Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

4 Palms - 2 Schlafzimmer Oceanside Condo Hotel liegt auf Smather Beach nur 2 Meilen von der Duval Street

Schlafzimmer 2
Unterkunftsart Wohnung in einer Anlage
Mindestaufenthalt 3 - 7 Nächte

Mit Vertrauen zahlen

Ihre Zahlung ist durch unsere Mit-Vertrauen-Buchen-Garantie abgesichert, wenn Sie online auf FeWo-direkt buchen und zahlen.

Mehr erfahren


wohnung in einer anlage
3 - 7 Nächte

Über dieses Objekt

2 Schlafzimmer, 2 Bad, Schlafen 6

4 PALMS: Nur 4 Palmen vom Meer entfernt, dieses 2 Schlafzimmer, 2 Bad Eigentumswohnung mit Schlafsofa, nur wenige Minuten von der Hektik der Innenstadt. Balkone laufen die Länge dieses Haus bietet frische Luft und Sonnenschein mit Meeresbrise weht durch.

Wohnung bietet Blick auf die Straße; Komplex bietet Meerblick.

1800 Atlantic direkt am Atlantischen Ozean gelegen und bietet den Gästen von den großen Pool mit Blick auf den Atlantischen Ozean sowie ein Jacuzzi, Grillhütte, Tennisplätze, und zugewiesenen Parkplatz in der Garage.

Schlafmöglichkeiten: K / 2T / Q-Schläfer

Schlafmöglichkeiten für bis zu 6.

*** RUFEN SIE UNS besten verfügbaren Tarife ***

Weitere Details

FOR LOWEST RATE: 888-374-0801
Inseriert seit 2001
Kontaktsprache: Englisch, Russisch, Tschechisch, Polnisch
Die Agentur gibt als Antwortzeit an
Innerhalb einer Stunde
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
23. Februar 2017


Großartig! 4,3/5 -
(6 Urlauberbewertungen)

4 Palms - 2 Schlafzimmer Oceanside Condo Hotel liegt auf Smather Beach nur 2 Meilen von der Duval Street
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.3333335 basierend auf 6 Bewertungen

Great stay in paradise!

  • 5 von 5

We spent 3 weeks in Jan 2017 at the 4 Palms and loved it! We liked the location on the beach and waking up to the sunrise. Pool area is large and we never had a problem with finding a good chair in the sun. We stayed on the second floor of the C building and the condo was nicely appointed and gave us everything we needed. One drawback was our Tahoe couldn't fit in the garage as 6'2" is the max vehicle height.

We liked walking to Duval and the harbor areas for drinks, dinner and happy hours. It is a little over a 2 mile walk to Duval, but it is a great way to get your steps in before enjoying some tasty treats.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Feb 8, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jan 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

1800 Atlantic Ave

  • 4 von 5

The building is made up of 3 sections A,B,C. I think most of the rental's are in A and C. In building C several of the condo's open to the street and some have an ocean view. The condo's that open to the busy street are subject to traffic noise. The noise is tolerable but in my estimation, you should pay a little more and get a condo that opens to the pool or away from the street. If you rent a condo that opens to the street, it would be better to be on the 3rd or 4th floor. We rented on the 2nd floor.

The condo was very nice. We had a few issues, but they were resolved when we notified management. We would stay there again. It is away from the busy downtown area. I think a car is needed. There are no major grocery stores within walking distance. It is however, 4 minutes to the airport.

Make sure everyone in your party has a set of keys. Every gate and door has a lock. I think this is one area that needs improvement. At least change from keys to cards.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Feb 5, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jan 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

We were thrilled with the condo. It was very well appointed and all the comforts of home!

  • 5 von 5

What a wonderful vacation! We would enjoy coffee on the balcony every morning while the ocean breezes blew! We toured the magnificent orchid garden and strove along the waterfront every morning to begin our day. We took the walking tour and enjoyed browsing and shopping on Duval Street. The citizens of Key West were always willing to assist with providing directions and answer any questions. My husband even mentioned moving to Key West after retiring. We definitely plan to return!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Oct 21, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Oct 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Great Condo..... perfect location

  • 4 von 5

Group of us snowbirds came down for one week and loved the condo. Everyone was friendly and the condo had everything we needed. Loved hanging by the pool and on the small beach area for some games. Easy walk to Duval for those who enjoy walking. Great having a garage as well however our access card hardly ever worked. Would definitely stay at 4 Palms again

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Feb 11, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jan 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0

Loved Our Trip

  • 4 von 5

The condo was wonderful. Beautiful and well equipped. Very relaxed setting. The grounds and pool were spectacular. Leaps and bounds better than staying in a hotel. It was like a home away from home. Gage, the security guy at night, was very friendly and helpful; went out of his way to resolve a parking issue and make us feel welcome. My only complaint would be that the internet modem did not work for the first 3 days of our trip (which I needed and expected access to), and even though the rental company personel said they would call me to let me know what was going on after each time I called to let them know the internet was still not working, I still had to discover the progress myself. I specifically gave them my phone number to keep me informed, but they chose instead to email me in return, which I could not access because I needed the internet connection. I'm sure the issue was an anomaly and probably happens rarely, and it was obvious that they were working diligently with the cable company and brought over a new modem while we were out sightseeing which I did appreciate, but it was frustrating none-the-less. But overall, we had an amazing trip to Key West. If not for the internet debacle, I would have given 5 stars!!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jun 24, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2015
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for taking the time to review our home. We sincerely apologize about the confusion with the internet service. When you told me not to worry about it, that you had a hotspot on your phone, I thought e-mailing the log-in information to you would be sufficient. Apparently that was not the case and am glad you were still able to enjoy your stay.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
3 0
Hudson Wisconsin

Wonderful Stay!

