Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Luxury Beach Front Condo- Awesome Beach Views!

Schlafzimmer 2
Unterkunftsart Wohnung in einer Anlage
Mindestaufenthalt 4 - 7 Nächte

Mit Vertrauen zahlen

Ihre Zahlung ist durch unsere Mit-Vertrauen-Buchen-Garantie abgesichert, wenn Sie online auf FeWo-direkt buchen und zahlen.

Mehr erfahren


wohnung in einer anlage
4 - 7 Nächte

Über dieses Objekt

Eigentumswohnung - 2 Schlafzimmer + Bunk - 2 Bäder - (Schlafmöglichkeiten 6-8)

Flucht in die Beach Retreat und zu einem der schönsten Strände in der Umgebung. Awesome, ungehinderten Blick auf den Golf von Mexiko von diesem professionell eingerichtete Luxus-Apartment.

Keine Stufen, kein Aufzug wartet, ist es aus der Tür dieses ersten Stock Einheit und über zum Strand über einen privaten Zugang Beach Retreat ist. Nachdem das Strandleben genießen, entspannen Sie in der 3000 Quadratmeter Fuß beheizten Pool. Der Poolbereich bietet einen Whirlpool, Sonnenterrasse und Picknickplatz mit tropischer Landschaft.

Zurück zu der Wohnung und genießen Sie den wunderschönen Sonnenuntergang von den Liegestühlen auf der übergroßen Terrasse, durch die 8 ft erreichen. Glasschiebetüren sowohl im Wohnzimmer und Schlafzimmer, alle mit Blick auf den schönen Golf von Mexiko.

Cook-Dinner in unserem neuen neu gemacht Küchen- neuen Granit und neue Edelstahl appliances- oder genießen Sie Getränke auf den Barhockern mit herrlichem Blick auf den Golf.

Nach dem Abendessen entspannen Sie, während Sie Ihren Lieblingsfilm auf einer 55 'LED-Flachbild-TV mit Surround-Sound. Condo verfügt über insgesamt 4 Flachbild-Fernseher.

Urlaub mit allem Komfort und Annehmlichkeiten wie zu Hause. Die Beach Retreat ist eine kurze Strecke von der Silver Sands Outlet Mall, Big Kahauna Water Park und die Destin Marina. Wir sind nur wenige Gehminuten von Pompano Joes, Captain Dave und The Crab Trap Restaurants-alle großen Restaurants Betriebe direkt am Strand.

Warten Sie nicht, reservieren Sie jetzt, bevor es zu spät ist !!

Weitere Details

Inseriert seit 2004
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Innerhalb von 12 Stunden
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
16. Januar 2017


Wundervoll! 4,8/5 -
(32 Urlauberbewertungen)

Luxury Beach Front Condo- Awesome Beach Views!
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.75 basierend auf 35 Bewertungen

beautiful beach condo

  • 5 von 5

We have stayed at Beach Retreat before, but this is the best condo so far. The size and layout was perfect for our family. The furniture was comfortable and had enough chairs and table for a large family. Being across from the beach and having a wonderful view of the ocean with a short walk is the best part. We always rent bikes and ride along the beach everyday. Beach Retreat also has a great pool with enough room for all their guests . Can't wait to come back again. These owners are easy to work with and care about their condo.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 29, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: We're glad you enjoyed the condo and certainly hope you'll join our long list of repeat renters.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Johns Creek, GA, USA

Great 2 bedroom condo with plenty of room

  • 4 von 5

We stayed the week of Labor Day and had a wonderful time. Four adults, two young children, a dog and we never felt we were stepping on top of each other. The kitchen had everything we needed and I would have given 5 stars if it wasn't for 3 minor items - 1) the coffee pot stopped working the third day (there's a Starbucks, Chick-Fil-A, and McDonald's nearby), 2) the master bedroom mattress could be updated, and 3) the condo complex did not offer a true " modern grill". There were charcoal grills located near the pool; however, they're the kind you find at a state park versus something with a lid. Beach access was great - simply cross the street and go down the boardwalk. I personally liked that Miramar Beach doesn't feel as "yuppie" as 30A and not as vulgar (cursing, smoking, excessive drinking) as some overcrowded parts of Panama City Beach. Overall, I'd recommend staying at this condo if you're looking for a nice place in the Florida panhandle.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Oct 6, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Sep 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Beautiful condo, amazing views and a great location. Just a few bumps along the way.

  • 4 von 5

First off, let me just say that the condo itself is beautiful. The location is amazing, the view is even more amazing and the ground level patio is very helpful if you have a pet or small children. The condo was very clean when we got there and the kitchen had pretty much everything we needed for the duration of our 7 day stay. There were some issues however. The first small issue was the beds, you can tell they have been slept in a lot. You can barely move in the bed in the master bedroom without it making ungodly noises. The big wall to wall doors were very nice, heavy for our kid and our older parents but nice. You can see the ocean from almost every room in the condo. We had a mild issue with the wood at the outside shower falling in while I was standing on it, luckily it was me and not one of my parents. Now for the big issue. I work in property management, I understand how difficult it is to keep your renters happy at all times. However, we drove 11 hours and spent $2100 to rent this beautiful condo for 6 nights and 7 days. As one would on vacation, we had hoped to sleep in every day as we all work corporate jobs at home and have to be up at 7 every morning. For three full days (24 hours in total) we had to listen to major construction in the condo two floors above us. They had a jack hammer and were removing tile. I get it, the owner is a private owner and can do whatever they want with their space. But, we should have been notified prior to making the reservation. We would have stayed somewhere else. We contacted the HOA and they said that the landlord had been notified but not in enough time. When we asked the construction workers when they would be done, they were very rude to us as well as 4 other renters looking for answers. The HOA eventually made them stop after so many complaints which was nice but we had already lost 24 hours of our vacation. We were rudely awoken every morning at 8 sharp and listened to a jackhammer for 8 hours a day for 3 days. It was hell. Our elderly dog had anxiety attacks with it and I myself had some severe issues as I suffer from PTSD. I was quite disappointed when the owners didn't offer to refund us for a full day as the amount of misery we endured was for 8 hours a day multiplied by 3 days. I will say the condo was beautiful and the only issue we had was the construction. I would love to stay again I would just be afraid that another condo will be renovating and that was an experience I don't want.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Sep 6, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Dan- We are glad you enjoyed the condo. While we have no control over other owners that do work on their units, I did speak to the office and to my property manager. Both confirmed there was only noise for a few hours one day while an owner removed some tile from one of their bathrooms so they could install new tile. We do apologize for this very brief annoyance. However, It was not a "major construction project" as you write in your review. Further, our beds are relatively new and the noise you mention turned out to be a loose mounting bolt that attaches the frame to the headboard- possibly caused by children jumping on the bed?? A simple call would have resolved the issue immediately as my property manger is always available however you never mentioned the issue to me??? Our reviews clearly indicate that our unit is kept is immaculate condition and our complex is highly desirable by many or our repeat renters. Your attempt to extort a refund based on non-factual information doesn't pass muster.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
2 1

Perfect Beach Condo

  • 5 von 5

Have a great time, the owner was easy to deal with. Condo was lovely and clean and footsteps from the beach! 😃

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 31, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Alison- We are glad you enjoyed your stay at our condo and hope you will join our long list of repeat renters. Come back and stay with us again.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Awesome place...

  • 4 von 5

I love this place so nice and clean. The best part is you can slide the door and walk across the street to the beach so convenient. Every room has a TV which we loved, that way we can have our own space. Overall is a frat place!!!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 30, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Sandra- We are glad you enjoyed your stay at our condo and love the fact that you were entertained by the four (4) new flat screen TV's.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 1
Rayne, La

BEWARE: Don't expect full refund of security deposit if you want to be comfortable

  • 3 von 5

We arrived into the unit and adjusted the thermostat as it was warm in the unit. The temperature would revert back to a preset temperature of 74(I believe).One of the persons with us has been working for an A/C Company for over 15 years and was able to reset the thermostat so it would not revert back to the higher themperature. We were comfortable our week stay, not overly cold. Sometimes at night the temperature was set in the 50's so unit would run and we would not get hot. We had no problems with the A/C the entire week. Please note that although temp may have been set in 50's, it never got that cold.

