Mitten in der Gegend Seagrove Beach, einem Stadtteil von Santa Rosa Beach, befindet sich dieses Ferienhaus In der NĂ€he des Wasserparks und in StrandnĂ€he. Wer die Natur der Region bewundern möchte, sollte Folgendes besuchen: Coleman Beach und Alys Beach. Ebenfalls einen Besuch wert sind diese beiden Highlights: Sundog Books und Attycat's Arcade. Beim Jetskifahren, beim Kajakfahren und beim Tauchen kannst du die umliegende Wasserwelt erkunden oder aber du stĂŒrzt dich beim Radfahren ganz in der NĂ€he in ein Abenteuer mit festem Boden unter den FĂŒĂen.
âȘIdyll Hounds Brewing Company - âŹ18 Autominuten
âȘThe Big Chill 30A - âŹ4 Autominuten
âȘPickles - âŹ8 Autominuten
âȘOld Florida Fish House - âŹ6 Gehminuten
âȘThe Perfect Pig - âŹ2 Autominuten
HĂ€ufig gestellte Fragen
Hat đFahrrĂ€der - 2 Minuten zum Strand - Ruhiges Brisen-Cottage einen Pool?
Ja, diese Unterkunft verfĂŒgt ĂŒber einen Pool.
Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im đFahrrĂ€der - 2 Minuten zum Strand - Ruhiges Brisen-Cottage?
GĂŒltig ab 28. Okt. 2026: Die Preise fĂŒr 1 Ăbernachtung fĂŒr 2 Erwachsene im đFahrrĂ€der - 2 Minuten zum Strand - Ruhiges Brisen-Cottage am 7. Dez. 2026 beginnen bei 1.062 ⏠(inklusive Steuern und GebĂŒhren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nĂ€chsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich Ă€ndern. WĂ€hle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.
Ist đFahrrĂ€der - 2 Minuten zum Strand - Ruhiges Brisen-Cottage haustierfreundlich?
Nein, in dieser Unterkunft sind Haustiere nicht erlaubt.
Wie viel kostet das Parken bei đFahrrĂ€der - 2 Minuten zum Strand - Ruhiges Brisen-Cottage?
Auf dem GelĂ€nde der Unterkunft stehen ParkplĂ€tze zur VerfĂŒgung.
Wann ist der Check-in bei đFahrrĂ€der - 2 Minuten zum Strand - Ruhiges Brisen-Cottage?
Check-in ab: 16:00Â Uhr.
Wann ist der Check-out bei đFahrrĂ€der - 2 Minuten zum Strand - Ruhiges Brisen-Cottage?
Check-out ist um 10:00Â Uhr.
Wo befindet sich đFahrrĂ€der - 2 Minuten zum Strand - Ruhiges Brisen-Cottage?
Dank der ausgezeichneten Lage (Seagrove Beach) ist dieses Ferienhaus nur 0,3 km von Eastern Lake und 4,9 km von Coleman Beach entfernt. Ebenfalls höchstens 15 Minuten entfernt: Deer Lake State Park und Seagrove Beach East.
Bewertungen
8,8
Hervorragend
Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
14 von insgesamt 21 GĂ€stebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
10 â Hervorragend
14
4 von insgesamt 21 GĂ€stebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
8 â Gut
4
1 von insgesamt 21 GĂ€stebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
6 â Okay
1
1 von insgesamt 21 GĂ€stebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
4 â Schlecht
1
1 von insgesamt 21 GĂ€stebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - UngenĂŒgend
2 â UngenĂŒgend
1
8,8/10
Sauberkeit
9,6/10
Check-in
9,4/10
Kommunikation
9,0/10
Lage
9,4/10
Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Bewertungen
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 â Hervorragend
Leigh B.
24. Sept. 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
This is a lovely house. Spacious and close to the everything. Walking distance to the beach.
Aufenthalt von 5 NĂ€chten im September 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 25. Sept. 2026
Thank you for your review! We are so glad you found the house to be lovely and enjoyed how close it is to the beach!
-RealJoy
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 â Hervorragend
Theresa H.
2. Aug. 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
We had a great time at the house. There was more than enough room for all of us and all rooms were great. The bikes were great to ride to the beach. The walk is also short if you arenât carrying much. The Beachy Bean coffee has been our fav for years and was a very quick walk across the street. The screened in porch was great for rainy day games. We made many good memories at this house.we would definitely stay here again!
Aufenthalt von 5 NĂ€chten im Juli 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 3. Aug. 2026
Thank you for your wonderful review! We're so glad you had a great stay and enjoyed the spacious home, bikes, screened porch, and convenient location. It means so much to hear you made great memories here. We'd love to host you again!
-RealJoy
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 â Hervorragend
Brandon S.
9. Apr. 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Very pleasant neighborhood.
Aufenthalt von 5 NĂ€chten im April 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 25. Apr. 2026
Thank you for the 5-star review! Glad you enjoyed the pleasant neighborhood. We hope to host you again.
RealJoy Vacations
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 â Gut
Steve Z.
16. Mai 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Overall, the stay was good. A few maintenance related items throughout the week that indicates periodic maintenance should occur more frequently. Also thought the kitchen amenities were sparse.
Aufenthalt von 7 NĂ€chten im Mai 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 â Hervorragend
Ashley H.
9. Nov. 2022
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great location
Property was quiet and walking distance to restaurants and beach. The house was fabulous. It had everything we needed for our stay.
Aufenthalt von 7 NĂ€chten im Oktober 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 28. Nov. 2022
Ashley, Thank you for letting us know that the house was fabulous and you had everything you needed for your stay. Weâre glad that the location was convenient. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 â Hervorragend
carrie j.
29. Apr. 2023
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Perfect location!
Adorable home- excellent communication with host- and the perfect distance to everything the area has to offer- with the quiet Beachy neighborhood feel! Definitely recommend!!
Aufenthalt von 7 NĂ€chten im April 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 1. Mai 2023
Carrie, we are very happy to know that you would definitely recommend this adorable, well-located 4-bedroom, 3.5-bath custom home in the Cottages of Eastern Lake Community and you were provided with excellent communication during your stay. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 â Hervorragend
Ammie H.
17. Juni 2023
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Short Walk to Beach
Great location and lots of amenities! A short walk to the beach.
Aufenthalt von 3 NĂ€chten im Juni 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 18. Juni 2023
Ammie, we appreciate you letting us know that you enjoyed the great location and amenities of this home in the Cottages of Eastern Lake Community. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 â Hervorragend
Verifizierter Reisender
9. Apr. 2021
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Fun
Beautiful house. We really enjoyed our stay! About a ten minute walk to the beach, but easy enough!
Aufenthalt von 6 NĂ€chten im April 2021
Antwort von VrboOwner am 20. Apr. 2021
We are so happy to know that your group really enjoyed staying in the beautiful Calm Breeze Cottage, a 4-bedroom, 3.5-bathroom custom home in the Cottages of Eastern Lake Community, south of 30A. Thank you for choosing Real Joy.
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 â Hervorragend
kim w.
18. Okt. 2021
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
AWESOME RENTAL
The home was comfortable, clean and just as described!!! Enjoyed every minute!
Aufenthalt von 4 NĂ€chten im Oktober 2021
Antwort von VrboOwner am 21. Okt. 2021
Kim, we are very pleased to know that you enjoyed every minute during your stay in Calm Breeze Cottage, an awesome 4-bed/3.5-bath Cottages of Eastern Lake home that you found to be comfortable, clean, and as described. Thank you for choosing Real Joy.
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 â Gut
Connie M.
14. Sept. 2024
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great location!
Short walk to the beach and pool and drive-able to lots of places to eat along 30A. House was very nice and we had plenty of room. Minuses were: no beach towels, no coolers, no beach equipment, grill was old and nasty and only 1 roll of toilet paper in each bathroom.
Aufenthalt von 7 NĂ€chten im September 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 16. Sept. 2024
Connie, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your vacation. We're glad to hear you enjoyed the convenient location and the comfortable accommodations. We appreciate your feedback on the items that were missing or in need of attention. We hope you will join us again soon and that we can address those concerns to provide you with an even more enjoyable stay. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verifizierte Bewertung
4/10 â Mangelhaft
misty t.
