Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Nelson Bay View @ Nelson Bay

Schlafzimmer 5
Unterkunftsart Ferienhaus
Mindestaufenthalt 2 - 7 Nächte


Über dieses Objekt

Dieses prächtige 4 Schlafzimmer 3 Badezimmer Haus (schläft max 8 Personen) verfügt über Blick auf die Bucht von den vorderen Wohnzimmer und den Balkon. 2 große geräumige livings Bereich bieten viel Platz zu verbreiten zu verbreiten. Der private Pool Zugang von der Rückseite Lounge-Bereich ist der ideale Ort für Familien, die die Sommerzeit zu genießen.

Es ist etwa 45 Minuten Wanderung entlang der Küste (3 Autominuten) in das pulsierende Herz von Nelson Bay - nahe genug, um das Treiben zu genießen, aber weit genug ruhig und beschaulich zu sein. Und es ist in etwa 5 Minuten zu Fuß (1 Minute Fahrt) zum nächsten Strand.


Schlafzimmer 1: 1 x Queen + en suite

Schlafzimmer 2: 1 x Queen

Schlafzimmer 3: 1 x Doppelzimmer

Schlafzimmer 4: 2 x Singles

Zusätzlicher Teil des Hauses auf Anfrage nur für zusätzliche Gebühren

Schlafzimmer 5: 1 x Queen + en suite (nur auf Anfrage und gegen Gebühr)

Schlafzimmer 6: 2 x Einzelzimmer (nur auf Anfrage und gegen Aufpreis)

Bettwäsche wird nicht als Standard für dieses Haus zur Verfügung gestellt aber kann gemietet werden oder BYO.

Ideal für Familien oder Paare, die gemeinsam Urlaub machen.

Bitte beachten Sie:

* Diese Eigenschaft ist BYO Leinen. Dazu gehören Bettwäsche, Kissenbezüge, Badetücher, Handtücher, Badematten und Badetücher. Donna, Decken und Kissen sind vorhanden. Bettwäsche kann alternativ gegen Aufpreis durch Tomaree Wäscheverleih gemietet werden.

* Diese Eigenschaft erfordert von $ 1000 eine Sicherheitsbindung. 00 Pre-Paid vor der Ankunft werden, um mögliche Schäden oder übermäßige Reinigung Gebühren zu decken. Die Anleihe wird zurückerstattet, wenn alles in Ordnung zu sein, wie pro Mietvertrag zu finden ist.

*** Alle Reservierungen werden unter einer strengen No-Party & übermäßige Lärmpolitik betreiben, da diese Eigenschaft in einem Wohngebiet ist. Bei Nichtbeachtung kann die Kaution in Gefahr bringen. Wir können keine großen Gruppen akzeptieren, da dies kein Partyhaus in einer ruhigen Wohngegend ist.

Weitere Details

Inseriert seit 2015
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
18. November 2017


Ausstattung von Ferienhaus Direkt am Golfplatz Nelson Bay, New South Wales

  • Ferienhaus
  • Check-in: 14:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. Belegung: 14
  • Mindestalter Hauptmieter: 0
  • Partys / Events nicht erlaubt
  • Haustiere nicht möglich
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Direkt am Golfplatz
  • Direkt am Wasser
  • Familienfreundliche Unterkünfte
  • Romantische Zufluchtsorte
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Kamin
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Parkplatz
  • Waschmaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
  • Kinderhochstuhl
  • Essbereich
  • 4 Badezimmer
  • 5 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 14
  • DVD Spieler
  • Brettspiele für Erwachsene
  • Stereoanlage
  • Fernseher
  • Balkon
  • Deck / Patio
  • Grill
  • Wald
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Angeln
  • Wellenreiten


2,2/5 -
(9 Urlauberbewertungen)

0% Complete
33% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
55% Complete
Nelson Bay View @ Nelson Bay
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 2.2222223 basierend auf 9 Bewertungen

Great family home for a getaway

  • 4 von 5

Spent over a week with the kids . very secure property . great location (just a short drive to the heart of Nelson Bay) . driveway a little steep for any car other than a 4x4

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 23.09.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Januar 2017
  • Quelle: Stayz
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hi Gabby, Thank you for taking to the time to provide your feedback. We are so pleased the group enjoyed themselves at Nelson Bay View. The driveway is a little steep indeed but out of our control due to the lay of the land which does afford those amazing views of the Bay. WE hope to welcome you back again soon. Regards, the team @ Weekenda
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Wouldn't recommend to anyone.

  • 1 von 5

This house is beyond filthy and in an incredibly poor state of repair. The electronic door lock failed so for 2 of our 4 days, someone had to stay in the property at all times as no keys were provided. There was months worth of mould in wet areas, months of dust on fans, spider webs hanging from walls and ceilings, the floors were so dirty we didn't want to take our shoes off, there were stains of indeterminate nature on carpet and lounges and much of the equipment in the house, including the dishwasher and the cooktop, are broken. We were incredibly disappointed with this property and will not recommend it to anyone.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 07.11.2016
  • Reisezeitraum: August 2016
  • Quelle: Stayz
Vermieter-Kommentar: Carly, We note your stay with us was on the Long w/e 29/9-03/10 and since then we have changed cleaners and given the property a top to bottom Spring Clean with the new cleaners. We are really happy with how it has come up. The digital door lock has also been changed and as you know you were able to access the property from the side door so I am not sure why anyone needed to stay home. We are sorry that these issues impacted your stay and the property has had an overhaul since then.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Never again

  • 1 von 5

Communication & booking promptness was on point but on arrival house was filthy with insects, dust and sand. Despite this we tried cleaning it and just tried enjoying our family holiday. After departure over $200 were removed from our refundable bond due to "lack of cleanliness". Their audacity was just beyond me because we left the house cleaner than the day we checked in. Filth aside the house didn't even feel like a holiday house and not to mention the damaged cars due to the really steep driveway and the rules against street parking. It just felt like they were trying to take extra money what ever way possible.

