Wake and Sea - 5 Schlafzimmer, 5 Badezimmer Gulf Beach Front Home - 12 Personen
Unser Haus ist ein komfortables und gerĂ€umiges Anwesen mit 5 Schlafzimmern und 5 BĂ€dern direkt am Meer, mit freiem Blick und buchstĂ€blich nur wenige Meter vom Golf von Mexiko entfernt. SonnenaufgĂ€nge und SonnenuntergĂ€nge sind absolut fantastisch, wenn man sie von der Veranda aus beobachtet. Diese Insel ist wirklich das am besten gehĂŒtete Geheimnis des Golfs. Es ist in mediterranem, hellem und fröhlichem Stil dekoriert und komfortabel und familienfreundlich eingerichtet. Das Haus bietet Platz fĂŒr 12 Personen - zwei Kingsize-Schlafzimmer, zwei Queensize-Schlafzimmer und 2 Queensize-Betten im 5. Schlafzimmer. Ein extra groĂer, offener Grundriss mit Wohnzimmer, Esstisch fĂŒr 8 Personen, Bar fĂŒr 6 Personen und moderner KĂŒche mit GranitoberflĂ€chen und GerĂ€ten aus Edelstahl bietet ausreichend Platz fĂŒr alle, um sich auszubreiten und zu entspannen. Sie können FahrrĂ€der, Kajaks und anderes Inselspielzeug mieten und der sehr gut ausgebaute Radweg verlĂ€uft vom West- zum Ostende der Insel. Die Insel ist bekannt fĂŒr groĂartiges Angeln! Skinner's, ein lokaler Fischer, bringt frische Garnelen und den Fang des Tages mit und ist einer unserer Lieblingsorte!
Gib zur Preisangabe die Daten an
Ausstattung
Pool
KĂŒche
Waschmaschine
WĂ€schetrockner
Kostenloses WLAN
Klimaanlage
Ăhnliche UnterkĂŒnfte
Direkter Gulf front- weicher Sand, Warm Waves, Total Relaxation
Direkter Gulf front- weicher Sand, Warm Waves, Total Relaxation
Diese Unterkunft wird von einem professionellen Gastgeber verwaltet. Die Vermietung erfolgt zu gewerblichen, geschÀftlichen oder beruflichen Zwecken.
FĂŒr zusĂ€tzliche Personen fallen möglicherweise GebĂŒhren an, die abhĂ€ngig von den Bestimmungen der Unterkunft variieren können.
Beim Check-in werden ggf. ein Lichtbildausweis und eine Kreditkarte, Debitkarte oder Kaution in bar fĂŒr unvorhergesehene Aufwendungen verlangt.
Je nach VerfĂŒgbarkeit beim Check-in wird versucht, SonderwĂŒnschen entgegenzukommen, sie können jedoch nicht garantiert werden. Eventuell fallen zusĂ€tzliche GebĂŒhren an.
Partys oder Gruppenveranstaltungen sind auf dem GelÀnde der Unterkunft streng verboten.
Der Gastgeber hat nicht angegeben, ob es in der Unterkunft einen Kohlenmonoxidmelder gibt; wir empfehlen, einen tragbaren CO-Melder mitzubringen
Der Gastgeber hat angegeben, dass es in der Unterkunft einen Rauchmelder gibt
Zu den Sicherheitsvorrichtungen dieser Unterkunft gehören ein Feuerlöscher, ein Erste-Hilfe-Kasten und ein Riegelschloss.
Wenn du deine Buchung stornierst, gelten die Stornierungsbedingungen des Gastgebers. GemÀà den EU-Verordnungen ĂŒber Verbraucherrechte unterliegen Buchungsservices fĂŒr UnterkĂŒnfte nicht dem Widerrufsrecht.
Zur Gegend
Dauphin Island
Dieses Ferienhaus in Dauphin Island liegt am Strand. Fort Morgan und Fort Gaines zĂ€hlen zu den SehenswĂŒrdigkeiten der Region, wĂ€hrend du hier die Schönheit der Natur bewundern kannst: Indian Shell Mound Park und Dauphin Island Audubon Bird Sanctuary.
UniversitÀt von South Alabama - 54 Autominuten - 73.4 km
Fort Morgan Beach - 57 Autominuten - 18.4 km
Fort Morgan - 57 Autominuten - 18.4 km
Fortbewegung vor Ort
Downtown Airport (BFM) â 52 Fahrminuten
Restaurants
âȘCircle K - âŹ12 Autominuten
âȘPelican Pub - âŹ12 Autominuten
âȘChevron - âŹ12 Autominuten
âȘCapt'n Snappers - âŹ13 Autominuten
âȘPirate's Bar & Grill - âŹ13 Autominuten
HĂ€ufig gestellte Fragen
Hat Wake and Sea - 5 Schlafzimmer, 5 Badezimmer Gulf Beach Front Home - 12 Personen einen Pool?
Ja, diese Unterkunft verfĂŒgt ĂŒber einen Pool.
Ist Wake and Sea - 5 Schlafzimmer, 5 Badezimmer Gulf Beach Front Home - 12 Personen haustierfreundlich?
Nein, in dieser Unterkunft sind Haustiere nicht erlaubt.
Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Wake and Sea - 5 Schlafzimmer, 5 Badezimmer Gulf Beach Front Home - 12 Personen?
Auf dem GelĂ€nde der Unterkunft stehen ParkplĂ€tze zur VerfĂŒgung.
Wann ist der Check-in bei Wake and Sea - 5 Schlafzimmer, 5 Badezimmer Gulf Beach Front Home - 12 Personen?
Check-in ab: 16:00Â Uhr.
Wann ist der Check-out bei Wake and Sea - 5 Schlafzimmer, 5 Badezimmer Gulf Beach Front Home - 12 Personen?
Check-out ist um 10:00Â Uhr.
Wo befindet sich Wake and Sea - 5 Schlafzimmer, 5 Badezimmer Gulf Beach Front Home - 12 Personen?
Dieses Ferienhaus liegt am Strand und ist dank der hervorragenden Lage (Dauphin Island) nur 2 km entfernt von: Dauphin Island Beaches und West End Beach. Dauphin Island Ăffentlicher Strand ist 4 km entfernt.
Bewertungen
9,2
Wunderbar
Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.Mehr erfahrenWird in einem neuen Fenster geöffnet
8,4/10
Sauberkeit
9,8/10
Check-in
9,4/10
Kommunikation
9,8/10
Lage
9,2/10
Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
84 von insgesamt 119 GĂ€stebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
10 â Hervorragend
84
23 von insgesamt 119 GĂ€stebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
8 â Gut
23
7 von insgesamt 119 GĂ€stebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
6 â Okay
7
3 von insgesamt 119 GĂ€stebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
4 â Schlecht
3
2 von insgesamt 119 GĂ€stebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - UngenĂŒgend
2 â UngenĂŒgend
2
Bewertungen
2/10 â UngenĂŒgend
David L.
17. Aug. 2025
VerbesserungswĂŒrdig: Sauberkeit und Kommunikation
There was mold in the showers, two shower doors wouldn't open, the couch is completely worn out and was flaking material, a choking hazard for children. The window sill was flaking material, a choking hazard for children. We found dead cockroachs, and bug boxes. The tiles were cracked, a cutting hazard for children. The deck was in serious need of repair, with tripping hazards. Very little response from the management.
David L.
Aufenthalt von 9 NĂ€chten im August 2025
8/10 â Gut
Shannon C.
25. Juli 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The location was perfect! The host was great with communication. It's so nice to have shade right next to the beach. Everything inside was perfectly equipped. The deck does need work. There are some loose boards and my grandson got a splinter. Other than that, the stay was perfect!
Shannon C.
Aufenthalt von 5 NĂ€chten im Juli 2025
10/10 â Hervorragend
Thomas H.
22. Juli 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
A week of fun in the sun
We all enjoyed our time here. This place had everything we needed, and youâll be hard pressed to find a decent 5br 5ba property for the price. Our host was very kind and helpful. We will definitely look at staying here again in the future.
Thomas H.
Aufenthalt von 7 NĂ€chten im Juli 2025
10/10 â Hervorragend
Pam H. H.
28. Juni 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Amazing
This house is so close to the beach. The view is breathtaking. It was wonderful having my coffee on the deck ever morning. Plenty of room for our family. The kitchen had all the amenities we needed to cook our meals. We will stay here again in the future.
Pam H. H.
Aufenthalt von 5 NĂ€chten im Juni 2025
6/10 â Okay
Lynne L.
25. Juni 2025
Gut: Kommunikation und Lage
Lynne L.
Aufenthalt von 7 NĂ€chten im Mai 2025
10/10 â Hervorragend
Dan S.
22. Juni 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great location
Furnishings outdated worn. Great location. Booked again.
Dan S.
Aufenthalt von 7 NĂ€chten im Juni 2025
8/10 â Gut
Gayla J.
27. Mai 2025
Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
VerbesserungswĂŒrdig: Sauberkeit
nice location
Needs to be some updates done to this property, but a great location!
Gayla J.
Aufenthalt von 7 NĂ€chten im Mai 2025
8/10 â Gut
Randy F.
