Couchtisch.
Ein großes, mehrgeschossiges Haus mit einer zentralen Treppe und einem Ziegelweg, der zum Eingang führt.
Ein Küstenwohngebiet mit Häusern, umgeben von dichter Vegetation und einem Strand im Hintergrund.

Bewertungen

9,6 von 10.
Außergewöhnlich

Highlights

  • Familienspaß
    Bestbewertet für Familien
  • Am Strand gelegen
    Eine der wenigen Unterkünfte in der Gegend, die am Strand liegen: Freu dich auf Strand und Meer so gut wie vor der Haustür.
  • Entdecke Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe
    Zu Fuß erreichbar: Kiawah Island Beach

Beliebte Annehmlichkeiten

  • Am Strand
  • Balkon
  • Eigener Pool
  • Grill
  • Klimaanlage
  • Waschmaschine

Lerne die Gegend kennen

Auf Karte anzeigen
Johns Island, SC
  • Place, Kiawah Island Beach
    ‪3 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, Osprey Point Golfplatz
    ‪4 Autominuten‬
  • Place, The Ocean Course
    ‪18 Autominuten‬

Zimmer und Betten

6 Schlafzimmer (Platz für 14 Personen)

Schlafzimmer 1

1 King-Bett

Schlafzimmer 2

1 King-Bett

Schlafzimmer 3

2 Einzel-Etagenbetten

Schlafzimmer 4

1 King-Bett

Schlafzimmer 5

1 King-Bett

Schlafzimmer 6

1 Queen-Bett

7 Badezimmer, 1 Gäste-WC

Badezimmer 1

Toilette · Nur Dusche

Badezimmer 2

Toilette · Nur Dusche

Badezimmer 3

Toilette · Nur Dusche

Badezimmer 4

Toilette · Nur Dusche

Badezimmer 5

Toilette · Nur Dusche

Badezimmer 6

Toilette · Nur Dusche

Badezimmer 7

Toilette

Badezimmer 8

Toilette · Nur Dusche

Weitere Räumlichkeiten

Terrasse oder Patio
Küche
Balkon
Separater Essbereich
Essbereich

Gib zur Preisangabe die Daten an

Ähnliche Unterkünfte

Zur Gegend

Kiawah Island

Dieses Ferienhaus befindet sich am Strand und liegt in der Gegend Vanderhorst Plantation, einem Stadtviertel von Kiawah Island. Sehenswürdigkeiten wie Battery Number 5 Marker und McLeod Plantation Historic Site sind genauso interessant wie die Attraktionen der Region, zu denen The Resort Shop und Splash Zone Waterpark zählen. Ebenfalls einen Besuch wert sind diese beiden Highlights: James Island Arts and Cultural Center und Tidal Trails. Beim Jetskifahren und beim Kajakfahren kannst du die umliegende Wasserwelt erkunden oder aber du stürzt dich beim Radfahren und bei einer Öko-Tour ganz in der Nähe in ein Abenteuer mit festem Boden unter den Füßen.
Karte
Johns Island, SC

In der Umgebung

  • Kiawah Island Beach - 3 Gehminuten - 0.3 km
  • Osprey Point Golfplatz - 4 Autominuten - 2.3 km
  • Night Heron Park - 7 Autominuten - 4.2 km
  • Turtle Point Golf Course - 7 Autominuten - 3.9 km
  • The Ocean Course - 18 Autominuten - 10.2 km

Fortbewegung vor Ort

  • Flughafen Charleston Intl. (CHS) – 67 Fahrminuten

Restaurants

  • ‪The Nest Market - ‬11 Autominuten
  • ‪The Ocean Room - ‬10 Autominuten
  • ‪Jasmine Porch - ‬10 Autominuten
  • ‪The Salty Dog Cafe - ‬22 Autominuten
  • ‪The Lobby Bar - ‬10 Autominuten

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Ist Ideal Kiawah LUXUS 6 SZ! Pool, Meerblick, Privater Steg zum Strand! haustierfreundlich?

Nein, in dieser Unterkunft sind Haustiere nicht erlaubt.

Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im Ideal Kiawah LUXUS 6 SZ! Pool, Meerblick, Privater Steg zum Strand!?

Gültig ab 29. Okt. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im Ideal Kiawah LUXUS 6 SZ! Pool, Meerblick, Privater Steg zum Strand! am 1. Nov. 2026 beginnen bei 5.392 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.

Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Ideal Kiawah LUXUS 6 SZ! Pool, Meerblick, Privater Steg zum Strand!?

Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.

Wann ist der Check-in bei Ideal Kiawah LUXUS 6 SZ! Pool, Meerblick, Privater Steg zum Strand!?

Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.

Wann ist der Check-out bei Ideal Kiawah LUXUS 6 SZ! Pool, Meerblick, Privater Steg zum Strand!?

Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.

Wo befindet sich Ideal Kiawah LUXUS 6 SZ! Pool, Meerblick, Privater Steg zum Strand!?

Dieses Ferienhaus am Strand liegt im Stadtzentrum und ist dank der hervorragenden Lage (Vanderhorst Plantation) nur 5 km entfernt von: Kiawah Island Beach, Osprey Point Golfplatz und Turtle Point Golf Course. Night Heron Park ist 4,8 km entfernt.

Bewertungen

9,6

Außergewöhnlich

Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
Mehr erfahrenWird in einem neuen Fenster geöffnet
20 von insgesamt 26 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
5 von insgesamt 26 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
1 von insgesamt 26 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
0 von insgesamt 26 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
0 von insgesamt 26 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend

9,4/10

Sauberkeit

9,8/10

Check-in

9,4/10

Kommunikation

10/10

Lage

9,8/10

Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Bewertungen

Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great house. Close to beach. Having pool is nice! Check in process a breeze!
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im September 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
This house was perfect for our family celebration. We would definitely rent the same house again!
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Mai 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great team! Great property!
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Januar 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 23. Jan. 2026
Thank you for the ★★★★★ review!
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Nice house and location

Wonderful property with a great layout.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im März 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 27. März 2024
Thanks for the review, John. Glad you enjoyed the property.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Joseph family

Everything was amazing ! Loved the house and location
Aufenthalt von 10 Nächten im April 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 1. Mai 2024
Glad you enjoyed the house and location, Jarae. Thanks for the wonderful review!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Fantastic home

We went for Thanksgiving week. The home was spacious, beautiful and the proximity to the beach was amazing.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im November 2021
Antwort von VrboOwner am 6. Sept. 2023
Thank you for the 5-star review. It is so nice to hear you enjoyed your Thanksgiving holiday with us. We hope you stay with us again soon! Sincerely, Sweetgrass Properties
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Beautiful property

The house was amazing! The only downside was the grill and one washer was broken. Overall amazing place to stay. I HIGHLY recommend!!
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Februar 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 6. Sept. 2023
We appreciate the great review! Thank you for letting us know about the grill and washer. Our property manager is aware and is fixing this issues right away! The parts to repair both these items have been ordered, and we are just waiting for their arrival to get them installed. We hope you come back again soon! Best wishes, Sweetgrass Properties
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Wonderful home

Grandkids loved the pool, pool table, bunk room. Beautiful home. Very neat for a big family.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juni 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 6. Sept. 2023
Awesome to hear Karen!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great House

59 Surfsong is a really great housePerfectly outfitted, great location, great outdoor space, private boardwalk….We will book the house again…SweetGrass does a great jobThanks for everything
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im März 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 21. Mai 2025
Thank you for the ★★★★★ review!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great

It was great
Aufenthalt von 8 Nächten im November 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Amazing home

Our entire family (our adult children with their spouses and children) spent a week relaxing and enjoying this beautiful home on the beach. The pool was a perfect landing place after a day of golf, tennis and biking. The kitchen was perfect with everyone taking turns making the meals.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im August 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 9. Sept. 2024
We’re delighted to hear that your family had a wonderful time and enjoyed the pool and kitchen. It’s great to know that the home provided the perfect setting for relaxation and meals together. Thank you for the fantastic review, Donna!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Serene

