Geräumiges, familienfreundliches Refugium mit Spielzimmer – nur zwei Blocks vom State Park entfernt!

Fotogalerie von Geräumiges, familienfreundliches Refugium mit Spielzimmer – nur zwei Blocks vom State Park entfernt!

Eine Dachterrasse mit weißen Geländern, einem Metallfernrohr und Lounge-Stühlen.
Eine Wohngegend an der Küste mit Häusern, einem Strand und hügeliger Landschaft im Hintergrund.
Ein gemütliches Zimmer mit Holzwänden, einem Kicker, einer Couch, einem Fernseher und einem Bücherregal.
Ein Raum mit Holzwänden, einem Tischtennisschläger, einem Fußballtisch und einem Sofa.
Ein Holztisch mit einer Lampe, einem Stuhl und einem gerahmten Bild an der Wand.

Bewertungen

6,6 von 10.

Highlights

  • Viel Platz
    Genieße die großzügige Aufteilung, die allen mehr Platz zum Entspannen bietet.
  • Spielhalle
    Eine Seltenheit: In dieser Unterkunft erwartet dich eine Spielhalle, die für Spaß für alle Altersgruppen sorgt.
  • Zentrale Lage
    Bei dieser günstigen Lage bist du nie weit von dort entfernt, wo du sein solltest.
  • Entdecke Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe
    Walk to Roads End State Recreation Site

Beliebte Annehmlichkeiten

  • Patio
  • Spielhalle
  • Haustierfreundlich
  • Kühlschrank
  • Waschmaschine
  • Parkplätze auf dem Gelände verfügbar

Lerne die Gegend kennen

Auf Karte anzeigen
Lincoln City, OR
  • Place, Roads End State Recreation Site (Erholungszentrum)
    ‪3 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, Chinook Winds Casino
    ‪15 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, Chinook Winds Golf Resort
    ‪3 Autominuten‬

Zimmer und Betten

3 Schlafzimmer (Platz für 7 Personen)

Schlafzimmer 1

1 Queen-Bett

Schlafzimmer 2

1 Doppelbett

Schlafzimmer 3

1 großes Schlafsofa

Schlafzimmer 4

1 großes Schlafsofa

2 Badezimmer, 1 Gäste-WC

Badezimmer 1

Toilette · Nur Dusche

Badezimmer 2

Badewanne oder Dusche · Toilette

Badezimmer 3

Toilette

Weitere Räumlichkeiten

Terrasse oder Patio
Küche

Gib zur Preisangabe die Daten an

Ähnliche Unterkünfte

Zur Gegend

Lincoln City

Mitten in der Gegend Roads End, einem Stadtteil von Lincoln City, befindet sich dieses Ferienhaus in ländlicher Umgebung und in Strandnähe. Siletz Bay National Wildlife Refuge und Nestucca Bay National Wildlife Refuge geben einen Eindruck von der schönen Natur der Region. Zu den Attraktionen vor Ort zählt außerdem Folgendes: Lincoln City Skate Park und Lincoln City Kulturzentrum. Erlebe Wasserspaß pur beim Surfen/Bodyboarden und beim Angeln ganz in der Nähe oder genieße einfach die Natur beim Wandern.
Karte
Lincoln City, OR

In der Umgebung

  • Roads End State Recreation Site (Erholungszentrum) - 3 Gehminuten - 0.3 km
  • Chinook Winds Casino - 15 Gehminuten - 1.3 km
  • Handelskammer von Lincoln City - 16 Gehminuten - 1.4 km
  • Devils Lake - 3 Autominuten - 1.4 km
  • Chinook Winds Golf Resort - 3 Autominuten - 1.7 km

Restaurants

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬19 Gehminuten
  • ‪McMenamins Lighthouse Brewpub - ‬17 Gehminuten
  • ‪Pig'N Pancake - ‬3 Autominuten
  • ‪Dutch Bros Coffee - ‬6 Autominuten
  • ‪D River - ‬7 Autominuten

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Ist Geräumiges, familienfreundliches Refugium mit Spielzimmer – nur zwei Blocks vom State Park entfernt! haustierfreundlich?

Ja, Haustiere sind in dieser Unterkunft erlaubt.

Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Geräumiges, familienfreundliches Refugium mit Spielzimmer – nur zwei Blocks vom State Park entfernt!?

Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.

Wann ist der Check-in bei Geräumiges, familienfreundliches Refugium mit Spielzimmer – nur zwei Blocks vom State Park entfernt!?

Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.

Wann ist der Check-out bei Geräumiges, familienfreundliches Refugium mit Spielzimmer – nur zwei Blocks vom State Park entfernt!?

Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.

Wo befindet sich Geräumiges, familienfreundliches Refugium mit Spielzimmer – nur zwei Blocks vom State Park entfernt!?

Dank der ausgezeichneten Lage (Roads End) ist dieses Ferienhaus nur 2 km entfernt von: Roads End State Recreation Site (Erholungszentrum) und Chinook Winds Casino. Ebenfalls nur bis zu 3 km entfernt: Handelskammer von Lincoln City und Devils Lake.

Bewertungen

6,6
Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
Mehr erfahrenWird in einem neuen Fenster geöffnet
6 von insgesamt 20 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
5 von insgesamt 20 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
2 von insgesamt 20 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
2 von insgesamt 20 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
5 von insgesamt 20 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend

7,0/10

Sauberkeit

9,0/10

Check-in

8,2/10

Kommunikation

8,8/10

Lage

7,2/10

Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Bewertungen

Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
It was a great place to stay for a couple nights. Close to beach.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im März 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 16. Apr. 2026
Thank you for the 5-star review! I'm happy to hear the home worked well for your short stay and that you enjoyed being close to the beach. We hope to host you again soon.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Very nice stay

Nice quiet neighborhood very interesting house. Would definitely come again
Aufenthalt von 1 Nacht im Juni 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 24. Juni 2024
Hi Sean! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We loved hosting you and hope you will book with us again!
Verifizierte Bewertung

2/10 – Ungenügend

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
very run down property - -garbage strewn about grounds and tall weeds all over making the fire pit uncomfortable to use. The house is VERY old, had leaky roof that dripped constantly in the kitchen that puddled significantly / constantly. Blinds in main room on two of main windows were beyond broken and missing several slats and had many broken slats. Furniture was broken (recliner in game room) and one of the queen beds was totally slanted making it unusable for a couple. cheerios on the floor in the living room by the couch and hair in the bathtub ..... two of the ice cube trays were empty and the 3rd had partial cubes in it...indicating that it was never cleanded or restocked after the most recent renter. windows were dirty and hard to see out of. Upstairs the handle to the slider door is broken making it hard to open and access the rooftop deck. It was worse than a motel 6.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im August 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 15. Sept. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I'm so sorry your stay fell well below expectations. I’ve passed your report on to our housekeeping and maintenance teams and they will be very careful to address your list promptly. We sincerely apologize again that you encountered so many concerns and want you to know we are taking them very seriously.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Close to beach

Easy walk to the beach. It was clear and windy — needed layers! Good tide pools at the north end of the beach.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Mai 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 21. Mai 2024
Hi Julia! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Sea Star - minus the wind - and hope you will book with us again!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The mattresses could be updated. For those of us who stay more than a few nights the sofa beds and mattresses on
Aufenthalt von 9 Nächten im Oktober 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 3. Nov. 2025
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Sea Star and hope you will book with us again!
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The beds need updating. Everything else was good
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im September 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 8. Okt. 2025
We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Although the comfort of beds is subjective, we appreciate your feedback and will share your comments with our local property team. We loved hosting you and hope you will book with us again!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

This was good

The property was as advertised, it was clean and spacious, and close to the beach and the casino. Was easy to sign up and check in, even when I messed up the dates they helped me fix it easily. Overall a good experience.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im November 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 9. Jan. 2025
Hi Derek! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you had an enjoyable rental experience. We loved hosting you at Sea Star and hope you will book with us again!
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

It was ok nice and quiet

The only problem that I had there I was never notified about the washing machine and oven not working until 2 days after I check in and that’s not correct maybe you could have found me another house close buy
Aufenthalt von 11 Nächten im September 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 24. Okt. 2024
Hi Armando. We enjoyed hosting you at Sea Star, but we are sorry you encountered a few issues that detracted from your stay. We are looking into your concerns with our local property team to see how we can improve. We value your booking and hope to provide you with a 5-star stay in the future.
Verifizierte Bewertung

2/10 – Ungenügend

Gut: Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
This place is a dump. Photos online do not represent the actual house. Musty smell the moment we walked in. No kitchen towel, no laundry detergent, trash in one BR not emptied. Bug infestation in small shower in game room, gross! Tiniest bathroom ever and infested with bugs. Glad we did not have to use it. Blinds in LR broken. Had to put a towel up to block sun in afternoon. It's not that hard or expensive to have a full set of blinds, not 4 blinds of a full set!! Another blind in LR half broken also. The place felt dirty. Old long hall runner by bedrooms. Should be replaced. Oldest carpet ever! Place felt dirty, especially after seeing the bugs in bathroom. Molding coming apart from stairs. No handle on upstairs sliding glass door to deck. Again, not hard to replace a handle. Yard completely overrun with weeds. This house is not a 3BR, 3BA. It is a 2BR, 2.5BA with extra sleeping in game room on 2 futons, which were both quite hard when sitting on them. The photos on listing must have been taken years ago because this is not what the house looked like. The owner needs to know and/or fix some things. Shame on Meridith lodging for taking this listing. Good thing only 2 of us and no one had to endure this with us. Feel very cheated out of our money.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im August 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 10. Sept. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share detailed feedback. I’m very sorry the home fell short of expectations. Concerns about cleanliness, pest activity, missing supplies, broken window coverings and other maintenance issues are unacceptable and not the experience we want guests to have. I’ve escalated your comments to our housekeeping, maintenance, pest-control vendor, and the owner so they can inspect and complete needed repairs, address sanitation and pest treatment, restock essentials, and verify the accuracy of the listing and photos. We’ll also review the sleeping arrangements description to make sure it’s clear. Thank you again for the feedback, we will take this opportunity to improve.
Verifizierte Bewertung

4/10 – Mangelhaft

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation und Lage
Other than the kitchen, this house hasn't been updated in decades. Upstairs toilet wasn't working properly, and the linens and pillows were questionable. The downstairs TV is smaller than the average computer monitor. A few small touches would go a long way to make this a classic beach house as it has great proximity to the beach and a cool third story deck to watch sunsets.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Juli 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Quirky fun

Overall, my 7 year old summed it up I think. We walked in, and he said, "Dad, this place is a paradise." It's really good for big groups and families. The game room downstairs is huge, and my son's first experience with table tennis and foos ball was stellar. The house is less than three blocks from a beach access, and located in a great neighborhood. There were quirks...The doors don't close all the way (there's a gap in the front door that makes it ridiculously cold downstairs even as it's an Amazon jungle upstairs), the faucets are all reversed, and many lights are burned out. The kitchen floor is a littls wonky. But, honestyl, I would 100% stay again. Just a cute, big, quirky house and it was a great stay.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Mai 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

2/10 – Ungenügend

Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Filthy Place

Pictures are deceiving. Whole house smelled like Dog Pee. No heat just space heaters. Wi fi never worked. No pillows on one of the beds. Stains of I guess Dog Pee in every room. Yard was filled with weeds. Only 2 knives and 2 spoons for utensils. Dark and Dreary!!
Aufenthalt von 1 Nacht im Oktober 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 1. Sept. 2023
Hi Craig. We are so sorry for your disappointing rental experience. Our team worked quickly to resolve on your behalf, and moved you to another rental. We know this cannot make up for your initial disappointment, but we do hope we have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future.
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation und Lage

Charming Rustic Beach House

Here’s a refined version of your review that keeps your honest tone while making it a bit more polished and inviting:---Title: A Charming, Well-Loved Beach HouseThe beach house did not disappoint too badly. I read the reviews before booking, so I had an idea of both the good and the not-so-good.That said, there was far more good than bad. If you're looking for a pristine, modern, or luxury stay, this might not be the place for you. But if you appreciate a home with character, history, and a little wear from years of love and use, you'll feel right at home here.It’s an older, well-lived-in beach house—not perfect, but full of charm. If you're down-to-earth, can go with the flow, and don't need everything to be brand new, this could be the perfect spot for a relaxing getaway.Would I stay here again? Absolutely, because the experience and the atmosphere made up for any imperfections. Best part for us...BOOKS IN EVERY ROOM! What an amazing collection you could get lost in for days!
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Februar 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

2/10 – Ungenügend

Gut: Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Stinky and dirty

Foul odor coming from upstairs as if previous guests had a fish fry put, leftovers in garbage about a week ago. Also found standing water on both shelves of refrigerator dripping from the freezer above. Completely unusable. We called the Meredith office who was of no help and basically said 'unless the roof is falling in, we can't help you'. Have rented from them many times in the past and they used to be pretty helpful. We will not be using them in the future.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im September 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 1. Sept. 2023
Hi Mark. We enjoyed hosting you, but we are sorry to hear that you were not fully satisfied with your stay. We looked into your reservation, and see that our team did a walk-through post stay to investigate your concerns. No safety, quality, or cleanliness issues were found, but we do appreciate your feedback, as we are always striving to provide our guests with an excellent rental experience. We value your past bookings, and do hope we have the opportunity to host you again.
Verifizierte Bewertung

4/10 – Mangelhaft

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Safety is a concern

The property is old, which is quite charming! Unfortunately, the updates needed pose a BIG safety concern. My husband and I got stuck in our bedroom with our two dogs. The doorknob would not turn enough to open the door. Fortunately, the bedrooms are on the ground level and we could crawl out the window. We then had to pass our large dogs through and have our 10yo son unlock the front door. It worked out for us, but had there been a fire/emergency, a less able-bodied person (like my mother) or had our son been a young child/baby, this could have been much more dangerous. Management treated the situation very casually, which posed even more concern. I reached out to property management to privately ensure this was acknowledged, it’s been over a week, they never indicated this was a priority for them. So, unfortunately, this is the experience I am left to share.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im November 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 16. Dez. 2024
Hi Lisa. Thank you for your patience while we reviewed your concerns. We are so sorry that you got locked in the bedroom at Sea Star and are thankful that you were able to get out and have your son let you in the home. We have replaced the door knob in the bedroom and also changed one of the handles that leads to the small kitchen on the first floor. We also reviewed the notes on your reservation and see our team has been in touch with you regarding your experience and issued a credit towards a future visit. We value your booking and hope to provide you with a much-improved stay.
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Lage

Amenities cjanged without notification

Afyer renting the original posting, the rental had some changes without notification. There was supposed to be at least to extra beds but changed to a futon and a very uncomfortable pull out couch. Which neither were comfortable for even teens. The main bathroom shower, head and faucet, didnt work properly and light fixture flickered a lot. The flute for firplace on the roof sqeaked loudly almost the whole time. The blinds in main living space had blinds missing but one fell as soon as we opened them upon arrival. Floors are definitely sqeaky in upper floor and can tell where house is not level, especially on entry level. Not safe for little ones on upper floor as there is a window with no screen and on top top floor with roof top patio, railing is very loose/wobbly. I did however, enjoy the elephant decor, kitchen was very nice and was in a nice location. The teens also enjoyed the game room. Although there was trash left there from previous renter. I would stay again if some thing were fixed, but the way it is, would probably choose a different location.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Mai 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

2/10 – Ungenügend

Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Disappointment at the Rustic Beach House

This rustic beach house that promised a charming getaway ultimately fell short. First, the layout was misleading. The third "bedroom" was actually a game and TV room, making privacy difficult for larger groups. The furnishings were worn and uncomfortable; every piece, except for the leather recliner, was stained. The carpet had large circular stains (pet stains?), and the sofa sleeper was not a conventional sofa bed, but a pull out drawer that kept collapsing during the night. The futons were hard, and despite our requests, extra bedding was insufficient to improve the comfort. Additionally, the towel supply was inadequate for seven guests over 4 nights, with only nine bath towels and three hand towels. The kitchen lacked essential supplies, and despite reaching out to Meredith Lodging for assistance, we received no follow-up. Safety concerns also marred our stay. The hot and cold water in the kitchen and bathroom was reversed, posing burn risks, especially for families with young children. The shower door had no handles, making it difficult to use, and the lack of screens on windows meant bugs for us (with no small kids), but could be dangerous for others. Despite some charming elements, the overall neglect and discomfort overshadowed our experience. I cannot recommend this property for a relaxing beach getaway, as it left much to be desired. I hope management addresses these issues for future guests. Until then, I suggest looking elsewhere for a more enjoyable stay.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juli 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juli 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 3. Sept. 2026
Thank you for the four-star rating. We appreciate you staying with us and welcome any suggestions to make a future visit five stars—please share any feedback through your Vrbo app so we can follow up. Thank you!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im September 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juli 2025
Wie können wir unsere Website verbessern?Feedback geben