Ruhige Unterkunft mit Gasgrill ~ 5 Meilen bis Broken Bow!

Fotogalerie von Ruhige Unterkunft mit Gasgrill ~ 5 Meilen bis Broken Bow!

Ein Essbereich mit einem Holztisch, der für sechs Personen gedeckt ist, umgeben von Holzstühlen. Über dem Tisch ist ein Deckenventilator zu sehen.
Eine Küche mit Holzausstattung, einem Edelstahlkühlschrank, einer Mikrowelle und einem Geschirrspüler.
Ein Haus mit Ziegelaußenwand, Holzsäulen auf der Veranda und einem Garten mit roher Rindenmulch.
Ein Essbereich mit Backsteinwand, einem Vintage-Herd und einem Esstisch mit Stühlen.
Ein Esszimmer mit Holztisch, gedeckt für sechs Personen, flankiert von Stühlen, einem Kamin aus Ziegeln und einem an der Wand befestigten Schild.

Bewertungen

8,2 von 10.
Sehr gut

Highlights

  • Gemacht für Entspannung
    Top bewerteter Komfort – hier fühlen sich die Gäste wie zu Hause.
  • Wäsche waschen leicht gemacht
    Eine der wenigen Unterkünfte mit Waschmaschine und Trockner in der Wohneinheit.
  • Zentrale Lage
    Bei dieser günstigen Lage bist du nie weit von dort entfernt, wo du sein solltest.

Beliebte Annehmlichkeiten

  • Balkon oder Patio
  • Grill
  • Internetzugang
  • Waschmaschine und Trockner
  • Klimaanlage
  • Kühlschrank

Lerne die Gegend kennen

Auf Karte anzeigen
Broken Bow, OK
  • Place, Choctaw Casino Broken Bow
    ‪12 Autominuten‬
  • Place, Hochatown State Park
    ‪21 Autominuten‬
  • Place, Beavers Bend State Park
    ‪24 Autominuten‬

Zimmer und Betten

4 Schlafzimmer (Platz für 8 Personen)

Schlafzimmer 1

1 Queen-Bett

Schlafzimmer 2

2 Einzelbetten

Schlafzimmer 4

2 Doppelbetten

Schlafzimmer 5

1 Queen-Bett

2 Badezimmer

Badezimmer 1

Badezimmer 2

Weitere Räumlichkeiten

Küche
Separater Essbereich

Gib zur Preisangabe die Daten an

Ähnliche Unterkünfte

Zur Gegend

Broken Bow

Mitten in Broken Bow befindet sich dieses Ferienhaus. Wer die Natur der Region bewundern möchte, sollte Folgendes besuchen: Beavers Bend State Park und Broken Bow Lake. Ebenfalls einen Besuch wert sind diese beiden Highlights: Beavers Bend Wildlife Museum und Hochatown Rescue Center & Petting Zoo. Erlebe Wasserspaß pur beim Motorbootfahren ganz in der Nähe oder genieße einfach die Natur beim Jagen.
Karte
Broken Bow, OK

In der Umgebung

  • Choctaw Casino Broken Bow - 12 Autominuten - 13.8 km
  • Hochatown State Park - 21 Autominuten - 28.4 km
  • Broken Bow Lake - 23 Autominuten - 31.3 km
  • Beavers Bend State Park - 24 Autominuten - 31.3 km
  • Beavers Bend Marina - 28 Autominuten - 34.2 km

Fortbewegung vor Ort

  • Flughafen Texarkana Regional (TXK) – 85 Fahrminuten

Restaurants

  • ‪Brick And Bread - ‬7 Autominuten
  • ‪Arby's - ‬8 Autominuten
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬8 Autominuten
  • ‪Wendy's - ‬7 Autominuten
  • ‪Papa Poblanos Broken Bow - ‬8 Autominuten

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Ist Ruhige Unterkunft mit Gasgrill ~ 5 Meilen bis Broken Bow! haustierfreundlich?

Nein, in dieser Unterkunft sind Haustiere nicht erlaubt.

Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im Ruhige Unterkunft mit Gasgrill ~ 5 Meilen bis Broken Bow!?

Gültig ab 28. Okt. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im Ruhige Unterkunft mit Gasgrill ~ 5 Meilen bis Broken Bow! am 27. Feb. 2027 beginnen bei 588 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.

Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Ruhige Unterkunft mit Gasgrill ~ 5 Meilen bis Broken Bow!?

Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.

Wann ist der Check-in bei Ruhige Unterkunft mit Gasgrill ~ 5 Meilen bis Broken Bow!?

Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.

Wann ist der Check-out bei Ruhige Unterkunft mit Gasgrill ~ 5 Meilen bis Broken Bow!?

Check-out ist um 11:00 Uhr.

Wo befindet sich Ruhige Unterkunft mit Gasgrill ~ 5 Meilen bis Broken Bow!?

Dieses Ferienhaus in Broken Bow ist nur 2,6 km von Chugach National Forest entfernt. Im Umkreis von 10 km befinden sich zudem: Broken Bow Amphitheater und The Corner Loop Skating Rink. Ebenfalls in einem Umkreis von 15 km: Broken Bow Library und Choctaw Casino Broken Bow.

Bewertungen

8,2

Sehr gut

Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
Mehr erfahrenWird in einem neuen Fenster geöffnet
15 von insgesamt 26 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
4 von insgesamt 26 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
2 von insgesamt 26 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
3 von insgesamt 26 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
2 von insgesamt 26 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend

8,0/10

Sauberkeit

6,0/10

Ausstattung

6,0/10

Zustand der Unterkunft

9,2/10

Check-in

7,8/10

Kommunikation

9,6/10

Lage

8,6/10

Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Bewertungen

Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
It was a beautiful rental. Close to everything. Very clean!
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Oktober 2026
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

10/10 – Hervorragend

Amazing stay

We stayed for the week of the 4th of July we had so much fun, and it was in a great location to float the mountain fork river!
Verifizierte Bewertung

2/10 – Ungenügend

Gut: Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Just an overall terrible experience I could have stayed home if I wanted to wait almost a full day for a plumber to come out
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Juni 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 19. Aug. 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We understand the wait for the plumber was frustrating, and we want to note that as soon as we were made aware of the issue, we began reaching out to plumbers early the next morning to get someone out as quickly as possible. Scheduling a same-day repair isn't always instant, but we worked to resolve it promptly once we knew about it. We're glad the location met expectations and will keep working to make every stay a smooth one.
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

8/10 – Gut

Great place

Very nice and attentive cabin was beautiful 😍
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Quiet neighborhood, clean and property well kept
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juli 2025
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

10/10 – Hervorragend

Great house

Great house for a large family The house Close to casinos and restaurants
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Awesome

It was very nice and clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay there again!
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juli 2021
Antwort von VrboOwner am 29. Sept. 2021
Response from owner: "Thank you for spending your weekend at Happy Holler! We look forward to taking care of your travel stay again soon!"
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Ausstattung, Zustand der Unterkunft und Kommunikation
The property is as advertised clean quiet and comfortable. Layout is a little unique (to me) having to go thru a bedroom to get to the seating/living area and covered porch from the kitchen. I would def stay again.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Mai 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

It was very good

It was very good
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Juli 2021
Antwort von VrboOwner am 29. Sept. 2021
Response from owner: "Thank you! We hope you enjoyed your stay!"
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Cute little house away from traffic

House was in a great location. Away from the chaos but close enough to activities. Most of your basic essential needs in home. House had plenty of room and comfortable. More TVs than remotes and WiFi was spotty, but we weren’t there for the technological aspect. Overall we loved it.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im März 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

For my stay..

This cabin is very spacious, good for groups or family get always. The host was very attentive & polite with our every need. I was a bit upset that the cabin did not have an hottub even though instructions stated chlorine was provided & prepared prior to our stay. Also had a roach concern nothing bad bad, but I’d definitely recommend this cabin to friends.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im August 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit

Ok place

The place was ok. It was a bit out of the way from local establishments. It was not very clean at all. There were blood spots and hairs in the sheets of the beds. We stripped the sheets off one of the beds and washed them and the blood spot came out of the sheets. So these beds were not cleaned and prepared for guests. Other than the cleanliness it was not a bad place to stay.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Dezember 2024
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Door locks were not working properly, specially restrooms. Kitchen sink has water leakage. TV remote has issue. There few things like floor, furniture were broken. No soap or shampoo etc.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Oktober 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

4/10 – Mangelhaft

Gut: Check-in und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Pictures should be updated

The property could have used a good thorough cleaning and dusting. The vents and AC filter were over packed with dust and some areas needing more cleaning then not. The outside pictures should be updated to reflect curtain view of home and yard.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im April 2024
Bewertung von einer Partner-Website

4/10 – Mangelhaft

My stay

The house is beautiful , things to do was close & fun! But the house cleaning company was not on point! I had to do the cleaning when I got there and when I left! It made me a little upset because they had no problem with getting the $ ! Why couldn’t I stay in comfort! No propane to keep the outside warm on the patio. Bummer!
Antwort von VrboOwner am 15. Nov. 2022
Hi Kaiesha, we always appreciate hearing from our guests, but the homeowner would like to take a moment to clarify a few things raised in your review: We take cleanliness claims seriously and reacted immediately to these issues that you shared. However, when our cleaning team arrived to the home to address your concerns, you declined to let them in. Your privacy was respected but we regret not being able to make things right for you during your trip. We haven't had these issues since and look forward to hosting many satisfied guests!
Verifizierte Bewertung

2/10 – Ungenügend

Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Ausstattung, Zustand der Unterkunft und Kommunikation
The property photos need to be updated in the listing. We booked it by looking at them but it was very unpleasant. Broken entrance glass door, dirty floors - had to wear our shoes all the time inside couldn't relax our feet otherwise black sticky substance gets into your feet from the floor if you walk barefoot, filthy girl - couldn't use them, outside of the house is very dirty, trash here and there, unmowed lawn, not clean at all. Use caution if you are booking this property.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im Mai 2024
Antwort von Author am 17. Juni 2024
Hi Nagesh, we take guest feedback seriously and passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following:- We're sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your stay. We strive to provide a comfortable and pleasant experience for all our guests, and we regret that we did not meet your expectations on this occasion.- I, the homeowner, visited the property twice during your stay, and it was our understanding that you were satisfied upon departure. We apologize for the state of the property and any inconvenience it caused you. Due to recent storms, the front glass door needed to be resecured, and we are addressing this issue promptly.- We have just hired a new management company to ensure better cleanliness and maintenance of the property. However, we wish these issues had been communicated while on the premises so that we could have addressed them immediately.- We appreciate your feedback and are taking steps to improve the property based on your comments. Thank you for bringing these matters to our attention.We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests.
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Kommunikation

It was just ok

Our second night at the house there were quite a few windows unlocked. A few we had trouble getting to lock. On the listing it mentioned chlorine being put in the hot tub but there wasn’t a hot tub on location! The tv in the living room was hard to figure out. It kept going to the outside cameras so we couldn’t sit and watch anything unless we were in one of the bedrooms. We also found trash in the window sills left from previous families.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im März 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 25. Apr. 2023
Hi Amanda, we take guest feedback seriously and passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following: We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We will address your concerns regarding the cleanliness of the windows with the cleaning company so this issue does not affect future guests. we have never received any complaints about the TV in the past, we will look into this concern. We do all we can to make our homes the best possible stays, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests. Thank you for your feedback!
Verifizierte Bewertung

4/10 – Mangelhaft

Gut: Check-in und Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Not all it was pictured to be

House was not what we expected Understood wifi could be hit and Miss but no verbal communication only text. Towels were dingy No pads to use to clean floors. Front screen door sticks. The microwave was filthy under the plate. Very noticeable ring where it hasn’t been cleaned in some time. Bathroom door locked and took us time to get in. Remote to the family room didn’t go to the LG tv and never got answer where to locate it. There was 4 not full rolls of toilet paper for 8 adults to use. Ice maker was dirty also not able to use because it hadn’t been cleaned.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juni 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 15. Nov. 2022
Hi Debra, we take it seriously when guests let us know that we missed the mark, and after sending your feedback to the homeowner, they’d like to share the following: We strive to provide all of our guests with a 5-star experience and sincerely apologize that your stay fell short of expectations. We encourage guests to reach out with any concerns while in residence so we have the opportunity to make things right - the local contact would have been happy to assist with any of these issues. That being said, we plan on looking into each and every one of your concerns to ensure that future guests do not share your experience. Thanks for your valuable feedback!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
This house was very close to the baseball field that we were playing at. It was clean, and kid friendly. It slept eight people total. If you brought a blowup mattress, he could sleep more. This was a great house.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Juni 2026
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit und Kommunikation
.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im November 2023
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great House!!

We really enjoyed our stay! The house was great, and the owners were very friendly and accommodating.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im November 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great family retreat

Clean, nice, not to far from town..but just far away from bustle
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Oktober 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Just awesome!

The house is in a great location. It was very nice and clean. We were close to everything. Everyone around was friendly. We had car trouble and one of the neighbors there gave us a helping had. We are forever grateful.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im März 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Nice place!

NICE PLACE TO COME TO AT THE END OF A WORKDAY.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Februar 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Nice place!

It was a nice place to stay while we did some work in town.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Februar 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 16. Mai 2022
Hi there, the homeowner would like to share the following: "We appreciate that you chose us and hope to be able to accommodate you in the future!"
Wie können wir unsere Website verbessern?Feedback geben