Our family had a wonderful and relaxing vacation at this new, beautiful house. The lower level deck and upper level screened porch areas were especially lovely. Property managers were excellent to work with and immediately responsive to questions/ minor house issues. We would rent this house again.
Aufenthalt von 10 Nächten im Februar 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 6. Sept. 2023
Thank you for taking a moment to leave us such a great review! We hope you come back and stay with us again soon! Best wishes, Sweetgrass Properties
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Incredible house

This house is absolutely gorgeous and very well appointed. It has literally everything you could ever need or want and is right on the beach with a private boardwalk! Everyone in our group was in love with the house. Perfect for a large group with plenty of space for people who also needed to do some work during the week. Can't recommend it enough!
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Mai 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 6. Sept. 2023
Thank you so much Annie!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
House layout and beach access were very good. The bottom floor was perfect for my daughter, son-in -law and their two kids. The top floor was perfect for my wife and me and we needed and appreciated the close elevator access. The 2nd floor bedrooms were great for my son and his wife with room to spare. The great room area was more than sufficient and kitchen and dining areas were perfect. Extra refrigerator and refrigeration drawers were very helpful. One very nice aspect of the house was the porch area where the kids could watch TV and we could serve breakfast and dinner and the covered area below that provided shaded seating for some while others enjoyed the pool and full sun seating. We arranged for chair and umbrella setup each day that was right at the end of the private boardwalk which was extremely convenient. Beautiful, spacious beach area that was never too crowded. We had a minor issue with the security alarm that went off for some reason but Sweetgrass’ maintenance group responded very quickly.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juni 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great week with caveats

Beautiful home but not so well maintained. Elevator didn’t work after first ride and pool door alarms were a problem the first night. Kitchen pans were old and dirty. Patio furniture also stained.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juni 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 28. Juni 2024
Thank you, Katherine, for your review. We're pleased to hear you had a great week. Your feedback is noted, and we appreciate your insights. We hope to welcome you back for another enjoyable stay in the future!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

The Best Vacation Ever!

By unanimous decision, it was the best vacation our family has taken together. The home brought and kept us together. Very spacious and well constructed home. The home is great for any occasion; holidays, girls/guys week away, birthday celebration - you name it. The location of the bedrooms were perfect and private. The amenities created opportunities to make many memories together. The distance to the beach was ideal for daily picnics and entertaining. The home is well equipped, there was nothing we needed we didn't have access to. Our two sons and daughter were not ready to leave. I told them we'd come back soon. The only suggestion would be to ensure the pool cleaner is installed pre-arrival and the grill burners are all functioning. Otherwise, I would strongly recommend a visit.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im April 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 6. Sept. 2023
This is wonderful to read! We are so happy that you had the best vacation ever for your family. We appreciate you and hope that you come back again next year!
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Check-in, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit

Great house - poorly managed

Beautiful home in a great location. Upon arrival, elevator was not working, all sources of water and ice were blinking to change the filter, ice machine was moldy. Outdoor grill was very dirty with grease running down the backsplash - every time we used the grill more grease cascaded down the back splash. There are cockroaches in this home. The person answering the phone about the issues was very rude. Once a manager got involved, things improved. They are supposed to refund the cleaning fee however that hasn’t happened yet. I feel bad for the owner of this home.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Januar 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Review of home

Very nice home, perfect for families. Would recommend it for anybody. Only negative was we saw a few roaches, which sometimes can be common in beach areas.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im September 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 6. Sept. 2023
Thank you John!
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Check-in, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit

Not as expected

This is oir second time staying at the rental property. The house has a complete wow factor and is very beautifully decorated and a great layout. It has a pool and outdoor area that is unparallel to anywhere else we have stayed over tbe years. However for the cost of the home we were definitely let down by some tbings. It stated that there were two dishwashers butonly one dishwasher was working upon arrivsl. When I reached out to the rental agency in regards to this they told me it’s under warranty and at this time there’s nothing to do and just use the other one. Unfortunately this should be stated in the description as a house that size with the ability to sleep this many people really cannot function with only one . The other issue with the dishwashers is that they are extremely dangerous, particularly with children around. We noted last year how they are either assembled or put together wrong where the door completely slams down fast high speed. I had inquired about this last year and now I just see that this year they stuck a note that says to open slowly because it will hurt you if it hits you. This really is not acceptable and is a hazard with so many little kids around. My other complaint is that the entire master bathroom was covered in mold. This is something that is not acceptable at any price but particularly a home of this quality in size and cost. It is a health hazard and that should’ve never occurred. The entire master bathroom ceiling above the toilet was covered with mold dripping down the walls. I took several pictures of it as I was completely in shock when I saw this. The towel rack in the master bathroom was also broken in half and not usable. The light fixture also was removed and just an empty socket with a bulb in the master bathroom. There’s also water damage in the family room along the beam of the ceiling that is warping down. We noticed this last year as well and that it has not been taken care of since. We did reach out about these issues and was not satisfied with the responses. The response to the dishwasher really wasn’t acceptable if they should’ve sent somebody out to fix it asap. In regards to the mold issue the only response I got was oh so sorry about that, we will fix it… They did send somebody over to paint on top of it but thats really not an appropriate answwr. As I said , house itself is beautiful the location is perfect…would jexpect better standards amd failt the rental agency for their response
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im August 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 6. Sept. 2023
Hi Evann! First of all, thank you for staying with us multiple times and for the four star review. I appreciate the kind words about the home! As for the dishwasher and bathroom mildew that you mentioned, we are very sorry. Like you mentioned, the dishwasher was under warranty so we had to go through the appropriate steps to get it repaired, and apologize that you only had the use of one during your stay! We don't plan for these sorts of things to happen of course. As for the mildew you mentioned in one of the bathrooms, that was not mold. Mold is something that needs to be diagnosed and assessed by a profressional. The ceiling had a small leak, which we took the necessary precautions and steps to repair, treat, and repaint. And we can promise this is a standard treatment protocol of such. We again apologize for any inconvenience, and pride ourselves on being extremely responsive in these situations. These items are now repaired. We'd be happy to discuss this with you further, and ensure you are happy and ready to come back again next year!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Thanksgiving Get-a-way

Great property for a family
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im November 2021
Antwort von VrboOwner am 6. Sept. 2023
We appreciate you leaving such a great review! We hope you come back and stay with us again soon! Best wishes, Sweetgrass Properties
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Peaceful port in a stormy weekend

Loved every aspect of this fantastic property. Our weather was not great but we had a great time at this house. Every detail is handled. You will not regret choosing 59 Surfsong
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im November 2021
Antwort von VrboOwner am 6. Sept. 2023
Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have you back again soon! Sincerely, Sweetgrass Properties
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

SHANGRI-LA…59 SURFSONG

Where do we start with this “gem”? Wanted to take a moment to express our thanks for a fantastic “end of summer” getaway. What a treat. The house was better than what we imagined from the construction photos that led us to book the house sight unseen. We were fortunate to have 3 out of 4 sunny days and enjoy all the lovely amenities that Kiawah has to offer. Sweetgrass Property Mgrs put us in touch with Island Beach Services for our beach needs. They knew exactly where the house was and had all our chairs, umbrellas and corn hole game set up each morning during our stay. The best part was getting to all be together in such a luxurious setting. The informational emails, sent ahead of time, with check in procedures were very detailed and quite helpful. We were also contacted and given options for early check in, late check out and additional mid stay cleaning. The House comes fairly well stocked with a starter pack of paper towels, toilet paper, etc; you will need to provide your own food and beverage, cleaning supplies and beach towels (we left ours laundered for the next group to enjoy) We really can’t say enough about the house itself. Grand. Luxurious. Spacious. Beautifully appointed. The outdoor pool/deck/tv area was terrific as a stand alone on the lower level; to have the screened in porch with tv, bbq, dining table and couches on the main level - what an unexpected bonus! I wanted to take home the huge outdoor porch swing but couldn’t fit in my carryon… The first floor offered an extra hang out space with couches, pool table and card table. All the ensuite bedrooms were super comfortable, with fantastic closest space, hangers and hampers for dirty clothes during our stay. Made unpacking a cinch. Most vacations nowadays one is hard pressed to have any drawers or closet space making it necessary to live out of a suitcase. The bathrooms had state of the art fixtures featured in the most upscale hotels. Laundry, and Refrigerators on each floor are a well thought out amenity, as were the coffee bar areas, extra fridge drawers in the kitchen and by the pool. The owner of the home, and SWEETGRASS Property were quick to respond with any questions that came up during our stay. We can’t wait to come back again and enjoy all the best this home and Kiawah have to offer. Only this time - we will absolutely stay longer! Thanks again for everything!
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im September 2021
Antwort von VrboOwner am 6. Sept. 2023
It is always such a pleasure to hear our guest's experiences and stories about their recent stay. Sounds like you all had quite the vacation. Thank you for giving us a 5-star review and we hope you come back soon! Best wishes, Sweetgrass Properties
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Wonderful new build house in a great spot - amazing location

A wonderful beach week vacation at this glorious new house on the beach. Lovely bedroom spaces and living spaces. Well appointed furniture and good TVs everywhere! The one nitpick would be that the linens/sheets/pillows should be upgraded for the price point of the house to match the luxury of everything else. The main kitchen/dining space is huge and accommodating for many guests. Nice furnishings and if you look carefully - great bourbon barrel stave design! The kitchen had plenty of knives, utensils, plates, and cooking equipment. Good kitchen fry pans, cookie sheets, blender, griddle, coffee machines/Keurig pots, pizza pans, roasting ovens, etc. The built-in ice pellet machine was a great addition and well used by all during our week. Loved it! The outdoor kitchen/space is also a great to have for grilling, card playing and watching sports. We certainly used the grill and had many meals outside enjoying the weather and the ocean sounds. The pool and outdoor living space was awesome. Lots of sun and afternoon time while watching the Euros, NBA finals and other sports after a morning on the beach. Speaking of the beach, Kiawah beach is great, and just down the shared personal boardwalk. Great outdoor shower too right underneath the pool. Lots of fun had by all in our group using all the fun toys (putting green, pool table, cards etc. We certainly would be back soon enough.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juli 2021
Antwort von VrboOwner am 6. Sept. 2023
We appreciate you taking a moment to leave us a review about your recent stay! It is always such a pleasure to get such positive feedback from our guests! 5-star reviews like this go such a long way to ensure that our future guests, yourself included, get the vacation they deserve! We hope you come back again soon! Thanks! Sweetgrass Properties
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Wonderful vacation property!

Beautiful home and wonderful location! Plenty of room for everyone, all beautifully laid out and decorated. We had a great vacation there.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juli 2021
Antwort von VrboOwner am 6. Sept. 2023
We appreciate you taking a moment to leave us a great review about your recent stay! Thank you for the 5-stars! We hope you come back soon! Best wishes, Sweetgrass Properties
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Kommunikation

So close but we were bummed!

Great location and great news house set up for large gatherings. However, the property manager was exceptionally difficult to deal and did not respond to multiple phone calls about problems in the house throughout the week. The house has a broken dishwasher, no cushions for the pool which made sitting by the pool impossible, no furniture on the master bedroom deck (therefore unable to be used…) and was missing basic kitchen supplies like a waffle maker, cutting boards, games of any kind. When you pay this much to go all out for a great vacation, it is hard to not feel disappointed. I hope that this can change because overall it could have been the perfect spot for our family for many future visits. Or, I wish they had refunded part of our money if they were going to give us an unfinished house and be unwilling to repair issues while we were there.. After 30 years of going to Kiawah, this one let us down… what a bummer!
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juni 2021
Antwort von VrboOwner am 6. Sept. 2023
We appreciate you taking a moment to leave us some feedback about your recent stay with us! That being said, we are obviously concerned to see that you ran into a few issues through out your vacation. This house is brand new and also new to our rental program so we want to make sure everything is running smoothly for future rentals. To address a few of the items you mentioned: -The dishwasher has been repaired. -The outdoor lounge chairs are not designed to have cushions. -Unfortunately due to COVID, the master bedroom outdoor furniture is on back order and will be in soon. -Lastly, we will take inventory of all the kitchen items to make sure all the essentials are present for our future guests. If you have any other comments or questions or would like to discuss anything further please do not hesitate to reach out. Sincerely, Sweetgrass Properties
Wie können wir unsere Website verbessern?Feedback geben