Ferienwohnung

🌊Strandlage-11 Pools-Windward 106 bei Edgewater🌊

Fotogalerie von 🌊Strandlage-11 Pools-Windward 106 bei Edgewater🌊

Ein modernes Wohnzimmer mit einem blauen Ecksofa, einem Couchtisch und Meerblick durch große Fenster.
Ein Balkon mit Blick auf einen Strand, SanddĂŒnen und einen klaren Himmel.
Strand
Ein großer Pool mit klarem, blauem Wasser, umgeben von Palmen und einem mehrstöckigen HotelgebĂ€ude.
Pool

Bewertungen

8,0 von 10.
Sehr gut

Highlights

  • Entdecke SehenswĂŒrdigkeiten in der NĂ€he
    In der NĂ€he von: Panama City Beaches

Beliebte Annehmlichkeiten

  • Am Strand
  • Balkon
  • Whirlpool vor Ort
  • Pool
  • Fitnesscenter vor Ort
  • Klimaanlage

Lerne die Gegend kennen

Auf Karte anzeigen
Panama City, FL
  • Place, Panama City Beaches
    â€Ș1 Gehminute‬
  • Place, Edgewater Gulf Beach
    â€Ș6 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, Shipwreck Island Waterpark (Wasserpark)
    â€Ș13 Gehminuten‬
  • Airport, Panama City, Florida (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.)
    â€Ș25 Autominuten‬

Zimmer und Betten

2 Schlafzimmer (Platz fĂŒr 6 Personen)

Schlafzimmer 1

1 großes Schlafsofa

Schlafzimmer 2

1 King-Bett

Schlafzimmer 3

1 Queen-Bett

2 Badezimmer

Badezimmer 1

Badezimmer 2

Weitere RĂ€umlichkeiten

KĂŒche
Balkon

Gib zur Preisangabe die Daten an

Ähnliche UnterkĂŒnfte

Zur Gegend

Panama City Beach

Diese Wohnung in Panama City Beach liegt in der NĂ€he von Freizeitparks und am Strand. Pier Park und Thomas Drive sind einen Ausflug wert, wenn du Lust auf Shoppen hast. Wer eher die SehenswĂŒrdigkeiten der Region bewundern möchte, sollte Folgendes besuchen: Shipwreck Island Waterpark (Wasserpark) und Frank Brown Park. Du möchtest deinen Aufenthalt in der Stadt mit dem Besuch eines spannenden Events oder einer Sportveranstaltung aufpeppen? Dann schau doch einmal hier vorbei: Publix Sports Park. Perfekte Voraussetzungen fĂŒr einen unterhaltsamen Abend bietet diese Location: Breakfast Point Academy. Beim Jetskifahren, beim Kajakfahren und beim Tauchen finden Wasserratten in der NĂ€he genug Abenteuer rund ums kĂŒhle Nass.
Karte
Panama City, FL

In der Umgebung

  • Panama City Beaches - 1 Gehminute - 0.1 km
  • Edgewater Gulf Beach - 6 Gehminuten - 0.6 km
  • Golf Course at Edgewater - 8 Gehminuten - 0.7 km
  • M.B. Miller County Pier - 9 Gehminuten - 0.8 km
  • Shipwreck Island Waterpark (Wasserpark) - 13 Gehminuten - 1.1 km

Fortbewegung vor Ort

  • Flughafen Northwest Florida Beaches Intl. (ECP) – 24 Fahrminuten

Restaurants

  • â€ȘStarbucks - ‬3 Autominuten
  • â€ȘOcean's Bar & Grill (Edgewater Beach Resort) - ‬4 Gehminuten
  • â€ȘAnother Broken Egg Cafe - ‬13 Gehminuten
  • â€ȘCulver's - ‬3 Autominuten
  • â€ȘTaco Bell - ‬10 Gehminuten

HĂ€ufig gestellte Fragen

Hat 🌊Strandlage-11 Pools-Windward 106 bei Edgewater🌊 einen Pool?

Ja, diese Unterkunft verfĂŒgt ĂŒber einen Pool. Zum Poolangebot gehört ein beheizter Pool.

Ist 🌊Strandlage-11 Pools-Windward 106 bei Edgewater🌊 haustierfreundlich?

Nein, in dieser Unterkunft sind Haustiere nicht erlaubt.

Wie viel kostet das Parken bei 🌊Strandlage-11 Pools-Windward 106 bei Edgewater🌊?

Auf dem GelĂ€nde der Unterkunft stehen ParkplĂ€tze zur VerfĂŒgung.

