Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon

Verbringen Sie den Tag @ Strand oder in Ihrem privaten Pool - Spazieren Sie am Las Olas Abendessen

Personen12
Schlafzimmer 5
Badezimmer3
Unterkunftsart Ferienhaus
Mindestaufenthalt 3 - 5 Nächte
Beliebte Ausstattung
  • Waschmaschine
  • Parkplatz
  • Grill
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Privater Pool
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Klimaanlage
  • Kamin

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

Dieses malerische 5 Schlafzimmer, 3 Badezimmer Ferienhaus befindet sich in der Nähe der Innenstadt und dem Strand.

Das einzige Geschichte 5-Zimmer-Hütte wurde 1938 erbaut und ist das bedeutendste Hause im historischen Colee Hängefläche von Ft. Lauderdale. Die 2 Gemeinschaftsräume bieten viel Platz für jede Gruppe. Es gibt ausreichend Schlafplatz. Queen-Betten in 3 Schlafzimmer plus zwei Ausziehbetten im vierten Schlafzimmer sorgt dafür, dass jeder in Ihrer Gruppe schläft bequem. Barbeque auf der Terrasse und essen unter der überdachten Veranda. Gehen Sie aus Ihrem Schlafzimmer Tür zur Sonnenterrasse und Pool.


Vermieter
Johnny Oates
Inseriert seit 2013
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Antwortzeit
Innerhalb einer Stunde
Antwortquote
100%
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
24. März 2017

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Ferienhaus im Stadtzentrum in East Fort Lauderdale, Broward County

Unterkunftsart:
  • Ferienhaus
Mahlzeiten:
  • Selbstverpflegung
Wohnfläche:
  • 2100 sq. ft.
Hausregeln:
  • Max. Belegung 12
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere möglich
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Ortstyp:
  • im Stadtzentrum
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Kamin
  • Fön
  • Zentralheizung
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Parkplatz
  • Handtücher
  • Waschmaschine
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Gewürze
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
Essgelegenheit:
  • Esszimmer
  • Sitzmöglichkeiten für 8 Personen
Badezimmer:
  • 3 Badezimmer
  • - WC , Dusche
    - WC , Dusche
    - WC , Badewanne , Dusche
Schlafzimmer:
  • 5 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 12
  • - 1 Französisches Bett (groß) , 1 Schlafsofa
    - 1 Französisches Bett (klein) , 1 Einzelbett
    - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
    - 3 Einzelbett
    - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
Unterhaltung:
  • Bücher
  • DVD-Player
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Fernseher
  • Kinderspielzeug
  • Videos
Außenbereich:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Grill
Geeignet für:
  • Nicht Rollstuhlgeeignet
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Beheizter Pool
  • Privater Pool
Attraktionen:
  • botanischer Garten
  • Kirche
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • Theater
  • Jachthafen
  • Museen
  • Restaurants
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Strandurlaub
  • Vögel beobachten
  • boating
  • Spielkasino
  • Paddelboot fahren
  • photography
  • Ausflugs-Autofahrten
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • Wandern
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Babysitting
  • Fitness-Center
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Krankenhaus
  • Waschsalon
  • Masseur / Physiotherapeut
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Fahrradfahren
  • Tiefseefischen
  • Angeln
  • Golf
  • Gleitschirmfliegen
  • parasailing
  • Inlineskating
  • Segeln
  • Schnorcheln
  • Surf-Fishing
  • Baden
  • Tennis

Bewertungen

Großartig! 4,7/5 -
(41 Urlauberbewertungen)

Verbringen Sie den Tag @ Strand oder in Ihrem privaten Pool - Spazieren Sie am Las Olas Abendessen
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.731707 basierend auf 41 Bewertungen
5

Great Memories made in this Beautiful Home

  • 5 von 5

My family(parents, sister and family, brother and his family and my kids) spent 3 nights at this property. Bill always answered my phone calls, even 10:30pm when I had question about the A/C. The kids enjoyed the outdoor patio and the pool. Our teenagers enjoyed the nearby shops, restaurants, and the beach. The adults appreciated the beautiful decor of the house, the kitchen, the grill, comfortable chairs, couch and the beds are comfy. It was nice that we didn't have to pack a lot, the place has towels for all, shampoo, conditioner and body wash. There's a nearby store to buy sunblock and other stuff. My husband and I walked 5 mins to the closest bakery and cafe for breakfast. Our favorite spot is Seaport Restaurant that Bill recommended. Now we know better, next time we come back, no need to drive to Miami and Florida Keys. We'll stay at Fort Lauderdale, Classiest beach, clean and lively place. And will definitely come back to this property.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 17, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2015
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for the nice review. I am glad you mentioned that the house is so close to Las Olas restaurants and shoppes that you can walk a short 5 minutes to enjoy a great meal or/and shop and then return without taking up the entire morning or afternoon or having to be concerned about parking. That's a very good benefit of staying at my house.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
5

Great location!

  • 5 von 5

We came here for a Bacehlorette party with 10 girls. The home was really well stocked with everything we needed! The location was great and mostly everything was in walking distance! Would definitely come back! Thanks!!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Mar 5, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Mar 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

Excellent Little oasis on a quiet street so close to the hustle and bustle of Las Olas.

  • 5 von 5

10 of us shared this home for a weekend before heading off on a cruise. We enjoyed every moment. Plenty of room inside and out for all of us. Wonderfully eclectic decor, all the amenities we needed.

Johnny responded quickly to any questions we had. Easy check in and check out.

Would stay again in a heartbeat.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Mar 4, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Feb 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
4

Very Nice Stay

  • 4 von 5

Our family of 6 had a very nice stay. House is very spacious and our kids loved how warm the pool was. Great location.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Feb 20, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Feb 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Scottsdale, AZ
3

Great location but disappointed. Felt like we were house sitters, not paying guests.

  • 3 von 5

We expected a very comfortable house after all the great reviews. The backyard is a fun layout for groups, though the outdoor furniture, especially cushions, were very long in the tooth. The keypad entry is a nice feature, and the wifi worked well. However, the house was not very comfortable for a week stay with all the bedrooms being used. The small kitchen is not well equipped, and the limited counter space was cluttered with 3 coffee makers and large decorative pieces. The bedrooms had no available closet or dresser space; a couple of them had a hook over a door with a couple of hangers. One bedroom had an empty dresser with no handles! Once pried open, the drawers had to be left open to get into them. There were personal effects everywhere; one bedroom had several shelves filled with personal items like pictures, perfume and nail polish collections; it was hard to find space for our own basic items. Frankly, it felt like we were house sitters in a house where the owners had taken off on their own vacation, and had left the house clean and neat, but had made no other accommodations for us. As this is THE most expensive week of the year to rent a house in this area, this was very surprising they had not made an effort to make this house a lot more comfortable for us. There is a lot of unnecessary decor in the house that take up floor space and table space that would be nice to have for use by the guests. It didn't help that the washing machine didn't work the whole week, and there was no DVD player to play the extensive DVD collection they had. The contact covering the house did make a big effort to remedy a few of items I haven't even mentioned, but for the money, it was a disappointing experience.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Feb 19, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Dec 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: After 37 - 5 STAR REVIEWS from previous guests, I finally have an opportunity to respond with words other than, "Thank you for your kind words. I am glad you appreciate our efforts to make this your BEST VACATION EVER." BUT, I am sorry you didn't mention ANY of these issues when you arrived. It would have been very easy to have my property manager make every correction in the first hour of your visit and you wouldn't have had anything to be disappointed about. As you mentioned in the review, we were very quick to respond to requests for anything you needed. For the benefit of my future guests, I will address each comment so they (and you) will know that we take our guests' comments serious and always make corrections as needed. Yes, as the pictures show, the back yard has an immense amount of room and is laid out for groups to sun bath, grill out, relax in the shade, eat under the pergola, swim or float in the pool, sit around the fire pit and roast marshmallows or just enjoy sitting around the fire singing songs or talking. Yes, the Security Code on the front door makes entry for every guest much easier and the WIFI is powerful in every area of the house . Yes, there are 3 coffee makers laid out for the convenience of our guests: a Keurig for Team Keirig, a 12 cup Mr Coffee for the "old school" groups who need lots of coffee quick and don't want to make 1 cup at a time, and a Cappuccino maker for those guests so inclined. Others groups have taken their pick and put the remainder under the counters and out of the way. Most guests do that with any decoration that's in their way. I wish you had done likewise. The house was built in 1926 and back then they did not have large closets. Therefore, the house is "closet and storage area challenged" and I apologize for that. However, we make sure that every room has a coat hanger rack/rail to put your hang ups. All other guests have managed fine with the racks and drawers we offer. Thank you for recognizing that the house was left immaculately clean and neat. Yes, you paid $950 per night during the Christmas Holidays because that is the average price for a 5 bedroom located 1 block from Las Olas Blvd and walking distance to the beach. Some weeks are 1/2 that amount. The city's hotel rooms are over $450 per night per room during that time of year. Sorry, no more space to write. Rest assured any issues mentioned have been taken care of. Future guests - please look at the pictures to see the house.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

Paradise and relaxation!

  • 5 von 5

The property was true to form! It was a great place to call home for a bachelor party weekend. Everything you would need while relaxing in paradise is at your fingertips.

Location, location, Location! Literally a 2 minute walk to Los Olas blvd and great restaurants.

I would definately book this home again when traveling to FLL!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Oct 30, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Oct 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0

Lage

Nächster Flughafen
6 Miles
Ft Lauderdale - Hollywood International Airport
Nächster Strand
1.2 Miles
Ft Lauderdale Beach

Diese Eigenschaft ist unter den großen Eichen in der luxuriösen Colee Hammock Bereich der "alten Ft kuschelte. Lauderdale. ' Nur 1 Block nördlich der weltberühmten Las Olas Blvd. und ca. 1 Meile vom Stadtzentrum von Fort Lauderdale Beach, ist dies der perfekte Ort. Egal, ob Sie nach einem ruhigen Urlaub am Strand, Nachtleben auf einige der besten Clubs in Süd-Florida, kulturelle Veranstaltungen wie Konzerte und Theateraufführungen, Golf und Tennis, oder einfach nur einem abgelegenen Ort für Ihre Familienfeier, ist dies der Ort.

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Ferienhaus im Stadtzentrum in East Fort Lauderdale, USA

Preise sind angegeben:
pro Objekt
Vermieter akzeptiert Zahlung in:
USD
Währungsrechner
Saisonpreis Minimum Preis Zusätzliche Nächte pro Nacht am Wochenende pro Woche pro Monat Event
 
Thanksgiving Special
20 Nov 2017 - 26 Nov 2017
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
3.342 €
für 4 Nächte
ab
770 €
5.294 €
 
 
Christmas and New Years Rate
22 Dez 2017 - 2 Jan 2018
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
3.830 €
für 5 Nächte
ab
714 €
 
 
Grundpreis
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
2.094 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
611 €
 

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Cleaning Fee 185 € + Steuern
Objekt-Haftpflicht-Versicherung 55 €
Erstattbare Kaution 370 €
Steuern 11,0%

Stornobedingungen des Vermieters

  • 100% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 60 Tage vor Anreise.
Geben Sie für genaue Preise Ihren Reisezeitraum an
frei/verfügbar
belegt

Partnerangebote

Rundum sorglos in den Urlaub
Mit unserer Premiumabsicherung speziell für's Ferienhaus

europ-assistance.png
  •   Reiserücktrittsversicherung
  •   Reiseabbruchversicherung
Portable wifi hotspot

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten