Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225

Sorglos Getaways- 2 Schlafzimmer, 2 Badezimmer Wohnung mit Blick auf den Golfplatz

Personen6
Schlafzimmer 2
Badezimmer2
Unterkunftsart Wohnung in einer Anlage
Mindestaufenthalt 2 Nächte

Mit Vertrauen zahlen

Ihre Zahlung ist durch unsere Mit-Vertrauen-Buchen-Garantie abgesichert, wenn Sie online auf FeWo-direkt buchen und zahlen.

Mehr erfahren

Beschreibung


Details
Objekt
wohnung in einer anlage
Personen
6
Schlafzimmer
2
Badezimmer
2
Mindestaufenthalt
2 Nächte

Ausstattung

Beschreibung von Wohnung In Einer Anlage, in Branson, USA

2 Schlafzimmer, 2 Bad, Schlafen 6

Geeignet für:
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht

Verwalter
Sunset Nightly Rentals
Inseriert seit 2007
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Die Agentur gibt als Antwortzeit an
Innerhalb von einem Tag
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
10. Dezember 2016
Agentur anrufen

Bewertungen

Sehr gut! 4/5 -
(9 Urlauberbewertungen)

Sorglos Getaways- 2 Schlafzimmer, 2 Badezimmer Wohnung mit Blick auf den Golfplatz
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.0 basierend auf 9 Bewertungen
Sherwood, Arkansas
5

H2 Holiday Hills

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Amazing. Clean, comfortable room. Lots to do at the activity center. Nice staff.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Nov 24, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Nov 2016
  • Quelle: Sunset Nightly Rentals
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Overland Park, KS
5

Girls Weekend

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our experience was very nice. The area was very, very quiet and peaceful. The condo was clean,could use some updating but the beds were comfortable so that was a plus! I would recommend a new shower curtain in the master bath!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Sep 29, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Sep 2015
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

2nd time around

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

JUST AS THE FIRST STAY IN MAY - EVERY THING WAS GREAT.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Oct 26, 2014
  • Reisezeitraum: Oct 2014
  • Quelle: Sunset Nightly Rentals
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

branso 2014

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great stay at 2 bedroom condo--clean, easily located, check in with gate locking system was good, and lock box for condo key was ideal. Rates were resonable too.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 22, 2014
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2014
  • Quelle: Sunset Nightly Rentals
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
4

Great Resort Overall.

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was more than happy with the location.

The vacation rental was very clean.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The resort in general was great - lots to do! The Lakes condos were situated in the middle of everything within the resort.

My only complaint would be the rate for this specific unit/condo since it was not updated and very few amenities comparatively to other condos in the same resort.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jun 7, 2014
  • Reisezeitraum: May 2014
  • Quelle: Sunset Nightly Rentals
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Mesquite, TX
1

Dissatisfied in Branson Missouri with Condo ...

  • 1 von 5

Rating Details:

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

The property manager was adequately helpful.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Dissatisfied in Branson Missouri with Condo Accomodations

I guess we had come to experience the perfect place to stay with our other accomodations in D6 in past years (i believe it was 4 or 5 years)when they were managed by condosintheosarks. Te unit we had this year H2 was not a good experience...the air conditioner in the B side did not work and the filter in the front of it was very very dirty...the shower curtain in the B side was moldy on the bottom. The jacuzzi tub in the main bath had dirty jets and we did not want to put water in the tub above them...the main air unit was loud and did not cool very well either. It was a good thing the weather was not as hot as usually is when we visit. We know there was a sign on the key box that said lock out was $50.00, but i felt that was very unreasonable when we locked ourselves out due to one of our grand children locking the knob on our exit by accident. I would not recommend this property or this organization to any friends and most likely will not stay here again on our annual visit to Branson with our family.

Manager responded on 8/6/2013:

I am very sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us this year, Gus. I will address the cleanliness of the unit with our housekeeping staff and will have our Operations Supervisor check the A/C unit. Just an FYI, our phones are answered 24 hours a day, 7 days a week so please let us know if there are any maintenance or housekeeping issues so that we can address them ASAP. In regard to the $50.00 lock-out fee, we ask that guests leave the key inside the lockbox and that they use the code and open the lockbox to open the unit when they go in. This ensures that no one is ever locked out even by accident. This recommendation is posted in our policies, on our website and even on the lockbox that the key is retrieved from and is standard with vacation rentals throughout the industry.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 20, 2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2013
  • Quelle: Sunset Nightly Rentals
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Lage

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Anmerkungen

  • Additional Fees Apply
    -10% Increase on Holidays
    -$30 Reservation Fee
    -$19.95 Damage Protection Fee Or $500 Security Deposit
    -Cleaning Fee (varies with property, please call for price)
    -Taxes (varies with property)
Geben Sie für genaue Preise Ihren Reisezeitraum an

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Wohnung In Einer Anlage in Branson, USA

Unterkunftsart:
  • Wohnung in einer Anlage
Wohnfläche:
  • 1221 sq. ft.
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Fitnessraum
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Waschmaschine
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Kühlschrank
  • Toaster
Essgelegenheit:
  • Esszimmer
Badezimmer:
  • 2 Badezimmer
Schlafzimmer:
  • 2 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 6
  • 2 Kingsize-Betten, 1 Schlafsofa
Unterhaltung:
  • DVD-Player
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
Außenbereich:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Tennis
Geeignet für:
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Gemeinschaftspool
  • Whirlpool
Attraktionen:
  • Restaurants
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • shopping
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • basketball court
  • Golf
  • Tennis

Partnerangebote

Rundum sorglos in den Urlaub
Mit unserer Premiumabsicherung speziell für's Ferienhaus

europ-assistance.png
  •   Reiserücktrittsversicherung
  •   Reiseabbruchversicherung
Portable wifi hotspot

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten