Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225

Apartment 144 - Clifden

Schlafzimmer 4
Unterkunftsart kleines Landhaus
Mindestaufenthalt 0 - 2 Nächte


Über dieses Objekt

Apartment 144 - Clifden - Platz für 8 Gäste in 4 Schlafzimmer

Dies ist ein luxuriöses 4-Zimmer-Wohnung auf zwei Ebenen, in zentraler Lage in der Stadt Clifden entfernt, eine gemütliche Kleinstadt in schönen Connemara. Mit zwei großen Außenterrassen, blickt es auf die malerische Main Street mit all ihren wunderbaren Geschäften, Restaurants, Bars und Cafés. Eine ideale Unterkunft für Paare, Familien oder kleine Gruppen von Freunden. Lokale Aktivitäten gehören Angeln, Wandern, Ponyreiten, Golf, Bootsfahrten und vieles mehr.

Inseriert seit 2015
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Die Agentur gibt als Antwortzeit an
Innerhalb von 12 Stunden
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
26. Mai 2018


Ausstattung von Kleines Landhaus in Clifden, Irland

  • kleines Landhaus
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • 3 Badezimmer
  • 4 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 8


3,7/5 -
(3 Urlauberbewertungen)

66% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
33% Complete
Apartment 144 - Clifden
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 3.6666667 basierend auf 3 Bewertungen

Very dirty, Cold showers

  • 1 von 5

We were excited about our stay in Clifden, but were massively let down by the condition of this rental. The floors were covered in dust balls, crumbs and other people’s hair. The bathrooms were gross and previous guests’ used q-tips were on the floor. The carpets were extremely worn, stained & dingy. In addition, I had to take a freezing cold shower on the last morning of our stay because the heater didn’t work? Also, the downstairs bathroom mirror is tinted and arranged in a honeycomb pattern. How are you supposed to get ready in the morning and apply makeup when you cannot even see your face?

We chose this rental because it was advertised as being luxurious, yet it was anything but!

The location was cental, but I would not recommend going out of your way to stay here. Very disappointed.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 25.03.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: März 2018
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Dear Guest Firstly we would like to thank you for taking time to review our property however we are very upset at the light you have painted our property in. We as a company pride ourselves in top quality properties and do our utmost best to ensure properties are at a high standard for guests. We welcome reviews as feedback is very valuable and sometimes the smallest of touches can make the biggest difference in a property for the next guest. Apartment 144 is a luxury apartment spilt over 2 levels. There is carpet on the staircase and in the upstairs 2 bedrooms. We have recently done an inspection on this property and refute your claim the carpets are worn, stained and dingy. This is not the case. If you had found hair, crumbs and q tips as you claim on arrival why had you not brought this to the caretakers attention or in fact the company’s attention so we could investigate this? In reference to the cold shower. There are numerous bathrooms through out the property. Im not sure how the heater not working affected the shower? I note that there have been arrivals and departure since your stay and there is no issue with heaters not working. In reference to the comment passed on the mirror in the downstairs toilet. The honeycomb pattern is the design of the mirror which the owner had handpicked for that particular bathroom. There are numerous mirrors through out the apartment should you have felt that the lighting in that particular bathroom wasn’t adequate for applying your make up. Lastly we are sorry that you felt the need to write this 1 star review on our luxury apartment considering there were guests before and after your stay who rated this apartment highly. Should you have felt so strongly on the points you made you should have made contact on your arrival and we could have investigated this however you chose to stay in the property for your stay and make no contact with the caretaker or our company to allow us to investigate your points therefore we assumed all is in order and you were enjoying your stay. Assuring you of our best intentions at all times Sandra
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Nice apartment. Good location near the center of clifden.

  • 5 von 5

Plenty of space, 3 bathrooms.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 08.08.2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Juli 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

exellent choix pour découvrir le Connemara

  • 5 von 5

Bel appartement spacieux avec équipement complet et neuf, décoration soignée.Parking fermé gratuit au sous-sol de l'immeuble.

Calme et très bien situé dans le centre de Clifden, au coeur du Connemara, proche des commerces et pubs; belles visites à proximité.

Gérant et agence de location irlandaise sérieux et disponibles

(mails et téléphone), accueil sympathique sur place.

Parfait pour une grande famille ou avec des amis

Très bon rapport qualité prix

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 23.11.2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Oktober 2015
  • Quelle: Abritel, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
2 0



Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Kontakt zur Agentur


  • Vertragliche Anzahlung: 25,00% Miete

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten