Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225

Wunderschöne private Landschaft Getaway!

Schlafzimmer 5
Unterkunftsart Bauernhaus
Mindestaufenthalt 3 Nächte


Über dieses Objekt

5 Schlafzimmer, 2. 5 Badezimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 12

Auf der Suche nach dem perfekten Land zu Hause für das Wochenende zu entkommen?

Privates Land, weg vom Feinsten!

Mieten Sie dieses wunderschöne Haus auf dem Land.

Diese 3700 Quadratmeter ft. Haus ist auf 40 Hektar von Indiana Country entfernt. Ideal für große Familientreffen.

Abgeschirmt in Veranda, formelle Speisen, gut ausgestattete Küche mit Geräten für den gewerblichen Gebrauch.

Smart-TV und Sat-TV. WIFI 5 Schlafzimmer. 2 1/2 Bäder.

Viel Outdoor-Spaß; Fahrräder, Krocket, Volleyballfeld, Feuerstelle ... etc ...

Home wurde in 2 Filmen verwendet, und eine riesige Outdoor-Show 2 Mal im Jahr.

20 Minuten zum Notre Dame Campus. 35 Minuten nach Amish Country. 2 Stunden in die Innenstadt von Chicago.

Nur 7 Minuten nach Target, Meijer, Wal Mart, Restaurants.

Die Unterkunft ist rauchfrei und haustierfrei.

Weitere Details

owner/property manager
Inseriert seit 2015
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Innerhalb von einem Tag
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
19. Juli 2018


Ausstattung von Bauernhaus auf dem Land in South Bend, Indiana

  • Bauernhaus
  • Selbstverpflegung
  • Check-in: 10:00 / Check-out: 12:00
  • Max. Belegung: 12
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Haustiere möglich
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • auf dem Land
  • Bettwäsche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Parkplatz
  • Handtücher
  • Drahtloser DSL-Zugang
  • Essbereich
  • 2 Badezimmer
  • 1 WC
  • - WC , Dusche
    - WC , Dusche
    - WC
  • 5 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 12
  • - 2 Einzelbett
  • Fernseher
  • Balkon
  • Fahrrad
  • Deck / Patio
  • Garten
  • Grill
  • 1 Fahrräder
Geeignet für:
  • Behindertenzugang


Großartig! 4,6/5 -
(9 Urlauberbewertungen)

66% Complete
22% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Wunderschöne private Landschaft Getaway!
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.5555553 basierend auf 9 Bewertungen

Not exactly as pictured

  • 3 von 5

I would like to start by saying Ann the home owner is nice but I feel the pictures posted aren’t portrayed correctly to the amenities listed. The kitchen no longer has the gourmet gas range in the rental post. It’s been removed and an older electric glass top is now what is in place. The living room with the red couch is also not part of the rental as it is the basement and there is a letter stating so once you arrive. Remove picture please as it is confusing for potential renters. The microwave on site was in the basement and we had to move it to the kitchen for use. It was also filthy. Which brings me to the next issue. Although the home has a country farm feel, it greatly needs a deeep clean. I personally cleaned the stove, microwave, fridge, and bathroom floors upon arrival. I also took pics of the condition when we arrived. Due to the limited rentals, having a service dog, and a husband with Health issues it was almost impossible for us to relocate. The home is quite but there is anothe home in the back which isn’t mentioned in the rental Description of the acreage, there is a man and dog whom live there full time. This limited our yard access to only the front yard as he has a very large malamute dog which runs free. The barn pictured in the rental also isn’t accurate as it sits directly behind the other rental property. There is NO satellite tv! Only Apple TV and you will need to pay to watch anything. So it’s the local limited Chanel’s or Apple TV. Stating the home has “internet tv” options is more accurate. My husband was pretty upset when he found out the listing said “satellite tv” to find out it wasn’t. Now to the water issue, we couldn’t even use it to brush our teeth. We would quickly shower due to the smell was so strong. This should be mentioned by the owner BEFORE you rent. Bottle water is a must if you rent this home And are not from that area. Locals may be immune to it but not all people can handle it. I would recommend having the water tested yearly with a report given to renters. It’s more than high iron in that well water. Also install a new fire alarm with carbon monoxide option. That big house only had one fire alarm which was way up on the third floor. No carbon monoxide alarm. Add more alarms people’s lives are at stake. We also left cleaning supplies as there were none (sponges, dish soup, Clorox wipes) what was left before us was empty. Just know what your booking in detail.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 03.04.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: März 2018
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for your detailed review. We appreciate all the feedback we get positive and negative! We spoke several times during your stay and I'm disappointed you didn't mention any of these concerns. I'm sorry that you felt your life was at stake without adequate smoke alarms. This is very much a farm and we do not have access to city water, as stated in our property description. I think future renters will see that we cannot please everyone. I apologize for this home not being what you, your husband, and large dog (that shed horribly) needed. You forgot to mention, that you stayed an extra 4 days additional to our original rental agreement. I did not leave a negative review on your account because I did not want to be hasty or show a lack of class. Thank you again for taking the time to leave the review.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Wonderful country home full of charm and very roomy - inside and outside!

  • 5 von 5

This house met and exceeded our expectations. We had a large family get-together here and we had lots of room. Our grandkids loved playing outside in the large yard and on the inside we never felt crowded. The pictures just can't show you the roominess of this house.

Our only "con" of the place is that it does have well water and it did have an oder to it that our kids just couldn't get use to, so you might think about bringing bottled water just in case. If you love country charm, then you will definitely love this place.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 27.11.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: November 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
2 0

Very clean and comfortable. Family friendly.

  • 5 von 5

My wife and I and our four kids and their kids totaled 14. The 5 bedrooms were big with queen beds (1 was full size) plenty of room for twin air beds on floor. There were lots of complimentary and access to things that made it a better stay (chairs, games, some small toys for kids) the outside was beautiful fire pit (logs provide, tree swing, kids playground, trampoline, or just sitting on the porch swing enjoying the breeze) the house was so big we never felt crowded. The property manager was just a text away and always answerd quick. Enty to do within 15 minutes away. Miejer store with Starbucks 8 min away (wife and kids loved that). Overall would highly recommend. Wonderful stay.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 04.09.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: August 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0

Nice country farmhouse. Lots of room for everyone.

  • 4 von 5

We had a lacrosse tournament and spent a few extra days at the farmhouse. Overall a good experience. House and yard need a little TLC but house is fine for what we used it for. Air conditioning went out first day and someone was sent out next day to fix. One disappointment we had was no microwave. Didn't realize how much we used one until we didn't have one. Chelsie, property manager was great to work with. Favorite part of our trip was feeding Copper, the farmhouse horse, carrots and apples.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 25.06.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Juni 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Perfect country escape!

  • 5 von 5

This lovely farmhouse lives up to its description and more. It is perfectly located and has a wonderful balance of old world charm with modern amenities. Each room is uniquely detailed and can easily be featured in an Anthropologie magazine. Spectacular space for dining, lounging, reading and cooking! Loved the commercial grade stove. The owners made sure there was plenty of firewood for inside or outdoor use. Junior the farm's border collie won our hearts with his gentle friendly character. Would absolutely recommended this house for a family or friend getaway!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 31.10.2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Oktober 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

A perfect spot for a comfortable visit in a quiet countryside home !

  • 5 von 5

My family truly enjoyed our stay here at this lovely property! The rooms were all charming, and very roomy...and cleanliness was obviously paramount. We lacked for nothing over the long weekend...a fully stocked country kitchen and pantry , bedrooms and baths supplied with plenty of linens and towels...a comfortable dining room, and a beautiful living room and screened porch that gave us all a cozy feeling of home. The overall pleasing attention to detail in the countryside décor throughout the home made for an enjoyable stay...and the farmland around the house was well kept. Before our arrival, Ann was always quick to respond to any questions we had, and made us feel very welcome ; communication with her was very carefree and easy . We were so pleased with every aspect of renting this property, and will recommend it without any reserve. We hope to return again soon ourselves ! Thank you , Ann, for making our stay such a pleasant one !

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 07.07.2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Juni 2016
  • Quelle: Vacation Rentals, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0


Auto: Notwendig


Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Nachricht an den Vermieter

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Reinigungsgebühr 128,8 €
Gebühr für Haustiere 25,76 €
Haftpflichtversicherung 85,01 €

Stornobedingungen des Vermieters

  • 50% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 7 Tage vor Anreise.
  • 100% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 14 Tage vor Anreise.
  • Bei Stornierungen, die für eine Erstattung von 100% infrage kommen, wird die Servicegebühr vollständig erstattet.

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten