Ferienwohnung

Crystal Villas #10A | Golf Front + Annehmlichkeiten

Fotogalerie von Crystal Villas #10A | Golf Front + Annehmlichkeiten

Ein Balkon mit Blick auf Strand und Meer.
Ein Wohnzimmer mit einem blauen Sofa, einem Holztisch, einer Wanduhr und einem großen Fenster mit Vorhängen.
Ein Balkon mit Blick auf Strand und Meer.
Ein Wohnzimmer mit Fernseher, Sofa und Tisch.
Ein großzügiger Wohnbereich mit einem blauen Sofa, einem Holztisch und einer Treppe, die zu einer oberen Ebene führt.

Bewertungen

8,8 von 10.
Hervorragend

Highlights

  • Top bewertete Strandorte
    Entdecke an diesem Strandort mit Top-Bewertungen ein Stück Paradies.
  • Entdecke Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe
    Zu Fuß erreichbar: Destin Commons

Beliebte Annehmlichkeiten

  • Balkon oder Patio
  • Am Strand
  • Pool
  • Grill
  • Klimaanlage
  • Kostenloses WLAN in öffentlichen Bereichen

Lerne die Gegend kennen

Auf Karte anzeigen
Destin, FL
  • Place, Miramar Beach
    ‪1 Gehminute‬
  • Place, Shore at Crystal Beach Park
    ‪3 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, Destin Commons
    ‪11 Gehminuten‬
  • Airport, Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional)
    ‪33 Autominuten‬

Zimmer und Betten

2 Schlafzimmer (Platz für 11 Personen)

Schlafzimmer 1

1 King-Bett

Schlafzimmer 2

2 Queen-Betten

Schlafzimmer 3

1 Einzelbett und 1 Queen-Bett

Schlafzimmer 4

1 großes Schlafsofa

2 Badezimmer

Badezimmer 1

Badezimmer 2

Weitere Räumlichkeiten

Küche
Balkon
Essbereich

Gib zur Preisangabe die Daten an

Ähnliche Unterkünfte

Zur Gegend

Destin

Diese Wohnung befindet sich am Strand und liegt in der Gegend Crystal Beach, einem Stadtviertel von Destin. Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links ist einen Ausflug wert, wenn du etwas unternehmen möchtest. Wer lieber die Natur bewundern möchte, sollte Folgendes besuchen: Destin Beaches und Henderson Beach State Park (Naturschutzgebiet). Du möchtest deinen Aufenthalt in der Stadt mit dem Besuch eines spannenden Events oder einer Sportveranstaltung aufpeppen? Dann schau doch einmal hier vorbei: Bluewater Bay Tennis Center oder Preston Hood Athletic Complex. Beim Jetskifahren, beim Tauchen und beim Schnorcheln kannst du die umliegende Wasserwelt erkunden oder aber du stürzt dich beim Radfahren ganz in der Nähe in ein Abenteuer mit festem Boden unter den Füßen.
Karte
Destin, FL

In der Umgebung

  • Miramar Beach - 1 Gehminute - 0.1 km
  • Shore at Crystal Beach Park - 3 Gehminuten - 0.3 km
  • Destin Commons - 11 Gehminuten - 1.0 km
  • Emerald Coast Centre - 13 Gehminuten - 1.1 km
  • James Lee Beach - 19 Gehminuten - 1.6 km

Fortbewegung vor Ort

  • Flughafen Northwest Florida Regional (VPS) – 29 Fahrminuten

Restaurants

  • ‪Circle K - ‬11 Gehminuten
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬11 Gehminuten
  • ‪Chipotle Mexican Grill - ‬17 Gehminuten
  • ‪Another Broken Egg Cafe - ‬18 Gehminuten
  • ‪Camille's At Crystal Beach - ‬3 Gehminuten

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Hat Crystal Villas #10A | Golf Front + Annehmlichkeiten einen Pool?

Ja, diese Unterkunft verfügt über einen Pool.

Ist Crystal Villas #10A | Golf Front + Annehmlichkeiten haustierfreundlich?

Nein, in dieser Unterkunft sind Haustiere nicht erlaubt.

Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Crystal Villas #10A | Golf Front + Annehmlichkeiten?

Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.

Wann ist der Check-in bei Crystal Villas #10A | Golf Front + Annehmlichkeiten?

Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.

Wann ist der Check-out bei Crystal Villas #10A | Golf Front + Annehmlichkeiten?

Check-out ist um 09:00 Uhr.

Wo befindet sich Crystal Villas #10A | Golf Front + Annehmlichkeiten?

Diese Ferienwohnung liegt am Strand und ist dank der hervorragenden Lage (Crystal Beach) nur einige Schritte von Miramar Beach und 3,7 km von Destin Beaches entfernt. Ebenfalls höchstens 10 Minuten entfernt: Shore at Crystal Beach Park und Club LA.

Bewertungen

8,8

Hervorragend

Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
Mehr erfahrenWird in einem neuen Fenster geöffnet
12 von insgesamt 18 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
3 von insgesamt 18 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
1 von insgesamt 18 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
1 von insgesamt 18 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
1 von insgesamt 18 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend

8,6/10

Sauberkeit

9,6/10

Check-in

9,2/10

Kommunikation

9,8/10

Lage

9,4/10

Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Bewertungen

Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
We love staying at crystal villas facing the beach and easy access to everywhere we want to go.
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Juli 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 5. Sept. 2026
Thank you for sharing this kind feedback. We are glad you enjoyed the beach view and convenient location during your stay.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Not the big fancy condos you see on the beach but had everything you need, very clean, and right on the beach! Easily go back and forth to your room, no need to haul everything down to the beach. Would definitely stay here again.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juni 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 13. Juli 2026
Thank you for sharing this thoughtful feedback. We’re glad the condo had everything you needed, was clean, and that the easy beach access worked well for you. It’s great to hear you would stay with us again, and we look forward to welcoming you back.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Enjoyed our stay. FYI… it is on the 3rd floor and there is no elevator, fine for us, but might be difficult for older people.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im März 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 5. Mai 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you letting us know about the stairs. We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to hosting you for a future stay. Your Southern Team
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Overall it was a great place to stay. While we did have some hiccups, nothing is perfect. I would rent this location again.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im März 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 25. März 2026
Thank you for sharing your experience and for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate your understanding about the hiccups and are glad they did not impact your overall stay. Your willingness to rent this location again means a lot, and we look forward to welcoming you back.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Wonderful place! Highly recommend! I would stay here again.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juni 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great location

Perfect location. Beach front with great views off balcony. Close to everything you need for your stay.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Mai 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 16. Sept. 2022
Hello James, Thank you for sharing the positive review. Hope to see you again in the near future! Kindest Regards, Your Southern Team
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Ocean Views

We enjoyed our visit very much and the views from this location can’t be beat. Loved that you could be down on the beach as quickly as you wanted.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im März 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Location was fantastic!

Everything about our stay was great! The view was beautiful and staying on the beautiful, clean beach was an excellent time. My only complaint was it did lack a few items in the unit and the bathroom rugs and a few other areas were filthy!
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im April 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 5. Nov. 2022
Thank you for your feedback and bringing these issues to our attention. We here at Southern pride ourselves in providing quality guest services and products to our guest. Our 24 hours Guest Service Team is always available to assist with any issues. We would like to ask in the future, to please let us know if any issues come up so we can quickly address them and get your stay with us back on track. We look forward to hosting you again here on the Gulf Coast. – Your Southern Team
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great place to stay!!

The rental was exactly as described! It had everything we needed! The view was awesome! Great beach and view!! Will definitely stay here again!! Check in was super easy as they email you the door code and beach code!! The kitchen was stocked with everything!!
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im März 2021
Antwort von VrboOwner am 12. Apr. 2021
Thank you for your feedback, it is truly valuable for our successes. We hope to have you back along the Gulf Coast soon! Kind Regards, -Your Southern Team
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Family Spring Break

We loved everything about this property we had a blast. We will be coming back in the near future. Thank you
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im März 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 15. Juni 2023
Hello Brenda, We love a good family vacation and we are happy to know that you had a great time! Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again next year! Kindest Regards, Your Southern Team
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great view and beach access

This property worked out great for our 2 week stay. We did have problems with the WiFi connection but management got it worked out. Only one little thing, the couches are sleeper sofas so not very comfortable for sitting. We spent most of our time on the balcony looking at the great view of the beach!
Aufenthalt von 12 Nächten im Februar 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung

4/10 – Mangelhaft

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit

The biggest problem with this unit

The location was beautiful. We stayed on the third floor, which did not have elevators. But the biggest problem was it had lots of roaches everywhere even in the refrigerator we had to eat out the entire time we was there for 7 days
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juli 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 11. Aug. 2023
Hi Jahalia, Thank you for this feedback. We are glad to hear you had a great experience. We do apologize that this vacation fell short of expectations. We can assure you this is not Southern's standard. We assure you that we have heard your complaints and will use this as improvement criteria going forward.
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Check-in

Needs updating and repairs

Not well maintained. Toilet was broken. Flusher was hanging barely attached. Had to open the lid and lift the chain to flush. No laundry detergent for the washer. No cellophane or foil. Barely any decent utensils. Tiny 2"x2" plastic storage containers. No basic conveniences. Had to go out and buy things, or just eat out which defeats the purpose of staying at a place like this. Also, checkout was 9 AM, ridiculous! We won't go back again.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im April 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 10. Nov. 2022
Thank you for your positive feedback! We apologized for the inconvenient caused. This is not the experience we want our guest to get. We here at Southern pride ourselves in providing quality guest services and products to our guest. We would like to ask in the future, to please let us know if any issues come up so we can quickly address them and get your stay with us back on track. For all information that you're not sure of please check your guest portal. We look forward to hosting you again here on the Gulf Coast. – Your Southern Team
Verifizierte Bewertung

2/10 – Ungenügend

Gut: Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Dirty and infested with bugs

We walked into the property almost 2hours after check-in and it is filthy!! Open food containers, drinks, towels and trash in every room and in refrigerator. Beds not made and all dirty linens are in the tubs. Toilet filthy sliding doors rusty and falling off tracks. We call and are told someone will be there to clean but no time given. Over 3 hours later we get a call that the room is clean. We get there and start unpacking again only to notice small roaches upstairs and a bunch of little flying bugs all in the kitchen cabinets. We called again and demanded to stay at another property. Still waiting on someone from Southern Vacation Rentals to call us back about the refund process.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Oktober 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 1. Nov. 2022
Hello Damian, Thanks so much for taking the time out of your day to leave us your review and feedback. On behalf of Southern Vacation Rentals, we are very sorry to hear about the issues that you encountered during your stay with us. We recognize that in our line of work, relaxation and ease of stay is of the highest importance and hate to see that we were not able to provide our best quality of work. We are looking into the details of your review to see where our process has failed to prevent this from happening to future guests in our office crew, Owner Contacts and Property Managers who are in the units everyday. While this does not make your experience better, we do hope that you allow us the opportunity to host you once more at any of our units along the Emerald Coast in order to show you a true Southern 5 star stay. Again, we apologize greatly for the effect it had on your vacation, but do hope to see you with us again soon. Kindest Regards, Your Southern Team
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

no internet

only problem was no internet connection, kids were really bummed, their electronics would not work had one child had homework that couldn't be done...had to make a cell phone a hot spot for her to do homework....otherwise all was great!!
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juni 2021
Antwort von VrboOwner am 3. Aug. 2021
Hello Katharina, thank you for your review and feedback. We apologize for the internet issues you had over the weekend. The HOA is in control of all things internet, for the entire complex, and on the weekend there is not a representative in the office to assist. We did have a technician come by and get the WiFi up and running after your departure. We hope you were still able to relax and enjoy the beaches while here. Thank you for your patience! Kindest Regards, Your Southern Team
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great Stay

This is not The Ritz and the building has seen better days, but did we have an awesome stay?.... Absolutely! Views are gorgeous, building is right on the beach, and the people we dealt with were very friendly. Highly recommend this property for beach-minded vacationers.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Mai 2021
Antwort von VrboOwner am 21. Mai 2021
Thank you for reviewing your stay, we are thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your stay. We hope to host you again soon! Kind Regards, -Your Southern Team
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Excellent location

Location location! I wanted oceanfront and that’s exactly what I got! Condo was very clean and well stocked. I do want to mention that it’s not handicap friendly, this location is on the 3rd floor and there is no elevator. My only complaint is the sliding doors leading to the balcony were extremely hard to close. Would book this condo again.
Antwort von VrboOwner am 19. Mai 2021
Thank you for reviewing your stay, we are thrilled to hear how great your visit was and we hope to host you again soon! Kind Regards, -Your Southern Team
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im September 2026
Wie können wir unsere Website verbessern?Feedback geben