I'll be looking elsewhere next time.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 17.10.2016
  • Reisezeitraum: September 2016
  • Quelle: Stayz
Vermieter-Kommentar: Fatima, We note your stay with us was on 3/10-10/10 and since then we have changed cleaners and given the property a top to bottom Spring Clean with the new cleaners. We are really happy with how it has come up. I am advised that your group generated an excessive amount of garbage (in excess of the 2 x bins provided) hence the charge, as the overflow had to be specifically taken to the tip. We are sorry that these issues impacted your stay and the property has had a significant overhaul since.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
The Entrance, NSW, Australia

Disappointing but has potential

  • 1 von 5

We stayed in this house over the Easter weekend with my family. Whilst the house is very spacious, it needs plenty of work. The house was dirty, had mould in the downstairs bathroom, kitchen utensils were dirty. The outside area needed weeding. The leaves were a problem in the pool. The window screens were very dirty. The outback deck did not have cover from the sun. If the owner spent a little bit of time and effort in the property it would be brilliant. Don't recommend it without inspection first.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 17.06.2015
  • Reisezeitraum: März 2015
  • Quelle: Stayz
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hey Fran. Thanks for the feedback. We have taken on board your concerns around cleaning standards and replaced our cleaner with someone who we believe is now doing a better job. It is an older/established home so suits people who are looking for the space, view and pool but not a new house feel inside. The back deck is facing East so we have never felt that it needed a cover but we have made this suggestion to the owner regardless. The pool is serviced most times on the day the guests arrive but we do battle against the gum tree over the pool that drops a few leaves from time to time. Pete
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Central Coast, New South Wales, Australia

Property in wrong area for group get togethers

  • 3 von 5

We stayed for a 2 night stay for a family celebration. On first night only had tv on in bottom room and laughter had a noise complaint from a neighbour subsquently was rung by the weekender people whom we rented it from, then to my surprise my credit card was debited $505.00 without my consent for the noise. The second night the same thing happened was advised by the weekender people that there was only two cars allowed in the driveway and the street " as it was a residental area" . The house is in great need of TLC toilet in laundry didn't work. The beds were very uncomfortable. If this is to be rented to families as it states it sleeps 8. The owners need to discuss with the neighbours. Was also advised that my bond could be held because of the noise. My bond took 2 weeks to be returned to me and lots and lots of phone calls and emails. Would never recommend to rent from these people again or visit this property. False advertising.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 13.05.2015
  • Reisezeitraum: März 2015
  • Quelle: Stayz
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hey Lee, thanks for the review. We value any and all feedback. We try and make it crystal clear to all guests that we are located in a residential area and can't have parties or noisy gatherings, especially after hours. We document this up front, then before guests arrive and unfortunately sometimes as in your case, during your stay. Re parking, I think you are taking some liberties here so allow me to explain. We allow 4 cars on the property and the property will fit all 4. Where we have a problem is guests blocking neighbours driveways which happens all too frequently. We do get the odd noise complaint and it is never from people laughing at televisions inside the house. We checked the toilet and it was functioning perfectly, but we also then checked all other toilets, showers, sinks and taps to be sure. Sorry things did not work out for you but as explained this is not a party house and we treat it seriously when people act against this.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
WA, Australia

beautiful property

  • 4 von 5

Er had a great time at this property. Large house. Great location. Great pool. Most things were great but there was the odd thing that caused issues.

Drive way: really steep and caused all cars to scrape and done struggled getting back up the hill. They're are also random rocks that one driver ran into add he couldn't see them.

Stereo: maybe er missed it but weer couldn't find it.

Keys: these were not where we were told they would be.

Front door lock: this failed on or second last and because of the key issue er couldn't get back in

Drilling/paint debris: possible patch work before we arrived

the list seems extensive but they were only minor and more to be brought to the owner's attention.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 24.02.2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Januar 2015
  • Quelle: Stayz
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hey Kate, thanks for the 4 star rating. Yes the driveaway is steep and the rocks placed on the neighbours nature strip are to to stop people driving on is grass. Sorry your guys clipped one of those. Not sure re digital door lock but it seems to be working ok now. Thanks for the overall ratings and hope you can visit us again soon.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0



Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit


  • Für dieses Objekt:
     "Wochenende Nacht" bezieht sich auf Freitagabend und / oder Samstag Nacht (pro Nacht)
     Die "Nacht" Preis bezieht sich auf Sonntagabend bis zum Donnerstagabend (pro Nacht durchschnittlich)
    Die "Weekly 'Rate für eine volle 7 Tage pro Woche
    Die angegebenen Preise basierend auf 8 Gäste. Immobilie verfügt über 5 Betten und kann maximal 8 Gäste schlafen

    Obligatorische Kosten
    Bond Kaution: $ 1000 pro Aufenthalt
    Buchungsgebühr: 78 $ pro Aufenthalt

    Optional Kosten
    Leinen Betten und Handtücher: $ 25 pro Person

     * Fragen Sie den Vermieter diese zu arrangieren

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten