Ferienhütte

3 Meilen bis zu den Wanderwegen: Ein Rückzugsort im Grünen in Overgaard!

Fotogalerie von 3 Meilen bis zu den Wanderwegen: Ein Rückzugsort im Grünen in Overgaard!

Eine Holzterrasse mit Korbmöbeln, einem grünen Tisch und einem Stuhl mit orangefarbenen Kissen.
Eine rustikale Holzhütte mit einem grünen Dach, umgeben von einer Kiesfläche mit Holzbanken und einem kleinen Teich.
Ein gemütliches Wohnzimmer mit Kamin aus Stein, einer Ledersofa und einem Essbereich mit Holztisch und Stühlen.
Ein geräumiges Wohnzimmer mit einem großen Ecksofa, einem Deckenventilator und einem im Hintergrund sichtbaren Küchenbereich.
Ein Wohnzimmer mit einem großen Ecksofa, einem Deckenventilator und einem großen Fenster mit Jalousien.

Bewertungen

9,6 von 10.
Außergewöhnlich

Highlights

  • Draußen im Grünen
    Die Gäste lieben den Außenbereich hier.
  • Zentrale Lage
    Bei dieser günstigen Lage bist du nie weit von dort entfernt, wo du sein solltest.

Beliebte Annehmlichkeiten

  • Patio
  • Außengrill
  • Klimaanlage
  • Internet
  • Kühlschrank
  • Parkplätze auf dem Gelände verfügbar

Lerne die Gegend kennen

Auf Karte anzeigen
Overgaard, AZ
  • Place, Snowflake-Arizona-Tempel (Kirche)
    ‪45 Autominuten‬
  • Place, Bison Golf and Country Club
    ‪55 Autominuten‬
  • Place, Fool Hollow Lake Recreation Area
    ‪56 Autominuten‬

Zimmer und Betten

2 Schlafzimmer (Platz für 4 Personen)

Schlafzimmer 1

1 King-Bett

Schlafzimmer 2

1 Queen-Bett

2 Badezimmer

Badezimmer 1

Badezimmer 2

Weitere Räumlichkeiten

Terrasse oder Patio
Küche

Gib zur Preisangabe die Daten an

Ähnliche Unterkünfte

Zur Gegend

Overgaard

Mitten in Overgaard befindet sich diese Ferienhütte. Die schöne Natur der Region erlebst du hier: Apache-Sitgreaves National Forest und Tall Timbers County Park. Die Region bietet viele Aktivitäten, zum Beispiel Golf.
Karte
Overgaard, AZ

In der Umgebung

  • Tall Timbers County Park - 10 Autominuten - 4.5 km
  • Snowflake-Arizona-Tempel (Kirche) - 45 Autominuten - 66.4 km
  • Mongollon Rim Visitor Center - 52 Autominuten - 57.7 km
  • Bison Golf and Country Club - 55 Autominuten - 61.5 km
  • Fool Hollow Lake Recreation Area - 56 Autominuten - 61.5 km

Fortbewegung vor Ort

  • Flughafen Show Low (SOW) – 41 Fahrminuten

Restaurants

  • ‪Dairy Queen - ‬7 Autominuten
  • ‪Taqueria Suarez - ‬7 Autominuten
  • ‪Red Onion Lounge - ‬8 Autominuten
  • ‪Subway - ‬7 Autominuten
  • ‪AZTEX Coffee and Taproom - ‬7 Gehminuten

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Ist 3 Meilen bis zu den Wanderwegen: Ein Rückzugsort im Grünen in Overgaard! haustierfreundlich?

Nein, in dieser Unterkunft sind Haustiere nicht erlaubt.

Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im 3 Meilen bis zu den Wanderwegen: Ein Rückzugsort im Grünen in Overgaard!?

Gültig ab 27. Okt. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im 3 Meilen bis zu den Wanderwegen: Ein Rückzugsort im Grünen in Overgaard! am 2. Nov. 2026 beginnen bei 415 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.

Wie viel kostet das Parken bei 3 Meilen bis zu den Wanderwegen: Ein Rückzugsort im Grünen in Overgaard!?

Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.

Wann ist der Check-in bei 3 Meilen bis zu den Wanderwegen: Ein Rückzugsort im Grünen in Overgaard!?

Check-in ab: 15:00 Uhr.

Wann ist der Check-out bei 3 Meilen bis zu den Wanderwegen: Ein Rückzugsort im Grünen in Overgaard!?

Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.

Wo befindet sich 3 Meilen bis zu den Wanderwegen: Ein Rückzugsort im Grünen in Overgaard!?

Dank der ausgezeichneten Lage in Overgaard ist diese Ferienhütte nur 0,5 km von Apache-Sitgreaves National Forest und 4,2 km von Tall Timbers County Park entfernt. Ebenfalls in einem Umkreis von 15 km: Blevins Lake und Phoenix Park.

Bewertungen

9,6

Außergewöhnlich

Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
Mehr erfahrenWird in einem neuen Fenster geöffnet
21 von insgesamt 24 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
1 von insgesamt 24 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
1 von insgesamt 24 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
1 von insgesamt 24 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
0 von insgesamt 24 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend

9,8/10

Sauberkeit

10/10

Ausstattung

10/10

Zustand der Unterkunft

9,8/10

Check-in

9,8/10

Kommunikation

9,8/10

Lage

9,6/10

Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Bewertungen

Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
The cabin exceeded our expectations. It was exceptionally clean, tastefully decorated & the host was always responsive to our questions. The area was so beautiful & quiet, just what were looking for in a getaway. Would definitely rebook next summer
Aufenthalt von 9 Nächten im August 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

A wonderful stay

Our stay was very enjoyable.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juni 2024
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

10/10 – Hervorragend

Great place

The cabin was very nice and clean. We enjoyed it very much. Planning to rent it again in the future.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Cabin was very nice. We must have read the site wrong because we believed it was a wood burning fireplace. The gas one was onm but could have been turned up a little more. Overall excellent place and a great stay
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Dezember 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great Place!

The cabin was great! Perfect location and fully stocked. We will definitely stay here again.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im August 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Nice cabin. Very clean.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Juni 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
It was a very beautiful home, clean, quiet, had all the things we needed to cook a meal. Ice machine works, very hot water, which is nice. Coffee pods, and a maker! The fire place is so nice and the couch, and mattress very comfy! If you like a blanket while you sit on the couch bring one, but other then that we had a great stay! We would love to come back!
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im November 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Wonderful place

Cozy Overgaard cabin. Great location to venture out from if wanted. Will for sure be back.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Mai 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Labor Day weekend show

Wonderful location and hom
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im September 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Just as expected!

The cabin was beautiful as expected. The bedrooms were cozy and the host communication was on point. Enjoyed a great weekend.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Mai 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Quick Getaway

The cabin was very relaxing and well stocked. The layout is perfect and the creek in the backyard was beautiful! We had a great time!
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Juni 2023
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

10/10 – Hervorragend

Excellent location and pristine cabin!

We loved our time in Overgaard at this property. It was clean, fully stocked kitchen, comfortable beds and nice shower heads! All things I value in finding a place away from home. The backyard was very relaxing and beautiful. Would highly recommend!
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im September 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Relaxation...AW!

Great location and this cabin is perfect. So comfy and there were no surprises. The back patio and landscape made for a very relaxing atmosphere. Thank you for a great time.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juni 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Nice High Country Neighborhood Retreat

Fresh high quality property… not a typical VRBO. You want regret this one.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im September 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

2nd year of many more to come

This is the second summer in a row that we stayed in the same cabin. We just love the cuteness of the cabin as well as the neighborhood and the access to fishing hiking and Horseback riding. Perfect way to get out of the heat and have a nice relaxing quiet week away.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juli 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Beautiful

Pictures didn’t do justice. It was very nice.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Februar 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Overgaard in May

Very, very nice property. Tidy and well maintained property. Landscaping is good and the whole area where the cabin is located is clean and tidy as well. Our cabin was sweet! Furniture in very good shape and comfortable - especially the king bed....wow!! Recommend this property, just go!
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Mai 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Kitchen extras very limited as well as no kitchen drain stopper, kitchen knifes etc. Top dish washer rack broken, piece of keurig coffee maker broken, Master bathroom limited counter space. Master bedroom - small tv No extra trash bags, full outside dumpster :( In spite of those things we did enjoy our stay.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im September 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 22. Sept. 2025
We’re glad to hear you enjoyed your stay overall, and we also appreciate you sharing the areas where we could improve. After passing along your feedback to the homeowner, they’d like to share the following:- We have replaced the broken dishwasher rack and coffee maker, and we’ve also purchased a sink stopper for guest convenience.- While the master bathroom counter space and TV size are limited due to the layout of the home, we do our best to highlight this in the listing photos so guests know what to expect.- We’ve replenished extra trash bags and made sure the outside bin is emptied.Thanks for your helpful feedback—we’re confident that these updates will make for an even better guest experience moving forward!
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Cabin slept 4 but only2 wine glassesThe kitchen sink has been changed to a copper one, which could not be used!. There was no plug/stopper and when we asked where it was we were told use to use the dishwasher. We bought one from Ace but the sink oxidises so easily! What was the point of changing it - just to look pretty?
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im Juli 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Ausstattung, Zustand der Unterkunft und Kommunikation
This property is located in Bison Ranch which is a quaint neighborhood where the AZTEX Coffee and Taproom is located. If you stop in, try a glass of the Pilgrim's Rider, Dead Man's Hand, Pale Ale. The neighborhood is very walkable and the people were friendly. Drivers are very respectful of pedestrians. The master suite has a king bed which was extremely comfortable and with a cool breeze coming through the windows we got amazing sleep. It has plenty of storage and the nightstands each have accessible 110v plugs and USB ports in the back. The bathroom was fine, but the shower doors are clunky and the water pressure is not great. The secondary bathroom has a queen size bed. The storage in that room could be better. The two cabinets are very small and shallow. We appreciated the refrigerator/freezer space and the water and ice dispenser. There is bar seating as well as a dining table for six. We didn't use the gas stove, but we always appreciate gas over electric when renting. There is a Keurig coffee maker that brews both pods and pots of coffee. We brought our own pods, but the house was well stocked with coffee pods and filters had we needed them. We very much appreciated the comfort and size of the sectional wrap-around couch in the living room. It was a great place to unwind and relax and even nap. We didn't use the outdoor space, but the back porch seemed lovely and the furniture there also seemed comfortable with thick cushions and an ottoman.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im August 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

4/10 – Mangelhaft

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Nice inside, outside not so much.

So the yard hadn’t been serviced recently. The bushes are overgrown and covers the address. It hasn’t been weeded or blown off recently. The front porch was covered in dust, dirt and spider webs. There were webs attaches to the railing and the front door. I was skeptical if the cabin was going to be clean as opening the door broke the webs indicating the front door hadn’t been opened in a few days at least. However the inside of the cabin was very clean, well stocked. The backyard and back porch were just as poorly maintained as the front. The furniture was too dirty to use, the swing was falling over and unsafe. The bench and glider in the photos of the back are no longer there. Inside there were a few small problems. Only one of the shower doors slid so you have to enter the shower next to the toilet and the handle to the shower was very loose. The mattress in the master is an older memory foam and to extend the life they have put another 3 inch foam topper on it. If you don’t like a mattress that you sink down 4-5 inches you will not like this. I slept in the spare room due to this and the second mattress was very comfortable. My main gripe is there are so many pictures of the backyard and porches that is obviously a selling point of booking this cabin and then have them be un maintained and un usable. It’s managed by a management company and not the actual owner. With a little more attention to the maintenance this would be a very nice cabin. Would not book again.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juli 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 29. Juli 2024
Hi Kirk, this homeowner works hard to provide an ideal stay for all guests, and they would like to clarify the following: - We strive to keep the yards and porches well-maintained, but weather and high winds can sometimes cause issues. - We are working with an exterminator for outdoor pest control to address the spider webs and other pests. - The back patio has been challenging to maintain due to nesting hummingbirds in the ceiling light fixture. We will not remove the nest until the birds have left. - The two pieces of outdoor bench seating were removed for safety reasons due to weathering. The swing has been realigned to ensure it is safe to use. - We want all of our guests to rest easy. We recognize that mattress preference is unique to each guest and while we try to accommodate all guests' comfort, mattress taste is subjective. We're sorry the mattress didn't meet your preferences.We are dedicated to ensuring a welcoming and comfortable environment for all our guests.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
I want to give a complete and honest review to others looking for a specific stay and have complete expectations. There are few things we wished we had realized prior to our stay. I don't believe this was a fault of the owner and would recommend this location and still give it 5 stars. PROS- Central location to several area lakes. The cabin is rural but close enough for a drive to show-low for more amenities. The cabin location to the town is near the main road and easy to access. The cabin itself is cozy and comfortable. I like the split floor plan of having the rooms and bathrooms on either end of the home. The kitchen was stocked well enough for common needs; sugar, coffee, salt, pepper, air fryer, and all the dinnerware and silverware as well as utensils. The furniture was comfortable and the beds were decent (a little firm for my preference but that's subjective-it wasn't hard by any means). The couch was a perfect size for winding down at night without feeling crowded. CONS- (not truly cons but things I wish I knew). The outside of the cabin needs cleaned and spruced up. The night sky has near zero visibility due to the abundance of trees as well as light pollution from neighboring cabins. The cabins were much closer than anticipated from the pictures. You could hear conversations while sitting on the back porch and neighbors were watching TV outside in the evening, making a quiet evening impossible. It did not feel private at all. (Out of typing space)
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juni 2026
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

10/10 – Hervorragend

Peaceful and Cozy!

My wife and I travel often and this cabin is one of the coziest places I've stayed in years. The appliances look brand new as does the carpet and tile. There's a small creek running through the back yard and it's extremely relaxing sitting on the back patio! There are several restaurants/bars in close proximity, but if you're into cooking, the kitchen has everything you need. We plan on visiting again soon!!
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

10/10 – Hervorragend

Cozy Getaway

This cabin is the perfect weekend getaway in Northern Arizona! The home is beautifully furnished and has lots of awesome amenities, like a barbecue grill and fireplace. There are some great local restaurants nearby, and the cabin is only a 30-45 minutes drive from Pinetop-Lakeside which has tons more activities to do. My husband and I will definitely be back!
Wie können wir unsere Website verbessern?Feedback geben