6-29-16 I received an email from owner indicating "he was in process of refunding deposits and had a note that I had called to add a guest that he needed to charge me for" INCORRECT- I did not(we had 5 in condo, capacity is 8) NO mention of A/C

7-15-16 Email sent to owner have not received refund

7-18-16 Second request email sent

7-19-16 I receive a response "unfortunately inspection came back unsatisfactory due to an issue with the A/C...... While completing your check out inspection my manager had problems with the A/C unit and had to call for the service company to come out and inspect it.... It was determined that this was due to the temperature being set on full cold(for the entire week) he attached a picture of the thermostat reading dated 6-13-16 only and the thermostat was set in the 50's only between 18:00 and 21:00- so as you see, not All day as he claims. And full cold he refers to is the low 50's.I requested a copy of the repair bill dated for the day I left and did not receive. Please note we had no problem with the A/C the week we were there.

7-19-16 I responded in disagreement

7-20-16 I responded again requesting my full refund of deposit since I received no response back

7-26-16 Received a response that "no one is making excuses" referenced the rental agreement (c) and statement from information sheet about not running thermostat on full cold (Which it was only occasionally ran low but not sure what the definition of full cold is)

7-29-16 received a small portion of security deposit. NOTE: Owner is in violation of contract as refund was not received within 2 weeks of departure as stated in the agreemet

Although the unit was nice, we also ran into an issue of the master bed frame squeaking every time someone moved and had to put pillows between frame and wall to try and sleep comfortably in the bed.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 12, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: As indicated by all of great reviews we receive, our condo is kept in impeccable condition for our renters to enjoy. While we certainly understand nobody wants money withheld from their security deposit, the terms of your rental agreement clearly state that you are responsible for any damage you cause the the condo. It is unfortunate, and certainly a rare circumstance when a renter does cause damage to the condo and monies must be withheld- but it is our goal that any damage is immediately repaired so that incoming renters are never inconvenienced.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 1


Nächster Flughafen
15 Miles
Nächster Golfplatz
2 Miles
4 Golf Courses within 3 miles of Condo
Auto: Empfohlen

Günstig an der Smaragdküste entfernt. Ein großer Komplex mit alle folgenden in der Nähe: Golf, Angeln, Boot fahren, Einkaufen, Wasserpark, Bootfahren Yachthafen, Sonnenuntergangsfahrten, viele gute Restaurants.


Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Wohnung In Einer Anlage am Strand in Miramar Beach, USA

Preise sind angegeben:
pro Objekt
Vermieter akzeptiert Zahlung in:
Saisonpreis Minimum Preis Zusätzliche Nächte pro Nacht am Wochenende pro Woche pro Monat Event
Early Spring 2017
25 Feb 2017 - 24 Mär 2017
Anreisetag: Samstag
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.013 €
für 4 Nächte
208 €
1.585 €
Anmerkungen: Preise basieren auf 6 Gästen; pro zusätzlichem Gast werden 21 € pro Nacht berechnet.
Spring 2017
25 Mär 2017 - 19 Mai 2017
Anreisetag: Samstag
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.637 €
für 7 Nächte
1.637 €
Anmerkungen: Preise basieren auf 6 Gästen; pro zusätzlichem Gast werden 21 € pro Nacht berechnet.
Summer 2017
20 Mai 2017 - 11 Aug 2017
Anreisetag: Samstag
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
2.364 €
für 7 Nächte
2.364 €
Late Summer
12 Aug 2017 - 29 Sep 2017
Anreisetag: Samstag
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.637 €
für 7 Nächte
1.637 €
Anmerkungen: Preise basieren auf 6 Gästen; pro zusätzlichem Gast werden 16 € pro Nacht berechnet.
30 Sep 2017 - 17 Nov 2017
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.429 €
für 7 Nächte
1.429 €
Thanksgiving Week
18 Nov 2017 - 25 Nov 2017
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.221 €
für 5 Nächte
208 €
1.325 €
Anmerkungen: Preise basieren auf 6 Gästen; pro zusätzlichem Gast werden 16 € pro Nacht berechnet.
Early Winter
26 Nov 2017 - 22 Dez 2017
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
868 €
für 4 Nächte
171 €
1.117 €
Anmerkungen: Preise basieren auf 6 Gästen; pro zusätzlichem Gast werden 16 € pro Nacht berechnet.
Christmas Week
23 Dez 2017 - 2 Jan 2018
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.637 €
für 7 Nächte
208 €

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Cleaning 164 € + Steuern
Erstattbare Kaution 234 €
Haustier-Gebühr 117 € + Steuern
Steuern 11,0%

Daily beach service (umbrella & 2 lounge chairs) included with all rentals from March -October.

Free WiFi included with all rentals.

Add $50 to rental total if using "Book it Now" feature.

Stornobedingungen des Vermieters

Fragen Sie bei der Buchung des Objekts bitte den Vermieter oder überprüfen Sie den Mietvertrag.
Geben Sie für genaue Preise Ihren Reisezeitraum an
Verfügbares Anreise-Datum
Verfügbar (keine Anreise)


Ausstattung von Wohnung In Einer Anlage am Strand in der Miramar Beach, USA

  • Wohnung in einer Anlage
  • Selbstverpflegung
  • Wahlweise mit Haushälter
  • 1200 sq. ft.
  • am Strand
  • Mit Strandblick
  • Direkt am Strand
  • Mit Meerblick
  • Direkt am Meer
  • im Ferienort
  • Mit Wasserblick
  • Direkt am Wasser
  • Abenteuer
  • Ruhe und Erholung
  • Preiswerte Unterkünfte
  • Familienfreundliche Unterkünfte
  • Historische Gemäuer
  • Romantische Zufluchtsorte
  • Kurort / Bad
  • Sport & Aktivurlaub
  • Touristische Attraktionen
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wecker
  • Seife
  • DSL-Zugang
  • Deckenventilatoren
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Fitnessraum
  • Fön
  • Zentralheizung
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Parkplatz
  • Parkmöglichkeit am Grundstück
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Schlafsofa
  • Telefon
  • Handtücher
  • Waschmaschine
  • Drahtloser DSL-Zugang
  • Mixer
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Kochutensilien
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Eismaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Gewürze
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Gasbrenner
  • Toaster
  • Essbereich
  • Essbereich
  • Sitzmöglichkeiten für 6 Personen
  • 2 Badezimmer
  • - WC , Dusche & Badewanne , Badewanne
    - WC , Dusche & Badewanne , Badewanne
  • 2 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 8
  • - 1 Doppelbett
    - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
    - 2 Einzelbett
  • Bücher
  • CD-Player
  • DVD-Player
  • Brettspiele für Erwachsene
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Stereoanlage
  • Fernseher
  • Videorekorder
  • Balkon
  • Grill
  • Fahrrad
  • Boot
  • Deck / Patio
  • Abgeschlossene Wohnanlage
  • Golf
  • Kayak
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Garten
  • Grill
  • Gepflasterte Veranda
  • Tennis
  • 1 Fahrräder
  • 6 Gartenstühle
Geeignet für:
  • Langzeitmieter willkommen
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere möglich
  • Nicht Rollstuhlgeeignet
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Gemeinschaftspool
  • Beheizter Pool
  • Whirlpool
  • Jacuzzi
  • Außen-Whirlpool
  • Schwimmbecken
  • Privater Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • Brandung
  • Kirche
  • Kino
  • Münz-Waschmaschine
  • festivals
  • Bücherei
  • Theater
  • Jachthafen
  • Museen
  • Spielplatz
  • Erholungszentrum
  • Restaurants
  • Themenpark
  • Wasserpark
  • Strandurlaub
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • Outlet-Shopping
  • Paddelboot fahren
  • photography
  • Ausflugs-Autofahrten
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Wandern
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Babysitting
  • Fitness-Center
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Krankenhaus
  • Waschsalon
  • Masseur / Physiotherapeut
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Fahrradfahren
  • Tiefseefischen
  • Angeln
  • Golf
  • Wahlweise Golf-Privilegien
  • Bergwandern
  • Jet-Skifahren
  • parasailing
  • Pierfischen
  • Rafting
  • Inlineskating
  • Segeln
  • Tauchen
  • Schnorcheln
  • snorkeling/diving
  • Brandungsfischen
  • Surf-Fishing
  • Wellenreiten
  • Baden
  • Tennis
  • Wasserski
  • Water-Tubing
  • Surfen
Weitere Informationen:
DVD-Player, 55 "LED-HDTV w / Surround-Sound, 47" LED-HDTV im Schlafzimmer, 32 'LED im Gästezimmer und Etagenzimmer Kingsize-Master-Bett, Queensize-Gästebett, 2 Einzelbetten im Bunk,


Rundum sorglos in den Urlaub
Mit unserer Premiumabsicherung speziell für's Ferienhaus

  •   Reiserücktrittsversicherung
  •   Reiseabbruchversicherung
Portable wifi hotspot

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten