Ganzes Ferienhaus·Privater Gastgeber

Haus zum Übernachten

Fotogalerie von Haus zum Übernachten

Eine moderne Küche mit weißen Schränken, einer zentralen Kochinsel mit Barhocker, Edelstahlgeräten und Pendelleuchten.
Ein Terrassenbereich mit Feuerstelle, Gartenmöbeln und Lichterketten.
Ein zweistöckiges Haus mit weißer Fassade, einem Akzentmauer aus Stein und einer kleinen Veranda.
Innenbereich
Ein modernes Wohnzimmer mit grauem Sofa, einem Glastisch, einem an der Wand befestigten Flachbildfernseher und einem Deckenventilator.

Bewertungen

8,0 von 10.
Sehr gut

Highlights

  • Zentrale Lage
    Bei dieser günstigen Lage bist du nie weit von dort entfernt, wo du sein solltest.

Beliebte Annehmlichkeiten

  • Klimaanlage
  • Küche
  • Internet
  • Trockner
  • Badewanne
  • Rauchen nicht erlaubt

Lerne die Gegend kennen

Auf Karte anzeigen
La Vergne, TN
  • Place, Broadway
    ‪23 Autominuten‬
  • Place, Bridgestone Arena
    ‪23 Autominuten‬
  • Place, Vanderbilt University
    ‪25 Autominuten‬
  • Airport, Smyrna, TN (MQY)
    ‪8 Autominuten‬

Zimmer und Betten

3 Schlafzimmer (Platz für 7 Personen)

Schlafzimmer 1

1 Queen-Bett

Schlafzimmer 2

1 Queen-Bett und 1 Einzelbett

Schlafzimmer 3

1 Einzel-Etagenbett

2 Badezimmer, 1 Gäste-WC

Badezimmer 1

Seife · Handtücher werden bereitgestellt · Badewanne oder Dusche · Toilette · Shampoo · Haartrockner

Badezimmer 2

Seife · Handtücher werden bereitgestellt · Badewanne oder Dusche · Toilette · Shampoo · Haartrockner

Badezimmer 3

Seife · Handtücher werden bereitgestellt

Gib zur Preisangabe die Daten an

Ähnliche Unterkünfte

Zur Gegend

La Vergne

Mitten in La Vergne befindet sich dieses Ferienhaus. Tanger Outlets Nashville und Nolensville Farmer's Market sollten auf deiner Liste stehen, wenn du gerne shoppen gehst. Wenn du dagegen lieber die Natur der Region bewunderst, bieten sich folgende Ziele an: Long Hunter State Park und Percy Priest Lake. Nashville Superspeedway – hier erwarten dich spannende Veranstaltungen. Eine beliebte Attraktion vor Ort ist außerdem die folgende: Nashville Zoo.
Karte
La Vergne, TN

In der Umgebung

  • Nissan Stadium - 23 Autominuten - 38.7 km
  • Broadway - 23 Autominuten - 38.4 km
  • Bridgestone Arena - 23 Autominuten - 38.4 km
  • Vanderbilt University - 25 Autominuten - 41.4 km
  • Grand Ole Opry - 26 Autominuten - 43.8 km

Fortbewegung vor Ort

  • Bahnhof Nashville Riverfront – 22 Fahrminuten
  • Flughafen Smyrna (MQY) – 8 Fahrminuten

Restaurants

  • ‪RaceTrac - ‬3 Autominuten
  • ‪Chick-fil-A - ‬16 Gehminuten
  • ‪Dutch Bros Coffee - ‬4 Autominuten
  • ‪Raising Cane's Chicken Fingers - ‬4 Autominuten
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬19 Gehminuten

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Ist Haus zum Übernachten haustierfreundlich?

Nein, in dieser Unterkunft sind Haustiere nicht erlaubt.

Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im Haus zum Übernachten?

Gültig ab 27. Okt. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im Haus zum Übernachten am 2. Nov. 2026 beginnen bei 351 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.

Wann ist der Check-in bei Haus zum Übernachten?

Check-in ab: 14:00 Uhr.

Wann ist der Check-out bei Haus zum Übernachten?

Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.

Wo befindet sich Haus zum Übernachten?

Dieses Ferienhaus in La Vergne ist nur 2,3 km von TriStar StoneCrest Medical Center entfernt. Im Umkreis von 10 km befinden sich zudem: Stars and Strikes Family Entertainment Center und Memories Bar And Grill. Ebenfalls in einem Umkreis von 10 km: Smyrna Golf Course und Percy Priest Lake.

Bewertungen

8,0

Sehr gut

Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
Mehr erfahrenWird in einem neuen Fenster geöffnet
12 von insgesamt 23 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
4 von insgesamt 23 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
3 von insgesamt 23 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
3 von insgesamt 23 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
1 von insgesamt 23 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend

8,2/10

Sauberkeit

9,4/10

Check-in

8,8/10

Kommunikation

8,0/10

Lage

8,0/10

Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Bewertungen

Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
This stay was overall great
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im September 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
We stayed for our wedding weekend, the host was very responsive to our needs and the place was cozy and clean.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im September 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Love the whole setup. Quiet neighborhood.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Januar 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great Stay!

Loved our stay! The location was perfect for our trip. I would highly recommend!
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im September 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Family reunion

Was perfect for our group visiting the families in the neighborhood
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Dezember 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Weekend getaway

Was a very nice and clean place to stay. Highly recommend it.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Oktober 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Nice place!

We really enjoyed our stay. Thank you.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Oktober 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Nice place great host

We enjoyed our stay. The backyard is beautiful and well put together. The host was helpful and responsive. Beds and interior were clean and well organized. We were very happy with our stay.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im November 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great time in Nashville

Spent a couple days in the Nashville area. The rental was excellent! very clean and just what we needed for our rest and relaxation each day!
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Juni 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in und Kommunikation
The improvements :Master shower would not workA very steep stair case for an older couple. Kitchen island edging and bar stools need repairAmenities: Nice bath linens ! Cute decor Nice ourside areaHost was very accommodating in adjusting our schedule due to a late arrival. Close to everything !
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im November 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

House was very nice

The bathrooms was clean the kitchen was clean the house is nicely decorated and charming the beds was nicely made and clean except for one end table was missed and a few cobwebs but overall good Experience
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Oktober 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Overst the top

Stable
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Mai 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Nice place to stay

My family and I stayed for a quick vacation. Nice place to stay. Had plenty of space to spend time together and not far from Nashville. Only small complaint we had was the can opener doesn’t work which we found out while making dinner. Other than that it was a wonderful place to stay! The owner was very responsive to communications. The neighborhood was very quiet.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Dezember 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Sauberkeit

Longhorn

Quiet time
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Oktober 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

A good experience!!

We enjoyed our stay and the place is very clean,.comfortable and welcoming. The hosts were very responsive to any small needs and concerns. This is very important attribute for me during any stays.The backyard is beautiful and a great place to unwind after a day out. Even the kids were able to spread out and enjoy tge home. The neighborhood could be a little more tidy but we felt safe and secured during our stay. Overall, we would stay at this location again with our family!!
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im März 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in und Kommunikation
Verbesserungswürdig: Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great owner, missing details

The owner was great, super communicative and the house was beautiful and great for the price it was listed as. The only issue I had was the mother in law stays in a mother in law suite that was renovated in the house, and had guest over occasionally. Which was uncomfortable for multiple women alone staying.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Mai 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung

2/10 – Ungenügend

Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
This property was reserved based on previous reviews. The reviews do not give an accurate description of the home. 1st the counter top is lifting , the stools are broken one of the shower heads was not working. A few days into our stay the refrigerator started leaking, it was not cooling our groceries. My husband was trying to look into stopping the leak and he removed the tray of the ice dispenser, he came across roaches, quite a few. After we discovered the roaches in the refrigerator we found them on the wall, next to refrigerator and dishwasher. We were very disappointed and disgusted we could no longer continue with our stay , we had to leave the property 2 days early. We contacted the host immediately his resolution was to have someone come fumigate the property, we refused because we were not willing to stay in a place that was infested with roaches and breath the fumes of the chemicals. We requested a full refund from the host because it was a horrible experience staying in a home that was infested, we lost money on all of our groceries we purchased and we had to find another place to stay. The host has been very unreasonable with his offer, he only offered to refund of 1 night, although we still had 2 nights left. This was an awful experience, it was 2 families with children and it really ruined our trip in TN. We have videos and pictures of the pests. I would not recommend this host or property.
Aufenthalt von 9 Nächten im Juli 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 3. Aug. 2026
Thank you for your review. I need to respectfully clarify what happened, as this description is not accurate. We offered immediate help the moment you reported a concern. A licensed pest control technician was ready to go the same day and you refused to allow anyone to enter the property to resolve it. We cannot fix an issue if we are not allowed access. Regarding the refrigerator: it is a brand-new appliance. When we inspected the home after your early checkout, all the groceries, ice cream and frozen food you left behind were completely frozen and the refrigerator was cooling perfectly. There was no leak and no loss of cooling. We have photos and video from that day. | We always want our guests to be comfortable, which is why we offered a refund for the unused nights even though you chose to leave early and declined our help to fix the situation. Our home has monthly preventative pest control and regular maintenance, and we have completed an additional inspection after your stay.
Verifizierte Bewertung

4/10 – Mangelhaft

Gut: Check-in und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Problems

This property obviously had roof damage. Water markings on bedroom ceiling and what appeared to be black mold growth!! Three out of the four overhead kitchen bar lights were burnt out, no hand soap by kitchen sink, no clothes hangers in any closets, bathroom fan off master bathroom didn’t work, there were left over sheets etc. left in the dryer and hair dryer didn’t work. Very disappointed!
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im März 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation und Lage

Honest Review – Basic Duplex Stay with Some Frustrations

We stayed at this property for a short getaway and appreciated having three bedrooms, which gave us enough space to spread out. All three bedrooms had ceiling fans, which was definitely a plus. However, there were several things that impacted the overall experience.First, this is a duplex located in a residential neighborhood with many other duplexes nearby. There are tenants living in the other half of the property, which wasn’t clearly noted in the listing. Where a garage would typically be is a separate mother-in-law suite with its own fenced-in yard.The home itself is not fancy—walls were white and noticeably scuffed, and the overall feel was more basic than expected. The master bathroom shower did not work, which was a major disappointment since having two showers was one of the main reasons we booked this space. Several light bulbs were out, and many drawers throughout the house had random junk inside. The dresser in the bunk bed room was broken and missing parts.The backyard was a nice space, but only had two chairs around the firepit, making it hard for a group to enjoy. I also never received any check-out instructions, which is something I’ve consistently gotten with other Vrbo stays and found helpful.On a more positive note, the location was convenient—about 30 minutes to Broadway in the evening with lighter traffic. With some repairs, updates, and clearer communication, this property could be a more enjoyable stay for future guests.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im März 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Dezember 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Mai 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

4/10 – Mangelhaft

Gut: Check-in und Kommunikation

Cold showers

Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Dezember 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung

4/10 – Mangelhaft

Gut: Check-in und Kommunikation
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Oktober 2024
Wie können wir unsere Website verbessern?Feedback geben