6. Dez. 2024
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great location - needs some updates.
Great location and floor plan! The deck/stairs need alot of repair! Living room furniture needs replacement real bad!
Randy F.
Aufenthalt von 5 NĂ€chten im November 2024
2/10 â UngenĂŒgend
Charleen S.
15. Okt. 2024
Gut: Lage
VerbesserungswĂŒrdig: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Only thing going for this place is the view
This property is in such disrepair it was pathetic for the amount charged. I would never book this place again.
Charleen S.
Aufenthalt von 7 NĂ€chten im Oktober 2024
8/10 â Gut
Andrew S.
5. Aug. 2024
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great Vacation Home
The location is perfect if you want to stay on the beach all day. The amenities are fine and the kitchen was large enough to cook for a large group. The deck definitely needs work but it did not hinder us from having a good time.
Andrew S.
Aufenthalt von 7 NĂ€chten im Juli 2024
10/10 â Hervorragend
Molly G.
30. Juli 2024
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Vaca 2024
Loved the house and the beach
Molly G.
Aufenthalt von 7 NĂ€chten im Juli 2024
10/10 â Hervorragend
Eric N.
19. Juli 2024
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Beach Vacation
Awesome location on the quieter end of the beach. The house is older but was clean. Would stay here again.
Eric N.
Aufenthalt von 6 NĂ€chten im Juli 2024
10/10 â Hervorragend
Mindy B.
7. Juli 2024
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Family Vacay!
We have stayed here before. Same experience!! Beautiful views, direct beach access. House is in used condition and needs a little tlc but we spent our time on the beach!!
Mindy B.
Aufenthalt von 7 NĂ€chten im Juni 2024
10/10 â Hervorragend
Vicky B.
30. Juni 2024
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Family Vacay
We LOVED this property. It was perfect for our family dynamic and age ranges. We appreciated each bedroom having its own bathroom. Our favorite aspect was the beach being so close; we didnât have to set up a tent or carry chairs back and forth each night. Very convenient with the kids. Lots to do on the island as well.
Vicky B.
Aufenthalt von 7 NĂ€chten im Juni 2024
10/10 â Hervorragend
Aubri M.
27. Juni 2024
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Beach Front Fun
This was our first trip to Dauphin Island. We absolutely loved being beach front! It was extremely convenient with having small kids with us. We did learn the hard way that when itâs windy..itâs VERY windy! We had a couple nights that the water was very high and we had vehicles stuck in the morning and stuff washed away or moved a lot due to so much sand being pushed up! Word to the wise, put things on the first level of the deck at night to be safe! The house itself was clean overall, but could use a good deep cleaning as there was dust and crumbs on baseboards and in corners. Walls could use a wash. The couch has a lot of wear..probably time for a new one. Check in was easy, as was check out. We would rent here again if we ever return!
Aubri M.
Aufenthalt von 7 NĂ€chten im Juni 2024
6/10 â Okay
Tina W.
16. Juni 2024
Gut: Check-in und Lage
VerbesserungswĂŒrdig: Sauberkeit, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
I don't recommend this property
The house wasn't clean, the ceiling over one bathtub was falling off, the window sills were warped and falling off, the deck was unsafe with many spindles only attached on one side, the list goes on. When i informed the manager she was responsive in the beginning. She said she was unaware of all the repair issues and asked for pics, which i did send. A repairman came quickly to fix the spindles we had found that needed attached. He didnt check the rest of the spindles and we found many more not safe, and we had a 2 year old that could fit thru the gaps, so we couldnt enjoy the deck. The manager did quit communicating eventually, probably because it was close to the end of our stay. The poor condition of the property didnt ruin the beach or the island for us, but it couldve added to it had it been as advertised. I never would've paid what I did for a beachfront property had i been aware. I wouldve gladly walked a short distance to the beach and had a nice place to stay. Ive stayed on the Island 3 times now and this was the only time i had a problem. Its a beautiful island with a family atmosphere
Tina W.
Aufenthalt von 6 NĂ€chten im Juni 2024
10/10 â Hervorragend
Andy C.
12. Juni 2024
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Family Stay
Dauphin Island has barely changed in the 2 years we've been absent. The House was very nice and well positioned on the Island. Hope to return.
Andy C.
Aufenthalt von 7 NĂ€chten im Juni 2024
8/10 â Gut
Clay & Nicolle D.
4. Juni 2024
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Vacation
Location of the house was great, and the communication with Ashley was great. The house could use some maintenance, other than that everything was great!
Clay & Nicolle D.
Aufenthalt von 6 NĂ€chten im Mai 2024
10/10 â Hervorragend
Lauren C.
22. Mai 2024
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great family getaway
Despite the unfavorable weather during some of the trip, we all still thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The home has a great floor plan allowing us to spread out and relax. The kitchen was well stocked with everything we needed for preparing meals. We were disappointed there was no grill but made the best of what we had. We spent most of our time on the porch or under the house in the nice shade watching the waves roll in and our guys fishing. During the rainy days we enjoyed the aquarium and riding the ferry over to Fort Morgan. Owner was very helpful with clear and concise information on check in and check out and always available to answer any questions. We canât wait to go back next year.
Lauren C.
Aufenthalt von 9 NĂ€chten im Mai 2024
10/10 â Hervorragend
Randy F.
25. Nov. 2023
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Good Time
Property was in a great location right on the beach and sufficient space for a family vacation for 8 people. We all had a wounderful time.
Randy F.
Aufenthalt von 5 NĂ€chten im November 2023
6/10 â Okay
Connie F.
1. Nov. 2023
Gut: Check-in und Lage
VerbesserungswĂŒrdig: Sauberkeit und Kommunikation
Needs some maintenance
The house wasnât clean. There were a few other minor issues. The issues were not addressed and any inquiries were met with the attitude that somehow it was my fault. Too many feesâŠI wonât be booking with VRBO again
Connie F.
Aufenthalt von 7 NĂ€chten im Oktober 2023
8/10 â Gut
Shane R.
18. Okt. 2023
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Family vacation
The house was nice but it needs some work on it. We spent the week digging splinters out of our grandbabies feet from the deck boards. The furniture in the living room was not very comfortable to sit on and had a folding camping chair as one of the seats. The house is in a great location and we were able to make the best of it.
Shane R.
Aufenthalt von 7 NĂ€chten im Oktober 2023
10/10 â Hervorragend
Jenay B.
8. Okt. 2023
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
sweet space, incredible location
Really enjoyed our stay on Dauphin Island! The location was dreamy. We will be back!
Jenay B.
Aufenthalt von 7 NĂ€chten im September 2023
10/10 â Hervorragend
Ashlee K., Woodstock Ga
23. Sept. 2023
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Most relaxing family trip
A large group of families rented nearby homes next to each-other for the best week of memories. The first night there we celebrated a 10 year olds birthday and I forgot the serving bowl for his pudding based cake I was a little panicked until I started going through the extremely well stocked kitchen cabinets found a suitable substitution bowl and kept the birthday celebration going! This house was perfect with a great kitchen set up and more than enough room to provide quiet and privacy for an 8 week old and other small kids. There was no beach wagons needed and the husbands could enjoy the beach and didnât need to act as pack mules to load and unload beach gear. I saw a very minor issue with the dishwasher and Ashley immediately jumped on the issue and had it resolved. The large deck provided shade since the house was as right on the beach we didnât need to bring a tent. We brought a folding table and served lunch right on the beach to limit the sandy feet going in and out. Tons of memories were made in this home but out of all the places we rented this was by far the best one because of the proximity to the beach and the layout of the home. Thereâs no need to pack the whole garage. Just swimsuits coverups and sunscreen!
Ashlee K.
Aufenthalt von 7 NĂ€chten im September 2023
4/10 â Mangelhaft
Brenda F.
7. Sept. 2023
Gut: Sauberkeit und Check-in
VerbesserungswĂŒrdig: Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Flooded
This is a beautiful property but located in a area that is frequently flooded.
We woke up to neighbors pounding on our door at 6 am saying our vans were being flooded. We had to have one towed. We got one out but had to park a mile toward town and across the street to keep it out of the flooded road area. There was already a van stuck in the high water on the road. We missed a day of a paid conference in Mobile but were happy to relax. We just couldn't go anywhere. I had alerts set on my phone and got no alert. This was not due to any rain but high waves from the huricaine that hit Florida. I checked with locals and they said that this part of the island gets flooded. The houses are on stilts but you really can't park your vehicle up far enough. We also got one van stuck in the sand near the house the first day. The sand was super soft. We had to have it pulled out with tow truck. There were no signs and no instructions where to park. You need a 4 wheel drive if you are going to stay on this part of the island.
This house is beautiful and very comfortable. Just beware of flooding and where to park your vehicle. The manager did not answer her phone-she said she left it in her car all night. She was kind but said there was nothing she could do.
Brenda F.
Aufenthalt von 5 NĂ€chten im August 2023
Ăber den Gastgeber
Zu Gast bei Trogalo Holdings
Sprachen:
Englisch
Wie können wir unsere Website verbessern?Feedback geben