Ferienwohnung

Zum Strand laufen ~ Privater Balkon ~ Resort-Pool

Fotogalerie von Zum Strand laufen ~ Privater Balkon ~ Resort-Pool

Ein Balkon mit Tisch, Stühlen und Blick aufs Meer.
Ein Strand mit blauem Himmel, einigen Personen und einem kleinen Gebäude.
Ein Balkon mit Blick auf Strand und Meer.
Ein Wohnzimmer mit einer Couch, einem Couchtisch, einem Fernseher und Blick auf den Ozean.
Ein modernes Wohnzimmer mit einer Couch, einem Couchtisch und einem Fernseher. Es gibt einen Balkon mit Blick auf den Ozean.

Bewertungen

8,4 von 10.
Sehr gut

Highlights

  • Entdecke Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe
    Nahe: Golf Course At Seascape Resort

Beliebte Annehmlichkeiten

  • Balkon oder Patio
  • Whirlpool vor Ort
  • Innenpool
  • Fitnesscenter vor Ort
  • Spielhalle
  • Grill

Lerne die Gegend kennen

Auf Karte anzeigen
Miramar Beach, FL
  • Place, Miramar Beach
    ‪1 Gehminute‬
  • Place, Golf Course At Seascape Resort
    ‪13 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, Silver Sands Premium Outlets
    ‪2 Autominuten‬
  • Airport, Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional)
    ‪38 Autominuten‬

Zimmer und Betten

2 Schlafzimmer (Platz für 6 Personen)

Schlafzimmer 1

1 King-Bett

Schlafzimmer 2

2 Doppelbetten

2 Badezimmer

Badezimmer 1

Badewanne oder Dusche · Toilette

Badezimmer 2

Badewanne oder Dusche · Toilette

Weitere Räumlichkeiten

Küche
Balkon

Gib zur Preisangabe die Daten an

Ähnliche Unterkünfte

Zur Gegend

Miramar Beach

Diese Wohnung in Miramar Beach liegt in Strandnähe. Die natürliche Schönheit der Region kannst du hier erleben: Miramar Beach und Destin Beaches. Wenn aber eher beliebte Attraktionen auf deiner Wunschliste stehen, kommst du hier auf deine Kosten: Abenteuer- und Wasserpark Big Kahuna's. Ebenfalls einen Besuch wert sind diese beiden Highlights: Rainforest Black Light Golf & Arcade und Blast Arcade and Laser Maze. Die Region bietet sehr viele Aktivitäten, zum Beispiel Vogelbeobachtung und Naturwanderungen.
Karte
Miramar Beach, FL

In der Umgebung

  • Miramar Beach - 1 Gehminute - 0.1 km
  • Golf Course At Seascape Resort - 13 Gehminuten - 1.1 km
  • The Emerald Sanctuary - 18 Gehminuten - 1.6 km
  • Silver Sands Premium Outlets - 2 Autominuten - 1.8 km
  • Choctawhatchee Bay - 3 Autominuten - 2.1 km

Fortbewegung vor Ort

  • Flughafen Northwest Florida Regional (VPS) – 39 Fahrminuten

Restaurants

  • ‪Pompano Joe's - ‬20 Gehminuten
  • ‪Circle K - ‬7 Gehminuten
  • ‪Whataburger - ‬3 Autominuten
  • ‪The Surf Hut - ‬13 Gehminuten
  • ‪Circle K - ‬2 Autominuten

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Hat Walk to the Beach ~ Private Balcony ~ Resort Pool einen Pool?

Ja, diese Unterkunft verfügt über einen Innenpool.

Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im Zum Strand laufen ~ Privater Balkon ~ Resort-Pool?

Gültig ab 28. Okt. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im Zum Strand laufen ~ Privater Balkon ~ Resort-Pool am 28. Aug. 2027 beginnen bei 1.101 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.

Ist Walk to the Beach ~ Private Balcony ~ Resort Pool haustierfreundlich?

Nein, in dieser Unterkunft sind Haustiere nicht erlaubt.

Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Walk to the Beach ~ Private Balcony ~ Resort Pool?

Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.

Wann ist der Check-in bei Walk to the Beach ~ Private Balcony ~ Resort Pool?

Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.

Wann ist der Check-out bei Walk to the Beach ~ Private Balcony ~ Resort Pool?

Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.

Wo befindet sich Walk to the Beach ~ Private Balcony ~ Resort Pool?

Dank der ausgezeichneten Lage am Meer ist diese Ferienwohnung zu Fuß nur 15 Minuten entfernt von: Miramar Beach und Golf Course At Seascape Resort. Ebenfalls in einem Umkreis von 2 km: The Emerald Sanctuary und Rainforest Black Light Golf & Arcade.

Bewertungen

8,4

Sehr gut

Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
Mehr erfahrenWird in einem neuen Fenster geöffnet
17 von insgesamt 29 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
5 von insgesamt 29 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
2 von insgesamt 29 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
4 von insgesamt 29 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
1 von insgesamt 29 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend

7,8/10

Sauberkeit

9,4/10

Check-in

8,4/10

Kommunikation

9,4/10

Lage

8,0/10

Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Bewertungen

Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Girl's Getaway

We really enjoyed staying at this property. Walking distance to the beach and some fantastic restaurants.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juni 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 16. Juli 2022
It's so fun to walk to dine when you're on a beach vacation! It's just nice to be outside. We're glad you got to enjoy that as well as being close to the beach during your trip, Jennifer! We're glad you enjoyed the property and hope you decide to visit us again some time!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Beautiful

We loved our stay with The Majestic Sun. It was perfect location with beautiful views of the ocean. My family and I will definitely be back. Thank you for making our very first stay in the Gulf absolutely perfect!
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juni 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 12. Juli 2023
Thanks so much for the great review and feedback! We are delighted you enjoyed your vacation and thank you for choosing our company as your vacation rental partner. We look forward to hosting you again soon.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great view of the ocean

Great experience. Clean, great location and comfortable. Would highly recommend to anyone
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Juni 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 16. Juli 2022
We appreciate the recommendation, Scott! We're glad you loved the location and were comfortable. We love that you had a great experience. We hope you come back for another visit soon!
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

10/10 – Hervorragend

Excellent service

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: It was a nice place to stay!
Antwort von VrboOwner am 30. Mai 2024
We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for choosing us, and we hope to welcome you back soon!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Miramar Condo

Property was clean and updated. The condo is walking distance to several restaurants. Beautiful view of the ocean!
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Juni 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 17. Juli 2022
That must have been lots of fun, Helen, walking from the condo to the delicious nearby restaurants and exploring the area! We're delighted that you got to enjoy that fantastic ocean view. We hope you got to relax and enjoy yourself. Come back and visit us any time--we would love to see you again!
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

10/10 – Hervorragend

Very clean and beautiful views!!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This place was great for our stay. The MVH staff was helpful with any questions we had. We will be looking at this place to stay again!
Antwort von VrboOwner am 19. Juni 2024
Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled you had a great stay and found our staff helpful. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Best vacation

The only issue was to see roaches in the apartment, need to have a better fumigation
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Juli 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 31. Juli 2023
Thanks, Maria, for the review and feedback. We do not have documentation of you reporting pests in the unit. We could have sent someone to respray had you let us know during your time in the property. We aggressively spray our properties at scheduled intervals to kill as many pests as possible. The heat and humidity in our area attracts pests and this is something, unfortunately, we all have to deal with during different seasons of the year. Thank you for staying at one of our properties and we hope you had the opportunity to have some downtime with your group and create wonderful memories of your time at the beach.
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

10/10 – Hervorragend

PERFECT rental!!!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This is the perfect rental!!!! Beds/linens are super soft, it’s right on the beach and its within walking distance to just about everything! We will DEFINITELY be staying here next time we visit Destin.
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Mai 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 5. Juni 2023
Thanks for the great review and feedback! We are delighted you had a wonderful time and thank you for choosing to stay with us. Looking forward to hosting you again in the future.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Girls Beach Vacation

This condo satisfied all of our needs! Only complaint is the ice maker was broken so we had to buy ice every day. I texted Vacation Haven about it and didn’t receive a response. Other than that issue, I would recommend this condo for vacation.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Oktober 2021
Antwort von VrboOwner am 6. Dez. 2021
Anna, we love that you'd recommend this condo for your vacation. We are disappointed that your concerns about the ice-maker weren't addressed immediately. That is not our norm as your experience meeting all of your expectations is what matters most to us.
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

10/10 – Hervorragend

Absolutely perfect

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: From the time we booked our rental to the time we checked out- we had top notch customer service. The rental itself was exactly as listed. Clean, great location and well stocked
Antwort von VrboOwner am 4. Apr. 2023
Thanks for the great review and we look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Beautiful View

The view was amazing! Overall the property is maintained well. Housekeeping should be better trained. There was mold in the ice maker, some of the dishes in the cabinets were not clean. We ended up buying disposable plates and cups. One of the beds had hair from a previous guest on the sheets. We ended up doing some cleaning the first day so that we could enjoy our stay. We would definitely stay here again!
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Mai 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 12. Juni 2024
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you enjoyed the amazing view and well-maintained property. We apologize for the housekeeping issues you encountered and appreciate you bringing them to our attention. We'll address these concerns with our team to improve our service. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!
Verifizierte Bewertung

4/10 – Mangelhaft

Gut: Kommunikation
Verbesserungswürdig: Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
This VRBO listing (images & description ) absolutely misrepresents the conditions of this condo. The pictures are not up to date, they’re clearly from when the property was new or newly renovated. •sliding glass door hangs, takes a grown man to get it closed. (My elbow is still injured from initially trying to close it myself) (emailed multiple videos). Reported it the day we arrived, supposedly fixed then began catching again a day later, reported it again 4 times & it was never fixed. •electrical issue with stove, me & my son were electrocuted when stirring food in a pot with a metal spoon. •there were cockroaches in the master bath, kitchen floor & on counter behind fish plaque, in front of the dishwasher & hallway beside the washer/dryer (sent pictures)•dirt in light switches (sent pictures)•pantry door is dirty along the edge of the pantry(sent pictures)•bathroom & kitchen cabinets have paint & veneer peeling off (not shown in VRBO pictures)•need rugs beside beds to keep sand out of the beds •wall across from the bar in the kitchen is stained/dirty (sent pictures)•edges & corners of the balcony & balcony rail is black & worn (not like depicted the images in the pictures) ( also sent pictures)•ice machine on counter doesn't work and water needs to be dumped no functional ice machine as dipicted in description Spent alot of money on ICE. Ice machine at the complex is overpriced. The grounds are not in good repair, I sent pictures, HOA needs to step up
Aufenthalt von 9 Nächten im Juli 2026
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

8/10 – Gut

Great view and location

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We enjoyed our trip at the Majestic Sun and felt the communication with MVH was great. Great amenities and location with an amazing view. We wish the second bedroom had curtains over the blinds like the master bedroom because it was too bright even with the blinds and felt like people could see through the room when walking by outside. The beds were comfortable and we had a great stay. The kitchen appliances may need to be updated soon.
Antwort von VrboOwner am 16. Aug. 2024
We're thrilled to hear that you had a comfortable stay at Majestic Sun and appreciated our staff's prompt communication. It's great to know that the amenities and location contributed to a memorable experience! We will consider your other suggestions for future updates. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

8/10 – Gut

Great view and location

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We enjoyed our trip at the Majestic Sun and felt the communication with MVH was great. Great amenities and location with an amazing view. We wish the second bedroom had curtains over the blinds like the master bedroom because it was too bright even with the blinds and felt like people could see through the room when walking by outside. The beds were comfortable and we had a great stay. The kitchen appliances may need to be updated soon.
Antwort von VrboOwner am 14. Aug. 2024
We're thrilled to hear that you had a comfortable stay at Majestic Sun and appreciated our staff's prompt communication. It's great to know that the amenities and location contributed to a memorable experience! We will consider your other suggestions for future updates. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

8/10 – Gut

Great view and location

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We enjoyed our trip at the Majestic Sun and felt the communication with MVH was great. Great amenities and location with an amazing view. We wish the second bedroom had curtains over the blinds like the master bedroom because it was too bright even with the blinds and felt like people could see through the room when walking by outside. The beds were comfortable and we had a great stay. The kitchen appliances may need to be updated soon.
Antwort von VrboOwner am 13. Aug. 2024
We're thrilled to hear that you had a comfortable stay at Majestic Sun and appreciated our staff's prompt communication. It's great to know that the amenities and location contributed to a memorable experience! We will consider your other suggestions for future updates. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

10/10 – Hervorragend

Beautiful view from comfortable unit

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The reservation, check in, stay and check out processes were smooth and pleasant. The unit was clean and comfortable. The location is convenient to all the places we wanted to visit during the month we were there. The view was beautiful. We saw dolphins several times. The beach is clean, the sand soft, and water beautiful. We found several local good restaurants. Local people were all pleasant and helpful.
Antwort von VrboOwner am 7. Feb. 2023
Sounds like you had an exceptional stay with us, Deb! We are delighted you had such a great time and would love to host you again in the future, so give us a call when you are ready to return!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great location

Location is just about perfect here. Real close to stairs and elevators (but not too close) and right above pool and beach access. Noise was never an issue and we got everything we needed after a communication with the property manager that took a bit of effort. Was nice to have chairs and umbrella in the unit that we could take to the beach. Other units we have stayed in here have Seascape amenities included so that was a personal expectation that I didn’t realize was not included (except pool access), but wasn’t an issue as I did t play golf and the included chairs and umbrella were good enough. Would recommend!
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im April 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 13. Apr. 2023
Matt, thanks for the great feedback. Sounds like you had a great time on the Emerald Coast! Most of our properties include an umbrella and beach chairs because we feel like providing them is one less thing you have to pack for travel. We thank you for choosing our company to be your vacation rental partner and we look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Verifizierte Bewertung

2/10 – Ungenügend

Gut: Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Terrible Property Mgmt

Place was not clean, cupboards needed wiped down, floors were dirty, toaster didn’t work, microwave did not work. Fire alarms kept going off. Called property management only to be lied to that someone would be there to fix it. 3 days later and after several calls someone did show. They brought us a new toaster and was suppose to bring countertop microwave but never did. Master bedroom curtains were full of dust and the bed skirt In the other bedroom was filthy. Umbrella, chair and boogie board was pretty much useless. Would not recommend to anyone. Was very disappointed!
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Juni 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 30. Juni 2022
Debra, we hate you didn't have a typical experience. We addressed the smoke alarm issue as quickly as possible, and we're glad we were able to get a new toaster for you. We appreciate you letting us know about the beach supplies--we will look into their functionality and presentation. We will do the same with the unit; this is the first we've heard about curtains and other aspects of the property that are not to your satisfaction. Thank you for your detailed review. We hope you still enjoyed your time at the beach. We'll be more than happy to help you find a different unit next time you travel!
Verifizierte Bewertung

4/10 – Mangelhaft

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Dirty and Bed Bugs

DO NOT STAY HERE! At arrival the condo was dirty bottles underneath bed underwear underneath bed dishwasher dirty roach in the pantry and and wall sofa was stained blinds and bedroom draws broken and the handle to the patio was broken as well. To add to the dirty room my 5 yr old son was bitten by bed bugs. I will never stay here again and am reporting this to the BBB and this place should be accountable for the false advertising stating they clean to COVID and state standards. Also the pool area had fleas. The workers were complaining that they were working since 9AM when it was 3PM. The whole place is a disaster and needs to be investigated for poor standards. I will do all I can to get this condo under investigation and fined for failing code standards.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juli 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 11. Aug. 2023
Amarilys, we sincerely apologize for any inconveniences you experienced while staying at one of our properties. Our team strives to provide excellent service and ensure all properties are clean and maintained. We quickly responded to all of your communication and ensured these items were taken care of. We perform scheduled pest control on all of our properties and we thoroughly investigated this unit, finding no bed bugs anywhere. The amenities of this building are maintained by the association and we understand they perform scheduled pest control as most units in this area do. We offered a resolution to the inconveniences and do hope that you all had a spectacular vacation despite the inconveniences.
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

4/10 – Mangelhaft

512A Very disapointed.

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We have stayed at Majestic Sun in the past, 2019,2021 in room 904A and had a great experience, again in 2023 but in room 512A. We would not stay in this room 512A again. Within the first minute of arriving we walk in ,2 roaches run across the floor in the guest bathroom. So now we wonder how clean the silverware and cups and plates are. So after arriving we had to clean all the utensils before use. Not what we expected to do after just arriving. The bedroom dressers were of poor quality would not open and close properly did not want to damage them. May stay at Majestic Sun again but not in room 512A!!!
Antwort von VrboOwner am 1. März 2024
We are sorry to hear about your recent experience with us. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by cleanliness issues and maintenance concerns. Your concerns were addressed by our team since your stay and have been resolved for the future. We hope you'll consider staying with us again, and we'll ensure your next visit is more enjoyable.
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

4/10 – Mangelhaft

Great location, lacked cleanliness and comfort

Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This place had a beautiful view of the gulf. However, I was disappointed in the cleanliness of the place. The sheets on our bed seem to have sand particles on them. Then we found a dead **** roach in the drawer of the Master Bedroom. Then we also noticed roaches crawling around at night on the bathroom floor. In addition we had a broken coffee pot in our room. We didn’t realize it was broken, till we had made a pot of coffee and ended up on the floor. The sofa and love seat was uncomfortable. The pillows on the bed were horrible.The condo itself had plenty of room and in appearance seemed llovrly and also to a sufficient amount if supplies to get started. Just think they need invest into new living room furniture, pillows and do a better job of cleaning. The pool and hot tub was great.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Mai 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 16. Mai 2023
Des, we apologize if you had an inconvenience during your stay. We quickly delivered a coffee pot when you alerted us to that one being broken. We would have gladly recleaned the property for you had you requested. We are glad you felt the property had enough room and everything you needed to start your vacation. We do hope, despite any problems, that you were able to enjoy your time at the beach.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Had the best time with my son and his friend. The host was great with communication. We even were able to extend our stay by one day. Unit was as advertised, beautiful view, easy check in/out. Just a short walk to the beach or pool with some great restaurants in walking distance. Kitchen appliances will need updating soon but honestly, I rarely cook on vacation. Overall I was very pleased with the room, host, and location. Thank you for hosting!
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Juni 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Check-in, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Majestic Sun

Well Majestic Sun claimed they put additional cleaning and sanitizing in place due to Covid... not sure what shape the condo would be in "pre covid!! It was not super clean! The beach toys provided were broken, sub par cleaning in my opinion, would have appreciated a few more amenities. The view I will say was gorgeous. It was concientes to many spots, the pool was nice. It was good but with some tweaks it would've been excellent. Overall the staff we saw was pleasant and helpful
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juli 2021
Antwort von VrboOwner am 3. Aug. 2021
Angela, thank you so much for taking the time to share this feedback with us. We are glad you enjoyed the views! We are sorry to hear the cleaning wasn't up to par and will pass that information along to the property owner ASAP. Overall, we are pleased you enjoyed your time on the Gulf and hope you'll choose VRBO again for all your rental needs. Until your next getaway, be well!
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Check-in

Summer 2021 Vacation

My husband and two teenage children stayed at this property June 29-July 3. This was our first time visiting Miramar Beach. We stayed in a two bedroom unit which had a beautiful view of the ocean. The property itself is worn and older. Our unit was decorated ok but could use some updates and deep cleaning. The ice maker did not work. The pool area was nice. However, disappointing that pool towels and music not available. The area is also very congested. If visiting again I probably would not choose this property.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juni 2021
Antwort von VrboOwner am 20. Juli 2021
James, we can't thank you enough for taking the time to leave us this detailed review. We appreciate your honest feedback and will pass along this information to the property owner ASAP. Overall, we are thrilled you had a great time on your first trip to Miramar Beach! When you return, reach out to us personally, and we will find you the perfect rental for all of your needs. Until then, be well!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Nice condo & it was clean

Condo was great, would be nice to have an additional pool as the current one is shared by 2 buildings, also would be nice to have background music playing at the pool since you can’t play your own- minor things but overall a great place to stay
Aufenthalt von 8 Nächten im Juni 2021
Antwort von VrboOwner am 15. Juli 2021
Brian, we can't thank you enough for taking the time to share this review with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed the condo and your time on the Gulf! We appreciate your feedback about the pool/music and can't thank you enough for booking through VRBO. Come back soon!
Wie können wir unsere Website verbessern?Feedback geben