Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

Premier Caribbean Vacation Villa auf dem Wasser

Personen4
Schlafzimmer 2
Badezimmer3
Wohnfläche 102 m²
Unterkunftsart Villa
Mindestaufenthalt 5 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

Villa, 2 Schlafzimmer, 3 Bäder, (Schlafmöglichkeiten für 4)

Genießen Sie völlige Freiheit und Luxus in Jolly Harbour, Antigua. Das 2-stöckige Villa ist auf dem Wasser mit Blick auf den Yachthafen mit außergewöhnlichen Blick auf die Berge. Verbringen Sie Ihre Tage am Strand genießen einen hohen kühlen Drink an der Strandseite Castaways Bar, oder spielen Sie 18 Löcher Golf im Resort-Golfplatz einen kurzen Spaziergang entfernt.

Restaurants und Bars, Shopping, Ausflüge, Casino, Tauchclub, Racketsport, Schwimmbecken sind alle innerhalb von Jolly Harbour Resort für Sie zu genießen.

Am Ende des Tages kehren Sie zu Ihrer privaten Rückzug, um für den nächsten Tag Aktivitäten vorzubereiten.

Stichwort: Villa

Weitere Details

Vermieter
Elton and Jayne Ash
Inseriert seit 2007
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Antwortzeit
Innerhalb weniger Stunden
Antwortquote
100%
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
20. Oktober 2017

Lage

Nächster Flughafen
12 Miles
VC Bird International Airport
Nächster Strand
450 Meter
North Beach
Nächster Poi
Golf Course
Nächster Poi
Commercial Centre
Nächster Poi
South Beach
Nächster Poi
North Beach
Auto: Empfohlen

18-Loch-Championship-Golfplatz einen kurzen Spaziergang entfernt. Scuba, Tennis, Hubschrauber-Touren, Yachtcharter, Jetski alle vor Ort verfügbar

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Villa Mit Bergblick in Jolly Harbour, Antigua & Barbuda

Unterkunftsart:
  • Villa
Mahlzeiten:
  • Selbstverpflegung
Wohnfläche:
  • 102 m²
Hausregeln:
  • Max. Belegung: 4
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht
Ortstyp:
  • Mit Bergblick
  • Direkt am Wasser
Urlaubsmotto:
  • Familienfreundliche Unterkünfte
  • Historische Gemäuer
  • Touristische Attraktionen
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Bettwäsche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Parkmöglichkeit am Grundstück
  • Telefon
  • Handtücher
  • Waschmaschine
  • Drahtloser DSL-Zugang
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Kochutensilien
  • Geschirr
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
Essgelegenheit:
  • Essbereich
  • Essbereich
  • Sitzmöglichkeiten für 4 Personen
Badezimmer:
  • 3 Badezimmer
Schlafzimmer:
  • 2 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 4
  • Queen-Size-Betten (1) Die Master-Schlafzimmer verfügt über ein 3 Stück en suite. Das Schlafzimmer ist hell und luftig mit gewölbter Decke., Zweibettzimmer oder Einzelbetten (2) zwei Einzelbetten in der geräumigen 2. Schlafzimmer. Hat auch eine 3 Stück en suite., Kinderbett (1) Play Pen / Schlafbett für Kleinkinder zur Verfügung.
Unterhaltung:
  • Bücher
  • DVD Spieler
  • Brettspiele für Erwachsene
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Fernseher
  • Videos
Außenbereich:
  • Balkon
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Grill
  • Tennis
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Gemeinschaftspool
Attraktionen:
  • Restaurants
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • boating
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • Sight-Seeing
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Fitness-Center
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Fahrradfahren
  • Golf
  • Bergwandern
  • Jet-Skifahren
  • racquetball
  • Segeln
  • snorkeling/diving
  • Baden
  • Tennis
  • Surfen
Weitere Informationen:
iPod-Dockingstation, um 37 'LCD-TV-Gerät angeschlossen

Bewertungen

Wundervoll! 4,9/5 -
(46 Urlauberbewertungen)

89% Complete
10% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Premier Caribbean Vacation Villa auf dem Wasser
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.8913045 basierend auf 49 Bewertungen
4

Very clean and well kept

  • 4 von 5

Very clean and well kept. Very clean towels and linen. Bbq grill, internet and cable works well.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 13, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

Excellent location with attention to detail

  • 5 von 5

The most relaxing vacation for years. The owners have covered every

thing from detailed instructions from the airport, to milk and cold beer in the fridge on arrival. This made the experience seamless. The villa is very comfortable with everything you could need. We really enjoyed the community feel of Jolly Harbour which is ideally placed for pristine beaches, restaurants at all price points and a good supermarket. We just can't decide which is our favourite beach - Darkwood or Ffryes.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: May 21, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: May 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for your comments, you were great guests. We are very happy to have had you stay in our vacation home and to hear you enjoyed Antigua. Jolly Harbour is a great community, we hope to welcome you back in the future.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Port Elgin, Ont
5

Loved our stay!

  • 5 von 5

A very nice well kept Villa. Love the location near the North Beach. Comfortable quiet and relaxing.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Mar 19, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Feb 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

Wonderful

  • 5 von 5

This is our 2nd time at this villa, the first time we were visiting friends that had rented it for a few months...Booking Elton and Jayne's villa was easy and Elton was quick to respond to any questions I had. We were there for 2 weeks. The directions Elton gave us to drive from the airport to Jolly Harbour were great. Crazy driving on those Antiguan roads! The villa itself is clean and has everything you need. If any problems there is a property manager to contact. There is a washing machine in the villa. I used it and learned that I should have run an empty load through before putting any clothes in as there is iron or something in the water that stained our clothing. I ran another load and most of the stains came out except for a couple of T shirts. Also, bring your own detergent pods, there are none in the villa and expensive to buy at the store. There is air conditioning in both bedrooms and the living room and it works well. We would turn it off when we left in the morning. We would arrive back at the villa around 5:00 and found just opening the patio doors would be all the air we needed. We did leave it on during the night in our bedroom. One thing I would do if going back would be to bring my own sleeping pillow. The bed itself was fine. There is a patio off the master bedroom but no chairs to sit on. For us this didn't matter as we "lived" on the main deck which is on the canal. There's a table and chairs there and 2 loungers. We did really wish there were pillows for the loungers. There is a BBQ which we used most nights and it worked well. There are 2 foldable beach chairs to take to the beach with you as well as beach towels and pool noodles. I wish there was a beach umbrella, this would have made such a difference as you can't always get shade on North Beach if you are not lucky enough to find a vacant palm tree and never on South Beach. You can rent loungers and umbrellas on South Beach. We left JH and went to many of beaches and they are all wonderful. If you want to leave JH you will need a car. We rented one at the airport and it cost 691.00 Canadian dollars for 2 weeks. If you don't want to leave JH you would need a golf cart to get around to the grocery store, restaurants, etc.(15-20 minute) walk. The walk to North Beach is only about 5 minutes from this villa. North Beach is very quite, South Beach is where to go if you enjoy a populated beach and people watching. All in all it was a great villa to rent and we would go back again.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Mar 15, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Feb 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: It was very enjoyable having you as our villa guests and look forward to a return visit.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
2 0
4

A pleasant and quiet location. A great holiday base.

  • 4 von 5

The information pack provided was superb and especially the driving instructions from the airport to the villa. We hired a rental car at the airport and drove with no problems whatsoever - and that was after an 8 hour flight from the UK.

The villa itself is about a mile from the main commercial centre, with its bars and shops - about a 20 minute walk or a 5 minute drive. Would it be better to be closer? Well maybe but I guess it would be a lot noisier. As it was the only sounds we heard were the pelicans diving into the water for fish, the little birds coming to our breakfast table for crumbs and next door's fishing yacht (once a day, if that).

The villa has a well equipped kitchen, lacking nothing in terms of cooking utensils, crockery, cutlery and pots and pans. The kitchen units were a little "tired", but its a vacation villa not a luxury condo. There is a comfortable lounge/diner with TV, DVD & ipad dock. Wifi speed was acceptable rather than mega quick, but we still managed to watch tv shows over the internet.The terrace/deck is plenty spacious for four people and has table, chairs and loungers and is right over the water! Even better the terrace faces east and so gets the cooling prevailing easterly winds, and shade in the afternoon. Phew!

There are two en suite bedrooms that are spacious and comfortable, and plenty of towels were provided for showers. The master bedroom has a large terrace facing east but no chairs or loungers were available on this terrace. A pity but no big deal.

The aircon and fans were both acceptably quiet and effective - during the day we didn't need the aircon as the easterly breeze and the ceiling fan were quite sufficient downstairs.

For beach days the owner provided fold-up beach chairs and beach towels. It was a pity that there were no beach parasols provided as many of the smaller beaches had no loungers or shade and so weren't suitable for pale Brits who sizzle even with factor 50!!! Having said that I looked around and couldn't see any for sale.

However the fantastic, quiet North Beach is a 5 minute walk away and there is plenty of shade under the trees, marvellous sunsets and thousands of beautiful shells - far better than the more commercial South Beach.

The villa has a "rustic" feel to it. Think plaster applied with a trowel rather than fine skimmed - and this is complemented by the owners' art collection which is best described as vibrant vernacular and very Caribbean. We had a great stay, you will too!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Feb 8, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jan 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for your candid comments. We really enjoyed having you as guests. The North Beach is our favourite place to go and enjoy the water. As you mentioned, there are trees, close to the water, that provide some shade. We are happy you appreciated our art collection. We have tried hard to collect Antigua specific artwork to give a full appreciation of the island and its people. Hopefully, you can return and enjoy more time on the island.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
2 0
Atlanta Ga
5

A great time at the Villas

  • 5 von 5

Stayed in July 2016 During Carnival. I had an amazing time. Most of the time wasn't spent in the villa. While there though it was nice, you'll need a car or golf cart to get around though. The villa it self is nice and roomy. The patio was the best feature. There's a grocery store on the premises, quite a few restaurants. Two beaches although I only went to the south beach most of the time which was amazing. Then there's a nice restaurant on the beach. You will not be disappointed with this villa. Just know if you plan on adventuring out, you will need a car. If you just want nice beach fun. This is the place to be. Thanks to Elton and Ash for emails back and forth and continuous updates as time neared.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 11, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Villa Mit Bergblick in Jolly Harbour, Antigua & Barbuda

Preise sind angegeben:
pro Objekt
Vermieter akzeptiert Zahlung in:
CAD
Währungsrechner
Saisonpreis Minimum Preis Zusätzliche Nächte pro Nacht am Wochenende pro Woche pro Monat Event
 
Summer
7 Mai 2017 - 29 Okt 2017
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
594 €
für 5 Nächte
ab
107 €
723 €
 
 
Fall
30 Okt 2017 - 17 Dez 2017
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
762 €
für 5 Nächte
ab
140 €
934 €
 
 
Christmas/New Years
18 Dez 2017 - 3 Jan 2018
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
884 €
für 5 Nächte
ab
165 €
1.152 €
 
 
Winter 18
4 Jan 2018 - 5 Mai 2018
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
791 €
für 5 Nächte
ab
146 €
991 €
 
 
Grundpreis
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
762 €
für 5 Nächte
ab
140 €
934 €
 

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Housekeeping 57,13 € + Steuern
Steuern 6,5%

2 nights or 20% deposit whichever is greater. In addition there is a CAD$85.00 per week housekeeping fee + 6.5% tax.

Stornobedingungen des Vermieters

Fragen Sie bei der Buchung des Objekts bitte den Vermieter oder überprüfen Sie den Mietvertrag.
Nachricht an den Vermieter
frei/verfügbar
belegt

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten