Ganzes Ferienhaus·Privater Gastgeber

Denver Area Home w / Patio - 11 Meilen nach Dwtn!

Fotogalerie von Denver Area Home w / Patio - 11 Meilen nach Dwtn!

Eine moderne Küche mit großem Esstisch, integrierten Geräten und Blick ins Freie.
Eine moderne Küche mit Edelstahlgeräten, ein Essbereich mit weißen Stühlen und Blick ins Freie.
Ein geräumiges Wohnzimmer mit einer Eckcouch, einem Couchtisch und einem Fernseher auf einem Schrank.
Ein Wohnzimmer mit Kamin, großem Fenster, einer Couch und einem Couchtisch.
Ein geräumiges Wohnzimmer mit Kamin, einer großen Couch und Blick ins Freie.

Bewertungen

9,2 von 10.
Wunderbar

Highlights

  • Garagenstellplatz verfügbar
    Genieße den Komfort eines Garagenstellplatzes – ein seltenes Angebot in dieser Gegend.
  • Entdecke Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe
    Nahe: Littleton Museum

Beliebte Annehmlichkeiten

  • Möblierter Balkon oder Patio
  • Parkplätze abseits der Straße verfügbar
  • Kostenloses Internet
  • Klimaanlage
  • Trockner
  • Mikrowelle

Lerne die Gegend kennen

Auf Karte anzeigen
Littleton, CO
  • Place, Ketring Park
    ‪8 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, Littleton Museum
    ‪17 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, Alferd Packer's Grave
    ‪11 Autominuten‬
  • Airport, Denver, Colorado (DEN)
    ‪54 Autominuten‬

Zimmer und Betten

5 Schlafzimmer (Platz für 8 Personen)

3 Badezimmer

Badezimmer 1

Badezimmer 2

Badezimmer 3

Weitere Räumlichkeiten

Terrasse oder Patio
Küche
Separater Essbereich
Essbereich

Gib zur Preisangabe die Daten an

Ähnliche Unterkünfte

Zur Gegend

Littleton

Mitten in der Gegend Ketring Park, einem Stadtteil von Littleton, befindet sich dieses Ferienhaus. Union Station und Paramount Theatre gehören zu den wichtigen Sehenswürdigkeiten, während die Region auch bekannt ist für Attraktionen wie Elitch Gardens Theme and Water Park und Denver Zoo. Lust auf ein spannendes Event oder einen unterhaltsamen Abend? Dann schau doch mal in den Veranstaltungskalender dieser beiden Locations: Broncos Stadium at Mile High und Red Rocks Amphitheatre.
Karte
Littleton, CO

In der Umgebung

  • Ketring Park - 8 Gehminuten - 0.7 km
  • Littleton Museum - 17 Gehminuten - 1.4 km
  • Alferd Packer's Grave - 11 Autominuten - 7.6 km
  • Union Station - 29 Autominuten - 26.4 km
  • Red Rocks Amphitheatre - 32 Autominuten - 32.1 km

Fortbewegung vor Ort

  • 48th & Brighton at National Western Center Bahnhof – 24 Fahrminuten
  • RTD-Station Littleton Downtown – 5 Fahrminuten
  • Flughafen Rocky Mountain (BJC) – 42 Fahrminuten

Restaurants

  • ‪Starbucks - ‬3 Autominuten
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬8 Gehminuten
  • ‪Cherry Cricket Littleton - ‬3 Autominuten
  • ‪Circle K - ‬19 Gehminuten
  • ‪Romano's Pizzeria - ‬4 Autominuten

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Ist Denver Area Home w / Patio - 11 Meilen nach Dwtn! haustierfreundlich?

Nein, in dieser Unterkunft sind Haustiere nicht erlaubt.

Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Denver Area Home w / Patio - 11 Meilen nach Dwtn!?

Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.

Wann ist der Check-in bei Denver Area Home w / Patio - 11 Meilen nach Dwtn!?

Check-in ab: 16:00 Uhr.

Wann ist der Check-out bei Denver Area Home w / Patio - 11 Meilen nach Dwtn!?

Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.

Wo befindet sich Denver Area Home w / Patio - 11 Meilen nach Dwtn!?

Dank der ausgezeichneten Lage (Ketring Park) ist dieses Ferienhaus nur 1,1 km von Littleton Museum entfernt. Im Umkreis von 5 km befinden sich zudem: Hudson Gardens & Event Center und South Platte River. Breckenridge Brewery ist 4,1 km entfernt.

Bewertungen

9,2

Wunderbar

Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
Mehr erfahrenWird in einem neuen Fenster geöffnet
14 von insgesamt 19 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
3 von insgesamt 19 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
0 von insgesamt 19 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
2 von insgesamt 19 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
0 von insgesamt 19 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend

8,6/10

Sauberkeit

9,8/10

Check-in

9,2/10

Kommunikation

9,4/10

Lage

9,2/10

Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Bewertungen

Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great Home, Convenient Location

Overall, the house and the location were great and very comfortable. The house set-up was ideal for us because we had 2 kids who could sleep upstairs and get up early and not bother the other adults sleeping downstairs. The house is also very close to a supermarket which is great. Rating 4 stars vs 5 because we did have some small cleanliness/maintenance issues. As others previously mentioned there were trash bags left in the backyard. We contacted the host though and they were picked up and moved to the curb. But we found small things throughout the stay such as one of the towels had make-up smears on it but re-hung up for use, used water bottles not removed from the downstairs bedroom, and one of the beds was missing a sheet that would have been nice to have been taken care of before we arrived. But again, the house worked great and we would love to stay here again, as long as a more thorough cleaning process was done.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im November 2019
Verifizierte Bewertung

4/10 – Mangelhaft

Gut: Lage
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Pictures not accurate

We booked this house based on pictures and location. The property manager did let us check in early which was nice but when we entered the house it had not been cleaned properly. There was dog hair all over the place including the sofa , Trash bins had trash underneath that wasn’t picked up , floors were dirty , microwave wasn’t clean , coffee pot still had filter in it with old coffee , bathrooms were not cleaned thoroughly , the kitchen faucet and towel bar in bathroom were broke , they left one paper towel for party of 6 for the whole week. Some of the towels had stains on them that were hanging up in bathrooms . The extra towels and toilet paper locked up in a separate room . There is one remote control for both TVs one in basement and on main level . I expressed my concern to Property manager and they said they could come and fix it , but this things should have been addressed beforehand. Basement is full of spiders and bugs . There are cobwebs around the window frames outside the house .They definitely need to work on all of these issues. We have stayed in plenty of VRBO and by far this one has been our worst experience. If we could of left with a refund we would have ,but we made the best of the situation . My sister and I went to purchase cleaning supplies and did our own cleaning to make it comfortable for us . We are sharing our experience so they could possibly improve things for future guests . Best of luck !
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im August 2019
Antwort von VrboOwner am 4. Apr. 2020
Susan, thank you for your review. The housekeeper for this property has asked us to pass along the following response: "We sincerely apologize for the cleanliness concerns during your stay. This cleaner did miss some items in the home, such as removing the used coffee filter from coffee maker. When you called the local contact, you notified us of all the items mentioned in your review. We got in touch with the cleaner who offered to go back out to address the items and that she would be done by the check-in time. You declined having the cleaner come to address these issues. We spoke with an Evolve rep when this occurred to determine if there was an alternate solution. We determined the best options (since you declined the cleaner going back out to the property) were to speak with the owner about us scheduling a deep cleaning, pressure washing of exterior and spraying for spiders. The owner approved the request and we preformed the items mentioned. We also provided additional training to this particular cleaner and have not received negative reports since." Best, the Evolve Team
Verifizierte Bewertung

4/10 – Mangelhaft

Gut: Check-in und Kommunikation
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Do NOT Book this Property

The layout of the house is good and it has been updated. BUT IT IS NOT CLEAN!!! We arrived to get ready to receive guests for our son's wedding to find trash in both the front and back yards, sticky counter tops and floors in the kitchen, melted red ice cream at the bottom of the freezer, spider webs all over the outside of the house, hairs in the silverware drawer and smelly trash bags dumped in the garage because the can was full! I called the management company to make them resend the cleaning crew who came the next day and only wiped off one window sill in the kitchen and picked up a few (not all) pieces of trash in the front yard. My husband and I had to wash all the bathmats and kitchen mats which were dirty, wipe out the fridge, clean the counters and I had to mop the kitchen/living room/dining room floors TWICE to get them clean. Not exactly what one wants to do when getting ready for a wedding! A few days into the stay we noticed there was a LOT of dust in the house and people were having allergic reactions. My husband went and checked the HVAC filter and of course it was disgusting! Very cheap kind and absolutely caked with dust. He had to go to the store to buy a replacement. We then noticed the return registers were also caked with dust so the ducts must all be full of it. The management company did refund me the cleaning fee as well as their commission but it still isn't fair to put a house in that condition out for rent.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im August 2019
Antwort von VrboOwner am 4. Apr. 2020
Ann, we're sorry to hear your stay didn't meet your expectations. Cleanliness is of the utmost importance and the cleaning company is working diligently to ensure these issues don't recur for future guests. Since your stay, the home has been deep cleaned and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We understand we and the homeowner took generous measures to make up for the inconvenience and regret if this wasn't satisfactory. We aim for all guests to be completely satisfied with their experience and we are confident future guests will have five-star stays. Best, the Evolve Team
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great Fit for Family Travel to Hudson Garden Wedding

Our family ages 2-70 stayed here for a week for a family wedding at nearby Hudson Garden. This house gave us the space and the privacy we needed to make sure everyone enjoyed their stay. 5 bedrooms and 3 full bathrooms made it easy for everyone to get ready for all of the wedding week events. The large kitchen and table accommodated our meal needs. We enjoyed the backyard and the nearby parks when we wanted to exercise, walk or play! The neighborhood is safe and close to Hudson Gardens, Ketring Park and Lake, Gallup Park and the Littleton Museum and Littleton Library- all of which we explored. Our host was very helpful and communicative. The photos and description were accurate. We look forward to staying here again when the next family event requires travel to the Denver area.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im September 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Family Wedding

We were in town for a family wedding and this house worked out perfectly. The house is exactly as pictured. It was clean and comfortable and in a safe neighborhood.The property manager was very helpful and responsive. We would definitely stay here again.
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im Juli 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Nice home in great neighborhood

We enjoyed everything about this property, from the decor and facilities to the location. There is plenty of space for your family. Will definitely be back.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juli 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great for a Family Gathering

We used this property for a mini family reunion. It was perfect clean, and spacious. Only needed groceries. I would recommend this house. It was a great location we even visited Denver
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Juni 2022
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great location.

This location was perfect. It was very spacious for our large group.
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im November 2021
Antwort von VrboOwner am 10. Nov. 2021
Thanks for staying with us Heather, it was such a pleasure hosting you!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great family getaway

We had a wonderful time in Colorado. The house was in a great location for us to be able to get to our adventures during the day and have a nice home to come back to. It had everything we needed and we very much enjoyed the space for connecting with family and friends. There were a couple minor maintenance issues, but the host was extremely responsive and available to help with any concerns.
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Oktober 2021
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Awesome rental!

Highly recommend! 4 couples stayed here for wedding week. Exactly as described on website, tons of space. Clean and well taken care of. Weber grill and accessories for cooking out. The only negative thing i can say, is the dining room chairs need to be reupholstered, no cushion left, very hard on your bottom. All and all, this was a great rental!
Aufenthalt von 4 Nächten im Oktober 2021
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Very comfortable stay

Nice and quiet stay! Great contact with the host and the house was comfy. Highly recommend staying here!!
Aufenthalt von 8 Nächten im Juni 2021
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Spacious

Layout was perfect for our family of 8
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im November 2020
Antwort von VrboOwner am 30. Nov. 2020
Thanks for staying Victoria.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Littleton area 5 bedroom house

Great layout and plenty of space for big family (or friends) of all ages. Great location convenient to everything.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im November 2020
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Cute house. Much bigger than it looks from the outside.

Plenty of room, beds were comfortable and the town had some fun restaurants and bars.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Oktober 2020
Antwort von VrboOwner am 30. Okt. 2020
Thanks for staying Debbie! Glad you enjoyed your stay :)
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great

My family and I stayed at this property while in town for a wedding. The house is very spacious and clean. It's located in a nice area with plenty of restaurants. We all slept well as the beds are very comfortable.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im August 2020
Antwort von VrboOwner am 31. Aug. 2020
Thanks for staying, Ornita! It was such a pleasure hosting you and your wonderful group. Come back any time!
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Nice house, perfect for what we needed.

Great house, great location, great design and comfort. I did see what they were saying, trash in the garage and the cans were full, kind of annoying. The kitchen ware was all over the place! We had to open every cupboard to find things. Minor things. Still very happy with my stay. I extended 1 night and that was slightly difficult to do, or at least to find out who to talk to.
Aufenthalt von 6 Nächten im März 2020
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

was good place

Was a good property, only problem we had was there were about 30 bags of trash in the grudge when we got there and we called and texted but no one call or text back. Was not that big of a deal, but didn't want to be blamed for leaving that much trash.
Aufenthalt von 2 Nächten im September 2019
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Had a great stay

Myself and 7 others were in Co for a guys golf trip. We chose this property based on location and the ability to sleep our entire group. The only issue we had was a lack of sheets and blankets for the pull out bed. I emailed the property manager and they corrected the issue asap. House was clean. Plenty of parking for two large SUV's. Easy check-in/check-out process. On a side note, we did get a little loud late one night and had the pleasure of meeting the Littleton Police. We shut things down and didn't have any issues going forward.
Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten im September 2019
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Aufenthalt von 5 Nächten im August 2024
Wie können wir unsere Website verbessern?Feedback geben