7. Juli 2026
Gut: Check-in und Lage
Upon arrival at 4pm someone was in the unit waiting on a maintenance man to turn off beeping of smoke detectors. After walking through the house we noticed the bottom floor bedroom and bathroom lights were not working. We had to wait for someone to come reset a breaker that was tripped. The internet was horrible could not log on to a laptop. The washer and dryer both smelled horrible of mildew and had mold in washer . Same with dishwasher . The stove and garbage disposal both had gnats flying around them. The pool code to the door did not work . After calling and reporting this I was given another code - this code did not work either . We had to climb over fence to enter AND exit pool area. Will not return :/
Aufenthalt von 6 NĂ€chten im Juni 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 23. Juli 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback. Weâre sorry to hear that your stay was impacted by several maintenance and amenity concerns. We understand how frustrating it is to arrive and encounter issues, especially after traveling.
We appreciate you bringing these items to our attention. Our team has reviewed the concerns regarding the smoke detectors, electrical issue, appliances, and pool access so they can be properly addressed. We apologize for the inconvenience these issues caused during your stay.
Thank you again for your feedback. We value your comments and use them to help improve the guest experience for future stays. -RealJoy
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 â Gut
Trisha H.
20. MĂ€rz 2023
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Nice property but non working pool
House was clean and well equipped. Only complaint is that the pool was closed the entire week that we were there. One of the main reasons I chose this unit was because we wanted a nice pool area. We were super disappointed.
Aufenthalt von 6 NĂ€chten im MĂ€rz 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung
6/10 â Okay
Tuxan B.
4. Juli 2022
Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
VerbesserungswĂŒrdig: Sauberkeit
Beautiful but Barren
Beautiful home,. However, it was empty! We didnât have enough TP for the entirety of our stay. We had to buy more plus things like coffee filters and salt and pepper. The home was only superficially cleaned. While, sand is expected dirty floors werenât. We had to sweep up the down stairs floor. While the home is beautifully decorated, none of the bedrooms had a trash can, so please keep that in mind. Only one bathroom had a trash bin. We had to resort to a bucket for the other bathrooms.
We had requested a late check out and we were told no. Zero flexibility. I understand itâs the holiday weekend. However, if youâre staff arenât really cleaning, do you really need the full 6 hour turn around to just wash sheets, put dishes away and make beds? If you were really cleaning, we would be more understanding,.
Overall I would recommend the home. Itâs comfortable, close to beautiful quaint and friendly communities like Rosemary Beach, Santa Rosa Beach and Seaside. Lots of nice shops and eateries. The closest beach is Ft Walton Dunes. Itâs stunning. Be sure to rent your chairs and umbrellas online before you go.
We left you some coffee filters, salt, pepper and TP. Be prepared to sweep up and donât be afraid to improvise a trash can with a bucket.
Aufenthalt von 5 NĂ€chten im Juni 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 22. Juli 2022
Tuxan, Thank you for the feedback regarding your stay. Weâre sorry that your experience had a few snags. You should have received an email prior to your stay explaining that we provide a starter pack of basic bathroom and kitchen essentials and letting you know that you would need to bring these items from home or purchase them for a longer stay. We do not provide kitchen spices because of possible cross contamination. If you had let us know during your stay that the property was not cleaned properly we would have sent someone out to remedy the situation and also bring you some bathroom trash cans. We do not allow for late checkouts during the busy season because the cleaners have a very short window in which to clean multiple properties. We are glad the home was comfortable and the location worked well for you. We hope everything else about your stay was excellent.
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 â Hervorragend
Edwyn
1. Juli 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
great place to stay and the bikes was a nice additional touch.
Aufenthalt von 3 NĂ€chten im Juni 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 â Hervorragend
Mae W.
26. Mai 2022
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Beach 2022
Nice
Aufenthalt von 5 NĂ€chten im Mai 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 â Gut
Gale G.
17. Mai 2022
Gut: Sauberkeit, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Had a great time. I did not like the fact that I had to request check in info after check in time.
Property was true to description . Could not access pool due not receiving correct code. Overall had a great experience on your property and the area
Aufenthalt von 3 NĂ€chten im Mai 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 â Hervorragend
Kara P.
3. Jan. 2022
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Family getaway
House was as described and well stocked with kitchen essentials. The screened in porch was a great spot to play cards or just watch the rain. There was enough space for everyone not to feel on top of each other. My family truly enjoyed our stay here. Would definitely return in the future.
Aufenthalt von 4 NĂ€chten im Dezember 2021
Antwort von VrboOwner am 3. Jan. 2022
Kara, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with some feedback regarding your family's stay in this 4-bedroom, 3.5-bath custom home in the Cottages of Eastern Lake community. We are very happy that your family truly enjoyed this spacious home that was as described and well stocked with kitchen essentials. Thank you for choosing Real Joy. Please visit again soon.
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 â Hervorragend
Danijel H.
9. Sept. 2021
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great House
House was spacious and nice!
Aufenthalt von 3 NĂ€chten im September 2021
Antwort von VrboOwner am 6. Dez. 2021
Danijel, we are very happy to know that you thought this great 4-bed, 3.5-bath home in the Cottages of Eastern Lake Community is nice and spacious. Thank you for choosing Real Joy.
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 â Hervorragend
Joy S.
16. Aug. 2021
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The house was very spacious and clean
Great experience
Aufenthalt von 4 NĂ€chten im August 2021
Antwort von VrboOwner am 7. Feb. 2022
Joy, we love that you enjoyed a great rental experience while staying in this 4-bed, 3.5-bath home, which you found to be very spacious and clean. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 â Hervorragend
Bert L.
1. Juni 2021
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Excellent Vacation Home!
Excellent place to stay and a very convenient location. The house is exactly as the pictures depict. Everything is clean, neat and decorated well. There were six of us and we all had plenty of room. Wi-fi worked well, kitchen is well appointed with everything you need and beds are comfortable. The screened in back porch is a great place for breakfast. It's a short walk or bike ride to the beach that's about a half a mile away. I would make a trip in the mini van to drop off our stuff at the beach and then we would bike back and forth the rest of the day. We left a 10x10 beach awning which came in very handy. The four bikes are great and came in very handy riding around the area. The neighborhood is beautiful and well maintained. The pool is a short walk or bike ride and is awesome as well. The only item we feel that could be improved upon is if the outdoor shower had an enclosure. RealJoy is a pleasure to do business with and were great in answering a few questions I had before our trip. Overall a great vacation and would stay here again!
Aufenthalt von 6 NĂ€chten im Mai 2021
Verifizierte Bewertung
2/10 â UngenĂŒgend
K B.
30. MĂ€rz 2021
VerbesserungswĂŒrdig: Sauberkeit, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Worst vacation home ever
I have rented for the last 15 years, multiple times per year, in Seagrove and seaside and this is the worst owner we have ever dealt with. She watched our every move on camera, which from my understanding, was a complete violation of VRBO terms. We had various ages and races at this property and I truly believe she was RACIAL PROFILING due to what some of the HO in the neighborhood told us. The harassment we endured with the local law enforcement, neighbors and this owner with this stay was absolutely unacceptable. I am so very disappointed in having my privacy invaded the way it was at this stay. There was even a noise complaint by her friend in the neighborhood when it was three moms and a child eating dinner- no stereo playing, and no tv, just a little conversation at the dinner table and in fact no one had even been home for hours prior to that. I could go on and on with the experience including bugs in the house, no TVs, horrible WiFi, and one of my children stepped on a nail inside the home (which we found several of) and cut his foot. I have stayed in houses three times the worth of this one and would give them all RAVE reviews over and over. HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE! Upon leaving, the rental agency came over and inspected the home with excellent reviews. The home was left in pristine condition and they even told us they wish all renters took care of properties the way we did. I had purchased 5k$ of insurance to cover the Homeowner just in case any damage was done. I am happy to discuss all of the details with VRBO but this owner constantly harassed us on our vacation. TERRIBLE VACATION DUE TO ALL THE HARASSMENT from the owner.
Aufenthalt von 4 NĂ€chten im MĂ€rz 2021
Antwort von VrboOwner am 12. Apr. 2021
We truly apologize for your less than ideal vacation rental experience. We hope that you did enjoy this 4-bedroom, 3.5-bedroom home overall. We will forward your message to property managers so that they may communicate with the owner your thoughts regarding your rental experience at this property. Thank you for your patience and for choosing Real Joy.
Wie können wir unsere Website verbessern?Feedback geben