Wann ist der Check-in bei 🌊Strandlage-11 Pools-Windward 106 bei Edgewater🌊?

Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.

Wann ist der Check-out bei 🌊Strandlage-11 Pools-Windward 106 bei Edgewater🌊?

Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.

Wo befindet sich 🌊Strandlage-11 Pools-Windward 106 bei Edgewater🌊?

Diese Ferienwohnung liegt am Strand und ist dank der hervorragenden Lage (Panama City Beach) zu Fuß gerade mal 15 Minuten entfernt von: Panama City Beaches und Shipwreck Island Waterpark (Wasserpark). Ebenfalls höchstens 10 Minuten entfernt: Edgewater Gulf Beach und Golf Course at Edgewater.

Bewertungen

8,0

Sehr gut

Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
Mehr erfahrenWird in einem neuen Fenster geöffnet
22 von insgesamt 48 GĂ€stebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
12 von insgesamt 48 GĂ€stebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
6 von insgesamt 48 GĂ€stebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
7 von insgesamt 48 GĂ€stebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
1 von insgesamt 48 GĂ€stebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - UngenĂŒgend

8,4/10

Sauberkeit

6,0/10

Ausstattung

4,0/10

Zustand der Unterkunft

8,6/10

Check-in

8,6/10

Kommunikation

9,8/10

Lage

8,4/10

Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Bewertungen

Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The location was perfect for our family and we were steps away from the beach! Plenty of space to stretch out and we were a family of 6. The unit itself was perfect. The only thing we felt was lacking was some basic items such as a baking sheet, newer pans and a dustpan or vacuum. Being right on the beach there was a lot of sand in the unit. I would have loved being able to vacuum so that we didn’t feel sad on the floors. Other than that the view was beautiful and I can’t wait to go back!
Aufenthalt von 3 NĂ€chten im Juli 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 31. Aug. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to review Windward 106 at Edgewater. I’m glad the location, space, and view worked well for your family. I’m sorry about the missing kitchen items and the sand issue. We’ll be adding a baking sheet, replacing older pans, and supplying a dustpan and a handheld vacuum for guest use. I’ve also passed your feedback to housekeeping so they can pay extra attention to sand between stays. Thanks again for the helpful suggestions — we’d love to host you again.
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The 2 Roku TV’s did not work so no Tv watching, washing machine has mold or mildew around the door,
Aufenthalt von 5 NĂ€chten im April 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Beautiful Resort

We had an amazing time and can’t wait until we plan out next vacation there again!
Aufenthalt von 3 NĂ€chten im Mai 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 4. Aug. 2022
Dominique, Thank you for letting us know that you had an amazing time. We look forward to seeing you next time. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

It was perfect! Clean! Great view! Would stay there again!!

Renting was easy and great!
Aufenthalt von 4 NĂ€chten im MĂ€rz 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 20. Mai 2023
Jessica, we are very happy to know that renting this great, clean two-bedroom, two-bath Gulf-front condo with a great view was easy and you would stay here again. Thank you for choosing RealJoy. Please visit again soon.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Perfect Condo with Beautiful Views — Ideal for a Girls’ Weekend! We had such a wonderful stay! The condo was absolutely perfect — clean, spacious, and beautifully decorated with everything we needed for a relaxing getaway. The views were stunning, especially at sunset, and we loved spending mornings on the balcony with coffee.The on-site restaurants were fantastic and so convenient — we didn’t even have to leave the property to enjoy great food and drinks. This was truly the perfect spot for a girls’ weekend trip — relaxing, fun, and close to everything.We can’t wait to come back!
Aufenthalt von 2 NĂ€chten im Oktober 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 17. Nov. 2025
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear you had such a fantastic stay and that the condo, views, and on-site amenities all added to your girls’ weekend getaway. It’s great to know you enjoyed relaxing on the balcony, watching the sunset, and having everything you needed right at your fingertips. We can’t wait to welcome you back for another memorable stay!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great place for a family vacation!!

Everything was great! Wonderful amenities, PERFECT location & beautiful balcony view!
Aufenthalt von 3 NĂ€chten im MĂ€rz 2021
Antwort von VrboOwner am 9. Apr. 2021
Gracie, we are happy to know that everything was great during your stay at Windward 106 at the Edgewater Beach & Golf Resort in Panama City Beach. We love that you enjoyed the wonderful amenities, perfect location, and the beautiful balcony view of this property. Thank you for choosing Real Joy.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Panama City Stay

Clean and spacious. A great location.
Aufenthalt von 4 NĂ€chten im MĂ€rz 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great place!!

This is the second time I’ve stayed at Edgewater and I’d definitely stay here again! Always friendly staff, great location, clean rooms and amazing lagoon pool! Thanks for another great vacation!!
Aufenthalt von 4 NĂ€chten im Juni 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 25. Juli 2022
Cara, Thank you for letting us know that you had a great vacation. We are pleased to know that the staff was friendly and the location was great. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Relaxing and family vacation

Easy and very helpful
Aufenthalt von 5 NĂ€chten im Oktober 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 22. Okt. 2022
Kathy, Thank you for the 5-star review. We are glad everything was easy and you were able to relax and enjoy your family vacation. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Everything was great!

Easy Rental Process!
Aufenthalt von 3 NĂ€chten im Juli 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 4. Aug. 2022
Devin, We are so pleased to hear that everything was great! We're glad the rental process was easy. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
We had a wonderful stay at this beachfront condo. The unit is one floor above ground level, which made access easy while still giving us a gorgeous balcony view of the ocean. We started each day with coffee on the balcony. The condo itself is comfortable and well maintained, conveniently located two doors from the elevator and trash chute. The master bathroom has a massive shower, and the kitchen had all the dishes and cookware we needed for our stay. The large dining table was the perfect place to do a puzzle on a rainy afternoon.The location is simultaneously private and convenient to restaurants and shops. The Windward building is a bit of a walk to the lagoon pool, but getting around the resort is easy, and the trade-off for a quieter space is worth it.The beach chair and umbrella rental process was seamless, and Adam, the beach vendor, went above and beyond. He adjusted our umbrella throughout the day to keep us shaded and comfortable, which made our beach days so much more relaxing. I think the chair rentals in front of Windward are more reasonably priced than the setups in front of the Edgewater towers.Overall, our stay was comfortable, relaxing, and everything we hoped for and more. The host was very kind and quickly responded to a question about check-in, and the property was clean, safe, and inviting. Much like the Terminator, we will be back!
Aufenthalt von 4 NĂ€chten im Mai 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Family friendly

Great property for family with all of the amenities, and beach location. Even though most amenities were either closed o limited hrs in January. Very convenient to other offsite restaurants and things to do.
Aufenthalt von 34 NĂ€chten im Januar 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 10. Feb. 2023
Kendra, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We’re glad that the location was convenient and you enjoyed the beach. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Sauberkeit, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
VerbesserungswĂŒrdig: Check-in

This property was lovely. It needed a new shower curtain and the code was incorrect when I checked

Overall it was a good experience
Aufenthalt von 3 NĂ€chten im Mai 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 4. Aug. 2022
Kristi, Thank you for letting us know that the property was lovely. We apologize for the code confusion at checkin but are glad it was all sorted. We're sorry that the cleaning crew missed the fact that a new shower curtain was needed. If you had let us know during your stay we would have brought you one. We're glad that your experience was good overall and we hope you enjoyed some quality time on our beautiful beaches.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Awesome

Our stay was very fun! The views were amazing and the beach was a stone throw away. Our condo was very clean and very spacious. The only thing that could’ve made the experience a little better than what it was, was to have more kitchen utensils like a skillet. Other than that we had an amazing time and would love to come back in the future!
Aufenthalt von 5 NĂ€chten im August 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 9. Sept. 2022
Jordan, Thank you for the 5-star review. We are sorry you didn't have what you needed in the kitchen. If you had let us know during your stay, we could have brought you a skillet. We're glad you enjoyed the view and we look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Check-in, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
VerbesserungswĂŒrdig: Kommunikation

Beach Trip 2023

Our Condo was the perfect spot, not too crowded! Everything we needed in the kitchen was there! It was easy access to everything! The only complaint I have is our feet were black because the floors weren’t clean, and we found a rat dropping in our bed. It could use some updating, but all in all it was a great place to stay!
Aufenthalt von 4 NĂ€chten im Juni 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung

4/10 – Mangelhaft

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation und Lage
VerbesserungswĂŒrdig: Sauberkeit und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great view dangerous broken patio furniture

Great location and place broke arm on concrete balcony due to broken patio chair had a horrible time in result of spending alot of my time in the er and hospital kids and wife had fun
Aufenthalt von 2 NĂ€chten im Juni 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung

4/10 – Mangelhaft

Gut: Lage
VerbesserungswĂŒrdig: Sauberkeit

We walked in the room and it smelt bad, there was no fry pans to cook.

Wouldn’t rent again
Aufenthalt von 3 NĂ€chten im Juli 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 4. Aug. 2022
Margarita, Please accept our sincerest apologies for your experience. We wish you had let us know about these problems during your stay as it would have been easy for us to come see about any odors and bring you some cooking utensils. These units rent back to back and we do our best but sometimes we fail to notice missing items. We are very sorry and we hope that you were able to enjoy some quality time on our beautiful beaches.
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great location

The floor unit was awesome, and you could take the stairs or elevator. I love the beach access that was awesome and was not overly crowded. We had a fun time! The view was perfect! The only issue we had was that the king-size bed was broken at the end, so the bed slanted but also the slats underneath were broken, cracked as it sank in the middle. Called about the issue and someone came out to look at it and then later someone came and fixed the end of the bed but not the underneath issue. I hope they fixed it before the next people arrived. We were compensated but everything should have been fixed, it was not something you want to deal with while on vacation. The only other issue, the furniture needs to be updated
Aufenthalt von 6 NĂ€chten im Juni 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Larry DB. Convenient and relaxing

We were disappointed with photos. Some of the furniture was worn and dated. Linen was dirty on 1 on the beds. 2 pots under counter were unwashed. But management took care of both issues right away. There were no skillet in the kitchen. But we did enjoy convenience of beach, pools, restaurant and activities. Will use RealJoy again!
Aufenthalt von 3 NĂ€chten im Oktober 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 27. Dez. 2022
Larry, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are sorry that the unit was not as clean as it should have been and we appreciate you giving us the opportunity to make it right. If you had let us know that you needed a skillet, we would have been happy to bring one to you. We're glad you enjoyed the pool and the beach. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Edgewater

Love Edgewater beach Resort. Condo was good. Had couple of issues microwave did not work. Screen door was ripped. Tub in guest bathroom spout was falling off. We were to have my kids and two grandchildren with us but they couldn't come at the last minute. Will always stay ar Edgewater but not here at this unless its updated.
Aufenthalt von 4 NĂ€chten im August 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Summary

Edgewater is a great place to stay. WE loved the pools, location and scenry and convenience. Our condo rental was a little dated, electrical was a little weird.. Dining room chandlier flashed when turned down and you could not shut it off. The queen bedroom ran off of electrical stripes and outlets along wall did not work so no way to charge phone on that side of the bed at night. No overhead lighting just a lamp. Minimal issues. We still enjoyed our stay.
Aufenthalt von 4 NĂ€chten im April 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 4. Aug. 2022
Penny, Thank you for letting us know about your stay. We will let the owner know that you feel the unit is a little dated. We apologize for the electrical being weird. If you had let us know during your stay we would have sent an electrician to fix it. We are glad you still enjoyed your visit. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verifizierte Bewertung

2/10 – UngenĂŒgend

Gut: Check-in und Lage
VerbesserungswĂŒrdig: Sauberkeit, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Very unclean and dated

This resort used to be a premier resort in the area, however this particular room was very dated and unkept. Bottle lids under coffee table, thick evidently dirty carpet, sheets were questionably dirty. Voiced my opinion on the room and unfortunately was not resolved. Disappointed unfortunately.
Aufenthalt von 2 NĂ€chten im Mai 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Sauberkeit
VerbesserungswĂŒrdig: Check-in, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Complete lack for customer safety

I fell in the bathroom due to an extremely slippery bath mat. When brought to the attention of management and asked for a discount they proceeded to tell me I could not book with them anymore. In the process of filing a lawsuit for negligence
Aufenthalt von 4 NĂ€chten im September 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 22. Okt. 2022
Jessica, We are sorry that you fell on the bathroom floor due to a slippery bath mat. When we asked how you were, you said that you were "a little sore but no major damage." Our records indicate that you waited 2 days to report the fall and on that same day you requested a quote to rent this unit next year with a return guest discount.
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

VerbesserungswĂŒrdig: Zustand der Unterkunft
The unit was not as advertised being as there were no twin beds. Pictures were down off the wall, sliding door to balcony was broken, bugs in bathroom, shower faucet was coming off wall and tiles broken in bathroom. Only thing in unit were pots pans and eating utensils. No coffee filters.
Aufenthalt von 3 NĂ€chten im Mai 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Check-in und Lage

Lots of love is needed in this condo

The pictures are not very accurate for the price! We paid over 3k for 7 nights and the carpet was gross. The tile in the bathroom was broken and they slapped this yuck brown caulk over tan grout and wrote wet on a piece of tape to the tile. The wallpaper in the bathroom was coming off. It wasn’t taken care of properly. This condo needs a lot of love! I wouldn’t pay this price for this condo ever very disappointed. I also text the property manager about it and no response
Aufenthalt von 7 NĂ€chten im Juli 2024
Wie können wir unsere Website verbessern?Feedback geben