Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

Breckenridge Downtown Unterkünfte

Personen6
Schlafzimmer 2
Badezimmer2
Unterkunftsart Wohnung in einer Anlage
Mindestaufenthalt 2 - 5 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

One of the best things about this complex and location is its central location to everything. You can literally walk to almost anything in Breckenridge. There is a grocery store located right across the street, a dog park about 3 1/2 blocks up, a liquor store right across the street as well as restaurants, bars and shopping right out your front door. All of Tannhauser units are stocked nicely with most of what you will need during your vacation in Breckenridge, and if there is something ...
cking, just inform the friendly staff, they are always willing to help. The Views from almost all of our units are spectacular. You are able to see the 10 mile range from most of our units. Enjoy this affordable downtown lodging location now
Weitere Details

Verwalter
Karla Ascher
Inseriert seit 2015
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Antwortzeit
Innerhalb von 2 Tagen
Antwortrate
80%
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
19. Mai 2018

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Wohnung In Einer Anlage in Historic District, Summit County

Unterkunftsart:
  • Wohnung in einer Anlage
Hausregeln:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. Belegung: 6
  • Partys / Events nicht erlaubt
  • Haustiere möglich
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
Allgemeines:
  • Kamin
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bettwäsche
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Kühlschrank
  • Toaster
Badezimmer:
  • 2 Badezimmer
Schlafzimmer:
  • 2 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 6
  • 1 Doppelbett, 1 französisches Bett, 1 Schlafsofa
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Medizinischer Service

Bewertungen

Sehr gut! 4,2/5 -
(9 Urlauberbewertungen)

55% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
11% Complete
Breckenridge Downtown Unterkünfte
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.2222223 basierend auf 9 Bewertungen
4

Great location

  • 4 von 5

loved staying there,wonderful location,beds not what I am used to.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 17.01.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: Januar 2018
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

Awesome

  • 5 von 5

It has a perfect location and home is up to date with appliances

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 13.01.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Januar 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Aurora, co
1

Highly Dissapointing

  • 1 von 5

Rating Details:

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was more than happy with the location.

The vacation rental was clean.

The property manager was adequately helpful.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Nice place (unit 115), BUT... The neighbors spend a significant amount of time smoking marijuana. There is a door which joins the two units and the odor comes right under the door. Attempts to block the bottom of the door didn't stop the odor. The only time my wife and I did not experience a headache was when we were out walking around. 20 minutes after returning to the unit, our headache was back. We visit Breck frequently during ski-season/off-season and have stayed at Tannhauser many times. Very disappointing as we have complained about this in the past.

My suggestion would be to do what hotels have done and ban the use of marijuana on the property or at least inside units.

Manager responded on 5/5/2015:

So Sorry to hear this Rick, Fortunately, those particular renters are leaving next week. Unfortunately, we cant control what people choose to do in their residence, but I had complained to the owner about her choice in renters and she has now made a change. I'm sorry that your stay was not comfortable for this reason. We do ban the use of Marijuana on the property but banning inside the units is really not within our legal right. We don't rent out that unit, so we don't have control over this. We do say in our rental policy that smoking of any kind inside the units is not allowed. You should have let us know, and we could have addressed it at the time

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 04.05.2015
  • Reisezeitraum: April 2015
  • Quelle: Range View Rentals
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
Little Rock, AR
5

Room #115

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The room was fantastic, It looked as though it had been recently renovated, with a marble counter top and stainless steel appliances. It had a great homy feel to it. The location simply can't be beat. The only problem was the noise; wall and ceilings were paper thin. Besides that everything was wonderful.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 04.04.2015
  • Reisezeitraum: März 2015
  • Quelle: Range View Rentals
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
College Station, Tx
5

Awesome!

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The room was spacious and nice, bathrooms and kitchen have been updated, it was a great place and I will definitely stay here again.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 23.03.2015
  • Reisezeitraum: März 2015
  • Quelle: Range View Rentals
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Boston Ma
5

Great Location

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Excellent! We had a great time at Breckenridge and loved our location central to everything at Tannhauser. Our unit on first floor was very convenient, well appointed, clean.and nicely renovated. There was some party noise from back building a coupe of nights and heating pipes in king bedroom were annoying with all night tapping but we got used to it. Everything else made up for these minor complaints. Aimee and Karla were very helpfully and friendly. Definitely will come back!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 05.02.2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Januar 2015
  • Quelle: Range View Rentals
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Lage

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Wohnung In Einer Anlage in Historic District, USA

Preise sind angegeben:
pro Objekt
Agentur akzeptiert Zahlung in:
USD
Währungsrechner
Saisonpreis Minimum Preis Zusätzliche Nächte pro Nacht am Wochenende pro Woche pro Monat * Event
 
May 2018
1 Mai 2018 - 31 Mai 2018
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
358 €
für 2 Nächte
ab
124 €
891 €
2.714 €
 
 
June 2018
1 Jun 2018 - 29 Jun 2018
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
530 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
140 €
993 €
3.054 €
 
 
Fourth of July 2018
30 Jun 2018 - 6 Jul 2018
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
880 €
für 4 Nächte
ab
193 €
1.323 €
 
 
Summer 2018
7 Jul 2018 - 4 Sep 2018
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
659 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
183 €
1.263 €
3.956 €
 
 
Sept-Oct 2018
5 Sep 2018 - 31 Okt 2018
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
390 €
für 2 Nächte
ab
140 €
993 €
3.054 €
 
 
Early November
1 Nov 2018 - 18 Nov 2018
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
653 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
181 €
1.251 €
 
 
Thanksgiving-Early December
19 Nov 2018 - 14 Dez 2018
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
742 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
211 €
1.437 €
 
 
Pre-Christmas
15 Dez 2018 - 23 Dez 2018
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.831 €
für 5 Nächte
ab
344 €
2.279 €
 
 
Christmas-New Years
24 Dez 2018 - 1 Jan 2019
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
2.098 €
für 5 Nächte
ab
398 €
2.615 €
 
 
iEarly January
2 Jan 2019 - 17 Jan 2019
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
888 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
259 €
1.744 €
 
 
MLK Weekend
18 Jan 2019 - 21 Jan 2019
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.350 €
für 4 Nächte
ab
310 €
2.062 €
 
 
Late Jan./Early Feb.
22 Jan 2019 - 14 Feb 2019
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
962 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
284 €
1.900 €
 
 
Presidents Weekend
15 Feb 2019 - 18 Feb 2019
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.418 €
für 4 Nächte
ab
327 €
2.170 €
 
 
Pre-Spring Break
19 Feb 2019 - 3 Mär 2019
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.034 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
308 €
2.050 €
 
 
Spring Break
4 Mär 2019 - 31 Mär 2019
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.803 €
für 5 Nächte
ab
339 €
2.242 €
 
 
Early April
1 Apr 2019 - 7 Apr 2019
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
756 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
216 €
1.467 €
 
 
Late April
8 Apr 2019 - 30 Apr 2019
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
650 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
180 €
1.245 €
 
 
May 2019
1 Mai 2019 - 31 Mai 2019
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
358 €
für 2 Nächte
ab
124 €
891 €
2.714 €
 
 
Grundpreis
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
573 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
155 €
 

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Gebühr für Haustiere 42,48 €
Damage Fee 24,64 €
Cleaning Fee 84,96 €

Shorter stays may be accommodated if there is a gap to be filled in between reservations. Give us a call if you would like to inquire about this. All reservations are non-refundable unless the unit can be rented out for the same amount of time, in which case, we will refund 100% minus a $100 cancellation fee. If you cancel outside of 30 days you lose your deposit.

Stornobedingungen der Agentur

  • 100% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 60 Tage vor Anreise.
  • Bei Stornierungen, die für eine Erstattung von 100% infrage kommen, wird die Servicegebühr vollständig erstattet.
Kontakt zur Agentur
frei/verfügbar
belegt