Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Digger 's Rest Broome

Personen2
Schlafzimmer 1
Badezimmer1
Unterkunftsart Ferienhaus
Mindestaufenthalt Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

BROOME Feriendorf 1-Zimmer-Hütte, wunderschön, in sich geschlossen und klimatisiert. Alle Leinen geliefert. Sicherheitspass zu betreten und zu verlassen erforderlich.

Küche Doppel Kühl- / Gefrierschrank mit Eismaschine und gefiltertes Wasser. Fan gezwungen Backofen, Gaskochplatten, Geschirrspüler, Mikrowelle, Entsafter und Kaffeemaschine. Alle Kochutensilien, Geschirr und Besteck.

LOUNGE 2-Sitzer Couch / ausziehenbett, Flachbild-TV / DVD-Player, Stereoanlage, Schreibtisch und Drucker.

Schlafzimmer Queen-Size-Bett, gebaut in Roben, Spiegel und Deckenventilator.

OUTSIDE PRIVATE ENSUITE Dusche, WC, Waschbecken, Waschmaschine und Trog.

OUTSIDE Sonnensegel, Gasgrill, Webber, Spüle, Tisch, 2 Stühle und Wäscheleine. Parkplatz für Auto und Anhänger / kleines Boot.

VILLAGE Großes Schwimmbad und ein kleines Geschäft. Leider sind keine Haustiere erlaubt.

Bushaltestelle direkt vor. Nur 4. 5 km von Chinatown. Nahe bei; Der Broome Golf Course, Gantheaume Point, Broome Race Course, Cable Beach, der Hafen Anlegestelle, Bootsrampe, Stadt-Strand; "Treppe zum Mond 'und Märkte, Außen Sun Kino und viele Geschäfte und Restaurants.

Bei der Ankunft werden gebeten, eine Besichtigung des Objekts abzuschließen mit unserer Checkliste zur Verfügung gestellt. Bitte halten uns an die Mietbedingungen, die angezeigt werden. Die Gäste werden eine "Rückzahlbare Kaution" zu zahlen. Für den Verlust oder die Beschädigung von Eigentum oder andere Kosten der Unterkunft um diese ursprünglichen Zustand wiederherstellen wird von der "Kaution Schäden" abgezogen werden. Handtücher und Bettwäsche sind gewaschen, getrocknet und bei Verlassen gefaltet. Bitte verlassen Sie die Wohnung sauber und genau so, wie Sie es gefunden.

Bitte informieren Sie uns per Telefon oder E-Mail, wenn etwas fehlt oder beschädigt ist, damit wir diese korrigieren können.

Haben Sie eine tolle Zeit, bleiben Sie sicher und sehen Sie wieder.

Weitere Details

Vermieter
Vermieter
Inseriert seit 2015
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
6. Dezember 2017

Lage

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Ferienhaus in Cable Beach, Westaustralien

Unterkunftsart:
  • Ferienhaus
Hausregeln:
  • Check-in: 14:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. Belegung: 2
  • Mindestalter Hauptmieter: 0
  • Kinder nicht erlaubt
  • Partys / Events nicht erlaubt
  • Haustiere nicht möglich
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Zentralheizung
  • Bettwäsche
  • Parkplatz
  • Handtücher
  • Waschmaschine
Küche:
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
Badezimmer:
  • 1 Badezimmer
Schlafzimmer:
  • 1 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 2
  • - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
Unterhaltung:
  • DVD Spieler
  • Stereoanlage
Außenbereich:
  • Grill
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Schwimmbad (innen)

Bewertungen

Sehr gut! 4,2/5 -
(17 Urlauberbewertungen)

52% Complete
35% Complete
0% Complete
5% Complete
5% Complete
Digger 's Rest Broome
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.2352943 basierend auf 17 Bewertungen
Penrith, New South Wales, Australia
4

comfortable stay

  • 4 von 5

Neat, clean and modern self contained accommodation in vacation village a few kms from centre of Broome. You really need your own transport to stay here and there is no wifi available. You are expected to wash and dry all linen before your departure on the final day or you will be charged a fee for laundry($30) as we were as we had to leave at 0500 to go on a tour.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 16.09.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Juli 2017
  • Quelle: Stayz
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
2

Nice enough, but beware

  • 2 von 5

This was a nice place to stay, but beware of the hidden costs. It's a requirement to wash all linen and towels, dry them, and have them folded ready for the next guests. But we had to leave early in the morning to catch our flight home. When I texted the owner and suggested I put the linen in the washing machine - a machine whose shortest cycle is one and half hours - we were told it would cost $80 if not hung out and $50 if hung out and left on the line. Only a few weeks earlier another guest had the same problem, but they were told it could be brought in from the line 'at no cost'. This fee needs to be consistent and clearly stated. As it was, we spent an anxious last night checking that the linen was drying, so that it would be ready in the morning to fold away. It's not clear to me even if leaving at 11am that the sheets could be washed and dried in time. It was a disappointing way to finish our holiday.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 05.09.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Juli 2017
  • Quelle: Stayz
Vermieter-Kommentar: Sue, thanks for your reveiw. Our terms and conditions are very clear, you have failed to read the terms and conditions initially and also the ones in the Cottage on arrival. It is not an option to have the linen laundered by a contractor at such short notice you gave us, the costs of that would have been passed on to you had you not used your own linen as you informed us . The costs were not hidden these would have been your responsibility because it would be a breach of our agreement you entered into with us . Sorry you feel that way . Regards , Janette .
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
4

Lovely stay

  • 4 von 5

This was one of better stays with all clean, modern facilities. Wish we could have spent longer here. A wonderful base from which to explore Broome.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 08.07.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Juni 2017
  • Quelle: Stayz
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you Julie. Very happy that you enjoyed your time at Diggers Rest at Broome. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. Kind regards Janette
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
4

Nice and peaceful stay

  • 4 von 5

Our stay here was good. As property was unoccupied prior to our check in. We were able to check in early as requested.

All kitchen and amenities were well equipped. Facilties based on the park itself were readily available and located. Be aware that shower toilet and washing machine located to the rear of property separate to main living.

Nice sleeping quarters and very peaceful right through out our stay. Located short distance from town and Cable beach.

Tenants are required to clean property and linen as received on arrival probably not normally a hassle but as we had to depart early on check out. We were up early hours cleaning before our departure. Would recommend bringing own linen and towels to minimise the cleaning. Of what properties that wee available this was well priced even for the high season. We would recommend especially for longer term stays.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 29.06.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Mai 2017
  • Quelle: Stayz
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you Anthony for your review, I appreciate your time. I just checked our description on stayz website of our cottage, to be sure that all details are correct. On the website description it is noted that you have your own private outside ensuite ( which is approximately 20 steps away) Also clearly notes that on vacating, unit is to be left as you found it and laundry to be washed, relevant paper work in cottage. I was concerned that this was not on my description any more as Stayz has had many changes lately. I wished you had of called me Anthony so I could of quoted you for linen to be washed or someone to bring in the linen from the line at no cost. We try are hardest to find a way to help all vacate with no stress. Thank you again for your honesty. We are happy you enjoyed your stay at Diggers Rest. Kind regards Janette
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
4

Nice and peaceful stay

  • 4 von 5

Our stay here was great. As property was unoccupied prior to our check in we were able to check in earlier. Easy access to property. The kitchen and amenities were well presented and equipped. Lot of extra equipment like eskies/coolers available for use. Facilties based on the park itself were readily available and well located. Be aware that shower toilet and washing machine located to the rear of property separate to main living. Nice sleeping quarters and very peaceful right through out our stay. Located short distance from town and Cable beach. Tenants are required to clean property and linen as presented on arrival probably not normally a hassle with 11pm checkout but as we had to depart early on check out. We were up early hours cleaning and washing before our departure. Would recommend bringing own linen and towels to minimise the washing. Of what properties that were available this was very well priced even for Broomes high season. Would highly recommend.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 29.06.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Mai 2017
  • Quelle: Stayz
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

Nice and peaceful stay.

  • 5 von 5

Excellently presented and well equipped. Ease of access and great park facilities available and well located. Located short distance from town centre and Cable beach. Dealing with Janette was easy and always quick to reply. Well priced in comparison to what is on the Broome market in the high season. Would highly recommend. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 29.06.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Mai 2017
  • Quelle: Stayz
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you Anthony. You were great to deal with too and contacted us with any concerns which was awesome. So happy to hear that your trip was great and you enjoyed Diggers Rest. Kind regards Janette
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Anmerkungen

  • Für dieses Objekt:
     "Wochenende Nacht" bezieht sich auf Freitagabend und / oder Samstag Nacht (pro Nacht)
     Die "Nacht" Preis bezieht sich auf Sonntagabend bis zum Donnerstagabend (pro Nacht durchschnittlich)
    Die "Weekly 'Rate für eine volle 7 Tage pro Woche
    Die angegebenen Preise auf Basis von 2 Personen. Property verfügt über 1 Betten und kann maximal 2 Personen schlafen

    Obligatorische Kosten
    Bond Kaution: $ 300 pro Aufenthalt
frei/verfügbar
belegt

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten