Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

Waterfront Lake Hamilton Condo Getaway! Fabelhafte Aussicht !! Minuten nach Oaklawn!

Personen4
Schlafzimmer 1
Badezimmer1
Wohnfläche 800 sq ft
Unterkunftsart Wohnung in einer Anlage
Mindestaufenthalt 2 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt
Derzeit nicht verfügbar, versuchen Sie es später erneut.

One Bedroom - One Bath - Sleeps 4

INSTANT RELAXATION - This beautiful updated condo that sleeps 4 is just steps away from relaxing lake and pool adventures. This is a great place to stay to enjoy the lake and the beautiful scenery that Farr Shores condo community has to offer. Farr Shores is just 8 minutes away from the convenience and amenities of the exciting historic Hot Springs but also just far enough away from town to enjoy that outdoorsy, secluded feeling.
From the boardwalk, you can fish or swim, tie your boat up or take a evening walk and enjoy the gorgeous sunsets the lake has to offer. Additionally, the famous and beautiful Garvan Gardens is just around the bend(3 miles). This is a very clean, comfortable place to relax and enjoy the amazing view on the best part of Lake Hamilton. The condo has all the amenities you will need. Just bring your personal items, food and beverages! 1 bedroom, 1 bath lakefront condo. Upstairs about 10 steps. It has a queen size bed and a queen size air mattress. Deck has a comfortable table, chairs, and a gas grill to enjoy and dine over the lake view. This condo is in the #2 building located close to the swimming pool. ***NON-SMOKING ***NO PETS ALLOWED***NO CHARCOAL GRILLS ALLOWED. CHECK IN IS AT 4:00 p.m. and CHECK OUT IS AT 11:00 a.m. We also have a downstairs unit available in the adjacent building. Visit VRBO listing #879216.
Weitere Details

Verwalter
Dan and Anne
Inseriert seit 2015
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Antwortzeit
Innerhalb von 12 Stunden
Antwortrate
100%
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
23. Mai 2018

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Wohnung In Einer Anlage im Stadtzentrum in Hot Springs, Garland County

Unterkunftsart:
  • Wohnung in einer Anlage
  • Etage 2
Bautyp:
  • Gebäude
Mahlzeiten:
  • Selbstverpflegung
Hauspersonal:
  • Haushälter inklusive
Wohnfläche:
  • 800 sq ft
Hausregeln:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. Belegung: 4
  • Kinder willkommen
  • Partys / Events nicht erlaubt
  • Haustiere nicht möglich
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
Ortstyp:
  • im Stadtzentrum
  • Direkt am See
  • Mit Bergblick
Urlaubsmotto:
  • Abenteuer
  • Ruhe und Erholung
  • Historische Gemäuer
  • Romantische Zufluchtsorte
  • Sport & Aktivurlaub
  • Touristische Attraktionen
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Fön
  • Zentralheizung
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Parkplatz
  • Telefon
  • Handtücher
  • Waschmaschine
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Gewürze
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
Essgelegenheit:
  • Essbereich
  • Essbereich
  • Sitzmöglichkeiten für 6 Personen
Badezimmer:
  • 1 Badezimmer
  • - WC , Dusche & Badewanne , Badewanne , Dusche
  • 2 Rollen Toilettenpapier sind vorhanden.
Schlafzimmer:
  • 1 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 4
  • - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
Unterhaltung:
  • DVD Spieler
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Fernseher
Außenbereich:
  • Balkon
  • Grill
  • Tennis
Geeignet für:
  • Langzeitmieter willkommen
  • Für Rollstuhlfahrer ungeeignet
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Gemeinschaftspool
Attraktionen:
  • Baumgarten
  • botanischer Garten
  • Kirche
  • Kino
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • Jachthafen
  • Restaurants
  • Themenpark
  • Wasserpark
  • Weinverkostungen
  • Zoo
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Antiquitäten
  • boating
  • Spielkasino
  • miniature golf
  • Paddelboot fahren
  • Ausflugs-Autofahrten
  • shopping
  • Wandern
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Krankenhaus
  • Masseur / Physiotherapeut
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • basketball court
  • Angeln
  • Golf
  • Bergwandern
  • Jet-Skifahren
  • kayaking
  • Mountainbiking
  • Bergsteigen
  • Skilaufen
  • Baden
  • Tennis
  • Wasserski

Bewertungen

Großartig! 4,5/5 -
(13 Urlauberbewertungen)

61% Complete
23% Complete
15% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Waterfront Lake Hamilton Condo Getaway! Fabelhafte Aussicht !! Minuten nach Oaklawn!
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.4615383 basierend auf 13 Bewertungen
4

An awesome get away location

  • 4 von 5

The condo is set up exactly as it appear on the website.Very clean and cozy. The lake view was simply beautiful. Enjoyed every moment. Will definitely go back and stay again in the future.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 15.04.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: April 2018
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
4

Great view of the lake!! Love the wall of windows looking out over the lake!

  • 4 von 5

Nothing is more peaceful to me than laying back and reading with an amazing view and I got just that!!! The wall of windows looking out at the lake was PERFECT!!! Hopefully out next trip will be warmer!!!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 08.04.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: April 2018
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
New Iberia, Louisiana
4

Soooo relaxing

  • 4 von 5

The condo was perfect for my husband & I. The outdoor space overlooking the lake certainly added to our ability to relax & unwind.

Only two sticking points:

1. the sliding door leading to the outside deck was very difficult to open. I think a little oil would help that.

2. The washer, which is a front loader, smelled awful. I had a front loader once & returned it because they smell terrible. That’s the manufacturer’s fault not the owner’s.

Beki

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 19.03.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: März 2018
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
3

Don’t trust GPS

  • 3 von 5

It took us multiple attempts to find the property & almost ended up in the lake when one road abruptly ended. The condo was just the right size for 2 people. We enjoyed watching the ducks on the lake each morning. The property a good distance from town and most attractions, so you should plan your day of sightseeing with that in mind. There was late night construction work going on in the condo next door which was a bit annoying.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 11.03.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: März 2018
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: We are so sorry you had trouble finding the condo. We have owned this condo for almost 3 years and have never had a guest mention problems finding it. But, we are glad you did so that you could enjoy the wildlife on the beautiful, serene lake. As for distance to town, I think that it might seem a long way at first but in actuality, it is only a short 8 miles to town. We hope that you will visit Hot Springs again in the future and stay at one of our condos. Perhaps the next visit will make travel easier since it will be more familiar. Have a blessed day, Dan and Anne Gray
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Louisiana
5

Brief Get1away

  • 5 von 5

My husband and I were only able to stay three nights. Wish we could have stayed longer. Very clean and comfortable. Great views of the lake. Short drive into Hot Springs. Loved it and would stay again!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 03.12.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: November 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
Keithville, LA
5

Quiet lakeside condo for two

  • 5 von 5

This is a great place for two (only one bedroom). The kitchen was small but adequately equipped. I was not used to a glass top stove, but was able to use several pots at the same time. The balcony overlooked a small part of the lake and we really, really enjoyed watching the ducks and the bald eagles every day. There was a wooden walkway in front of all the (15) condo buildings that was great for walking. The roads around the neighborhood were also a great place for walking as there was very little traffic. Everything was supplied....except shampoo. I brought my own plastic containers to bring home leftover food. The view of the lake from inside was OK, as it was all glass with a sliding glass door, but the window in front of the table appeared to have paint on it, so it made it look hazy. It either needs to be scraped clean or replaced to enhance the view. All in all it was a nice, quiet place to relax. The owners were nice enough to answer all of my questions.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 27.11.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: November 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0

Lage

Nächster Flughafen
50 Miles
Little Rock
Nächster Bahnhof
20 Miles
Malvern
Auto: Notwendig

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Wohnung In Einer Anlage im Stadtzentrum in Hot Springs, USA

Preise sind angegeben:
pro Objekt
Agentur akzeptiert Zahlung in:
USD
Währungsrechner
Saisonpreis Minimum Preis Zusätzliche Nächte pro Nacht am Wochenende pro Woche pro Monat * Event
 
Grundpreis
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
233 €
für 2 Nächte
ab
117 €
1.167 €
 

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Erstattbare Kaution 84,87 €

A $100 refundable* deposit will be invoiced through PayPal for nightly stays. For monthly stays, the refundable deposit is $150.00. Once the deposit is paid, the condo will be blocked off on the calendar for your dates of occupancy. A separate invoice will be sent for the rental charges and is due 14 days prior to your arrival. The deposit will be refunded* after the condo has been cleaned and inspected for damage and inventory. Cancellations for stays less than 30 days must be made 14 days prior to your arrival for a full refund, cancellations made 7 days prior to your arrival will result in a 50% refund on stays less than 30 days.
For monthly stays, there is a 30 day cancellation policy for a full refund.
*refund conditional on damage and inventory inspection upon departure. Also, any need for additional cleaning beyond the norm after departure will also be deducted from the deposit

Stornobedingungen der Agentur

  • 50% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 7 Tage vor Anreise.
  • 100% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 14 Tage vor Anreise.
  • Bei Stornierungen, die für eine Erstattung von 100% infrage kommen, wird die Servicegebühr vollständig erstattet.
Kontakt zur Agentur
frei/verfügbar
belegt

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten