Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Bert und Issy ist Lancelin Beach House

Personen6
Schlafzimmer 2
Badezimmer1
Unterkunftsart Ferienhaus

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

Einfach, sauber und gemütlich 2x1 Haus. 100 m vom Strand. Perfekte Urlaubsort. Das Hotel liegt an der Hauptstraße von Lancelin gegenüber der Anlegestelle der Stadt und ganz in der Nähe alles, was Sie brauchen - Schwimmen Strand, Restaurants, Endeavor Tavern, Cafés, Geschäfte. WiFi und Satelliten-TV. NO AIRCON

Das Haus wurde 1970 erbaut. Es hat den ursprünglichen Tapeten und Teppiche. Erwarten Sie nicht, modernen Luxus ... Es ist eine saubere und komfortable Basis für unsere schöne Stadt zu genießen.

Bitte lesen Sie die Beschreibung.

Wifi Internet

Foxtel (mit Sport-Paket)

40 "LCD-TV

DVD Spieler

iPhone / iPod-kompatible Stereo

Schlafzimmer 1

Doppelbett

Kleiderschrank

32 "LCD-TV

Schlafzimmer 2

1 x Satz Etagenbetten (2 Einzelbetten)

1 x ausziehbares Bett (2 Einzelbetten oder 1 Kingsize-Doppelzimmer)

2x Einzel ausklappbare Betten Einrichtung in Lounge sein - wurde gesagt, sie sehr bequem sind :)

Raum für Zelte im Hinterhof - $ 25 pro Person pro Nacht

Innen-

Voll ausgestattete Küche (inkl ausgestattet. Gasherd und Backofen, Mikrowelle, Kühlschrank / Gefrierschrank, Wasserkocher, Toaster, Kochgeräte & Utensilien)

Waschmaschine

Bügeleisen und Bügelbrett

Anfängliche Bestände an Spülmittel, Spritzreiniger, Schwamm & Toilettenwalzen werden geliefert (zusätzliche Anforderungen dieser Gegenstände sind von den Gästen zu erbringen)

Draussen

Holz gefeuert BBQ

Terrasse

Gartenmöbel

Wäscheleine

Front- und Rasenfläche

Zimmer für Parkplätze / Boote / Anhänger / Fahrräder

Bettwäsche vorhanden (gegen Aufpreis)

Sicherer Carport

Haustiere erlaubt aber nicht im Haus

Funky 1970's Tapeten und Teppich - wenn du so etwas bist ... :)

Wie wir auf Facebook für Updates und Angebote;) Seach for - bertandissys

Weitere Details

Vermieter
Vermieter
Inseriert seit 2015
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
22. Oktober 2017

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Ferienhaus Direkt am Golfplatz in Lancelin, Australien

Unterkunftsart:
  • Ferienhaus
Hausregeln:
  • Max. Belegung: 6
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Haustiere möglich
Ortstyp:
  • Direkt am Golfplatz
Allgemeines:
  • Garage
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Parkplatz
  • Handtücher
  • Waschmaschine
  • Kostenloses WLAN
Küche:
  • Geschirr
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
Essgelegenheit:
  • Essbereich
Badezimmer:
  • 1 Badezimmer
Schlafzimmer:
  • 2 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 6
Unterhaltung:
  • DVD Spieler
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Stereoanlage
  • Fernseher
Außenbereich:
  • Grill
Attraktionen:
  • Wald
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Angeln
  • Wellenreiten

Bewertungen

3,3/5 -
(3 Urlauberbewertungen)

33% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
33% Complete
Bert und Issy ist Lancelin Beach House
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 3.3333333 basierend auf 3 Bewertungen
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
5

Lovely property!

  • 5 von 5

My partner, my 2 dogs and myself stayed here overnight for a little get away from Perth and we loved it! Because of the weather we couldn't camp so this was a cheap enough alternative. Very clean (and no cockroaches). Plenty of yard for the dogs to run around and explore but also somewhere warm for them to sleep. Nice wood bbq which we didn't use as we just got easy fish and chips (from LJs Diner which I would highly advise NOT to go to as it was the worst fish and chips we've ever had). Used the fire pit though which was nice. Very close to the beach, the dunes, and town. Lovely owners who live next door. Nothing bad to say! The only thing to note is there is a gate that goes between this property and the owners which is kept closed but you can see straight through it so our dogs got excited that there was another dog next door so we just had to keep them away from the gate and if they get under the house they can get out through the front (which wasn't a problem for us and our dogs as they don't leave our sight) but as the owner explained, this is usually covered. Thanks guys! Would stay again.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: May 23, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Apr 2016
  • Quelle: Stayz
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Lancelin, Western Australia, Australia
1

Nice location.

  • 1 von 5

Down sides : Located close to the beach but no ocean view. House has plenty of cockroaches. Main cooking utensils (fry pan, baking dish and large cook pot) were filthy, also BADLY burnt. Fry pan is beyond cooking in my opinion. Has a wood fired Bbq which you aren't allowed to cook on in the summer. So you have to heat the house up with cooking. There was no wood anyway. The gas oven is not auto light so you must reach into oven to ignite. None of the autos work on stove top.

No security door on the front, only a fly screen door., No fly screen door of any description on the back door, so you can't leave main door open at night while sleeping or to enjoy the breeze traveling through the house because of bugs etc. There are no aircons.

Bedrooms are situated at the back of the house so no sea breeze there. Also if blind was up and window open you will be awakened by a very bright sun.

Roller blind in 1 bedroom doesn't work at all. Dvd player doesn't work and neither does the foxtel unit.......

At $200 per night I object to having to supply my own toilet paper after the 1 roll supplied is used and my own sheets. This wouldn't happen in the city.

There were sheets and towels on the line at our arrival. At some stage they were removed the next morning. No privacy....???The bedroom windows face the clothsline. When I did a load of washing later that day I discovered that the line had been filled to capacity with more linen with no room for my items.

Windows are filthy.

Upside: The beds were average. 1 really hard one. Not much room in the bedroom once you roll out the trundle beds from underneath though.

Close to the jetty.

Other kitchen items were fine.

Plenty of hot water.

Other furniture was suitable.

This review is not a rant and rave. I am simply stating what I found. I have stayed at other "Stayz" properties so I can justifiably compare.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Feb 8, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jan 2016
  • Quelle: Stayz
Vermieter-Kommentar: Dear Russell, We regret that you didn’t find the house suitable for your stay. Nevertheless we thank you for your feedback - you have definitely highlighted some areas of improvement. Unfortunately some issues go unnoticed unless we are notified by guests. We never like to debate any issues raised by guests but as these reviews are a valuable source of information for others considering staying in the future, I would like address some of these. BBQ - The Stayz ad specifies the BBQ is wood fired. It is fully enclosed and is allowed to be used. We endeavour to provide some wood for starting. The Foxtel box does work. It may have overheated in the hot weather or possible needed a power cycle. You also need to ensure that the correct Input on the TV is selected. The same goes for the DVD player. Oven and Stove - The auto light does work on these. The switch on the wall next to the stove may have been turned off. We generally supply more than one toilet roll however we may need to revise the location of the spare rolls. You are correct in saying that there is no air-conditioning. The bedrooms and lounge both have fans and the sea breeze can be enjoyed by opening the front west facing windows and the bedroom windows. We definitely strive to ensure guests have a comfortable stay. I’d encourage anyone to contact the property manager if any issues pop up. We’d much rather solve any problems immediately rather than have guests leave dissatisfied. Kind regards, Management
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
4

Awesome home!

  • 4 von 5

Really enjoyed our stay at Bert and Issy's house. Its got everything you need, and a nice big backyard! also great location, beach is a quick walk and the tavern isn't too far away either. We will be back :)

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jan 17, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Dec 2015
  • Quelle: Stayz
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Lage

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Anmerkungen

  • Für diese Eigenschaft:
     'Weekend Night' bezieht sich auf Freitagabend und / oder Samstag Nacht (pro Nacht)
     Die "Nightly" Rate bezieht sich auf Sonntag Nacht bis zum Donnerstag Nacht (pro Nacht Durchschnitt)
    Der "wöchentliche" Tarif ist für eine volle 7 Tage Woche
    Die Preise basieren auf 2 Personen. Anwesen verfügt über 5 Betten und kann maximal 6 Gäste schlafen
frei/verfügbar
belegt

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten