Diese Wohnung in Key West liegt im Stadtzentrum. Ernest Hemingway Home and Museum und Southernmost Point gehören zu den wichtigen Sehenswürdigkeiten. Wer auch die Natur der Region bewundern möchte, sollte Folgendes besuchen: Strände der Florida Keys und Fort Zachary Taylor Historic State Park. Lust auf einen unterhaltsamen Abend? Hier erwartet dich ein tolles Programm: The Key West Theater und Sloppy Joe's Bar. Erlebe Wasserspaß pur beim Angeln ganz in der Nähe oder genieße einfach die Natur beim Radfahren.
Key West, FL
In der Umgebung
Duval Street - 1 Gehminute - 0.0 km
Ernest Hemingway Home and Museum - 3 Gehminuten - 0.3 km
South Beach - 6 Gehminuten - 0.6 km
Key West Butterfly and Nature Conservatory - 6 Gehminuten - 0.6 km
Southernmost Point - 8 Gehminuten - 0.7 km
Fortbewegung vor Ort
Flughafen Key West Intl. (EYW) – 9 Fahrminuten
Restaurants
Circle K - 1 Gehminute
Cuban Coffee Queen (Duval) - 3 Gehminuten
Old Town Tavern - 4 Gehminuten
Banana Cafe - 4 Gehminuten
Better Than Sex - 2 Gehminuten
Häufig gestellte Fragen
Hat Geschützter Parkplatz, Beheizter Pool - Villa Positano einen Pool?
Ja, diese Unterkunft verfügt über einen Pool.
Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im Geschützter Parkplatz, Beheizter Pool - Villa Positano?
Gültig ab 29. Okt. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im Geschützter Parkplatz, Beheizter Pool - Villa Positano am 17. Nov. 2026 beginnen bei 735 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.
Ist Geschützter Parkplatz, Beheizter Pool - Villa Positano haustierfreundlich?
Nein, in dieser Unterkunft sind Haustiere nicht erlaubt.
Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Geschützter Parkplatz, Beheizter Pool - Villa Positano?
Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.
Wann ist der Check-in bei Geschützter Parkplatz, Beheizter Pool - Villa Positano?
Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.
Wann ist der Check-out bei Geschützter Parkplatz, Beheizter Pool - Villa Positano?
Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.
Wo befindet sich Geschützter Parkplatz, Beheizter Pool - Villa Positano?
Dank der ausgezeichneten Lage (Altstadt Key West) ist diese Ferienwohnung nur wenige Schritte entfernt von: City Zoo Gallery und Duval Street. Ebenfalls höchstens 10 Minuten entfernt: Strände der Florida Keys und Ernest Hemingway Home and Museum.
Bewertungen
8,8
Hervorragend
Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
22 von insgesamt 33 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
10 – Hervorragend
22
6 von insgesamt 33 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
8 – Gut
6
1 von insgesamt 33 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
6 – Okay
1
3 von insgesamt 33 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
4 – Schlecht
3
1 von insgesamt 33 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend
2 – Ungenügend
1
9,2/10
Sauberkeit
10/10
Ausstattung
9,0/10
Zustand der Unterkunft
9,0/10
Check-in
9,4/10
Kommunikation
9,8/10
Lage
9,2/10
Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Bewertungen
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Linda S.
14. Okt. 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The condo was very clean and we enjoyed our stay. There were a couple of items I will mention the thermostat kept blinking low battery and it would reset to 85 which made the upstairs hot if we didn't remember to adjust. The shower in masterbath leaked water at the corner of the door. We had to adjust the shower head to point to the wall to keep it from leaking a lot. The light in one of the living room lamps wasn't working and it would have been nice to have two keys for the gate since we were all adults staying we would sometimes liked to go out at different times. These items wouldn't keep us from being a repeat renter. Key West is beautiful and hopefully we will be back again.
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Oktober 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Andrea N.
6. Apr. 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Had a great time at this property. The location was perfect and the ability to park onsite was great.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im April 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
James S.
8. März 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Awesome place and great location. Secure, private and centrally located.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im März 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Kim F.
4. März 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great location…nice layout of condo, very clean
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Februar 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Amy C.
5. Sept. 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
We got locked out because something went wrong with the keypad-we had just gotten back from walking around and were extremely hot so it was quite upsetting that we couldn’t get in. They were relatively fast getting somebody there to fix it, but still a very unpleasant experience. There was a leak in the ceiling in the kitchen we guess from the upstairs bathroom that was off putting. Hopefully they’ll get that fixed. Other than those two things, it was a pleasant stay. I would recommend them change out the paper towel holder in the kitchen and the toilet paper holder in the guest bathroom-as soon as you touch them, they fall. Overall, would stay there again
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im August 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
robert d.
9. Dez. 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great place to stay! Perfect location to walk everywhere!
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im November 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Nestor I.
22. Dez. 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great location and stay. Nothing bad to complain about.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Dezember 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Thomas G.
3. Feb. 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The apartment was outstanding. The location was outstanding. It really made our week in Key West relaxing, enjoyable and fun. Everything was walkable!
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Januar 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Gabriela G.
12. Juli 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Amazing stay and great communication
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Juli 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 20. Aug. 2025
Thank you for your wonderful review! We’re delighted to hear that you had an amazing stay and that our communication met your expectations. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another great visit in the future.
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Ana L.
18. Jan. 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Excellent location, walking distance to most areas of interest. Plenty of shops and restaurants nearby. We did not get to experience the pool area, but couldn’t leave a “n/a.”The condo was spacious and very clean. The host was great; communication was excellent.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Januar 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Angela Z.
3. Juli 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Awesome location
The location was perfect and we really enjoyed the privacy and having secure parking
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juni 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 15. Juli 2025
Thank you for your great review! We’re so glad to hear the location was perfect for you and that you enjoyed the privacy and secure parking. It’s always nice to have peace of mind when it comes to convenience and safety.
We’d love to welcome you back anytime!
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
mary d.
12. Okt. 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Close to Duval , Property has a pool Condo was very nice
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Oktober 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 14. Okt. 2025
Thank you for your kind words! We're glad everything was to your liking. Please come back and visit soon!
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Sandy S.
19. Feb. 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Host was excellent. Very responsive. house was very clean and well stocked - kitchen had dish detergent, sponge, dishwasher and laundry detergent. bathrooms had shampoo, conditioner and body wash. lots of towels and pool towels. location was great - close to everything. It was the 2nd time we stayed at Duval Square and would definitely stay there again.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Februar 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Wayne H.
29. Jan. 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great Location
Very nice and clean property in a fantastic location,
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Januar 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 12. Feb. 2025
Thank you for your review Wayne! We hope to host you again in the future!
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Bill B.
12. Mai 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great location
Located on Duval and a short walk/bike ride to all of the popular spots for drinks and entertainment. Nice pool to cool off in the afternoon before going out to dinner.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Mai 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 20. Aug. 2025
Thank you for your kind review! We’re delighted to hear that you enjoyed the convenient location, as well as the pool for relaxing before heading out. We appreciate your feedback and would be thrilled to welcome you back for another stay!
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Brian W.
10. Juli 2023
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Everything was perfect!
Great location, clean and comfortable.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juli 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 8. Sept. 2023
Thank you for your review! Come back anytime! Isa Brightwild
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
John G.
16. Mai 2024
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Location, quality, and cleanliness are perfect!
Excellent communication and stay.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Mai 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 2. Juni 2024
Hi John, thanks for your kind words! Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to host you in the future! Sara, Brightwild
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
James
9. Sept. 2024
Gut: Sauberkeit, Ausstattung, Zustand der Unterkunft und Kommunikation
Condo was very clean and comfortable, great location and was close to everything. would recommend this place.
the garadge was difficult to get into with the key card and the lock box to get the key was not very difficult and needs replaced....
overall a great place to stay
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im September 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung
6/10 – Okay
Douglas R.
5. Jan. 2024
Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Key West condo
Nice property, great location. But it needs a bit of work. Hot tub did not look inviting at all
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Januar 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 23. Jan. 2024
Hi Douglas, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will take of this. Thank you again for your review! We hope to see you again soon!
Daniella,
Brightwild
Verifizierte Bewertung
8/10 – Gut
Katie M.
29. Okt. 2023
Gut: Sauberkeit, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Key West Villa
The property was clean and well prepared for our stay with plenty of towels and sheets. However, the dryer was broken and there a large crack/seam in the ceiling that leaked in the kitchen area. It was a quick stay, so did not bother us, but wanted to note.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Oktober 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 15. Nov. 2023
Thank you for your feedback! You're welcome back anytime.
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Andru-Scot S.
5. Sept. 2025
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
This stay was perfect. We couldn’t have asked for a better place to stay. The townhouse was extremely clean. Everything you needed was there. We were really excited that there was a cake Keurig machine there. In the beds oh my God that was the best sleeping beds ever. Communication with bright wild was phenomenal. We could do everything through a text and they were very responsive to respond back. We can’t say enough good things about our visit to 1075 Duvall St. Everything that we wanted was within a short walking distance. If not, Uber is available. We will be back here again. You can’t go wrong with these folks. And the pool was nice as well. Wasn’t that deep but it was very nice. Everything was just so clean even the outside around the facility. Once again, thank you thank you for making our vacation extra special. .
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im August 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 5. Sept. 2025
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We’re delighted to hear that your stay at our townhouse was everything you hoped for and more. It’s great to know you found the home spotless, well-equipped, and especially enjoyed the comfort of the beds and the convenience of the Keurig.
We truly appreciate your kind words about our team’s communication and responsiveness, it’s always our goal to make your stay as seamless and enjoyable as possible. We’re also happy you loved the location, pool, and overall atmosphere of the property.
It means the world to us that we could help make your vacation extra special, and we can’t wait to welcome you back to Duval Street for another great stay!
Verifizierte Bewertung
4/10 – Mangelhaft
Patty S.
29. Jan. 2025
Gut: Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Check-in, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
OOOPPPSSS
Our original property was not available, but we didn't find this out until check-in.The substitute property looked nothing like its online photoswe had to drag our luggage(which had been delivered to the original property) to the secondary site
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Januar 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 18. Feb. 2025
We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the property change. We understand how frustrating this must have been and appreciate your patience. Your feedback is important, and we will work to improve our communication to prevent situations like this in the future. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a smoother experience next time.
Verifizierte Bewertung
4/10 – Mangelhaft
Ronald M.
31. Dez. 2023
Gut: Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Check-in und Kommunikation
Poor Management, lack of follow-through
1) Request ADA/ accessible unit months in advance. I was told a shower chair was not available and that the unit has "some stairs." Unit is two stories, with ALL bedrooms on third floor. No mention in any of the description. Received an email stating elevator maintenance that was occurring in October. I followed up and confirmed that the elevator would be in order for the end of December reservation I made it clear that we were traveling with an elderly parent with limited mobility. Received assurances all work was complete. Needless to say, the elevator was not working for half of our stay. We missed several wedding family events due to being unable to get up and down three flights. 2) THE UNIT KEY WAS NOT IN THE KEYBOX UPON ARRIVAL. 3) Multiple calls to "Emergency" numbers were unanswered. When I did speak to someone, they would apologize, and tell me that someone would be reaching out. NO ONE EVER CALLED BACK FROM MULTIPLE CALLS. 4) The electronic key for the garage, which was placed in the unit, was deactivated. We could not use the secure indoor parking during our stay, even though it was supposed to be part of the rental rate. Had to park in an unsecured public shopping center lot. 5) The unit was dirty and in disrepair (photos and videos were made.) Upon arrival, we placed a small bag on the dining table, only to discover that the top was completely broken from the base. The tabletop and all of its contents catapulted across the room. Thank goodness no one was hurt.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Dezember 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 23. Jan. 2024
Hi Ronald,
Thank you for brining this to our attention. We're sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your experience. Your feedback is critical to us, and we'll use it to improve! Please accept out sincere apologies for any inconvenience you encountered. We value your feedback and are taking immediate steps to address the issues you mentioned.
Daniella,
Brightwild
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Suzanne M.
8. Sept. 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
We had a great time - accommodation was very convenient to all attractions
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im September 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung
10/10 – Hervorragend
Donna J.
5. Aug. 2026
Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Great location, close to everything. Rent a golf cart and have a great week. P