  • 4 von 5

We had a great stay and have only good things to say about the condo and the complex as a whole. They had plenty of towels and linens, everything in the condo was kept up very well and very clean. The kitchen looks like it has been updated in the past few years with beautiful counter tops, newer appliances and cabinetry. The balcony furniture was very nice. The buildings themselves are in nice shape. The owners association might want to look at replacing the hallway carpet. There were some very large stains on the carpet in the hallway. The rest of the building was very nice and maybe that is why the stains and the fading of the hallway carpets stood out to us. The grounds were beautiful and very well maintained. The foliage was beautiful with a gorgeous ocean view from the pool area. The pool area was beautiful and well maintained. The only complaint about the pool itself was for the first 4 days there was a build up of scum at the southeast corner of the deep end. The top row of blue tiles all the way around the pool also had a slippery scummy feel to them. They needed to be scrubbed. By Wednesday someone had taken care of this problem and it never reappeared during our stay. Another issue at the pool area would be the saving of chairs by laying your towels down on them and then walking away for several hours. There are several signs out at the pool letting people know that it is unacceptable. The guests at the complex seemed to follow this rule but we got the impression that the permanent residents seemed to think they were above having to follow the rules. The lounge chairs were in great shape and you never had trouble getting one, but if you didn't get up early and save your chairs you didn't get the prime spots. We never did this and followed the rule. As for the umbrellas, which were very nice, the complex needs to purchase more. People were very reluctant to part with them even when asked very politely. The most irritating part was that they wouldn't even use them! They just didn't want to share! Again this was not the guests, these were the permanent residents. You definitely were made to feel that you were being watched by them. As a whole they seemed to have superior attitude and as a guest they made you feel unwanted on their property. None of this got in the way of us having a great time and I would look at renting again here. I think the association needs a to have a training seminar for the permanent residents on how to be more hospitable!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Mar 12, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Feb 2015
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
13 1



Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit


  • Preise oben gezeigt enthalten keine Steuern und Gebühren

  • From $1250/wk
  • US Dollars
  • Winter: $295/night ... $1750/week
  • Shoulder: $250/night ... $1450/week
  • Summer: $220/night ... $1250/week
  • 3 night minimum
  • Higher rates will apply for Holidays and Special Events.
  • $150.00 Refundable Key Deposit, Cleaning fee is $140.00
  • HOA requires a $50.00 registration fee for each reservation
Geben Sie für genaue Preise Ihren Reisezeitraum an
Verfügbares Anreise-Datum
Verfügbar (keine Anreise)


Ausstattung von Wohnung In Einer Anlage Mit Meerblick auf Midtown, USA

  • Wohnung in einer Anlage
  • Selbstverpflegung
  • Mit Meerblick
  • Abenteuer
  • Ruhe und Erholung
  • Familienfreundliche Unterkünfte
  • Historische Gemäuer
  • Romantische Zufluchtsorte
  • Sport & Aktivurlaub
  • Touristische Attraktionen
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Aufzug
  • Garage
  • Fön
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Parkplatz
  • Waschmaschine
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
  • Essbereich
  • 2 Badezimmer
  • 2 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 6
  • Schlafsofa im Wohnzimmer gekauft Mai 2012
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Fernseher
  • Balkon
  • Deck / Patio
  • Garten
  • Grill
Geeignet für:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Für Kinder geeignet
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Beheizter Pool
  • Whirlpool
Services innerhalb der Anlage:
  • Concierge
  • botanischer Garten
  • Kirche
  • Kino
  • health/beauty spa
  • Bücherei
  • Theater
  • Jachthafen
  • Museen
  • Spielplatz
  • Restaurants
  • Synagoge
  • Vögel beobachten
  • boating
  • Öko-Tourismus
  • Ausflugs-Autofahrten
  • shopping
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Wandern
  • wildlife viewing
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Babysitting
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Krankenhaus
  • Masseur / Physiotherapeut
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • basketball court
  • Fahrradfahren
  • Tiefseefischen
  • Angeln
  • Fliegenfischen
  • Jet-Skifahren
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • Pierfischen
  • Inlineskating
  • Segeln
  • snorkeling/diving
  • Baden
  • Surfen


Rundum sorglos in den Urlaub
Mit unserer Premiumabsicherung speziell für's Ferienhaus

  •   Reiserücktrittsversicherung
  •   Reiseabbruchversicherung
Portable wifi hotspot

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten